View all Hong Kong results

SwiftRelo Limited

5
Based on 18 reviews
18 9.4 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
(852) 2363 4008
Address
12th Floor, Unit F1, Hang Fung Industrial Building Phase 1, No. 2G Hok Yuen Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 17 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Hong Kong to Hawaii

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mary G, 13 Nov 2018, 23:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our items were packed up in Hong Kong in May and were due to arrive in Hawaii in late June. Well, the boxes made it on time, but before we could unpack we were called to the mainland United States because of my mother's health. We finally made it to Hawaii to unpack the boxes over the last couple of weeks, over five months after the packing. We were really dreading what we might find since we had not seen our items since May. Well, everything was in perfect condition! The boxes were in good shape. There was no water damage. Our many mirrors, glass doors, and glass table tops were unbroken, and none of our fragile pieces, antiques, or collectables had even a tiny porcelain finger broken or cracked. Now we are all settled into our new home with everything in its place. We are so pleased with your planning, shipping and delivery. We want to compliment you and your packing crew on your professionalism, the excellent planning and care given to all of the moving details, and your help and patience throughout the process. We truly appreciate your hard work.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to London was smooth and im happy with the service

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 07 Nov 2018, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

In great hands

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 09 Oct 2018, 18:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move Hong Kong to London

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by David S, 24 Sep 2018, 13:59
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
The move was absolutely faultless. The consultant and the packing team just brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble. Admin at both ends great. I would recommend, or better still, insist that friends and colleagues use SwiftRelo if they ever have to move.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Christophe B, 24 Sep 2018, 13:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
I've really enjoyed using the SwiftRelo Limited service. They are highly professional and efficient people. I'd recommend them to anyone with moving requirements.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to New York

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 24 Sep 2018, 12:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
All went very smoothly and they lived up to their name - Swift! Would be happy to use Swiftrelo again and also recommend to others. Special thanks to crew on day of pack who were very friendly and efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Auckland, New Zealand

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Pete F, 31 Aug 2018, 05:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was an exemplary move service for me. Clear, quick communication. Efficient, friendly team. I could not believe how painless and pleasant SwiftRelo made my move! I would use SwiftRelo again in a heartbeat.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Bangkok

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Chris D, 30 Aug 2018, 08:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Probably the ebst international move we have had. From contacting Jon in Hong Kong for the first time until delivery in bangkok everything went well. We were moving from Mui Wo, Lantau which adds a bit of complexity to Hong Kong logistics. I reached out to around 5 movers. Swiftrelo was by far the fastest to respond, very quick to respond when contacted, and also cost efficient. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Alvin S, 28 Aug 2018, 17:08
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My relocation from Hong Kong to Australia

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Noriko G, 28 Aug 2018, 15:50
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Survey staff was very good, friendly and explained their process well. No big problems with any staff.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Bribie Island

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Alec T, 28 Aug 2018, 06:45
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
Jon and Piya took all the uncertainty away and made a great experience of an otherwise stressful job of moving countries. thank you Jon ,...thank you Piya I shall be most certainly passing on your contacts to other expat friends alec
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestic Move

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Karen L, 23 Aug 2018, 11:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very pleased with the service from SwiftRelo. We were very impressed with the crew in particular who not only worked very hard but did so with a smile! Will definitely recommend and use again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Apartment move from Hong Kong to Malaysia.

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Rosemary G, 22 Aug 2018, 10:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were moving from the top floor of a village house in the New Territories, HK. Anyone who lives on the top floor with roof garden will know that getting furniture down to street level is a challenge but Swift Relo removers were v. efficient so no problem. At the Malaysia end our shipment was quickly processed and delivered without hitch - no breakages. 😀
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to United Kingdom

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Rose E, 17 Aug 2018, 00:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very pleased with the overall service that Jon Boag and his Team at SwiftRelo provided in Hong Kong and the shipment arrived safely in the UK on time and with no damage reported.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to UK

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 04 Aug 2018, 04:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have used SwiftRelo Ltd on two occasions for moving household effects from Hong Kong to UK.They are exceptionally good. From the initial estimate to the final delivery,this company takes all the stress out of moving. I wish I had known of them before because they are streets ahead of any other company I have ever used.I have recommended them whole heartedly to friends for their friendliness,competence,professional expertise and reliability. They make the whole process so smooth and straightforward.I cannot praise SwiftRelo too highly.Nor can I fault any single part of my experience with them. From someone ,who has been frustrated and stressed by international movers in the past,I really want to share my positive and sincere appreciation for the excellence of SwiftRelo
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Packaging up HK and getting ready to move to London

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Una B, 03 Aug 2018, 07:22
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
I thoguht the moving team were very efficient, friendly, and patient. I was late to arrive on one of the removal days and the team were waiting for me patiently and didn't complain about me being 10mins late. They were very lovely to deal with.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Hong Kong

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ambar S, 02 Aug 2018, 17:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Swift Relo did a fantastic job in helping me and my family’s move from London to Hong Kong. Right from the consultant to the packing crew, I was delighted with their service. They were both polite and efficient and most importantly, all our belongings arrived in the same condition they left the U.K. The team were very helpful in putting everything away as we requested. I would recommend Swift Relo to anyone who is considering a similar international move in or out of HK - you won’t be disappointed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

SwiftRelo-nightmare experience

Review of SwiftRelo Limited in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 14 Feb 2018, 09:33
Moving Service
1.5333333333333332 10
I used SwiftRelo to move from HK to US. They are a few thousand HKD cheaper than others. Big mistake. They picked up my stuff on August 10, 2017; my stuff got shipped early November from HK. Their partner in the US, Schumacher only have offices in Los Angeles, CA and New York City, NY. I live in St. Louis, MO, in the midWest. My stuff finally arrived at the Curb of a two-story house on December 23, 2017. The truck driver who drove all the way from California to my home is unable to deliver the piano to the first floor of the house because there are 4 steps from the door, unless i waive the right to claim if any damage occurs to the piano, They made me think Schumacher, the moving company will pay for storage cost; and pulled me into a local storage. It turned out they would not be responsible for anything. I refused. Then the trucker driver took off with my piano in. One month passed; I heard nothing from the company; Called them up, my call went to voice mail. Finally, I was told there would be additional charges, but no specific date of delivery and I was told to deal with HK company. HK company shoved all the responsibility on me and demanded additional cost of $250. Both companies have the attitude: I have your piano; pay. It took 5 months for my household goods to arrive; I had to replace pretty much everything because the moving spans three season from summer to cold US mid-west winter. Now, the piano is still at Schumacher's warehouse. And according to these companies, it is all my fault. If you still want to go ahead, use the Cheaper SwiftRelo; Thank again; potential headaches ahead!
Move Consultant
1.0
Moving Crew
2.6
Move Co-ordinator
1.0
Overall Experience
1.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
1
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag