View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 255 reviews
255 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 243 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Ip, 04 Oct 2019, 02:27
Moving Service
8.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 03 Oct 2019, 21:56
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
Our move consultant, Joseph, was very helpful and efficient, prompt calls for the onsite quotation/ box delivery. Moving team done a great job, our stuffs are all packed nicely and securely, big thanks to Tony and Wai for the great work! However the delivery to Malaysia wasn’t as pleasant, we got to email back and forth to the Malaysia agent for the shipment process and delivery day, delivery team is not professional, they brought zero tools during the delivery and said no idea assemble service has to be provided. We called to clarify the used boxes pick up arrangement with Relosmart Hk, however, one of their staff is being extremely rude, insist to end the call conversation and hang up my call when I’m still trying to clarify the arrangement, very rude. Glad that I get to speak to Joseph and clarified the service scope eventually. Would be a pleasant move if my call didn’t get hang up rudely.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
3.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

I moved from Hong kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Odile, 03 Oct 2019, 15:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from NL to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J M & C Neil, 28 Sep 2019, 10:53
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
They struggled to put our bed back together. It still feels a bit wrong. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Sachdev, 21 Sep 2019, 11:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
From my first phone call to Stephane Phaseuth, this company made my packing/moving experience pretty painless. Stephane was so helpful with answering all my queries and the supervisor of the moving crew was very polite, efficient and knowledgable. Thank you! I have already recommended this company to many of my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Andrea Fioravanti from Macau to Dubai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Fioravanti, 18 Sep 2019, 11:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Staff very professional and good organization I will recommended the company Well done guys Regards Andrea
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Rogers, 10 Sep 2019, 09:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 06 Sep 2019, 02:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
We've used Relosmart twice now and found them to be good with communication, reliability and flexibility. Great coordinators and overall service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong tonSpain 01

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Rodriguez, 03 Sep 2019, 08:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smooth. It was performed very organised. The movers had good attitude and were friendly. Easy to talk with. Everything was perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Barcelona

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 26 Aug 2019, 20:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
From our first contact with Lars, our whole experience has gone smoothly. The team on the HK side were all fantastic... we just hope it goes as perfectly on the receiving end in Barcelona!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Barcelona

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Briscombe, 23 Aug 2019, 15:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service for our move from Hong Kong to Barcelona. Very polite, diligent and careful packing staff. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Paris (France)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Yang, 08 Aug 2019, 16:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was a bit scary because it was my first moving through a company. But Stephan was very helpful and friendly in his mails and in real (+ he speaks french). The team was perfect and I will recommend!! Thank you~
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hongkong to Nürnberg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Depner, 21 Jul 2019, 21:39
Moving Service
9.475 10
We were pleasantly surprised this time, how friendly and fast everything was handled. We felt the crew was concerned with offering us the best possible options, giving us choices and being aware of consequences. Never experienced such a relaxing moving day!
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shouson Hill to Underberg, SA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Modeste, 18 Jul 2019, 12:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Suva, Fiji

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Clewes, 18 Jul 2019, 12:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything arrived the way it was before it was packed without a single scratch. Very impressive. Your team in Fiji was superb too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Discovery Bay to Liverpool, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 17 Jul 2019, 11:42
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Hawaii

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M V Fontane, 16 Jul 2019, 16:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hung Hom to Penang

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Miller, 16 Jul 2019, 16:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish everything was smooth. All packed in 1 day while everyone else quoted for 2 days. That was amazing :) Will recommend Relosmart Movers Hong Kong to all my colleagues and friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Macau to Hua Hin, Thailand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Mc Intyre, 16 Jul 2019, 16:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart Movers Hong Kong are the best! Excellent. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Michigan, USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Brandt, 01 Jul 2019, 23:00
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to Storage

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Brendle, 26 Jun 2019, 14:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Houston

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Leung, 16 Jun 2019, 21:53
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
I was delighted to receive the first quotation from Lars. Among all other quotations from other movers, Lars' email was the only one that I could understand because of the layman English used, while the others used a lot of very technical shipping terms that I didn't understand. The moving team on the packing day was extremely helpful. Ricky, the moving supervisor was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I basically just walked through with him one time, and then sat back and watched. The only improvement area I can think of, is the transparency of overall operation flow and tracking. As this is my first time of international move, I would feel more secured if I have a overall picture of step by step process flow, especially where my actions are required. Such as when should I pay deposit, whether I would expect a confirmation call 1 or 2 days before the packing day, when should I make final payment, when can I receive insurance documents, when should I hand in the original documents etc, and also, how to track the shipment during the 2 months before delivery. It would largely reduced the uncertainties if I could have a process flow to reference to, instead of calling or emailing to ask for next step . Of course, the moving experience with ReloSmart so far has been excellent. I definitely will recommend ReloSmart to my friends in the future!
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to New Zealand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dobson, 14 Jun 2019, 19:01
Moving Service
9.75 10
This move was kept simple by the efficiency of Lars and his team. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Back to NZ

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mc Gillivary, 14 Jun 2019, 16:20
Moving Service
9.244444444444445 10
We first approached Lars on the recommendation of a colleague who moved back to NZ two years ago. A prompt response to my initial query was followed by quick responses at all times to our follow up questions and concerns. At all times throughout the process we were kept informed in advance. The packing crew were well presented, efficient and professional in their approach. My wife and I would have no hesitation in recommending Relosmart as a relocation company.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to Hamburg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Zacharek, 12 Jun 2019, 09:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very friendly staff, very quick, am very happy so far
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag