View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 92 reviews
92 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 91 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai to Dallas, Texas

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. L B, 27 Jun 2020, 00:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart did such an awesome job! they were so helpful and cooperative during my complicated move, and coordinated it so well for me, specifically during the pandemic time. They kept me updated during the whole process which was great. Highly recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi Mudanza de Shanghai a Mexico

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms.Brenda R L, 27 May 2020, 09:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Gracias a ReloSmart por el profesionalismo de su servicio. Todo el menaje estuvo bien organizado, desde el empaque hasta la entrega final. Un reconocimiento a Simon quien siempre estuvo atento de la Mudanza. Felicidades al Staff de ReloSmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. R T, 16 Mar 2020, 15:54
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall , it was a very positive experience and I will certainly recommend others to use your service.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to New Zealand

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aaron S, 12 Mar 2020, 02:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart were very professional, it took 12 weeks door to door to get my goods everything was in order, I highly recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

myMove from Dongguan to Milano

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. G G, 09 Mar 2020, 22:44
Moving Service
9.775 10
My moving and relocate the full apartment from Dongguan to Milano, was professional, precise and very efficiency. I was impressed about punctuality, respect of the commitment and at last the good quality/price relationship. I deeply raccomend to all the people need this service to consider RELOSMART
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Chee T W, 06 Jan 2020, 11:30
Moving Service
7.8500000000000005 10
I originally arranged with Asian Tigers to help me move back to Singapore from Shanghai but the coordination and paperwork turned out to be a very stressful ordeal. Then I found Relosmart and after a couple of calls, everything was straightened out and I managed to arranged for an earlier move date plus their fees was around 10 thousand rmb cheaper than Asian Tigers. I would definitely use their services again.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from China to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ralf A, 11 Dec 2019, 17:45
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing, China-Alpharetta, USA

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Scarlett Y, 27 Nov 2019, 02:39
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
Before reaching out to Relosmart, I had talked to several other movers. They were either too expensive, or unorganized/unprofessional. The sales lead Zio Yu managed to explain everything to me clearly from packing to shipping to delivery at the destination. The coordinator Simon Lee were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. The moving crew on the day of were polite, clean and efficient. Their partner in the US were friendly and organized. There were no custom delays, no extra fees and all of our stuff arrive safely and well. Overall, everything had been so smooth. And the cost is very reasonable. Thumbs up to the team! I would highly recommend their service.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Dali, China to Matlock UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Maxine R, 22 Nov 2019, 17:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Easy to work with, friendly and helpful - would use again and highly recommend them. The service in the UK was very efficiently done.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Guangzhou to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aw W C, 05 Nov 2019, 10:38
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou to Mauritius

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. H B, 17 Oct 2019, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very pleased with the service we received, both in China and also with the local agent in Mauritius. All went smoothly with no problems. Would recommend this company and would happily use them in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai - Cologne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Tina L, 25 Sep 2019, 02:05
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing to Boulder

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Patty D, 19 Sep 2019, 11:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am so glad we chose Relosmart. An International move is a daunting thing. And I found there were so many companies to choose from and varied suggestions and prices. Some consultants acted like they had special ‘back door’ ways to get around taxes or customs rules. Others like I didn’t understand. I didn’t want anything to do with those companies even though they may have come highly recommended by friends. I interviewed four different companies before choosing Relosmart. I finally chose based on Relosmart’s great website. It was so informative and transparent. Also I felt at ease with the insurance being from an English speaking company. The move consultant had a low pressure approach that put me at ease while helping to answer all my questions in a timely manner. The move coordinator was respectful and caring and the entire crew was impressive. We have extremely heavy furniture and four floors of house but they maintained great attitudes and were very professional. They made what could have been a very difficult and stressful day as good as it could be. It was actually fun watching them make the boxes for huge or odd shapes items from a large sheet of cardboard. I appreciated them giving us a bunch of boxes ahead of time for me to pack special things myself and to insure I didn’t accidentally send junk. They also went out of their way the next day to pick up an item we’d forgotten to send. The shipment arrived much earlier than we had expected, days before we even arrived at the house, it was perfect. The team on the receiving end was also very professional, moving in heavy furniture without a complaint and taking away the extra cardboard and packing material. There were no extra charges and everything was done it was very professional manner. I would definitely recommend this to anyone having to move internationally. Don’t hesitate. Thank you so much Relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Fiona S, 15 Sep 2019, 13:39
Moving Service
8.166666666666666 10
I was very happy with Relosmart and the service they did for me from China to Singapore. The boxes came down in a record time.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Peggie L, 10 Sep 2019, 15:50
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Before I choose a moving company I have consult a few moving company in shanghai.i would said they have a reasonable quote( if you are not rushing to received your goods) but the timing is still acceptable as I’m choose to have a sharing container which take longer time. The partner company in Singapore was great too. All the goods and my vibes are all well maintained. Well done and good job!! What I’m worried is about the payment I made, I think they should have a proper account for customer to do the payment as not just transfer to anyone from the company.Nowadays they are lots of scam.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Beijing

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Shi, D, 03 Aug 2019, 13:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Tiantian Z, 01 Aug 2019, 13:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Paul H, 28 Jul 2019, 14:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly, thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China to Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Laura C, 28 Jul 2019, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Beijing to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Katharina S, 23 Jul 2019, 15:52
Moving Service
9.75 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Xiamen, China to Madrid, Spain

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Oliver F, 18 Jul 2019, 13:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou to Paris

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aurélien Z, 09 Apr 2019, 02:56
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Everything went well, the support team was closely following up our move from Suzhou to Paris. Very reactive team! It took 3 months to arrive in Paris. Only one point to be improved: we’ve been informed the day before that our goods will arrive to Paris (few days in advance would have been easier to manage in order to be available to receipt the goods). Except this, we would recommend it without hesitation!
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from China to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Thorsten T, 25 Mar 2019, 20:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect handling of our moving with friendly and excellent staff. We always felt comfortable, good informed and in good hands. Professional moving Company with great attitude. We will always recommend this Company.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Albania

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Richard S, 26 Jan 2019, 08:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was a complex and carefully planned move of our entire household personal item s and furniture. The packing crew in Shanghai were thorough and caring inn their commitment to our valuables and personal interests. The shipment was coordinated and regularly updated. Upon arrival and customs and clearance, Relosmart monitored and advised consistently leading to a well understood and positive outcome. Thanks Relosmart and the team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Xiamen to KL

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David W, 24 Jan 2019, 12:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart were recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Liaison by email and phone was always very prompt - and just as importantly very concise so as not to waste any time. I would definitely have no hesitation in using them again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag