View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 206 reviews
206 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 195 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Hong Kong to Chelmsford UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kennedy, 14 Jan 2019, 05:34
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Overall Relosmart performed extremely well
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to london move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Francis, 09 Jan 2019, 13:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had some large musical instruments to move and were impressed by the care taken in packing and moving these, particularly an orchestral harp and upright piano. The team were very good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Walker, 09 Jan 2019, 11:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
These guys were great! Very friendly, hardworking staff that were considerate with their packing. When it came to moving the piano, the whole team went above and beyond. We would especially recommend them to anyone who has tricky objects to move, as relosmart was the only company willing to take on the challenge. Many thanks to them! 😊
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Back home to Australia from Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Treasure, 27 Dec 2018, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
moving knowledge, packing preparation/completion fantastic .. and also timely feedback on any queries.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from DB Marina to Kowloon

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Coronelli, 26 Dec 2018, 14:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Chicago, IL USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dietrich, 21 Dec 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Chen, 19 Dec 2018, 15:07
Moving Service
9.8 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Welch, 18 Dec 2018, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Melbourne Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kapernaros, 14 Dec 2018, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
All round great team, could not be happier with service and attention. Right from the start the service and advice was spot on. Thank you to everyone involved!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M O'shea, 14 Dec 2018, 14:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Bali

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L Connor, 13 Dec 2018, 15:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was delivered today. Excellent experience, no damage no delays. Pleasant experience from start to finish. Glad I listened to my neighbor who used you :) Merry Christmas!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong King to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lyons, 07 Dec 2018, 15:02
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
The crew were really efficient and very happy considering our lift was out and they had to move our entire apartment down 5 flights of stairs We would definitely recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Leaving Hong Kong - again

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Mann, 06 Dec 2018, 21:00
Moving Service
8.6 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Nice, France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kearns, 30 Nov 2018, 15:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Absolutely first- class! Efficient, responsive, helpful and reasonably priced versus market. Can not recommend ReloSmart highly enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Noelle Fleischmann HK to Pittsburgh

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Fleischmann, 24 Nov 2018, 09:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Our international move has gone really well to date. Hope that the storage in The United States goes well too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Morgan, 23 Nov 2018, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy with the service right through to the pack up day. I’m sure I will be as happy at the other end !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to South Africa

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Thomas, 19 Nov 2018, 13:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
I cannot recommend Relosmart enough. The thoroughly professional service offered by Lars and his outstanding team is second to none. Thank you again so much for helping make our recent relocation back to South Africa an absolute pleasure. Relosmart took care of everything from end to end. We only had to sit back and watch it happen as Relosmart worked their magic! Moving is one of the most stressful things you can do but Relosmart took all that of that stress away. We cannot thank you enough. Well done!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to South Africa

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Thomas, 09 Nov 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
I cannot recommend Relosmart enough. The thoroughly professional service offered by Lars and his outstanding team is second to none. Thank you again so much for helping make our recent relocation back to South Africa an absolute pleasure. Relosmart took care of everything from end to end. We only had to sit back and watch it happen as Relosmart worked their magic! Moving is one of the most stressful things you can do but Relosmart took all that of that stress away. We cannot thank you enough. Well done!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Portugal

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kusters, 09 Nov 2018, 16:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had never heard of this company before, so was unsure what to expect. I have used other more 'well known' moving companies in the past, and Relosmart is their equal, if not better. Relosmart have impressed me with their friendliness, promptness and their swift communication. They also helped sort out logistical / paper work issues surrounding my move to Portugal which saved me a lot of hassle. Interestingly, they are the most competitively priced international moving company that I have found in Hong Kong. I feel reassured that my belongings are in safe hands. I will recommend Relosmart to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving within Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Teetzmann, 15 Oct 2018, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved with Relosmart within Hong Kong and everything was perfect - not one piece was broken or damaged, the moving team was very fast, clean, careful and efficient, they speaks proper English and Relosmart offer a fully service to a reasonable price- we will definitely hire them again when moving next time - Thanks you Lars and Team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Favourite Things

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Mathews, 08 Oct 2018, 15:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really fast response, super efficient. The crew were great. One of the easiest services I've ever used! When I move back or somewhere else I know who I'm working with :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C P Lau Tan, 08 Oct 2018, 13:56
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Stanley to Discovery Bay

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 28 Sep 2018, 14:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went as well as could be expected. Moving is always stressful but we were in good hands and the crew leaders were always willing to accommodate our every wish.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipment from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Herbert Smith, 25 Sep 2018, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Burke, 25 Sep 2018, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving went splendidly. The packing team was super professional. Fast and smooth. Make things easier for me. Definitly will choose to work with Relosmart again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag