View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 99 reviews
99 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 96 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mazen S G, 02 Nov 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Your team is very helpful and professional. Excellent experience and congratulations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from California to Lesvos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. P B, 18 Oct 2018, 21:45
Moving Service
9.7 10
I was very happy with everything!!
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Corinth, Greece to Davis, California

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Elizabeth L, 15 Oct 2018, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens Greece to Portimao Portugal

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thomas H, 13 Sep 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to Brussels Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 10 Sep 2018, 20:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from South Africa to Athens Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Leonie D L, 04 Sep 2018, 23:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Montreal to Naxos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Helene G, 29 Jul 2018, 12:32
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
The job from Piraeus to Naxos was very professional. Mrs. Aroni made miracle after a very bad logistic from Intraglobe in Montreal. I would recommand Safeway. transport anytime, but avoid Intraglobe.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Athens to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Denis D, 03 Jul 2018, 20:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
safeway has done excellent above my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from athens to gothemburg

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Sofia B, 03 Jul 2018, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to amman

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rasha S, 28 Jun 2018, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and very professional! I recommend it and i’d Move again using your services!! Thank u very much
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My shipment from Lux to ATH

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 06 Jun 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Outstanding customer care, punctual schedule and accurate timetable. Updated status of the shipment all the way to the final destination. Special reference to Mrs. Katerina EVAIDOU, who is an excellent professional
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Winchester, UK to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Myrto M, 07 May 2018, 20:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens Greece to Cologne Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Gabrielle G, 07 May 2018, 20:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was perfect. Not one complain.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from UAE to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George H, 07 May 2018, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My view form China to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nicholas P, 22 Mar 2018, 21:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Kenya to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Michael M, 16 Mar 2018, 22:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and polite service and well informative
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Rethymno-Crete to Vienna

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ms. H C, 06 Mar 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
I felt safe from the first beginning with this moving company. Very good service all the way. Thank you dear Katerina and Joanne.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Greece to UK

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Robert D, 14 Feb 2018, 01:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was performed flawlessly from start to finish. The packers of the furniture items in Greece did such a good job that even the British unpackers were impressed - such thorough wrapping! The whole operation was completed in two weeks and all staff were professional and very hard-working throughout. I would unreservedly recommend Safeway to anyone contemplating a domestic move. Well done, Safeway!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Greece to Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by , 17 Jan 2018, 02:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Doha, Qatar to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. T D, 13 Jan 2018, 06:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Special thanks to Tina Aroni, whose help was instrumental. She dealt with my case professionally, being clearly very knowledable and skillful to cope with any issues and above all, with a genuine interest towards exceptional customer satisfaction.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

SKG to YYZ

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Martha F, 07 Jan 2018, 23:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing experience from start to finish! Everybody was super professional and extremely helpful along the entire experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thanos K, 03 Jan 2018, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crew was very professional and very friendly. And although it was an extremely cold and rainy day they were very efficient and made sure everything was handled properly. Thank you guys, great job!! Thanos Kostakopoulos
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Miami, Florida to Athens, Greece.

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S P, 21 Dec 2017, 18:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway was our receiving agent for the shipment of our personal belongings from Miami (USA) to Athens (Greece). We couldn’t have been more fortunate to have found an organization like Safeway. From the day of our first contact to day of the shipment arrival in Greece, Safeway’s professionalism; from communications, clearing the shipment with the port authorities, was beyond perfection, It made our move ti Greece so much easier, we doubt it that we could have found anyone better. THANK YOU Safeway!! And special efcharisto to Tina.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Durban, S.A. to Greece, Limnos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S K, 19 Dec 2017, 15:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you Tina Aroni you were a star!! So friendly and helpful and extremely efficient. We were very happy with you and the service of your company. We will definetely recommend your company to our friends and family. Keep up the good work!! Best wishes for the New Year 2018.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to Switzerland

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Benedict P, 07 Nov 2017, 19:50
Moving Service
8.9 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag