View all Greece results

Safeway Transport

5
Based on 133 reviews
133 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+30 210 8941520
Address
1 Pandoras Street Glyfada Athens 16674 Greece
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 129 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Dubai to Thessaloniki

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. N F, 18 Nov 2020, 18:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Repatriation from Kuwait to Athens - Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. K S, 16 Oct 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was not really technically difficult, but it required perfect timing and coordination. Moving from Kuwait under current COVID19 conditions was also a big challenge. It was Ms. Tina Aroni that from our first mail communication made us feel safe, confident and extremely well taken care of. Our calls were answered immediately, our mails responded to in great detail and there was continuously a genuine demonstration of willingness to go the extra mile. Her choice of local agent and her coordinating with him resulted to a very efficient and professional packing and removal. Her advice on every detail facilitated the process which – in the beginning – seemed very complicated. Our shipment arrived in perfect condition and we received everything on time. We strongly recommend Safeway Transport for any kind of move and we will definitely use the company again for any future need. We remain very satisfied and thankful.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Greece to New Zealand

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mary O, 23 Sep 2020, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Safeway made an international move remarkably easy and all my queries were dealt with promptly and politely. Thank you!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Kuwait to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A A, 10 Sep 2020, 21:11
Moving Service
9.3 10
The Team of Joanna and Katerina were very cooperative, explained all details and very thorough in communication and follow up. Nice job!
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Uae to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Eleonora A, 19 Aug 2020, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens (Greece) to Beirut (Lebanon)

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S, 22 Jul 2020, 19:45
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
all was perfect, with one complain which I am not sure if it effects the volume. I found 2 boxes that were rather empty.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany-Nittel to Greece-Thessaloniki

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr D V, 18 Jun 2020, 18:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was delighted because all the terms and requirements we set together with the firm's responsible, Mrs Tania Aroni were successfully met. Personnel for the packaging came timely at exactly the announced times. They were friendly and professional, competent and always supportive to any demands we had. Finished the removal with excellent timing and sooner than expected and relieved us from any strains that come with removing house equipment. One of my best removal experiences. Will choose this firm when I require such services again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Melbourne to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Jason H, 23 Apr 2020, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move from Melbourne Australia to Athens Greece with seamlessly thanks to Safeway and their local agent in Melbourne. Everyone was very friendly and very informative from start to finish and explain everything very clearly up front and during the day moving process. This is the second time I've used to Safeway for an international move and would definitely use again or recommend to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thessaloniki, Greece to Knokke, Belgium

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. M L, 20 Feb 2020, 20:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hongkong to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs K M F, 25 Jan 2020, 19:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficiency and polite! The shipment is on time. All boxes and furnitures are in good packing condition. Be placed in requested position
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. T L, 20 Jan 2020, 22:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from chinese Hangzhou to athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. J, 04 Jan 2020, 05:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good service. And I'll introduce to my friend too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Bahrain to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by John W, 24 Dec 2019, 04:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly and professionally.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Jeddah to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. K, 23 Dec 2019, 14:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Full house move from Athens to Luxembourg

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. T, 19 Dec 2019, 15:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
I cannot imagine that I will use another moving company after the experience I had with safeway transport. Such a difficult procedure as moving our full household abroad, made so easy! No damages, no delays (not even a 5 min delay!), no stress at all. I would propose to anyone safeway transport without hesitation
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Riyadh to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. S, 26 Nov 2019, 17:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Australia to Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. F, 21 Nov 2019, 23:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent Service all round. Tina maintained excellent communication with us from the outset to ensure our furniture arrived safely and efficiently. The delivery crew took great care with our items and unloaded everything in a timely and competent manner. Would certainly use Safeway transport again and recommend to others. We were very happy with the service thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Belgium crete

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Eric C, 19 Sep 2019, 14:25
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Very good compagnie!!!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens to Cyprus

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Gregoria G, 16 Sep 2019, 21:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Greece to Sydney Australia

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. A, 04 Sep 2019, 02:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our experience with SafeWay has extremely pleasant and satisfying. From the initial contact with Ms Tina Aroni and Ms Katerina Evaidou we were left very happy. All of our questions and concerns were answered promptly. Very friendly and professional service was show, both are very good at their job, making it very easy for us as customers. Having made this move in the past with another provider I can clearly say that the service we obtained with SafeWay is by far more professional. The packing team was also very punctual and professional. A very big thank you to Basili and his team. Basili is very skilled in what he does and made our move days very easy. Overall a very big thank you to all staff that we dealt with. We wish you all the best. Bill & Dora Andrews
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Athens to Virginia Move

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mr. D R, 29 Aug 2019, 07:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole team at Safeway was truly a blessing. They made an international move, which is so stressful, completely manageable--and almost a pleasure, in fact. I have to single out Joanne Tzouanakos, who worked brilliantly to get the move started, and then Katerina Evaidou, whose patience and ability to always answer my questions, however small, was a true gem. I have been recommending the services of Safeway to all those I know who might need international moving services in Athens, especially given the reasonable shipping rates, unlike other companies in Athens. Thank you!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Athens to Florida USA

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mary A, 13 Aug 2019, 18:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from CA to Athens

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Mrs. M M, 01 Aug 2019, 15:52
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Melbourne, Australia to Athens, Greece

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by John P, 27 Jul 2019, 20:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Exceptional service. I wish Grace Removals who handled the Australian part of my move was half as good as Safeway. Keep it up!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Athens to Toronto

Review of Safeway Transport in Athens, Greece by Rea K, 29 May 2019, 03:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great easy moving experienced handled by a great company. Thank you Safeway Transport!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag