View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 79 reviews
79 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 78 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Suzhou to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Fiona S, 15 Sep 2019, 13:39
Moving Service
8.166666666666666 10
I was very happy with Relosmart and the service they did for me from China to Singapore. The boxes came down in a record time.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Peggie L, 10 Sep 2019, 15:50
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Before I choose a moving company I have consult a few moving company in shanghai.i would said they have a reasonable quote( if you are not rushing to received your goods) but the timing is still acceptable as I’m choose to have a sharing container which take longer time. The partner company in Singapore was great too. All the goods and my vibes are all well maintained. Well done and good job!! What I’m worried is about the payment I made, I think they should have a proper account for customer to do the payment as not just transfer to anyone from the company.Nowadays they are lots of scam.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Beijing

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Shi, D, 03 Aug 2019, 13:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Tiantian Z, 01 Aug 2019, 13:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Paul H, 28 Jul 2019, 14:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly, thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China to Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Laura C, 28 Jul 2019, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Beijing to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Katharina S, 23 Jul 2019, 15:52
Moving Service
9.75 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Xiamen, China to Madrid, Spain

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Oliver F, 18 Jul 2019, 13:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou to Paris

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aurélien Z, 09 Apr 2019, 02:56
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Everything went well, the support team was closely following up our move from Suzhou to Paris. Very reactive team! It took 3 months to arrive in Paris. Only one point to be improved: we’ve been informed the day before that our goods will arrive to Paris (few days in advance would have been easier to manage in order to be available to receipt the goods). Except this, we would recommend it without hesitation!
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from China to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Thorsten T, 25 Mar 2019, 20:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect handling of our moving with friendly and excellent staff. We always felt comfortable, good informed and in good hands. Professional moving Company with great attitude. We will always recommend this Company.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Albania

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Richard S, 26 Jan 2019, 08:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was a complex and carefully planned move of our entire household personal item s and furniture. The packing crew in Shanghai were thorough and caring inn their commitment to our valuables and personal interests. The shipment was coordinated and regularly updated. Upon arrival and customs and clearance, Relosmart monitored and advised consistently leading to a well understood and positive outcome. Thanks Relosmart and the team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Xiamen to KL

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David W, 24 Jan 2019, 12:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart were recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. Liaison by email and phone was always very prompt - and just as importantly very concise so as not to waste any time. I would definitely have no hesitation in using them again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Equipment relocation from China to Finland

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Cyril D, 14 Jan 2019, 09:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have been using ReloSmart twice previously for personal mater. This was the first time I used their service for my company and once again everything was perfect, from the moment I met Zio Yu till the final delivery. Highly recommended company and staff. I will definitely use ReloSmart again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Beijing to KL

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Antonius C V G, 21 Dec 2018, 11:04
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Very well packed. Efficient service
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Suzhou to KL

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Morag M, 25 Nov 2018, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent from start to finish!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai To Penang Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Jon B, 24 Nov 2018, 11:08
Moving Service
8.75 10
Our shipping was completed on time and Relosmart were very professional in their dealings with us. Good experience.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Victor L, 02 Nov 2018, 22:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish, everything was laid out clear and no hidden charges. They were also very accommodating to allow me to add more boxes to my shipment after they pick up my initial shipment. Additionally, they kept me up-to-date on the delivery status, and delivery was within estimated and reasonable timeframe. Great service. I will use them again if there is a chance. As a side note, my shipment volume is 1 cbm.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Wrenn H, 26 Oct 2018, 07:14
Moving Service
9.75 10
Really great service. It was difficult for me to find an international mover that suited my needs because I was only sending the contents of a couple rooms. reloSMART offered a really clear and well-explained service and the moving guys were super efficient and none of my stuff was damaged. One critism is there was a fee that I had to pay when my belongings arrived in Australia that I wasn't prepared for, so making sure that all fees are clearly articulated would benefit the process.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Nicolas P, 25 Oct 2018, 05:24
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
In general we are satisfied of the moving but the timing estimation was totally wrong, we were expecting to receive our goods in max 2 month and we finally get them after almost 4 month!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Kunming to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Samuel V B, 24 Oct 2018, 19:39
Moving Service
8.15 10
Overall great service and good price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
6.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai - Ponte Chiasso

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David B, 24 Oct 2018, 02:33
Moving Service
9.75 10
Hi, I was very satisfy with the service received, from the home packing till the delivery. All the staff was very attentive, fast, and with good attitude. The follow up was also at the same level. They fulfilled my expectation. I can easily recommend this company to other movers. Good job folks!
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Suzhou to Frankfurt

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Julia K, 23 Oct 2018, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Suzhou to Frankfurt, and it was the perfect move! there was no non-sense about net-quotes and after package pricing, the price and volume was exactly what they said it would be at the first interview. The packers were extremely polite and professional, I think 1 little candle holder broke which we discovered at arrival in Germany. No big deal at all. Efficient, helpful, truthful - we would book again any time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Niels C, 23 Oct 2018, 18:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was just perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Rennes

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Benjamin B, 23 Oct 2018, 17:26
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Furniture shipment from Shanghai to Netherlands

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Pieter V W, 23 Oct 2018, 17:23
Moving Service
8.25 10
Unpacking of the coregated boxes needed to be done by myself. Of one of the wooden chairs one arm support appeared to be broken. Already repaired in the meantime. Overall, pretty okay.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag