View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 318 reviews
318 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 305 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Hong Kong to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mas, 22 Sep 2020, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Bangkok

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Siu, 17 Sep 2020, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional and friendly coordinator and moving crew. Glad to use Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

George Dodds - Move to United Kingdom

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dodds, 12 Sep 2020, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service was excellent from the first initial meeting to assess the goods to be exported to United Kingdom to the collection and packaging. Thank you for making a difficult time so much easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from hk to Tianjin

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Zhang, 06 Sep 2020, 10:13
Moving Service
8.283333333333333 10
I made down payment about a month ago, but I didn't receive any update on the shipping status yet.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from TW to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hall, 05 Sep 2020, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Schneider, 04 Sep 2020, 09:10
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our best move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tunstall, 03 Sep 2020, 15:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We have moved many times and this was our best move yet. Courteous and efficient staff. Clear communications. At our arrival, the staff put cardboard on the floor to protect it. I would strangely recommend Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Extremely Happy

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Anderson, 17 Aug 2020, 09:34
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
One of the best moving experiences I have ever had - very very pleased. The level of professionalism, especially the packers that came was more than I had expected.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to China

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lee, 17 Aug 2020, 07:22
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Lebanon.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Payne, 12 Aug 2020, 22:26
Moving Service
8.133333333333333 10
A very professional and competent removal service was provided, with efficient and knowledgeable pre- and post-move customer service. I was very satisfied with the overall experience that left me feeling confident and assured that my belongings were in safe hands.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My two moves ( local/ international)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Delfino, 11 Aug 2020, 20:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
The movers were absolutely professional. On time, quick, efficient work and trustworthy. Thanks to Lars and Cherry who answered all my questions and put aside my concerns it was literally a carefree move. I can highly recommend Relosmart and will very likely engage them on my next move again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hongkong to Gernany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Bettel, 08 Aug 2020, 05:44
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hsu, 06 Aug 2020, 17:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall, very happy with the service and execution of the move
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Dubai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L Briey, 21 Jul 2020, 17:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
From our first enquiry, Relosmart responded really quickly and gave us a very competitive quotation. At every step they were quick to reassure and provide solutions, it isn't the easiest time to be relocating but they made us feel that they we could depend on them. The moving crew were really efficient and friendly on the day of the move. We have since had to delay our arrival in Dubai slightly, but once again our moving coordinator Adam was reactive and found solutions for us.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hk to france

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Dupont, 20 Jul 2020, 15:26
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Saikung to Hongkong Island

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Korn, 15 Jul 2020, 21:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Was a Great experience with a great Team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Sheffield

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T K Liu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to London and Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Lim, 13 Jun 2020, 18:05
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Very efficient and reasonable pricing, thank you for everything!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Stockholm and London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by G Goulding, 10 Jun 2020, 08:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
So far, so very good, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Tan, 10 Jun 2020, 01:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I must say you guys are consider professional in term of packing and handling of items. Price is reasonable compared to big players on this market. Who the h*ll will pay triple the price to big player at this moment? Well done Relosmart! Will recommend you to my hk friends for moving!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipment to Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Myrden, 09 Jun 2020, 09:16
Moving Service
9.75 10
Relosmart were great to deal with! I would recommend them.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Straker, 08 Jun 2020, 19:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Quick to respond to a short notice requirement to move. Excellent coordination, follow up questions answered quickly, packing crew were excellent also. Safe, sound, secure and efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to Brazil

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Suess, 08 Jun 2020, 18:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Let’s wait until it arrives at the destination to make a complete survey of my experience. So far, up to now my experience with everybody from ReloSmart has been wonderful.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Cyprus

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Dove, 30 May 2020, 07:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relo Smart from beginning to collection (not quite end as I havnt arrived in Cyprus yet!!), have been amazing. From the first visit to assess my shipping, where the guestimate was actually spot on! Cherry in the office was just amazing, 10/10. Any questions I had she answered me within minutes, not even days. Very professional, efficient and friendly. The moving crew were also very professional and took care to pack my belongings very well. They were in and out in less than 2 hours. All together, I would highly recommend Relo Smart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Rosenkranz, 29 May 2020, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a great experience with Relosmart (full service move). We actually needed a few months of storage upon arrival and Relosmart facilitated that in their warehouse for a fair price. Cherry was great in answering all our questions and flexible in scheduling the final move-in date. Ricky and his team were very fast, friendly, and extremely professional in bringing, unwrapping and setting up our belongings. Would definitely use Relosmart again next time!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag