View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 111 reviews
111 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 109 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Fast, easy move from Shanghai to Birmingham

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. S H, 06 Oct 2021, 05:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am so glad that I chose Relosmart for my move from Shanghai, China to Birmingham, UK. They were significantly cheaper than some other choices, so I did have some concerns going in. But in fact it was an impressively professional service. The arranged the collection fast, and arrived on time. A fluent English speaker talked me through the process, and packing up probably only took about an hour, with everything well-packed and labelled. My electric scooter was taken to their site for packing in a crate, which turned out to be a very strong crate (actually not easy to take apart later, but that's a good thing!) They kept me up-to-date on the progress of my shipment, and handed over seamlessly to a UK company that also went out of their way to make everything smooth (John Mason International Movers). And all this was during the covid crisis! Definitely would deal again, in fact a friend of mine already used their service following my recommendation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Dubaï

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. N K, 29 Sep 2021, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very smooth, Thanks for all the team, I recommand highly
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to France

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. F G, 30 Aug 2021, 20:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
My shipment has arrived and I would like to thank you both for a great service and partnership. This process has been done very efficiently and has been easy from the beginning to the end. The packing team in Shanghai has done a very good job, and delivery person coming from Rotterdam was also super nice . All communications went smoothly and I could not dream of a better partnership! My shipment has arrived and I would like to thank you both for a great service and partnership. This process has been done very efficiently and has been easy from the beginning to the end. The packing team in Shanghai has done a very good job, and delivery person coming from Rotterdam was also super nice . All communications went smoothly and I could not dream of a better partnership!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Shirley H, 24 Aug 2021, 19:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai (CHN) to Tubingen (GER)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Laura M P, 15 Jul 2021, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
My personal experience with Relosmart for my moving from Shanghai (CHN) to Tubingen (GER) has been just wonderful. Everything was efficiently organized, the moving was VERY nice and kind giving us all type of details and timely replies, and surprisingly efficient and convient even dought under this COVID-19 pandemic situation. Overall, I highly recommend to everyone this company for any international moving. All the best! Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move: Shanghai to Taipei

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. J G, 24 Jun 2021, 15:50
Moving Service
9.266666666666667 10
My final cost ended up being more that the initial contract due to Covid. I can understand shipping - don't understand the increase in cost within Taipei.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Maastricht (NL)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. D D, 24 Jun 2021, 07:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good and prompt communication, also during the see transport. Friendly and capable personal, all goods arrived undamaged. Hassle free and great service attitude.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

China to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. R P A M E L, 23 Jun 2021, 19:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
The delivery went smoothly. They arrived at the specified time and unloaded all 31 boxes within 15minutes. Very quick and efficient. There were no damages to the boxes or items. Everything was well packed. Thank you so much for delivering our things safely. Will recommend your professional service to our friends
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Niels C, 23 Jun 2021, 15:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Nansha GZ to Suzhou

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. B M, 23 Jun 2021, 14:58
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
There were some issues from the get go, like not being able to have the movers directly (needing a second party) and lack/zero communication from Simon. Zio had to take on and do most of the communication - the service proved valuable and worked well. Would I recommend, yes, but I would tell colleagues to ensure that their consultation person does their job (Simon did not). My final person was Peter who was friendly and helpful. The overall condition of the boxes was rough when I did receive them - some were beaten to all h*ll. Items inside were mostly fine (although one object despite being bubble wrapped was completely obliterated).
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to Milan

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by , 11 Jan 2021, 17:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, my moving experience took place with me being over 8000 km away from the apartment which needed to be vacated. Everything, therefore, had to be organized via WeChat, which caused me to be a little anxious about the move at first. Yet, I couldn't have imagined the move would go as smoothly as it has. I am truly grateful for the support and help I've received along the way and will definitely recommend ReloSmart to others planning to move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

China to Leicester uk

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. H M D, 29 Oct 2020, 20:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great. Already passed onto colleagues and they are also very happy with the service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Munich

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. F S, 01 Oct 2020, 14:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart was a five star experience start to finish. They needed a lot less paperwork than all the other movers and made everything easy. It started when they first contacted me. Simple, easy to understand steps and prompt answers even when I had extra wishes out of the regular routine. This is, hands down, a professional company with focus on their client's needs. Also, all our goods arrived on time and it was all complete and in the same condition as it was when we packed it. What else can you ask for? Oh, and they had the best pricing, too!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Guangzhou to Hamburg

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. J H B, 29 Sep 2020, 14:19
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Moving half way across the globe from China to Germany seems like a daunting task, but Relosmart has helped a lot and made every step incredibly easy. Can only recommend. Very good customer service all the way with continuous updates and no problems with customs at all.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mary D N, 23 Sep 2020, 15:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Hangzhou

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Bridget O, 19 Sep 2020, 02:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team was super friendly and professional. Very accommodating of my needs and schedule. They properly communicated with me along every step of the move and made the experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. B J, 06 Sep 2020, 19:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team arrived on time. They were well Trained and started off work with proper planning. The supervisor was friendly and coordinated very well for the move. Overall it was a good experience and I would refer relosmart to my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from SHA to HK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Cecile D R, 02 Sep 2020, 19:27
Moving Service
8.0 10
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Dallas, Texas

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. L B, 27 Jun 2020, 00:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart did such an awesome job! they were so helpful and cooperative during my complicated move, and coordinated it so well for me, specifically during the pandemic time. They kept me updated during the whole process which was great. Highly recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mi Mudanza de Shanghai a Mexico

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms.Brenda R L, 27 May 2020, 09:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Gracias a ReloSmart por el profesionalismo de su servicio. Todo el menaje estuvo bien organizado, desde el empaque hasta la entrega final. Un reconocimiento a Simon quien siempre estuvo atento de la Mudanza. Felicidades al Staff de ReloSmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. R T, 16 Mar 2020, 15:54
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall , it was a very positive experience and I will certainly recommend others to use your service.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

China to New Zealand

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aaron S, 12 Mar 2020, 02:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart were very professional, it took 12 weeks door to door to get my goods everything was in order, I highly recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

myMove from Dongguan to Milano

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. G G, 09 Mar 2020, 22:44
Moving Service
9.775 10
My moving and relocate the full apartment from Dongguan to Milano, was professional, precise and very efficiency. I was impressed about punctuality, respect of the commitment and at last the good quality/price relationship. I deeply raccomend to all the people need this service to consider RELOSMART
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Chee T W, 06 Jan 2020, 11:30
Moving Service
7.8500000000000005 10
I originally arranged with Asian Tigers to help me move back to Singapore from Shanghai but the coordination and paperwork turned out to be a very stressful ordeal. Then I found Relosmart and after a couple of calls, everything was straightened out and I managed to arranged for an earlier move date plus their fees was around 10 thousand rmb cheaper than Asian Tigers. I would definitely use their services again.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

My Move from China to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ralf A, 11 Dec 2019, 17:45
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5