View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 220 reviews
220 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 208 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Impeccable

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by I Sersoub, 11 Mar 2019, 14:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy with them. I moved from HK to Europe and the service was impeccable. It was a first for me to have nearly 0 damage at all. Impressive.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Essex

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Caves, 10 Mar 2019, 21:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK a Paris

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H V Sinnen, 07 Mar 2019, 16:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Deuxieme fois que j'utilise les services d'une entreprise de relocation et j'ai ete tres content. Un bon suivi du debut jusqu'a la fin. L'equipe qui emballe a ete super efficace et a pris soins de nos affaires. On a aussi recu des cartons en avance pour emballer quelques affaires perso. Super service et cout raisonnable. Je recommande
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to Paris

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Folk, 07 Mar 2019, 11:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Smooth and efficient, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My home from HK to Nigeria

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Burke, 01 Mar 2019, 14:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
My very first time doing the reloction. I was nervous and had no idea how it will be proceeded. Thanks Relosmart for providing me with such trouble-free service. You guys did a nice job.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Herbert Smith, 01 Mar 2019, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great Job ! Excellent Team !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to Australia from Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Jones, 01 Mar 2019, 13:58
Moving Service
8.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenyang to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Modeste, 01 Mar 2019, 13:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
vous avez déménagé toutes mes belles chaussures dans le monde entier. Bien fait. Merci!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from HK to Coquitlam Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Koradia, 01 Mar 2019, 13:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
2 words - Superb Service !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Jakarta to Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Miller, 01 Mar 2019, 13:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
The entire relocation went extremely well. Communication maybe could have been a bit more streamlined but with a big move, visa applications, home search and school search for our kids they really had to get this right and ask all about our needs. They found us our dream home and moved us in without any damages. Happy family all around.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Barcelona to Cologne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by U Haas, 01 Mar 2019, 13:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
came recommended by my mates and all went well without any issues.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Cebu

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Coleman, 28 Feb 2019, 14:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Had a great experience. The moving guys were so friendly and tried very hard. Great service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Phuket Thailand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 13 Feb 2019, 13:03
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
The move from Hong Kong to Phuket with reloSMART was close to perfect! Price not cheap but reasonable with the “close to perfect” service. I would be lying if there are no casualties when moving but a few boxes were damaged, torn and some stuff bend out of shape which is not bad at all and acceptable. Moving to a different country alone is a nightmare, not to mention we are NOT moving to a metropolis city and have 168 items along the way. LARS and his team have been there physically and mentally which is priceless so they deserve close to perfect review!!! Highly recommend them for moving any where in the world!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Chelmsford UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kennedy, 14 Jan 2019, 05:34
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Overall Relosmart performed extremely well
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to london move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Francis, 09 Jan 2019, 13:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had some large musical instruments to move and were impressed by the care taken in packing and moving these, particularly an orchestral harp and upright piano. The team were very good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Walker, 09 Jan 2019, 11:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
These guys were great! Very friendly, hardworking staff that were considerate with their packing. When it came to moving the piano, the whole team went above and beyond. We would especially recommend them to anyone who has tricky objects to move, as relosmart was the only company willing to take on the challenge. Many thanks to them! 😊
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Back home to Australia from Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Treasure, 27 Dec 2018, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
moving knowledge, packing preparation/completion fantastic .. and also timely feedback on any queries.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from DB Marina to Kowloon

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Coronelli, 26 Dec 2018, 14:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Chicago, IL USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Dietrich, 21 Dec 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Chen, 19 Dec 2018, 15:07
Moving Service
9.8 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Welch, 18 Dec 2018, 18:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Melbourne Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kapernaros, 14 Dec 2018, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
All round great team, could not be happier with service and attention. Right from the start the service and advice was spot on. Thank you to everyone involved!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M O'shea, 14 Dec 2018, 14:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Bali

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L Connor, 13 Dec 2018, 15:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was delivered today. Excellent experience, no damage no delays. Pleasant experience from start to finish. Glad I listened to my neighbor who used you :) Merry Christmas!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong King to Brisbane

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lyons, 07 Dec 2018, 15:02
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
The crew were really efficient and very happy considering our lift was out and they had to move our entire apartment down 5 flights of stairs We would definitely recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag