View all Hong Kong results

SwiftRelo Limited

5
Based on 31 reviews
31 9.3 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
92.0
Moving
Crew
91.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
(852) 2363 4008
Address
12th Floor, Unit F1, Hang Fung Industrial Building Phase 1, No. 2G Hok Yuen Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 29 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

HKG-LON

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 23 Aug 2019, 12:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
All good, a couple of ceramics broken on arrival from poor packing choices, overall excellent experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to London

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 22 Aug 2019, 15:27
Moving Service
7.166666666666667 10
Hong Kong staff were very good, especially Jon at SwiftRelo. The London agents were less inspiring and had to constantly be chased for information.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.5
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Tokyo

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Dan Thi N, 19 Aug 2019, 08:37
Moving Service
8.716666666666667 10
Advantages: very competitive price, staff on time, complimentary delivery of boxes a few days before the moving date, very fast in packing. Everything arrived on time and good state. The Japanese movers were very good. Disadvantages: the quote was above what I presented to the consultant and during the moving day, I was able to take more than expected but you need to be proactive and ask the packing staff. Packing by the staff was done very fast but in terms of efficiency, they did not try to maximize your space. The movers in HK was lazy and instead of unscrewing a few screws of the bed frame, they just broke them. Would recommend if you look for a competitive price and don t have a lot of stuff. Also, if you are ready to get involved and supervise the staff/do some packing by yourself. Yyou need to take the risk that maybe a few things may break if you do not take the insurance (insurance crazy expensive and not good covered). Overall, I was glad with what I paid for.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Hong Kong to Melbourne

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 14 Aug 2019, 12:40
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
I am happy with the service I received throughout the entire move. Everyone I dealt with are friendly, efficient and professional.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Bristol UK

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 12 Aug 2019, 23:53
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Everything went smoothly, staff were efficient and with good attitude. Thank you very much!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Contents of flat with terraces from Hong Kong to Brighton

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 12 Aug 2019, 15:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
After 11 years living in Hong Kong SwiftRelo packed my contents into 90 boxes with care, consideration, excellent communication and impressively speedy efficiency. The cost of relocating was a personal expense so price was an important criteria and I established that their price was keenly competitive (40% less) versus an alternative contractor. Pantelis was the job assessor and his guidance and advice was clear and helpful. The packing team especially the team leader were friendly, co-operative and impressively efficient. Their efforts were very evident as my flat was in a “walk-up” building with tight stairwells in the middle of pedestrianised and tourist busy Stanley Market. Within 2 months my consignment arrived at my house in Brighton via UK agent Green’s and was unloaded by a 2-man team into a garage and garden house with speed and efficiency. Moving your “life” 6000 miles can be potentially complex and stressful but SwiftRelo made it an affordable breeze for me. Thank you
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong kong to Swansea

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 25 Apr 2019, 18:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
As I was alone and there were five packers in five rooms I was not able to be everywhere at once. As a result some things were packed that were meant to stay and vice versa. Not big items just plates or rubbish bins. Most items were labelled HK or Wales. If I were offer advice with a complicated move like ours where belongings were going to more than one place it would be to label every item with their destination and have sufficient help to advise the packers that did a very efficient job.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 20 Apr 2019, 19:33
Moving Service
8.0 10
good
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from hk to uk

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 28 Mar 2019, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Devon

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 25 Mar 2019, 21:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish the process was well handled and professionally done. Everything arrived intact and within the timescale given even though it was a part container shipment. All employees were highly professional. I am glad that I took the recommendations from two friends and I will recommend Swiftrelo should I know anyone looking to move internationally
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Exeter, UK

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 19 Mar 2019, 23:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Michelle T, 27 Feb 2019, 20:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Both the moving consultants and the moving crew were friendly, knowledgable and efficient. It was a pleasant experience. Many thanks.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Hawaii

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mary G, 13 Nov 2018, 23:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our items were packed up in Hong Kong in May and were due to arrive in Hawaii in late June. Well, the boxes made it on time, but before we could unpack we were called to the mainland United States because of my mother's health. We finally made it to Hawaii to unpack the boxes over the last couple of weeks, over five months after the packing. We were really dreading what we might find since we had not seen our items since May. Well, everything was in perfect condition! The boxes were in good shape. There was no water damage. Our many mirrors, glass doors, and glass table tops were unbroken, and none of our fragile pieces, antiques, or collectables had even a tiny porcelain finger broken or cracked. Now we are all settled into our new home with everything in its place. We are so pleased with your planning, shipping and delivery. We want to compliment you and your packing crew on your professionalism, the excellent planning and care given to all of the moving details, and your help and patience throughout the process. We truly appreciate your hard work.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to London was smooth and im happy with the service

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 07 Nov 2018, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

In great hands

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 09 Oct 2018, 18:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move Hong Kong to London

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by David S, 24 Sep 2018, 13:59
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
The move was absolutely faultless. The consultant and the packing team just brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Admin at both ends great. I would recommend, or better still, insist that friends and colleagues use SwiftRelo if they ever have to move.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Christophe B, 24 Sep 2018, 13:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
I've really enjoyed using the SwiftRelo Limited service. They are highly professional and efficient people. I'd recommend them to anyone with moving requirements.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to New York

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 24 Sep 2018, 12:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
All went very smoothly and they lived up to their name - Swift! Would be happy to use Swiftrelo again and also recommend to others. Special thanks to crew on day of pack who were very friendly and efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Auckland, New Zealand

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Pete F, 31 Aug 2018, 05:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was an exemplary move service for me. Clear, quick communication. Efficient, friendly team. I could not believe how painless and pleasant SwiftRelo made my move! I would use SwiftRelo again in a heartbeat.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Bangkok

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Chris D, 30 Aug 2018, 08:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Probably the ebst international move we have had. From contacting Jon in Hong Kong for the first time until delivery in bangkok everything went well. We were moving from Mui Wo, Lantau which adds a bit of complexity to Hong Kong logistics. I reached out to around 5 movers. Swiftrelo was by far the fastest to respond, very quick to respond when contacted, and also cost efficient. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Alvin S, 28 Aug 2018, 17:08
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My relocation from Hong Kong to Australia

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Noriko G, 28 Aug 2018, 15:50
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Survey staff was very good, friendly and explained their process well. No big problems with any staff.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Bribie Island

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Alec T, 28 Aug 2018, 06:45
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
Jon and Piya took all the uncertainty away and made a great experience of an otherwise stressful job of moving countries. thank you Jon ,...thank you Piya I shall be most certainly passing on your contacts to other expat friends alec
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestic Move

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Karen L, 23 Aug 2018, 11:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very pleased with the service from SwiftRelo. We were very impressed with the crew in particular who not only worked very hard but did so with a smile! Will definitely recommend and use again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Apartment move from Hong Kong to Malaysia.

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Rosemary G, 22 Aug 2018, 10:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were moving from the top floor of a village house in the New Territories, HK. Anyone who lives on the top floor with roof garden will know that getting furniture down to street level is a challenge but Swift Relo removers were v. efficient so no problem. At the Malaysia end our shipment was quickly processed and delivered without hitch - no breakages. 😀
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag