View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 115 reviews
115 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 112 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Belgium crete

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Eric C, 19 Sep 2019, 14:25
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Very good compagnie!!!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens to Cyprus

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Gregoria G, 16 Sep 2019, 21:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Greece to Sydney Australia

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A, 04 Sep 2019, 02:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our experience with SafeWay has extremely pleasant and satisfying. From the initial contact with Ms Tina Aroni and Ms Katerina Evaidou we were left very happy. All of our questions and concerns were answered promptly. Very friendly and professional service was show, both are very good at their job, making it very easy for us as customers. Having made this move in the past with another provider I can clearly say that the service we obtained with SafeWay is by far more professional. The packing team was also very punctual and professional. A very big thank you to Basili and his team. Basili is very skilled in what he does and made our move days very easy. Overall a very big thank you to all staff that we dealt with. We wish you all the best. Bill & Dora Andrews
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens to Virginia Move

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. D R, 29 Aug 2019, 07:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole team at Safeway was truly a blessing. They made an international move, which is so stressful, completely manageable--and almost a pleasure, in fact. I have to single out Joanne Tzouanakos, who worked brilliantly to get the move started, and then Katerina Evaidou, whose patience and ability to always answer my questions, however small, was a true gem. I have been recommending the services of Safeway to all those I know who might need international moving services in Athens, especially given the reasonable shipping rates, unlike other companies in Athens. Thank you!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens to Florida USA

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mary A, 13 Aug 2019, 18:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from CA to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. M M, 01 Aug 2019, 15:52
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Melbourne, Australia to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by John P, 27 Jul 2019, 20:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Exceptional service. I wish Grace Removals who handled the Australian part of my move was half as good as Safeway. Keep it up!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Athens to Toronto

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rea K, 29 May 2019, 03:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great easy moving experienced handled by a great company. Thank you Safeway Transport!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens to Toronto

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A A, 23 May 2019, 12:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Greece to Los Angeles

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A G, 10 Apr 2019, 23:41
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Lesvos, Greece to England

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Jane C, 08 Apr 2019, 15:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Greece to Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Lut V B, 16 Feb 2019, 00:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Zurich to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ebrahimi M, 11 Jan 2019, 19:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and helpful. Highly recommended! Many thanks.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from San Francisco to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Susan B, 18 Dec 2018, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a seamless move with Safeway Transport. Communication was easy and they responded right away to any queries we had. We can highly recommend them to anyone. They organized the movers in the US to pick up our belongings and load onto ship bound for Greece. In Piraeus Greece, they took care of clearing customs and delivery to us in the Peloponnese. We live in a tiny village with a long entry from the parking area and the crew were nonetheless cheerful and incredibly efficient. Everyone we interacted with in the office at Safeway Transport was friendly, professional and very helpful. They took all the stress out of our move! We couldn't be happier to recommend them.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Rhode Island, USA to Athens Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rosemary M, 10 Dec 2018, 22:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway was superb from beginning to end with my move. The women who work in the office are extremely helpful, friendly, responsive, good natured, informative and they all speak English perfectly. The delivery men were friendly, efficient, hard working, careful and very polite. I can't praise Safeway enough, and I plan to use the company again for a move I will be making soon within Greece.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens to Guildford, UK

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ioanna K, 16 Nov 2018, 00:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thumbs up for attitude, promptness, communication and care! Thank you, Have already recommended you and will keep on.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mazen S G, 02 Nov 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Your team is very helpful and professional. Excellent experience and congratulations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from California to Lesvos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. P B, 18 Oct 2018, 21:45
Moving Service
9.7 10
I was very happy with everything!!
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Corinth, Greece to Davis, California

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Elizabeth L, 15 Oct 2018, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens Greece to Portimao Portugal

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thomas H, 13 Sep 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to Brussels Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 10 Sep 2018, 20:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from South Africa to Athens Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Leonie D L, 04 Sep 2018, 23:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Montreal to Naxos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Helene G, 29 Jul 2018, 12:32
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
The job from Piraeus to Naxos was very professional. Mrs. Aroni made miracle after a very bad logistic from Intraglobe in Montreal. I would recommand Safeway. transport anytime, but avoid Intraglobe.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Athens to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Denis D, 03 Jul 2018, 20:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
safeway has done excellent above my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from athens to gothemburg

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Sofia B, 03 Jul 2018, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag