View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 334 reviews
334 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 321 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Hong Kong to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Chiba, 11 Apr 2021, 15:37
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Paris

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M K Bouchafa, 10 Feb 2021, 06:50
Moving Service
6.625 10
Not able to fully provide my experience since my move is not completed, yet I have no delivery schedule information despite my requests. The follow up and communication is very slow. The movers were fast and friendly but I have a doubt about the package and protection of my belongings as they just threw away everything in the boxes .. I’ll await for the goods to be delivered
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
6.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M W Lp, 03 Feb 2021, 14:51
Moving Service
9.25 10
Moving crew is great 👍🏼 efficiency & friendly. It has taken about 3.5 hours to complete my move in total 70 cartons. Right now, I’m waiting for the final payment receipt & shipment details from the moving co-ordinator. Yet to have any comments about local delivery team, that will be few months later with storage facilities in UK. Would recommend Relosmart to anyone who wants the moving service. Thanks / Phyllis
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Nip, 22 Jan 2021, 00:00
Moving Service
6.416666666666667 10
A friendly and nice team but a proactive consultancy/co-ordination is highly appreciated. Looking forward to ship to the destination without delay and safely.
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
6.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to The Netherlands

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Schulte Mattler, 19 Jan 2021, 19:26
Moving Service
8.5 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Auckland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M V Niekerk, 19 Jan 2021, 13:33
Moving Service
8.25 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving Piano from Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Schneider, 11 Jan 2021, 15:02
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to PTY

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Hemmerling, 05 Jan 2021, 19:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was just perfect and on time even during pandemic and lockdown! A big thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Vienna to Panama

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Hemmerling, 31 Dec 2020, 08:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
I cannot believe how smooth this intercontinental move went in the middle of the COVID-19 pandemic. It was quick (despite lockdowns), professional and efficient. All my personal effects arrived the way they were packed! Many thanks to the entire team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Hong Kong to Adelaide

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by N Aoukar, 30 Nov 2020, 08:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
I’ve used Relosmart for international shipping twice in the past and due to their reliability and efficiency, I am using them a third time. I highly recommend them and have never had any problems with delivery of my shipments. I know that if there are any problems, they will be dealt with as I trust their professional standards.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move desk

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Wong, 27 Nov 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Manila

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Santiago, 30 Oct 2020, 17:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am delighted to have made the right decision to go with your company to take care of my cargo to Manila. I really do hope that no delays in shipping my cargo. Well done.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Hong Kong to Birmingham, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H M Chan, 21 Oct 2020, 14:02
Moving Service
8.35 10
proffessional
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from HK to QLD

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Chiba, 17 Oct 2020, 08:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent work from beginning to the end! I am looking forward to successful delivery at the destination.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Toronto

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Baldwin, 14 Oct 2020, 13:34
Moving Service
7.416666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
4.5
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Connelly, 09 Oct 2020, 17:37
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
Great moving company. I’m Very happy with Relosmart, highly recommend 👍
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mas, 22 Sep 2020, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Bangkok

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Siu, 17 Sep 2020, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional and friendly coordinator and moving crew. Glad to use Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

George Dodds - Move to United Kingdom

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dodds, 12 Sep 2020, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service was excellent from the first initial meeting to assess the goods to be exported to United Kingdom to the collection and packaging. Thank you for making a difficult time so much easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from hk to Tianjin

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Zhang, 06 Sep 2020, 10:13
Moving Service
8.283333333333333 10
I made down payment about a month ago, but I didn't receive any update on the shipping status yet.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from TW to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hall, 05 Sep 2020, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Schneider, 04 Sep 2020, 09:10
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our best move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tunstall, 03 Sep 2020, 15:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We have moved many times and this was our best move yet. Courteous and efficient staff. Clear communications. At our arrival, the staff put cardboard on the floor to protect it. I would strangely recommend Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Extremely Happy

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Anderson, 17 Aug 2020, 09:34
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
One of the best moving experiences I have ever had - very very pleased. The level of professionalism, especially the packers that came was more than I had expected.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to China

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lee, 17 Aug 2020, 07:22
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag