View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 302 reviews
302 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 289 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move to Sheffield

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T K Liu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to London and Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Lim, 13 Jun 2020, 18:05
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Very efficient and reasonable pricing, thank you for everything!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Stockholm and London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by G Goulding, 10 Jun 2020, 08:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
So far, so very good, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Tan, 10 Jun 2020, 01:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I must say you guys are consider professional in term of packing and handling of items. Price is reasonable compared to big players on this market. Who the h*ll will pay triple the price to big player at this moment? Well done Relosmart! Will recommend you to my hk friends for moving!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipment to Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Myrden, 09 Jun 2020, 09:16
Moving Service
9.75 10
Relosmart were great to deal with! I would recommend them.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Straker, 08 Jun 2020, 19:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Quick to respond to a short notice requirement to move. Excellent coordination, follow up questions answered quickly, packing crew were excellent also. Safe, sound, secure and efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to Brazil

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Suess, 08 Jun 2020, 18:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Let’s wait until it arrives at the destination to make a complete survey of my experience. So far, up to now my experience with everybody from ReloSmart has been wonderful.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Cyprus

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Dove, 30 May 2020, 07:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relo Smart from beginning to collection (not quite end as I havnt arrived in Cyprus yet!!), have been amazing. From the first visit to assess my shipping, where the guestimate was actually spot on! Cherry in the office was just amazing, 10/10. Any questions I had she answered me within minutes, not even days. Very professional, efficient and friendly. The moving crew were also very professional and took care to pack my belongings very well. They were in and out in less than 2 hours. All together, I would highly recommend Relo Smart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Rosenkranz, 29 May 2020, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a great experience with Relosmart (full service move). We actually needed a few months of storage upon arrival and Relosmart facilitated that in their warehouse for a fair price. Cherry was great in answering all our questions and flexible in scheduling the final move-in date. Ricky and his team were very fast, friendly, and extremely professional in bringing, unwrapping and setting up our belongings. Would definitely use Relosmart again next time!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Riga Move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Kells, 29 May 2020, 17:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our shipment from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Lee, 29 May 2020, 17:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Lars was great. He was quick to respond and gave us a reasonable quote. Adam was also quick to respond and was able to guide us through the insurance forms. The moving guys were good too. They were clean and efficient and worked quietly and were very polite. We just hope the people on the other side of the shipment in the UK are just as good as the people we have dealt with in HK. Everyone so far has made the packing and move stress free! Many Thanks!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Cornwall to Saikung

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H V Sinnen, 27 May 2020, 11:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Best move ever!

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Nebel, 27 May 2020, 11:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for looking after us at such short notice. The goods were delivered in the Uk today and look like they never moved. No damage no scratch. Awesome guys!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocating from HK to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lui, 25 May 2020, 12:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Dickson, 25 May 2020, 10:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Good initial consultation, competitive price, respectful moving team, all good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move to Hong Kong to Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Lee, 25 May 2020, 09:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shouson Hill to Sai Kung

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Poon, 25 May 2020, 09:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is my 4th move with Relosmart and they still continue to impress. Even with my last minute request of making a side detour to move 7 heavy trees to a walk up of 3 floors to my relatives home, they did it with a smile and never made me feel I was troublesome. As always, I could not have asked for a better moving experience and neither could my baby grand piano, who has moved 4 times (once from hk to singapore and back) with this company and still in good shape!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

DISCOVERY BAY TO LILLE FRANCE

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H V Sinnen, 18 May 2020, 13:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you very much for this efficient move at such short notice. I couldn't have done this without you. Merci !!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

MACAU TO PANAMA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Nebel, 18 May 2020, 13:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am not impressed easily but you made me speechless. Everything was smooth from first contact to delivery. Thank you for an excellent experience with you guys and especially the quick turnaround in this difficult time. Cant recommend you enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to PEI

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M G Wong, 19 Apr 2020, 22:01
Moving Service
7.583333333333333 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M T Henricus, 19 Apr 2020, 10:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very efficient and prompt service. Packers arrived on time and did a great job. I have used Relosmart before, to send my son’s stuff to Luxembourg, and that went through smoothly, so I am back again, for my move to Sydney. Now I await arrival of my shipment in Sydney. Keep up the good work.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our emergency repatriation from Hong Kong to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M E Hugh, 17 Apr 2020, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was as fast as it was professional and friendly I would like to say thanks to Joseph, Ricky & his Team (Ken and co.) Joyce and everyone behind the scenes who made it happen. The Team at Relosmart provided an amazing service in the extremely short time frame that we had to play for our repatriation due to emergency relocation because of Covid19 and the threat of a full lock in our Country We will definitely be recommending your services - they were brilliant Edmund & Elisa
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M C Bolton, 14 Apr 2020, 21:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
I contacted Relosmart on a Friday and they were able to arrange to move for the following Tuesday. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and made the move incredibly easy, despite the short turnaround time. They are also very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them for others looking to relocate.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Newcastle

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M E Burns, 09 Apr 2020, 17:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joseph was very helpful with quote and follow up. Adam helpful too. Danny and his team did a good job packing on the day.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tang, 30 Mar 2020, 08:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Quick response from Joyce Law. The moving guys were on time, very polite and efficient! Thank you Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag