View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 81 reviews
81 9.5 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 78 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhnwu0m2e3ymniyzezmgfimtawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Greece to Germany

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nikolopoulos-Papadopoulou 17 Jan 2018, 02:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhntkyzmyzymniyzeznmuyztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Doha, Qatar to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Tasos Doskas 13 Jan 2018, 06:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Special thanks to Tina Aroni, whose help was instrumental. She dealt with my case professionally, being clearly very knowledable and skillful to cope with any issues and above all, with a genuine interest towards exceptional customer satisfaction.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhntiznmzkymniyzezmddlnjawmdawmsjdxq

SKG to YYZ

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Martha Falk 07 Jan 2018, 23:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing experience from start to finish! Everybody was super professional and extremely helpful along the entire experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngjjmgzhymniyzeznjrknzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Thanos Kostakopoulos 03 Jan 2018, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crew was very professional and very friendly. And although it was an extremely cold and rainy day they were very efficient and made sure everything was handled properly. Thank you guys, great job!! Thanos Kostakopoulos
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2i4ztk0ymniyzezmzbkyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Miami, Florida to Athens, Greece.

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Sergio Pizzioli 21 Dec 2017, 18:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway was our receiving agent for the shipment of our personal belongings from Miami (USA) to Athens (Greece). We couldn’t have been more fortunate to have found an organization like Safeway. From the day of our first contact to day of the shipment arrival in Greece, Safeway’s professionalism; from communications, clearing the shipment with the port authorities, was beyond perfection, It made our move ti Greece so much easier, we doubt it that we could have found anyone better. THANK YOU Safeway!! And special efcharisto to Tina.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzhiowuyymniyzezndcxnzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Durban, S.A. to Greece, Limnos

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Stefanos Kiouranakis 19 Dec 2017, 15:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you Tina Aroni you were a star!! So friendly and helpful and extremely efficient. We were very happy with you and the service of your company. We will definetely recommend your company to our friends and family. Keep up the good work!! Best wishes for the New Year 2018.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmde5ztawymniyzezmdviodawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to Switzerland

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Benedict Perny 07 Nov 2017, 19:50
Moving Service
8.9 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmexnje0ymniyzezn2flmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Paris to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by JULIE MERIC 02 Nov 2017, 02:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Simply perfect! Everything went smoothly right from the beginning to the very end. The service provided was outstanding and the moving co-ordinator was extremely kind and helpful and took the time to address all of my questions and concerns.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjbinjljymniyzezmjfintawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens Greece to California USA

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Alexander Mentakis 26 Oct 2017, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zja4ztk1ymniyzezmtfhmjawmdawmsjdxq

From San Francisco to Psahna, Euboia Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Elias Konstantinidis 25 Oct 2017, 21:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zthmzjzkymniyzeznja2ntawmdawmsjdxq

From Athens to Seattle

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Marissa Tejada 20 Oct 2017, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very friendly staff. Flexibility and kind service. I received my goods in perfect order. A great experience for my big move across the world. Thanks again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzlmodyzymniyzezmmflyzawmdawnyjdxq

My move from Abu Dhabi, UAE to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Konstantinos Kontinos 26 Sep 2017, 14:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have used your services in the past, when I moved to the opposite direction and I intend to do the same when I move out again. Everything was impeccable
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzbkn2zjymniyzezn2y2zdawmdawmsjdxq

Vallejo,California to Kalamata,greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Pat Borella 19 Sep 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
This company made a big and complicated move as was the first time we move a 300 sqm to Greece very easy,answer all the questions alon the way and delivery the goods as agreed.In this times whera fakes are all over the world,they are the very best you can find in the industry. Very Very happy to choose this company,definitely I will recomend them. On the scale 1 to 10 I will give them a 12. Thank you. Pat
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2yjvjyte5ymniyzezndk0mzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Athens to New York

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Ann Tavoudjian 09 Aug 2017, 01:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odlmmdu1ymniyzezmwm5nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Boston to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Kevin Johnson 09 Aug 2017, 01:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odqyodnjymniyzeznwe2ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Alexandrine Petridis 04 Aug 2017, 15:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving team were very cooperative and pleasant to deal with throughout the entire moving operation and opening of the goods.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzc4ytezymniyzezm2zlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Moving from Athens to Brussels

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by MARIA ZARPANI 26 Jul 2017, 02:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwm5ownhymniyzezmjqzmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Greece to Denamrk

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Dimitris Antonopoulos 05 Jul 2017, 15:48
Moving Service
8.783333333333333 10
Excellent wrapping and packing of sensitive things. Friendly and professional moving crew stuff. No damages counted. Totally recommended service for moving abroad.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ntkwmwm4ymniyzezngy2mdawmdawmyjdxq

DXB - ATH

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Amalia Giannakikou 02 Jul 2017, 22:23
Moving Service
7.1000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nthjmjhjymniyzezngy2mdawmdawmsjdxq

Athens to Vienna

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Nina 02 Jul 2017, 14:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwi3mgm4ymniyzezmdq1ndawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Pireaus to Ikaria

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Deborah Stamoulos 17 May 2017, 05:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I feel very safe with Safeway. fantastic team with great attitudes. trustworthy would use them each and every time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdu2mda2ymniyzezndc2ntawmdawmsjdxq

From Athens to Beirut

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. John Smiley 30 Apr 2017, 11:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Highly recommend Safeway, the Staff are professional, quote was very competitive, the clearing agency staff in Beirut efficient and helpful, timely delivery schedule, all in all I would definitely go back to Safeway for future moves.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjg2mgywymniyzeznwvjndawmdawnsjdxq

Athens to Perth

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Isobel Herbert 20 Apr 2017, 15:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjdmztjlymniyzezmtazmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Athens to Seoul

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by N. Tsakalakis 20 Apr 2017, 08:17
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4y2zmmjizymniyzeznwi3mtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Thessaloníki to 89 magpie way winslow mk18 3jp

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. Adam Gough 20 Mar 2017, 23:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole experience was amazing and removed a great deal of stress in a normally stressful time. I have no complaints at all. The only suggestion I would make is having some labels sent through as a PDF maybe that we could have printed off and stuck on to the packages, but we received all of our packages safely anyway.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag