View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 92 reviews
92 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 89 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvim2i2ogvkymniyzezn2zimjawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Athens to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Denis D, 03 Jul 2018, 20:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
safeway has done excellent above my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2ixnzdmymniyzeznmi4ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from athens to gothemburg

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Sofia B, 03 Jul 2018, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzrkmdq4ymniyzeznzfkyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to amman

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rasha S, 28 Jun 2018, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and very professional! I recommend it and i’d Move again using your services!! Thank u very much
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtdlmmvmymniyzezm2rhztawmdawmsjdxq

My shipment from Lux to ATH

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 06 Jun 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Outstanding customer care, punctual schedule and accurate timetable. Updated status of the shipment all the way to the final destination. Special reference to Mrs. Katerina EVAIDOU, who is an excellent professional
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mzhizjvkymniyzezngfmmjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Winchester, UK to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Myrto M, 07 May 2018, 20:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzja0mdfhymniyzezmzjjodawmdawmsjdxq

Athens Greece to Cologne Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by GABRIELLE G, 07 May 2018, 20:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was perfect. Not one complain.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjaznzk3ymniyzezmmrhotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from UAE to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George H, 07 May 2018, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyjnhywvjymniyzezm2uyztawmdawmsjdxq

My view form China to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nicholas P, 22 Mar 2018, 21:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhywjknmzhymniyzeznta5ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Kenya to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Michael M, 16 Mar 2018, 22:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and polite service and well informative
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhowu1zgqwymniyzeznmexotawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Rethymno-Crete to Vienna

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ms. H C, 06 Mar 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
I felt safe from the first beginning with this moving company. Very good service all the way. Thank you dear Katerina and Joanne.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodq0otc3ymniyzezmju0zjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Greece to UK

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Robert D, 14 Feb 2018, 01:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was performed flawlessly from start to finish. The packers of the furniture items in Greece did such a good job that even the British unpackers were impressed - such thorough wrapping! The whole operation was completed in two weeks and all staff were professional and very hard-working throughout. I would unreservedly recommend Safeway to anyone contemplating a domestic move. Well done, Safeway!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwu0m2e3ymniyzezmgfimtawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Greece to Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by , 17 Jan 2018, 02:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhntkyzmyzymniyzeznmuyztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Doha, Qatar to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. T D, 13 Jan 2018, 06:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Special thanks to Tina Aroni, whose help was instrumental. She dealt with my case professionally, being clearly very knowledable and skillful to cope with any issues and above all, with a genuine interest towards exceptional customer satisfaction.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhntiznmzkymniyzezmddlnjawmdawmsjdxq

SKG to YYZ

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Martha F, 07 Jan 2018, 23:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing experience from start to finish! Everybody was super professional and extremely helpful along the entire experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngjjmgzhymniyzeznjrknzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thanos K, 03 Jan 2018, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crew was very professional and very friendly. And although it was an extremely cold and rainy day they were very efficient and made sure everything was handled properly. Thank you guys, great job!! Thanos Kostakopoulos
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2i4ztk0ymniyzezmzbkyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Miami, Florida to Athens, Greece.

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S P, 21 Dec 2017, 18:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway was our receiving agent for the shipment of our personal belongings from Miami (USA) to Athens (Greece). We couldn’t have been more fortunate to have found an organization like Safeway. From the day of our first contact to day of the shipment arrival in Greece, Safeway’s professionalism; from communications, clearing the shipment with the port authorities, was beyond perfection, It made our move ti Greece so much easier, we doubt it that we could have found anyone better. THANK YOU Safeway!! And special efcharisto to Tina.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzhiowuyymniyzezndcxnzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Durban, S.A. to Greece, Limnos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S K, 19 Dec 2017, 15:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you Tina Aroni you were a star!! So friendly and helpful and extremely efficient. We were very happy with you and the service of your company. We will definetely recommend your company to our friends and family. Keep up the good work!! Best wishes for the New Year 2018.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmde5ztawymniyzezmdviodawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to Switzerland

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Benedict P, 07 Nov 2017, 19:50
Moving Service
8.9 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmexnje0ymniyzezn2flmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Paris to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by JULIE M, 02 Nov 2017, 02:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Simply perfect! Everything went smoothly right from the beginning to the very end. The service provided was outstanding and the moving co-ordinator was extremely kind and helpful and took the time to address all of my questions and concerns.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjbinjljymniyzezmjfintawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens Greece to California USA

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Alexander M, 26 Oct 2017, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zja4ztk1ymniyzezmtfhmjawmdawmsjdxq

From San Francisco to Psahna, Euboia Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Elias K, 25 Oct 2017, 21:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zthmzjzkymniyzeznja2ntawmdawmsjdxq

From Athens to Seattle

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Marissa T, 20 Oct 2017, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very friendly staff. Flexibility and kind service. I received my goods in perfect order. A great experience for my big move across the world. Thanks again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzlmodyzymniyzezmmflyzawmdawnyjdxq

My move from Abu Dhabi, UAE to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Konstantinos K, 26 Sep 2017, 14:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have used your services in the past, when I moved to the opposite direction and I intend to do the same when I move out again. Everything was impeccable
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzbkn2zjymniyzezn2y2zdawmdawmsjdxq

Vallejo,California to Kalamata,greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Pat B, 19 Sep 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
This company made a big and complicated move as was the first time we move a 300 sqm to Greece very easy,answer all the questions alon the way and delivery the goods as agreed.In this times whera fakes are all over the world,they are the very best you can find in the industry. Very Very happy to choose this company,definitely I will recomend them. On the scale 1 to 10 I will give them a 12. Thank you. Pat
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2yjvjyte5ymniyzezndk0mzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Athens to New York

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ann T, 09 Aug 2017, 01:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag