View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 69 reviews
69 9.5 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 66 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5yzbkn2zjymniyzezn2y2zdawmdawmsjdxq

Vallejo,California to Kalamata,greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Pat Borella 19 Sep 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
This company made a big and complicated move as was the first time we move a 300 sqm to Greece very easy,answer all the questions alon the way and delivery the goods as agreed.In this times whera fakes are all over the world,they are the very best you can find in the industry. Very Very happy to choose this company,definitely I will recomend them. On the scale 1 to 10 I will give them a 12. Thank you. Pat
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2yjvjyte5ymniyzezndk0mzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Athens to New York

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ann Tavoudjian 09 Aug 2017, 01:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odlmmdu1ymniyzezmwm5nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Boston to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Kevin Johnson 09 Aug 2017, 01:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odqyodnjymniyzeznwe2ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Alexandrine Petridis 04 Aug 2017, 15:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving team were very cooperative and pleasant to deal with throughout the entire moving operation and opening of the goods.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzc4ytezymniyzezm2zlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Moving from Athens to Brussels

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by MARIA ZARPANI 26 Jul 2017, 02:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmy3yjqwymniyzezntg1mzawmdawmsjdxq

Athens, Greece to Zurich, Switzerland

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Alex 19 Jul 2017, 23:31
Moving Service
1.9833333333333334 10
Used this company to move some clothing and an office chair to Switzerland. They "magically" lost the only item that was left out of the insurance (due to oversight), the office chair - worth upwards €500. The company stuff was polite but had little knowledge of moving to Switzerland but I had to use them due to limited time. They possibly scammed me out of an expensive office chair. DON'T use them, or at least make sure you insure all your items because they don't bother to point out that you left an item out of the insurance.
Move Consultant
2.0
Moving Crew
2.2
Move Co-ordinator
1.8
Overall Experience
2.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
1
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwm5ownhymniyzezmjqzmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Greece to Denamrk

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Dimitris Antonopoulos 05 Jul 2017, 15:48
Moving Service
8.783333333333333 10
Excellent wrapping and packing of sensitive things. Friendly and professional moving crew stuff. No damages counted. Totally recommended service for moving abroad.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ntkwmwm4ymniyzezngy2mdawmdawmyjdxq

DXB - ATH

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Amalia Giannakikou 02 Jul 2017, 22:23
Moving Service
7.1000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nthjmjhjymniyzezngy2mdawmdawmsjdxq

Athens to Vienna

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nina 02 Jul 2017, 14:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwi3mgm4ymniyzezmdq1ndawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Pireaus to Ikaria

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Deborah Stamoulos 17 May 2017, 05:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I feel very safe with Safeway. fantastic team with great attitudes. trustworthy would use them each and every time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdu2mda2ymniyzezndc2ntawmdawmsjdxq

From Athens to Beirut

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. John Smiley 30 Apr 2017, 11:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Highly recommend Safeway, the Staff are professional, quote was very competitive, the clearing agency staff in Beirut efficient and helpful, timely delivery schedule, all in all I would definitely go back to Safeway for future moves.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjg2mgywymniyzeznwvjndawmdawnsjdxq

Athens to Perth

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Isobel Herbert 20 Apr 2017, 15:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjdmztjlymniyzezmtazmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to Seoul

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by N. Tsakalakis 20 Apr 2017, 08:17
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4y2zmmjizymniyzeznwi3mtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Thessaloníki to 89 magpie way winslow mk18 3jp

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Adam Gough 20 Mar 2017, 23:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole experience was amazing and removed a great deal of stress in a normally stressful time. I have no complaints at all. The only suggestion I would make is having some labels sent through as a PDF maybe that we could have printed off and stuck on to the packages, but we received all of our packages safely anyway.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntq4mgqxymniyzezmgjiotawmdawmyjdxq

My move from New York to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Petros Alexakos 17 Dec 2016, 08:03
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mzgxmwnhymniyzezmta5mjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Greece to Switzerland

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Konstantinos Konstantinidis 25 Nov 2016, 18:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good service. All things arrived in one piece. Service was excellent
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mwexodvkymniyzezntfmytawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Boton to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by GEORGE PAPADOPOULOS 03 Nov 2016, 00:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ztlimzc4ymniyzezmjm3ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens,GREECE to Chicago, USA

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Petros Karaboikis 27 Sep 2016, 07:47
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3zdgwmthiymniyzezngq2ndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Athens to the Algarve/Portugal

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. G. Docherty 13 Sep 2016, 21:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving is always a stressful experience but I have to say that SAFEWAY made it as pleasant as possible and their offer was far better too. Everyone in the office was courteous and helpful and the actual moving crew was great. They were punctual, thoroughly professional and worked extremely hard with a smile on their faces. I was lucky to have the charming Greek-Australian foreman Peter to direct every aspect of the move and to ensure that we have access to the urgent boxes as the rest has to go into storage in Portugal. I warmly recommend SAFEWAY to anyone considering an international move. Gudrun Docherty
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3y2u1otewymniyzeznmjhmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to Singapore

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Vasilis Strogilos 06 Sep 2016, 13:50
Moving Service
9.0 10
Very satisfied with my collaboration with consultants and crew in Athens but not with consultants in Singapore. They delayed my cargo, they did not bring it the agreed date, and for two days I wasn't sure when my cargo will arrive.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3yzgwzjbhymniyzezmdkxntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens, Greece to Doha, Qatar

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Jenny Leontsini 01 Sep 2016, 19:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is our 7th move and it was by far the easiest move so far. The crew and office staff had it all under control. The movers were fast and they were very polite, clean and took care of our household items. I would highly recommend Safeway Transport and would definitely use them again. I am hoping we will have the same experience when our items arrive to Doha. Thank you Safeway so much for the support and assistance.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3yjmxnjixymniyzezmwy3ndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Palma de Mallorca to Crete

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ms. Monica Torrelles 16 Aug 2016, 21:33
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ytixmdezymniyzezmgzkytawmdawmyjdxq

From New York to Athens Greeceo

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Menelaos Triantafillou 03 Aug 2016, 23:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ytfhzdvkymniyzezngzlotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Doha to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Fotis Dimitriadis 03 Aug 2016, 16:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Seamless, effortless, worry free, it went as smooth as it could. The punctuality and friendliness of all involved was a big pleasant surprise. Sincere thanks.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3owiwzwq1ymniyzezmtdhmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens (GR) to Zug (CH)

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Manousos Tazedakis 29 Jul 2016, 16:07
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag