View all China results

Speedy-Q Relocation

5
Based on 25 reviews
25 9.9 10 0
100.0
Move
Consultant
99.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
99.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 18621066146
Address
Room 1409, Block B, No. 3737, Gong He Xin Road, Jing'an District, Shanghai Shanghai China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 25 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Shanghai to Athens

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by James K, 26 Jun 2024, 13:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move in Shanghai

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Dieter V, 15 Jun 2024, 11:10
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Very happy, excellent communication, swift execution
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move to the US

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Adrian F, 09 Jun 2024, 08:40
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Talheim, Germany

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Rienk J B, 03 Jun 2024, 17:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
The company overall performed very good. The boss himself attended the packing sessions and was very much committed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Amazing, efficient and very attentive service!

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Miranda S, 03 Jun 2024, 16:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Shanghai to HK and SpeedyQ was very helpful from the beginning til the end. Great explanation of the process, and the consultant was always online for any queries we had.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Shanghai to Melbourne

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Ruohan H, 27 Mar 2024, 12:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisijy0yzdjmtziymniyzezmgfjodawmdaxmyjdxq

Many thanks for entrusting Speedy-Q to handle your move, all the best in Australia!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to New Taipei City

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Shih Li L, 27 Mar 2024, 12:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Michael X C, 02 Jan 2024, 19:44
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Howard and Benson and the team are fantastic
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to h* Chi Minh

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Emanuele A, 28 Dec 2023, 19:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Istanbul

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Sibel A, 27 Sep 2023, 18:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Between the 5 relocation company options, I ended up choosing Speedy-Q. The second I knew that I’ll not need to think or worry about anything. The packaging crew arrived my place in Shanghai at the scheduled time and they packed everything so fast hence so professional. They even folded my clothes and packed everything safely. When my belongings arrived to Istanbul, I received the boxes exactly same as the day they packed. Even the outer surface of the boxes were super clean. I received everything without a damage, not broken, not lost. I definitely recommend Speedy-Q for overseas relocations. Thanks for this service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from China to France

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Lucie Z, 26 Sep 2023, 00:54
Moving Service
8.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai, China to Small Town USA

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Drew G, 06 Sep 2023, 08:39
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Howard at SpeedyQ is the best! He carefully walked us thru the process and made sure we understood all components. His communication is amazing and efficient! Items arrived in the USA in great shape. We only had one missing box, and Howard made sure it was found and quickly shipped to us. Highly recommend!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move (locally in Shanghai)

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Malin F, 04 Sep 2023, 21:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Melbourne

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Zhengyu L, 16 Aug 2023, 12:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Nanjing to Alabama

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Othon C I P, 16 Aug 2023, 01:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
I will strongly recommend to use speedy Q for your relocation specially for the great service, the experience they demonstrate during the packing and the partner they have in USA that allow my containers to move quick in to the entire process
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from China to Canada

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Melissa E S, 15 Aug 2023, 20:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Howard was incredibly helpful and honest from the beginning. He had already come highly recommended from several friends. He came to the house, did a proper survey and gave an accurate estimate. Shipping was fast and everything arrived in perfect condition. The movers on the chinese side were fast, friendly and super efficient! Thank you for making this part of the move stress-free!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Alexander A, 11 Aug 2023, 20:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai Move

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Jack R, 09 Aug 2023, 17:11
Moving Service
9.483333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

local move

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Zhang Y Y, 07 Aug 2023, 20:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
I used Speedy-Q to handle my local move within Shanghai, absolutely a reliable mover, packing service is professional, staff are polit, finished the moving for 3 bedrooms apartment in 1 day! Super efficient! P.s. I will probably need your service againby the end of the year for my move to Dubai.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

moving from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Erika L, 07 Aug 2023, 20:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is my 4th time to move internationally across the world. I used Asian Tiger and Crown in the past, but there quotation this time was a lot more expensive than Speedy-Q. Speedy-Q was the cheapest, and came out the great experience, the teams on both ends were very professional! Vote for Speedy.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

local move

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Qian S, 07 Aug 2023, 19:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service with affordable price. Highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Shanghai to Malaysia

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Wendy W, 07 Aug 2023, 17:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I couldn't be happier for my move from Shanghai to Malaysia. Howard the co-founder is very experienced in relocation field, overall service is top notch, price is reasonable, their Malay partner is also great. Definitely gonna use Speedy-Q again when I move back to China. Highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

The move was from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Weng Y S, 02 Aug 2023, 17:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Guangzhou

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Brittany O, 01 Aug 2023, 08:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr. Q did a great job organizing quality moving teams in Shanghai and in Guangzhou. Both teams were so kind, professional, effective, and efficient. I will be using them again if I need to move. Highly reccomend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to England

Review of Speedy-Q Relocation in Shanghai, China by Rhiannon B, 01 Aug 2023, 03:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Company was very professional and supported us the whole way through. Helped to organise an earlier delivery date in England to suit our schedule. Both teams in China and uk were very helpful would highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5