View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 325 reviews
325 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 312 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Moving from Hong Kong to Adelaide

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by N Aoukar, 30 Nov 2020, 08:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
I’ve used Relosmart for international shipping twice in the past and due to their reliability and efficiency, I am using them a third time. I highly recommend them and have never had any problems with delivery of my shipments. I know that if there are any problems, they will be dealt with as I trust their professional standards.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move desk

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Wong, 27 Nov 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Manila

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Santiago, 30 Oct 2020, 17:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am delighted to have made the right decision to go with your company to take care of my cargo to Manila. I really do hope that no delays in shipping my cargo. Well done.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Hong Kong to Birmingham, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H M Chan, 21 Oct 2020, 14:02
Moving Service
8.35 10
proffessional
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from HK to QLD

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Chiba, 17 Oct 2020, 08:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent work from beginning to the end! I am looking forward to successful delivery at the destination.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Toronto

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Baldwin, 14 Oct 2020, 13:34
Moving Service
7.416666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
4.5
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Connelly, 09 Oct 2020, 17:37
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
Great moving company. I’m Very happy with Relosmart, highly recommend 👍
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mas, 22 Sep 2020, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Bangkok

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Siu, 17 Sep 2020, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional and friendly coordinator and moving crew. Glad to use Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

George Dodds - Move to United Kingdom

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dodds, 12 Sep 2020, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service was excellent from the first initial meeting to assess the goods to be exported to United Kingdom to the collection and packaging. Thank you for making a difficult time so much easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from hk to Tianjin

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Zhang, 06 Sep 2020, 10:13
Moving Service
8.283333333333333 10
I made down payment about a month ago, but I didn't receive any update on the shipping status yet.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from TW to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hall, 05 Sep 2020, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Schneider, 04 Sep 2020, 09:10
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our best move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tunstall, 03 Sep 2020, 15:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We have moved many times and this was our best move yet. Courteous and efficient staff. Clear communications. At our arrival, the staff put cardboard on the floor to protect it. I would strangely recommend Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Extremely Happy

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Anderson, 17 Aug 2020, 09:34
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
One of the best moving experiences I have ever had - very very pleased. The level of professionalism, especially the packers that came was more than I had expected.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to China

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lee, 17 Aug 2020, 07:22
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Lebanon.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Payne, 12 Aug 2020, 22:26
Moving Service
8.133333333333333 10
A very professional and competent removal service was provided, with efficient and knowledgeable pre- and post-move customer service. I was very satisfied with the overall experience that left me feeling confident and assured that my belongings were in safe hands.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My two moves ( local/ international)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Delfino, 11 Aug 2020, 20:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
The movers were absolutely professional. On time, quick, efficient work and trustworthy. Thanks to Lars and Cherry who answered all my questions and put aside my concerns it was literally a carefree move. I can highly recommend Relosmart and will very likely engage them on my next move again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hongkong to Gernany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Bettel, 08 Aug 2020, 05:44
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Hsu, 06 Aug 2020, 17:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall, very happy with the service and execution of the move
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Dubai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L Briey, 21 Jul 2020, 17:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
From our first enquiry, Relosmart responded really quickly and gave us a very competitive quotation. At every step they were quick to reassure and provide solutions, it isn't the easiest time to be relocating but they made us feel that they we could depend on them. The moving crew were really efficient and friendly on the day of the move. We have since had to delay our arrival in Dubai slightly, but once again our moving coordinator Adam was reactive and found solutions for us.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hk to france

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Dupont, 20 Jul 2020, 15:26
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Saikung to Hongkong Island

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Korn, 15 Jul 2020, 21:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Was a Great experience with a great Team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Sheffield

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T K Liu, 18 Jun 2020, 19:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to London and Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R Lim, 13 Jun 2020, 18:05
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Very efficient and reasonable pricing, thank you for everything!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag