View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 244 reviews
244 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 232 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Hong Kong to Paris (France)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Yang, 08 Aug 2019, 16:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was a bit scary because it was my first moving through a company. But Stephan was very helpful and friendly in his mails and in real (+ he speaks french). The team was perfect and I will recommend!! Thank you~
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hongkong to Nürnberg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Depner, 21 Jul 2019, 21:39
Moving Service
9.475 10
We were pleasantly surprised this time, how friendly and fast everything was handled. We felt the crew was concerned with offering us the best possible options, giving us choices and being aware of consequences. Never experienced such a relaxing moving day!
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shouson Hill to Underberg, SA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Modeste, 18 Jul 2019, 12:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Suva, Fiji

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Clewes, 18 Jul 2019, 12:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything arrived the way it was before it was packed without a single scratch. Very impressive. Your team in Fiji was superb too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Discovery Bay to Liverpool, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 17 Jul 2019, 11:42
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Hawaii

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M V Fontane, 16 Jul 2019, 16:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hung Hom to Penang

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Miller, 16 Jul 2019, 16:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish everything was smooth. All packed in 1 day while everyone else quoted for 2 days. That was amazing :) Will recommend Relosmart Movers Hong Kong to all my colleagues and friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Macau to Hua Hin, Thailand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Mc Intyre, 16 Jul 2019, 16:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart Movers Hong Kong are the best! Excellent. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Michigan, USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Brandt, 01 Jul 2019, 23:00
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to Storage

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Brendle, 26 Jun 2019, 14:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Houston

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Leung, 16 Jun 2019, 21:53
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
I was delighted to receive the first quotation from Lars. Among all other quotations from other movers, Lars' email was the only one that I could understand because of the layman English used, while the others used a lot of very technical shipping terms that I didn't understand. The moving team on the packing day was extremely helpful. Ricky, the moving supervisor was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I basically just walked through with him one time, and then sat back and watched. The only improvement area I can think of, is the transparency of overall operation flow and tracking. As this is my first time of international move, I would feel more secured if I have a overall picture of step by step process flow, especially where my actions are required. Such as when should I pay deposit, whether I would expect a confirmation call 1 or 2 days before the packing day, when should I make final payment, when can I receive insurance documents, when should I hand in the original documents etc, and also, how to track the shipment during the 2 months before delivery. It would largely reduced the uncertainties if I could have a process flow to reference to, instead of calling or emailing to ask for next step . Of course, the moving experience with ReloSmart so far has been excellent. I definitely will recommend ReloSmart to my friends in the future!
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to New Zealand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dobson, 14 Jun 2019, 19:01
Moving Service
9.75 10
This move was kept simple by the efficiency of Lars and his team. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Back to NZ

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mc Gillivary, 14 Jun 2019, 16:20
Moving Service
9.244444444444445 10
We first approached Lars on the recommendation of a colleague who moved back to NZ two years ago. A prompt response to my initial query was followed by quick responses at all times to our follow up questions and concerns. At all times throughout the process we were kept informed in advance. The packing crew were well presented, efficient and professional in their approach. My wife and I would have no hesitation in recommending Relosmart as a relocation company.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to Hamburg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Zacharek, 12 Jun 2019, 09:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very friendly staff, very quick, am very happy so far
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HKG-Brisbane Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Chung, 12 Jun 2019, 09:14
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Texas, U.S.A.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Chu, 11 Jun 2019, 16:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Actually it was just today I told my friends to ask me when they are going to do an int'l move! I was telling them how incredibly polite & professional staff that I met in person (the moving team) and those I communicated via email were! I really appreciate how quickly all my questions were answered so promptly, and even when the moving staff was running late that morning in collecting the boxes, he called me to apologize!!! Now I know why you were highly recommended by a friend of mine. I will be doing the same! Now I am praying all my personal belongings will arrive in the destination. But the whole process from getting a quote to you picking up my boxes from my apt was smooth and a great experience!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lau, 10 Jun 2019, 11:31
Moving Service
8.4 10
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from KL to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Davy, 06 Jun 2019, 08:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were really happy with the team of movers all round. We had some v heavy items to be moved and everything was handled with great care. They were very time efficient and did not stop once they started. Very hard working, professional and approachable. Will use it again and highly recommend .
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Hong to Austria

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Garger, 01 Jun 2019, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service, punctuality, friendliness and people! Have used used them before and will use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Cape Town

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Maasdorp, 30 May 2019, 13:15
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend Relosmart for household removals. Great job.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Shelton, 29 May 2019, 13:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local moving from HK island to Kln side

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Yuen, 20 May 2019, 15:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and professional service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hui, 07 May 2019, 12:35
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Ng, 20 Apr 2019, 17:51
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
The moving consultant Stephane was really helpful and care about every detail of our previous/fragile items while preparing for the move. Ricky the lead moving crew and his team was so professional and efficient on actual moving days( we needed two days for our move as the wrapping and crating of our Lladro figurines and paintings required extra care). They’ve made our move in Hing Kong easy, smooth and hassle free. I hope the delivery and moving team in Singapore will be as professional and careful as the team in HK, and all our goods will be delivered to us in original condition as before the move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Impeccable

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by I Sersoub, 11 Mar 2019, 14:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy with them. I moved from HK to Europe and the service was impeccable. It was a first for me to have nearly 0 damage at all. Impressive.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag