View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 106 reviews
106 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 103 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Greece to Los Angeles

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A G, 10 Apr 2019, 23:41
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Lesvos, Greece to England

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Jane C, 08 Apr 2019, 15:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Greece to Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Lut V B, 16 Feb 2019, 00:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Zurich to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ebrahimi M, 11 Jan 2019, 19:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and helpful. Highly recommended! Many thanks.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from San Francisco to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Susan B, 18 Dec 2018, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a seamless move with Safeway Transport. Communication was easy and they responded right away to any queries we had. We can highly recommend them to anyone. They organized the movers in the US to pick up our belongings and load onto ship bound for Greece. In Piraeus Greece, they took care of clearing customs and delivery to us in the Peloponnese. We live in a tiny village with a long entry from the parking area and the crew were nonetheless cheerful and incredibly efficient. Everyone we interacted with in the office at Safeway Transport was friendly, professional and very helpful. They took all the stress out of our move! We couldn't be happier to recommend them.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Rhode Island, USA to Athens Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rosemary M, 10 Dec 2018, 22:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway was superb from beginning to end with my move. The women who work in the office are extremely helpful, friendly, responsive, good natured, informative and they all speak English perfectly. The delivery men were friendly, efficient, hard working, careful and very polite. I can't praise Safeway enough, and I plan to use the company again for a move I will be making soon within Greece.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens to Guildford, UK

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ioanna K, 16 Nov 2018, 00:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thumbs up for attitude, promptness, communication and care! Thank you, Have already recommended you and will keep on.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mazen S G, 02 Nov 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Your team is very helpful and professional. Excellent experience and congratulations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from California to Lesvos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. P B, 18 Oct 2018, 21:45
Moving Service
9.7 10
I was very happy with everything!!
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Corinth, Greece to Davis, California

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Elizabeth L, 15 Oct 2018, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens Greece to Portimao Portugal

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thomas H, 13 Sep 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to Brussels Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 10 Sep 2018, 20:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from South Africa to Athens Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Leonie D L, 04 Sep 2018, 23:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Montreal to Naxos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Helene G, 29 Jul 2018, 12:32
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
The job from Piraeus to Naxos was very professional. Mrs. Aroni made miracle after a very bad logistic from Intraglobe in Montreal. I would recommand Safeway. transport anytime, but avoid Intraglobe.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Athens to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Denis D, 03 Jul 2018, 20:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
safeway has done excellent above my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from athens to gothemburg

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Sofia B, 03 Jul 2018, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Athens to amman

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rasha S, 28 Jun 2018, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and very professional! I recommend it and i’d Move again using your services!! Thank u very much
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My shipment from Lux to ATH

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George D, 06 Jun 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Outstanding customer care, punctual schedule and accurate timetable. Updated status of the shipment all the way to the final destination. Special reference to Mrs. Katerina EVAIDOU, who is an excellent professional
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Winchester, UK to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Myrto M, 07 May 2018, 20:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens Greece to Cologne Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Gabrielle G, 07 May 2018, 20:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was perfect. Not one complain.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from UAE to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by George H, 07 May 2018, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My view form China to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nicholas P, 22 Mar 2018, 21:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Kenya to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Michael M, 16 Mar 2018, 22:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and polite service and well informative
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Rethymno-Crete to Vienna

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ms. H C, 06 Mar 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
I felt safe from the first beginning with this moving company. Very good service all the way. Thank you dear Katerina and Joanne.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Greece to UK

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Robert D, 14 Feb 2018, 01:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was performed flawlessly from start to finish. The packers of the furniture items in Greece did such a good job that even the British unpackers were impressed - such thorough wrapping! The whole operation was completed in two weeks and all staff were professional and very hard-working throughout. I would unreservedly recommend Safeway to anyone contemplating a domestic move. Well done, Safeway!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag