View all China results

Relosmart (Shanghai)

5
Based on 107 reviews
107 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 54592017
Address
Room 306, Block B, Bei Ke Tower, No 1919 Zhong Shan Xi Rd, Shanghai 200030 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 105 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai (CHN) to Tubingen (GER)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Laura M P, 15 Jul 2021, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
My personal experience with Relosmart for my moving from Shanghai (CHN) to Tubingen (GER) has been just wonderful. Everything was efficiently organized, the moving was VERY nice and kind giving us all type of details and timely replies, and surprisingly efficient and convient even dought under this COVID-19 pandemic situation. Overall, I highly recommend to everyone this company for any international moving. All the best! Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move: Shanghai to Taipei

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. J G, 24 Jun 2021, 15:50
Moving Service
9.266666666666667 10
My final cost ended up being more that the initial contract due to Covid. I can understand shipping - don't understand the increase in cost within Taipei.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Maastricht (NL)

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. D D, 24 Jun 2021, 07:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good and prompt communication, also during the see transport. Friendly and capable personal, all goods arrived undamaged. Hassle free and great service attitude.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. R P A M E L, 23 Jun 2021, 19:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
The delivery went smoothly. They arrived at the specified time and unloaded all 31 boxes within 15minutes. Very quick and efficient. There were no damages to the boxes or items. Everything was well packed. Thank you so much for delivering our things safely. Will recommend your professional service to our friends
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Niels C, 23 Jun 2021, 15:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Nansha GZ to Suzhou

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. B M, 23 Jun 2021, 14:58
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
There were some issues from the get go, like not being able to have the movers directly (needing a second party) and lack/zero communication from Simon. Zio had to take on and do most of the communication - the service proved valuable and worked well. Would I recommend, yes, but I would tell colleagues to ensure that their consultation person does their job (Simon did not). My final person was Peter who was friendly and helpful. The overall condition of the boxes was rough when I did receive them - some were beaten to all h*ll. Items inside were mostly fine (although one object despite being bubble wrapped was completely obliterated).
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Beijing to Milan

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by , 11 Jan 2021, 17:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Due to COVID-19 restrictions, my moving experience took place with me being over 8000 km away from the apartment which needed to be vacated. Everything, therefore, had to be organized via WeChat, which caused me to be a little anxious about the move at first. Yet, I couldn't have imagined the move would go as smoothly as it has. I am truly grateful for the support and help I've received along the way and will definitely recommend ReloSmart to others planning to move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Leicester uk

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. H M D, 29 Oct 2020, 20:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great. Already passed onto colleagues and they are also very happy with the service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Munich

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. F S, 01 Oct 2020, 14:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart was a five star experience start to finish. They needed a lot less paperwork than all the other movers and made everything easy. It started when they first contacted me. Simple, easy to understand steps and prompt answers even when I had extra wishes out of the regular routine. This is, hands down, a professional company with focus on their client's needs. Also, all our goods arrived on time and it was all complete and in the same condition as it was when we packed it. What else can you ask for? Oh, and they had the best pricing, too!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Guangzhou to Hamburg

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. J H B, 29 Sep 2020, 14:19
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Moving half way across the globe from China to Germany seems like a daunting task, but Relosmart has helped a lot and made every step incredibly easy. Can only recommend. Very good customer service all the way with continuous updates and no problems with customs at all.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mary D N, 23 Sep 2020, 15:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Hangzhou

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Bridget O, 19 Sep 2020, 02:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team was super friendly and professional. Very accommodating of my needs and schedule. They properly communicated with me along every step of the move and made the experience easy and pleasant. I highly recommend relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. B J, 06 Sep 2020, 19:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team arrived on time. They were well Trained and started off work with proper planning. The supervisor was friendly and coordinated very well for the move. Overall it was a good experience and I would refer relosmart to my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from SHA to HK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Cecile D R, 02 Sep 2020, 19:27
Moving Service
8.0 10
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Dallas, Texas

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. L B, 27 Jun 2020, 00:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart did such an awesome job! they were so helpful and cooperative during my complicated move, and coordinated it so well for me, specifically during the pandemic time. They kept me updated during the whole process which was great. Highly recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi Mudanza de Shanghai a Mexico

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms.Brenda R L, 27 May 2020, 09:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Gracias a ReloSmart por el profesionalismo de su servicio. Todo el menaje estuvo bien organizado, desde el empaque hasta la entrega final. Un reconocimiento a Simon quien siempre estuvo atento de la Mudanza. Felicidades al Staff de ReloSmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. R T, 16 Mar 2020, 15:54
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall , it was a very positive experience and I will certainly recommend others to use your service.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to New Zealand

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aaron S, 12 Mar 2020, 02:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
ReloSmart were very professional, it took 12 weeks door to door to get my goods everything was in order, I highly recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

myMove from Dongguan to Milano

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr. G G, 09 Mar 2020, 22:44
Moving Service
9.775 10
My moving and relocate the full apartment from Dongguan to Milano, was professional, precise and very efficiency. I was impressed about punctuality, respect of the commitment and at last the good quality/price relationship. I deeply raccomend to all the people need this service to consider RELOSMART
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Chee T W, 06 Jan 2020, 11:30
Moving Service
7.8500000000000005 10
I originally arranged with Asian Tigers to help me move back to Singapore from Shanghai but the coordination and paperwork turned out to be a very stressful ordeal. Then I found Relosmart and after a couple of calls, everything was straightened out and I managed to arranged for an earlier move date plus their fees was around 10 thousand rmb cheaper than Asian Tigers. I would definitely use their services again.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from China to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ralf A, 11 Dec 2019, 17:45
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing, China-Alpharetta, USA

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Scarlett Y, 27 Nov 2019, 02:39
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
Before reaching out to Relosmart, I had talked to several other movers. They were either too expensive, or unorganized/unprofessional. The sales lead Zio Yu managed to explain everything to me clearly from packing to shipping to delivery at the destination. The coordinator Simon Lee were very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. The moving crew on the day of were polite, clean and efficient. Their partner in the US were friendly and organized. There were no custom delays, no extra fees and all of our stuff arrive safely and well. Overall, everything had been so smooth. And the cost is very reasonable. Thumbs up to the team! I would highly recommend their service.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Dali, China to Matlock UK

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Maxine R, 22 Nov 2019, 17:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Easy to work with, friendly and helpful - would use again and highly recommend them. The service in the UK was very efficiently done.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Guangzhou to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Aw W C, 05 Nov 2019, 10:38
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou to Mauritius

Review of Relosmart (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Ms. H B, 17 Oct 2019, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very pleased with the service we received, both in China and also with the local agent in Mauritius. All went smoothly with no problems. Would recommend this company and would happily use them in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag