View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 43 reviews
43 9.8 10 0
98.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
98.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 43 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5zthlnjjlymniyzezmzuwodawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Jeddah and UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Damian & Georgina 20 Oct 2017, 01:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was great, right from the quote to the delivery. We were a bit concerned with shipping to Jeddah, but everything went really smoothly. Packing day was very easy and the co-ordinator was very helpful. Relosmarts partners this end were very good too and kept us informed of the progress of processing our shipping. On the day of delivery, the guys arrived a few minutes early which was great. Everything arrived in 1 piece! We would definitely recommend Relo-smart. We also had a shipment to the UK and that went smoothly too. We found that the partner company in UK was not as efficient as the company in Jeddah, but we would still highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztzhzdgzymniyzezmdnimjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Abu Dhabi

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Janine Griffiths 18 Oct 2017, 09:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztm1mwy1ymniyzeznwm5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Beijing to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Sarah Prashad 15 Oct 2017, 20:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdviymuzymniyzezmgm1ytawmdawmsjdxq

From Shanghaï to Frankfurt

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Som Pierre Emmanuel 05 Oct 2017, 12:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdq3mjvmymniyzezmmu3ndawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Lyn Stanley 04 Oct 2017, 13:32
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzhmowi0ymniyzezmwjmzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Urumqi to the Netherlands

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Daniel Custers 25 Sep 2017, 20:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Zio and Simon where of great assistance, always very fast on their replies and the moving company that they arranged in the Netherlands was as helpful as they where. Would recommend using relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjk0mjhhymniyzezntdjnzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Bangalore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Emily Morgan 13 Sep 2017, 22:36
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
I would recommend Relosmart. They fulfilled my expectations in every way :) Thank you Relosmart! Emily
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjc2mwy0ymniyzezndy0mtawmdawmsjdxq

Our move to Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Elliot Scrivener 12 Sep 2017, 12:26
Moving Service
9.377777777777778 10
All in all a great experience using ReloSmart. From the initial contact through to the shipment arriving in HK, they provided an excellent and efficient service. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjblndvlymniyzezmtaymzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Tainan

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David Anderson 07 Sep 2017, 14:17
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Great service in both Shanghai and Taiwan. It took slightly less than 4 weeks door-to-door, but this was mainly due to the Chinese customs bureaucracy (in Taiwan it took less than one day). No missing or damaged items. The crews were very efficient and professional. Recommended.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythmnmnhymniyzeznwi4ndawmdawmyjdxq

Perfect

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Brett Winters 01 Sep 2017, 13:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Having used various international movers 5 times (New Zealand to Saudi Arabia, to Thailand to USA to China to Thailand) in assure you that this company is professional and takes care of your goods. Having paid for the last move myself I can also say that they are very competitive
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owq1ownlymniyzezngzimdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Cheshire UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Liz Stewart 23 Aug 2017, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service from start to finish. All items accounted for and I am beyond thrilled my terracotta warrior made it to the UK totally unscathed - along with everything else. I have to mention the exemplary friendliness & professional tailored services we received from Zio, Simon, Ken & the team at Relosmart. I had done extensive research in shipping companies prior to our move as our budget was tight & I chose Relosmart after inviting more than 7 companies to tender for our business, I was able to discuss with Zio all the nitty gritty bits of shipping and it's complexities (he happily connected with me on wechat), these included getting my shipping fapiao reimbursement in record time from our company, my specific crating needs, insurance, any import issues UK end. There was no subject this team could not advise me on and they really did seem to care. After my shipping was packed up & left the house It occured to me that evening I had not shipped some items in a cupboard we hadn't checked & I messaged Ken to explain my error, the following day Ken came to my home & personally packed the items I had forgotten at no extra cost to me - I was so appreciative & he explained that "it's all part of the service, that these things happen when large houses are being packed up so no worries" WOW I am recommending this company to everyone at Dulwich and the wider community in Shanghai. I have in the past received extremely bad service shipping goods with a larger well known company & was both anxious and adamant this time I was going to pick wisely. I am so glad I chose Relosmart I have not been disappointed. Thank you for taking the stress out of our move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otcxm2vkymniyzezmme5odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Chengdu

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Haydee Bazazian 19 Aug 2017, 00:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otu0zdg3ymniyzezmwi1zjawmdawmsjdxq

China Domestic Move: Shanghai to Zhuhai

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Andrew Vander Meulen 17 Aug 2017, 16:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart does as they advertise - door to door treatment with caring and hard working staff. Really appreciate their efforts and their level of clarity and honesty.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ote1y2y0ymniyzezmtgzyzawmdawmsjdxq

KLUMPPS MOVE TO CHINA!

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Karen Klumpp 14 Aug 2017, 16:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A WONDERFUL RELOCATION FOR OUR SALLY (DOG)! SHE WAS PICKED UP PROMPTLY BY TRACY WITH A SMILE! SALLY WAS SO WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND DELIVERED TO OUR VERY DOOR IN WUXI! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO MORE FRIENDS & COLLEAGUES WHO ARE MOVING TO CHINA THIS YEAR. MANY THANKS!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzzlmtu3ymniyzezmtdjotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Hong Kong (family Of 4)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Anne Drouet 25 Jul 2017, 14:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
I definitely recommend Relosmart. This was the smoothest shipping experience for us to date and we have moved around the world several times! We appreciated their expert knowledge regarding customs clearance and we managed to not part with our passports as a result. Many other colleagues who were also leaving were not given this option by other companies. Everything arrived undamaged and all staff were professional and friendly. Thank you, Relosmart!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzzimtu1ymniyzezn2yxmjawmdawmsjdxq

move from shanghai to erlangen (germany)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Peter Stolzenberg 06 Jun 2017, 21:42
Moving Service
8.9 10
over all people were good and packing was good; some training for some people at Shanghai is required as well as proper re-loading on the way to Germany; (no packing of heavy and light items without paper or plastic; bottoms up and light boxes were below heavy boxes; boxes were not stapled properly;
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtvhmzllymniyzeznjcymjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Beijing to Kunming

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Monet Ferrari 12 May 2017, 19:59
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
My experience was very good! Relosmart made the process of moving less complicated and very smooth.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdgzzmrjymniyzeznmq0ndawmdawmsjdxq

Beijing to h* Chi Minh City

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Matthias Kittler 02 May 2017, 16:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwm3mgjiymniyzezmdzintawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Daryl Ho 11 Apr 2017, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Brillant. I was initially hesitant and was in the dark about using these guys because i've never used a relocation company. But i have to say this was a really really 2 thumbs up 5 star experience. Team in Shanghai and Zio (GM) was really accommodating and went above and beyond even when i suddenly had items i needed to add into my list. Stuff arrived in Singapore with no issues at all and the SG partner was great too! Fast, efficient, polite and most of all more knowledgeable than me. For a first time i would say it's brilliant. I would recommend anyone to use them and try them out. It's hard sometimes to trust reviews, but trust this one. Its been a good experience!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwi2ztflymniyzezmjq4zdawmdawmyjdxq

my move Guangzhou to Bali

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Guy Peemans 10 Apr 2017, 19:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjc3mdmwymniyzeznzg1ztawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Sweden

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Hans Owe Mars 02 Mar 2017, 09:06
Moving Service
8.299999999999999 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nmuwmjdiymniyzeznzflnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by N. Douglas 05 Jan 2017, 16:24
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Efficient and comprehensive service from the first contact. The volume estimation was accurate and the packing team worked flawlessly. One of my friends recommended me this company and he was happy with everything as well.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nmrmzgjiymniyzezndq2zdawmdawmyjdxq

Move to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by N. Stapler 05 Jan 2017, 16:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service from the start. I was contacted by several companies but I was happy I choose Relosmart. Everything was packed very carefully, timelines were accurate and nothing was damaged upon delivery. Would use them again given the opportunity.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntu3zmflymniyzezmgjiotawmdawosjdxq

My dogs move from Shanghai to UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Sharon Atherton 18 Dec 2016, 02:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart took care of everything involved in moving my little dog from Shanghai to UK from start to finish, we didn't have to worry about a thing and our baby arrived in the UK on time and in excellent condition. I really don't think we could have moved her without the help and step by step support from Zio at the Shanghai office.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3zddiytllymniyzezmzlhmzawmdawnsjdxq

Move from Beijing to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Oliver Grimm 13 Sep 2016, 16:36
Moving Service
9.65 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag