View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 64 reviews
65 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 63 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Victor L, 02 Nov 2018, 22:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish, everything was laid out clear and no hidden charges. They were also very accommodating to allow me to add more boxes to my shipment after they pick up my initial shipment. Additionally, they kept me up-to-date on the delivery status, and delivery was within estimated and reasonable timeframe. Great service. I will use them again if there is a chance. As a side note, my shipment volume is 1 cbm.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Shanghai to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Wrenn H, 26 Oct 2018, 07:14
Moving Service
9.75 10
Really great service. It was difficult for me to find an international mover that suited my needs because I was only sending the contents of a couple rooms. reloSMART offered a really clear and well-explained service and the moving guys were super efficient and none of my stuff was damaged. One critism is there was a fee that I had to pay when my belongings arrived in Australia that I wasn't prepared for, so making sure that all fees are clearly articulated would benefit the process.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Nicolas P, 25 Oct 2018, 05:24
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
In general we are satisfied of the moving but the timing estimation was totally wrong, we were expecting to receive our goods in max 2 month and we finally get them after almost 4 month!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Kunming to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Samuel V B, 24 Oct 2018, 19:39
Moving Service
8.15 10
Overall great service and good price. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
6.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai - Ponte Chiasso

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David B, 24 Oct 2018, 02:33
Moving Service
9.75 10
Hi, I was very satisfy with the service received, from the home packing till the delivery. All the staff was very attentive, fast, and with good attitude. The follow up was also at the same level. They fulfilled my expectation. I can easily recommend this company to other movers. Good job folks!
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Suzhou to Frankfurt

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Julia K, 23 Oct 2018, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Suzhou to Frankfurt, and it was the perfect move! there was no non-sense about net-quotes and after package pricing, the price and volume was exactly what they said it would be at the first interview. The packers were extremely polite and professional, I think 1 little candle holder broke which we discovered at arrival in Germany. No big deal at all. Efficient, helpful, truthful - we would book again any time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Niels C, 23 Oct 2018, 18:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was just perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Rennes

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Benjamin B, 23 Oct 2018, 17:26
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Furniture shipment from Shanghai to Netherlands

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Pieter V W, 23 Oct 2018, 17:23
Moving Service
8.25 10
Unpacking of the coregated boxes needed to be done by myself. Of one of the wooden chairs one arm support appeared to be broken. Already repaired in the meantime. Overall, pretty okay.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Shanghai to auckland

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Grant R, 23 Oct 2018, 16:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to France

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Benoit A, 23 Oct 2018, 15:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Awesome service. No issue. Packaging perfectly done. Nothing arrived broken. Arrived on time as planned! Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. A G, 22 Oct 2018, 09:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall an excellent experience with Relosmart - will definitely use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Chris J, 29 Aug 2018, 16:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving was Relosmart was one of the best experiences I have had with a shipping company. All staff were professional and knowledgeable in their field and replied to answers to questions quickly. The move itself and handover to the company in Bangkok was seamless and paperwork was sent by email to aide the process and ensure the right paper work was in place ready for delivery. As stated in Shanghai there was a limited import fee to pay before the shipment was released and the handling staff in Bangkok Boonma Inbound were efficient in unpacking our belongings. Altogether a fantastic experience and no breakages amongst the entire 10 cubic metres.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai-Sweden

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Lars J, 27 Aug 2018, 17:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart (Shanghai) was an amazing moving company with outstanding people and service. Give fast clear answer on all questions that come up under the time. If I should move again I will for sure use them again. Family Janson when we moved back to Sweden June/July 2018.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocating from Beijing to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Jethro C, 17 May 2018, 18:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart were really easy to deal with. Very efficient. Always had good advice which helped us save money. Strongly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from Suzhou (China) to Bologna (Italy)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Francesco M, 13 Mar 2018, 17:16
Moving Service
8.566666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Ningbo, China to California, USA

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Jennifer W, 07 Mar 2018, 11:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved our apartment and our dog with Relosmart. Both experiences were exceptional, and would not hesitate to use them again. Our reps were communicative, clear with instructions and delivered as promise. Our dog arrived separately from us and was very well taken care of the entire time. Items arrived about six weeks after departure and were in tact. Very smooth and again, would recommend them for an outstanding moving experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

cat relocation from Chengdu to London

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Yvonne B, 08 Feb 2018, 19:53
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Always prompt to reply and very willing to help at all times. Very polite throughout .Thank you
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Suzhou to London

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by David P, 19 Jan 2018, 18:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart - from the first minute to the last were outstanding. A truly excellent experience. Highly recommended. A great pre move service, and wonderful after sales excellence. Don't bother with anyone else. These guys are the best.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to the Middle East

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Keith C, 15 Dec 2017, 19:47
Moving Service
9.35 10
Relosmart offered an excellent service for our move from China to the Middle East. Their communication was good and packing service efficient. They offered free storage in China which proved very useful as we were unable to ship our belongings for 3 months. Good service, good price affordable and good insurance cover.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Jeddah and UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Damian & G, 20 Oct 2017, 01:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was great, right from the quote to the delivery. We were a bit concerned with shipping to Jeddah, but everything went really smoothly. Packing day was very easy and the co-ordinator was very helpful. Relosmarts partners this end were very good too and kept us informed of the progress of processing our shipping. On the day of delivery, the guys arrived a few minutes early which was great. Everything arrived in 1 piece! We would definitely recommend Relo-smart. We also had a shipment to the UK and that went smoothly too. We found that the partner company in UK was not as efficient as the company in Jeddah, but we would still highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Abu Dhabi

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Janine G, 18 Oct 2017, 09:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Sarah P, 15 Oct 2017, 20:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghaï to Frankfurt

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Som P E, 05 Oct 2017, 12:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Lyn S, 04 Oct 2017, 13:32
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag