View all China results

Shanghai LionTown

5
Based on 99 reviews
99 9.9 10 0
99.0
Move
Consultant
99.0
Moving
Crew
99.0
Move
Co-ordinator
99.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
400-666-4461
Address
21F, 969 South ZhongShan Rd, Shanghai, PRC Shanghai 200001 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 99 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Qibao to downtown Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Hansani H, 05 Jul 2024, 14:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving experience was amazing. Tony came in and did a quick survey and provided us with an accurate quote. The movers themselves were polite and efficient. They came in packed, moved out stuff to the new place and unpacked so quickly. We will use them again and will recommend to anyone we know that needs a moving service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Our move from Shanghai to Hangzhou

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Mario S, 04 Jul 2024, 12:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great, timely communication in English by WeChat. Accommodated all requests in a timely fashion, including taking our dog in the truck cab, but allowing him out on a lap during the trip, sent us a picture en route that we much appreciated.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai Gubei to Jinqiao

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Lin L C, 02 Jul 2024, 08:36
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
I really want to thank Benny and the moving crew. The move has been smooth, everyone was professional and efficient. They followed thoroughly the instructions we gave them. I will definitely use them again and will recommended my friends.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hangzhou Move

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Axel S, 19 Jun 2024, 10:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficient, easy, and professional!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Our move within Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by , 12 Jun 2024, 11:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and flexible Company. Easily adapting to any request and constraints. Even when unexpected things happened (i.e. furniture not fit with size of doors, or particularly heavy) they do their best to finish the job effectively. Super quick and very careful at same time. Fully recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Tong L, 22 May 2024, 11:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing service and very very helpful. Wouldn’t complain a thing if we placed something somewhere and asked them to change place afterwards. Very good attitude of movers. Would recommend to all my friends!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move in Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Derek W, 20 May 2024, 14:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

perfect

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Dan Y, 08 Apr 2024, 15:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything is great. Thank you Tony and team for the effort
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move within SRC

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Rabbi A G, 01 Apr 2024, 10:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
I've been living/moving in the town for many years. Moving with this company is the least stress. It made me surprise they dismount every different type of bulky stuff e.g. furniture (REALLY complicated with bunch of conjunctions, screws), treadmail, dumbell and other gym equipments etc.. I highly appreciate their professionalism.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Send cargo to MA 01810

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Judith S, 29 Mar 2024, 10:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
I want to thank to the entire team. They started to receive my online orders until all cleared out and delivery. Just fractional stuff were damaged but they handled it prudent and the claim was prompt. I will give 5 star rate to Liontown.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving household furniture to Germany

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Chris H, 28 Mar 2024, 11:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very smooth will recommend LionTown to community around us.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Zhang L, 21 Mar 2024, 17:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Dolly W, 20 Mar 2024, 10:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving crews are very nice and professional. And super efficient. They will also give you a lot of advices when unpack.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai Lion Town Makes Moving EASY!

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by , 18 Mar 2024, 16:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
My experience with Shanghai Lion Town was amazing from start to finish! The moment I connected through WeChat the responses were prompt and informative. An associate came to the house to survey the apartment and provided a prompt quotation. On moving day, the lead mover surveyed the apartment with me and marked items that would be staying. The surveyor communicated my requests to the workers and they attended to packing. When I arrived at the new apartment, I was greeted by the movers and the lead mover. They asked me how I would like the furniture placed and made visible notes for the movers. This team was amazing and efficient! I would highly recommend them for your next move!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move in Shanghai Minhang district to Baoshan District

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Prisy A, 17 Mar 2024, 21:20
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Yanlord to Shenjun

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by , 26 Feb 2024, 16:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Local Move from Rancho Santa Fe to Stratford

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Yvonne C, 22 Feb 2024, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving apartments in Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Anna R, 05 Feb 2024, 21:47
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
The move went smoothly and swiftly from the very first contact to the last unpacked box and piece of furniture. The communication was easy because the coordinators could speak English. The least stressful move in my life so far!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving within Shanghai city

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Daniel B, 05 Feb 2024, 14:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have a cups and glasses cabinet and what I like was the crews took a picture of all cups and glasses. After unpacked, all cups and glasses arrangement was the same like before! Very appreciated and made me feel comfortable in my new place! Thank you all the crews!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Storage to home in Lujazhui, Pudong Shanghai

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Joyce T, 13 Dec 2023, 22:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

office furniture moving

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Kathy L, 12 Dec 2023, 15:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
very professional and patient!Anson Calvin Benny have done anexcellent job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Australia moving

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Ashley T, 11 Dec 2023, 12:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
there are few hidden costs associated with but it was made clear at begining and pre paid in Shanghai. Totally understand this as my husband is working in shipping industry. They deserve the 5 star rate given the professional comminication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

domestic move

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Ally T, 11 Dec 2023, 12:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
my move was from shanghai to xiamen. same team did the job. amazing!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move to kyoto, from suzhou

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by Kira H, 11 Dec 2023, 12:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
I got contact from my friend, he high admire their outstanding service. After all that, everything is on my hand in good shape. Will pass their contact to community in suzhou
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From shimao to tanqiao

Review of Shanghai LionTown in Shanghai, China by , 10 Dec 2023, 19:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5