View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 146 reviews
146 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 142 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Texas, USA to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. B G, 12 Oct 2021, 22:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent job, both with the Greek Customs clearance of my goods and their delivery to my apartment.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

MY MOVE FROM SHANGHAI CHINA TO ATHENS GREECE

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ms E F, 03 Oct 2021, 16:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent Professional service! Highly recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Oman-Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. A S, 25 Sep 2021, 17:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Cairo to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. D S, 25 Sep 2021, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and professionalism from the entire team since the beginning of the project up to the household delivery to the final destination. Everyone was extremely supportive and well-organised. Thank you so much!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from San Francisco to Syros, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. S D, 14 Sep 2021, 21:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Tina Aroni did a stellar job in overseeing our move from the USA to Greece. She was informative, compassionate and quick to offer informative solutions. I will miss our conversations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Greece to Hong Kong

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Reinhard L, 29 Aug 2021, 10:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
A Big Thank you to Joanne, Katerina, Kostas, Vasillis and Jim for the flexibility and professional service. This was the best move we ever had. Thank you !!!!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

MY MOVE FROM HOUSTON TO ATHENS

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A V, 27 Aug 2021, 15:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
THE GREEK TEAM WAS NUMBER 1. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. TINA KEPT US UPDATED IN FULL AND THE PROCESS WAS SEAMLESS. I RECOMMEND THIS CREW TO ANYONE MOVING TO GREECE. ANY ISSUES I HAD ORIGINATED IN THE USA WHERE THINGS SHOULD HAVE BEEN EASIER AND INSTEAD GREECE WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST SERVICE! THIS IS AN UPSCALE TEAM.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Singapore to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. E, 21 Jul 2021, 13:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Singapore to Athens engaging a relocation company at the point of origin, never having prior experience we chose a company based on recommendation, in the end we had many problems of various nature. Luckily Safeway Transport was the agent at destination, the team involved in our move, both in the office as well as the movers and coordinator helped smoothen out all issues and turned a nearly negative experience into a positive one, to the highest extend possible. They are professional, they know their business and they have patience and drive to help the customer. Not sure if we're moving again but next time we know where to go.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Dimitris S, 09 Jul 2021, 15:42
Moving Service
8.925 10
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Shanghai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Athanasios L, 06 Jul 2021, 22:28
Moving Service
6.333333333333333 10
Major complain for the Chinese partner. He claimed that he informed for the tax in the contract signed but such a term does not exist. I received an unpleasant surprise increasing the cost of transfer 35% of the initial agreement.
Move Consultant
1.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
6.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Wahba Move from Bahrain to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by John W, 09 Mar 2021, 14:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is the second time to use Safeway Transport. Well Done, Again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Costa Rica to Thessaloniki

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Philipe K, 08 Mar 2021, 21:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent work. Particularly appreciated taking into account that the formalities and service had to be done in totansence of the customer Congratulations, very satisfied. Many thanks Ms Anori
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dubai to Athens to Crete

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. L G, 01 Feb 2021, 15:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience and would happily reccomend the service to others
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Dubai to Thessaloniki

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. N F, 18 Nov 2020, 18:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Repatriation from Kuwait to Athens - Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. K S, 16 Oct 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was not really technically difficult, but it required perfect timing and coordination. Moving from Kuwait under current COVID19 conditions was also a big challenge. It was Ms. Tina Aroni that from our first mail communication made us feel safe, confident and extremely well taken care of. Our calls were answered immediately, our mails responded to in great detail and there was continuously a genuine demonstration of willingness to go the extra mile. Her choice of local agent and her coordinating with him resulted to a very efficient and professional packing and removal. Her advice on every detail facilitated the process which – in the beginning – seemed very complicated. Our shipment arrived in perfect condition and we received everything on time. We strongly recommend Safeway Transport for any kind of move and we will definitely use the company again for any future need. We remain very satisfied and thankful.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Greece to New Zealand

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mary O, 23 Sep 2020, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway made an international move remarkably easy and all my queries were dealt with promptly and politely. Thank you!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Kuwait to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A A, 10 Sep 2020, 21:11
Moving Service
9.3 10
The Team of Joanna and Katerina were very cooperative, explained all details and very thorough in communication and follow up. Nice job!
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Uae to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Eleonora A, 19 Aug 2020, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens (Greece) to Beirut (Lebanon)

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S, 22 Jul 2020, 19:45
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
all was perfect, with one complain which I am not sure if it effects the volume. I found 2 boxes that were rather empty.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany-Nittel to Greece-Thessaloniki

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr D V, 18 Jun 2020, 18:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was delighted because all the terms and requirements we set together with the firm's responsible, Mrs Tania Aroni were successfully met. Personnel for the packaging came timely at exactly the announced times. They were friendly and professional, competent and always supportive to any demands we had. Finished the removal with excellent timing and sooner than expected and relieved us from any strains that come with removing house equipment. One of my best removal experiences. Will choose this firm when I require such services again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Melbourne to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Jason H, 23 Apr 2020, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move from Melbourne Australia to Athens Greece with seamlessly thanks to Safeway and their local agent in Melbourne. Everyone was very friendly and very informative from start to finish and explain everything very clearly up front and during the day moving process. This is the second time I've used to Safeway for an international move and would definitely use again or recommend to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thessaloniki, Greece to Knokke, Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. M L, 20 Feb 2020, 20:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hongkong to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs K M F, 25 Jan 2020, 19:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficiency and polite! The shipment is on time. All boxes and furnitures are in good packing condition. Be placed in requested position
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. T L, 20 Jan 2020, 22:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from chinese Hangzhou to athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. J, 04 Jan 2020, 05:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good service. And I'll introduce to my friend too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag