View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 50 reviews
50 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 49 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzmq1ndyxymniyzezmtmxnjawmdawmsjdxq

Relocating from Beijing to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Jethro C, 17 May 2018, 18:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart were really easy to deal with. Very efficient. Always had good advice which helped us save money. Strongly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytc5nmrhymniyzeznjhimdawmdawmsjdxq

from Suzhou (China) to Bologna (Italy)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Francesco M, 13 Mar 2018, 17:16
Moving Service
8.566666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhowy1yzfiymniyzezmdnmodawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Ningbo, China to California, USA

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Jennifer W, 07 Mar 2018, 11:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved our apartment and our dog with Relosmart. Both experiences were exceptional, and would not hesitate to use them again. Our reps were communicative, clear with instructions and delivered as promise. Our dog arrived separately from us and was very well taken care of the entire time. Items arrived about six weeks after departure and were in tact. Very smooth and again, would recommend them for an outstanding moving experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhn2mzytriymniyzeznmqymdawmdawmsjdxq

cat relocation from Chengdu to London

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Yvonne B, 08 Feb 2018, 19:53
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Always prompt to reply and very willing to help at all times. Very polite throughout .Thank you
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnjfjzdnjymniyzezmwjlzjawmdawmsjdxq

From Suzhou to London

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David P, 19 Jan 2018, 18:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart - from the first minute to the last were outstanding. A truly excellent experience. Highly recommended. A great pre move service, and wonderful after sales excellence. Don't bother with anyone else. These guys are the best.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzninjq1ymniyzezmdy2zdawmdawmsjdxq

Move to the Middle East

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Keith C, 15 Dec 2017, 19:47
Moving Service
9.35 10
Relosmart offered an excellent service for our move from China to the Middle East. Their communication was good and packing service efficient. They offered free storage in China which proved very useful as we were unable to ship our belongings for 3 months. Good service, good price affordable and good insurance cover.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zthlnjjlymniyzezmzuwodawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Jeddah and UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Damian & G, 20 Oct 2017, 01:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was great, right from the quote to the delivery. We were a bit concerned with shipping to Jeddah, but everything went really smoothly. Packing day was very easy and the co-ordinator was very helpful. Relosmarts partners this end were very good too and kept us informed of the progress of processing our shipping. On the day of delivery, the guys arrived a few minutes early which was great. Everything arrived in 1 piece! We would definitely recommend Relo-smart. We also had a shipment to the UK and that went smoothly too. We found that the partner company in UK was not as efficient as the company in Jeddah, but we would still highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztzhzdgzymniyzezmdnimjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Abu Dhabi

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Janine G, 18 Oct 2017, 09:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztm1mwy1ymniyzeznwm5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Beijing to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Sarah P, 15 Oct 2017, 20:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdviymuzymniyzezmgm1ytawmdawmsjdxq

From Shanghaï to Frankfurt

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Som P E, 05 Oct 2017, 12:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdq3mjvmymniyzezmmu3ndawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Lyn S, 04 Oct 2017, 13:32
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzhmowi0ymniyzezmwjmzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Urumqi to the Netherlands

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Daniel C, 25 Sep 2017, 20:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Zio and Simon where of great assistance, always very fast on their replies and the moving company that they arranged in the Netherlands was as helpful as they where. Would recommend using relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjk0mjhhymniyzezntdjnzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Bangalore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Emily M, 13 Sep 2017, 22:36
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
I would recommend Relosmart. They fulfilled my expectations in every way :) Thank you Relosmart! Emily
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjc2mwy0ymniyzezndy0mtawmdawmsjdxq

Our move to Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Elliot S, 12 Sep 2017, 12:26
Moving Service
9.377777777777778 10
All in all a great experience using ReloSmart. From the initial contact through to the shipment arriving in HK, they provided an excellent and efficient service. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjblndvlymniyzezmtaymzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Tainan

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David A, 07 Sep 2017, 14:17
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Great service in both Shanghai and Taiwan. It took slightly less than 4 weeks door-to-door, but this was mainly due to the Chinese customs bureaucracy (in Taiwan it took less than one day). No missing or damaged items. The crews were very efficient and professional. Recommended.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythmnmnhymniyzeznwi4ndawmdawmyjdxq

Perfect

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Brett W, 01 Sep 2017, 13:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Having used various international movers 5 times (New Zealand to Saudi Arabia, to Thailand to USA to China to Thailand) in assure you that this company is professional and takes care of your goods. Having paid for the last move myself I can also say that they are very competitive
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owq1ownlymniyzezngzimdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Cheshire UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Liz S, 23 Aug 2017, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service from start to finish. All items accounted for and I am beyond thrilled my terracotta warrior made it to the UK totally unscathed - along with everything else. I have to mention the exemplary friendliness & professional tailored services we received from Zio, Simon, Ken & the team at Relosmart. I had done extensive research in shipping companies prior to our move as our budget was tight & I chose Relosmart after inviting more than 7 companies to tender for our business, I was able to discuss with Zio all the nitty gritty bits of shipping and it's complexities (he happily connected with me on wechat), these included getting my shipping fapiao reimbursement in record time from our company, my specific crating needs, insurance, any import issues UK end. There was no subject this team could not advise me on and they really did seem to care. After my shipping was packed up & left the house It occured to me that evening I had not shipped some items in a cupboard we hadn't checked & I messaged Ken to explain my error, the following day Ken came to my home & personally packed the items I had forgotten at no extra cost to me - I was so appreciative & he explained that "it's all part of the service, that these things happen when large houses are being packed up so no worries" WOW I am recommending this company to everyone at Dulwich and the wider community in Shanghai. I have in the past received extremely bad service shipping goods with a larger well known company & was both anxious and adamant this time I was going to pick wisely. I am so glad I chose Relosmart I have not been disappointed. Thank you for taking the stress out of our move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otcxm2vkymniyzezmme5odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Chengdu

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Haydee B, 19 Aug 2017, 00:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otu0zdg3ymniyzezmwi1zjawmdawmsjdxq

China Domestic Move: Shanghai to Zhuhai

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Andrew V M, 17 Aug 2017, 16:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart does as they advertise - door to door treatment with caring and hard working staff. Really appreciate their efforts and their level of clarity and honesty.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ote1y2y0ymniyzezmtgzyzawmdawmsjdxq

KLUMPPS MOVE TO CHINA!

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Karen K, 14 Aug 2017, 16:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL RELOCATION FOR OUR SALLY (DOG)! SHE WAS PICKED UP PROMPTLY BY TRACY WITH A SMILE! SALLY WAS SO WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND DELIVERED TO OUR VERY DOOR IN WUXI! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO MORE FRIENDS & COLLEAGUES WHO ARE MOVING TO CHINA THIS YEAR. MANY THANKS!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzzlmtu3ymniyzezmtdjotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Hong Kong (family Of 4)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Anne D, 25 Jul 2017, 14:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
I definitely recommend Relosmart. This was the smoothest shipping experience for us to date and we have moved around the world several times! We appreciated their expert knowledge regarding customs clearance and we managed to not part with our passports as a result. Many other colleagues who were also leaving were not given this option by other companies. Everything arrived undamaged and all staff were professional and friendly. Thank you, Relosmart!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzzimtu1ymniyzezn2yxmjawmdawmsjdxq

move from shanghai to erlangen (germany)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Peter S, 06 Jun 2017, 21:42
Moving Service
8.9 10
over all people were good and packing was good; some training for some people at Shanghai is required as well as proper re-loading on the way to Germany; (no packing of heavy and light items without paper or plastic; bottoms up and light boxes were below heavy boxes; boxes were not stapled properly;
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtvhmzllymniyzeznjcymjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Beijing to Kunming

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Monet F, 12 May 2017, 19:59
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
My experience was very good! Relosmart made the process of moving less complicated and very smooth.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdgzzmrjymniyzeznmq0ndawmdawmsjdxq

Beijing to h* Chi Minh City

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Matthias K, 02 May 2017, 16:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwm3mgjiymniyzezmdzintawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Daryl H, 11 Apr 2017, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Brillant. I was initially hesitant and was in the dark about using these guys because i've never used a relocation company. But i have to say this was a really really 2 thumbs up 5 star experience. Team in Shanghai and Zio (GM) was really accommodating and went above and beyond even when i suddenly had items i needed to add into my list. Stuff arrived in Singapore with no issues at all and the SG partner was great too! Fast, efficient, polite and most of all more knowledgeable than me. For a first time i would say it's brilliant. I would recommend anyone to use them and try them out. It's hard sometimes to trust reviews, but trust this one. Its been a good experience!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag