View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 161 reviews
161 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 152 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzjjkmme0ymniyzezngq4zjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Manila (Philippines)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Dieken 09 May 2018, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
I actually sent an email to the HK team, Joseph and Cherry. And to Charizza of Goetz Philippines to express my appreciation for jobs well done from both points. Excellent service! And all items accounted for, and no breakage. Well done! I certainly hope to be able to recommend both Relosmart and Goetz to others. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztc3zjk1ymniyzeznda4ytawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Toronto

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K. Warburton 01 May 2018, 04:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing service, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdkyyme0ymniyzezntk1nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Wong 20 Apr 2018, 07:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hey there! Was really impressed at how easy and flexible your service was. I wasn't sure where I would be living so you kindly kept my belongings in storage until I was settled. You guys gave me breathing room to get used to my new city and find a home; once I did you made initiating the shipping of my things very simple. In addition, only 2 Pyrex dishes broke in transit which was pretty amazing packing from your guys. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2njc5odrlotvjmjy4mgi5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Rory McIntyre 16 Apr 2018, 08:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
I did a lot of research before hiring Relosmart. I called ~10 moving companies in the HK and not a single one sent me an actual quote...with the exception of Relosmart who e-mailed me a professional quote the day after they called me back with each item priced out with the expected amount of time it would take them to complete the task. Also, they were the only company that agreed to do our small two bedroom move first thing in the morning on a Saturday (apparently it is common practice to do smaller moves in the afternoon in the moving company business?). They had the best prices hands down). The four gentlemen who moved our apartment did a great job. They arrived early, packed all items and moved our boxes out of our apartment (on the second floor) incredibly quickly and took great care to disassemble our cheap Ikea table and treated it like it was a much fancier piece of furniture than it is. They professionally packed most of our other furniture and packed it in their truck in no time flat. In Singapore it was the same in reverse. When they arrived at our new home they began unpacking the truck (up two flights of stairs) very quickly yet again, while still taking care of our furniture, boxes, etc. As previously mentioned our furniture is not the nicest so I assumed there would be some dings, scratches, or something of the like. However, not a single mark is to be found. On top of all of that they managed to get this done in less time than they had quoted us. I would highly recommend them for your move. Great thanks to Cherry in Hong Kong and Terence in Singapore for their "handholding" :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhy2nkmde4ymniyzezndjmzjawmdawmsjdxq

HKG to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Albus 10 Apr 2018, 22:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzmyzmyzymniyzezmzizyjawmdawmsjdxq

Packed up in Hong Kong; met obstacles in Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Holloway 03 Apr 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would have no hesitation on using ReloSmart - BUT NOT their correspondent SMART LOCATORS in SINGAPORE. Getting information from them was like trying to pluck hen's teeth and Terence Wee was as evasive as they come. As they do not offer air-conditioned storage I asked him about a 3rd party - he checked out a Self Storage facility instead. // Smart Relocators is being paid for door-to-door delivery incl removal of packing materials, but wanted to charge extra USD$100 per day for moving the contents of our container into the flat. When I objected he relented. // I asked about 8-12 months' storage but they could only provide 'dry' storage in their multi-storey warehouse and agreed to check out 3rd party air-conditioned warehouses. He came back with a Self Storage facility (almostSGD$22k for 12 months). I found a mover who would charge far less (at only 14.3% more than his 'dry' storage fee). Now he wants me to pay SGD$1028 for the in/out handling for storage when he doesn't have to do more than move the container to the other warehouse (no need for unloading into his and then out of his). // I have responded that I can arrange to have the other party collect from the container. // As a Singaporean it is supremely disappointing to see Singapore business people behave this way.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhymu4ngi4ymniyzezmzzjmjawmdawmsjdxq

My Move HK to Ormskirk UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Roberts 31 Mar 2018, 02:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogyyzjcwymniyzezmmzmytawmdawmsjdxq

Mode from Hong Kong to France (South - Cologne - Gers)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Bouclier 23 Feb 2018, 05:00
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
All went very well and we got delivered rather quick. No damages were observed on our stuff and packing was really good. Very good experience even despite our stuff were delivered 2 days Ahmad of the agreed date (without pre-notification). Not an issue, this is just to mention and improve In this area.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodnjn2nmymniyzezngq3ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to HCMC, Vietnam

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Roy Erichsen 14 Feb 2018, 13:23
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
After consulting 2 incompetent (larger) moving companies in HK, I luckily found relosmart, in my oppinoin the best and most professional moving company in HK. The Management and staff went out if their way to make sure that i get a great service.... no hassle, everything went like they promised.... on time delivery, great handling of customs and paperwork... I highly recommend relosmart and their partner in Vietnam.... Thanks everybody for making my move and life so easy and without stress
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhn2ixndbhymniyzeznzaznzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to middle east

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Morin 07 Feb 2018, 22:58
Moving Service
9.0 10
Great packaging of our belongings, nothing was damaged. Their team was very professional and careful while opening the boxes. I highly recommand this company for moving from HK. And good value for money too.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhntcxztgyymniyzezmzdjmzawmdawmsjdxq

HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Lo 11 Jan 2018, 16:21
Moving Service
9.25 10
Overall, happy with the service. Nothing went missing or was broken. Organisation and efficiency was good during the packing process - only we weren't organised! Everything was wrapped well in paper to ensure nothing was damaged. A little miffed that big items were packed at the end and not first meaning we were just over the cu ft we had paid and had to pay for extra 100cuft, whereas we could've left some stuff that had been packed. That's business I suppose. Despite this, I would use them again as they treated our belongings well.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhndvlztnlymniyzezndbhodawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Joseph 29 Dec 2017, 15:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Lars we sincerely appreciate you and your team for providing us an excellent move experience to the UK. We know the many challenges this presents that some or most may take for granted. We salute you for a job well done! Sincerely Joe Davidoff
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjc2ymfkymniyzezmmrinzawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to East Texas

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Bailey 06 Dec 2017, 12:01
Moving Service
9.425 10
Difficult access and delivery of a larger groupage shipment. Lamma Island to small Texas town. Origin crew was excellent. Timely, cordial, packed & gone in 1/2 a day. Shipping time as expected. A memorable delivery. Couldn't get the 80,000lb truck access to the barn without sinking it into the ground. Long carries, sweat and some laughs made up the difference. The driver was a Star! All items were in visibly good order upon offloading. No unpack was requested, but only a broken plastic dust pan to date and no mold, etc... I am happy with the service.
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgy2zwq0ymniyzeznmqxztawmdawmyjdxq

Shanghai

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Nip 12 Oct 2017, 21:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjczytm5ymniyzezmze2yjawmdawmsjdxq

HK to LA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Stackpool 12 Sep 2017, 09:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjy0nwqzymniyzezndzkmtawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Hong Kong to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Bioul 11 Sep 2017, 16:14
Moving Service
8.625 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owuzodk3ymniyzezndflzjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to London, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S. Clempson 24 Aug 2017, 10:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you, the move went well....I had my doubts about bringing a 40' high cube container into Battersea. However the driver managed to get it as close as Surrey lane and was willing to give Bridge Lane a go... however it was decided a few wing mirrors might be sacrificed in the process! The team unloaded the 260!!?? boxes swiftly and cheerfully. A testament to Relosmart's excellent packing team that there was minimal breakages (a glass vase, and a lamp attachment only). One suggestion is to insert wheels in the casing for the piano as a baby grand is so heavy that 5 men struggle to lift it even half an inch off the ground. It is a marvel of logistics that 6 weeks ago a Hong Kong family home's contents was picked up and moved to London..where we are busy finding new surfaces to cover and cupboards to fill, until the next move!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogq1zgvlymniyzezn2q4zjawmdawmsjdxq

hong kong to manila

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Marchetti 11 Aug 2017, 15:34
Moving Service
8.75 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogmxzdkwymniyzeznwzimjawmdawmyjdxq

from Hong Kong to Moscow

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Vierhock 10 Aug 2017, 16:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odvkyjk4ymniyzezntmwzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Chau 05 Aug 2017, 22:52
Moving Service
7.783333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
3.8
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odvjyzfjymniyzezndcynjawmdawmsjdxq

HK to Tenerife

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Thomson 05 Aug 2017, 21:46
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
I sought quotations from five companies and was not necessarily going to select the cheapest. However I was impressed by the professionalism shown by all the Relosmart staff with whom I had contact, and their estimate was the cheapest - the estimated volume was less than the others, as was the price per cubic foot. After packing (and confirmed by my own calibrated eyeball) the volume was spot on, and therefore the price. Everything at the HK end seems to have been handled extremely well, however this is a game of two halves, and it remains to be seen how their partners at the Spanish end perform...
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2yyndlkymniyzezmjyyzjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Canterbury, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Hyland 31 Jul 2017, 20:37
Moving Service
9.25 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2ywmtnmymniyzeznjm5mdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK flat to storage

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Davis 31 Jul 2017, 18:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2fintlmymniyzeznjdiytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Woods 28 Jul 2017, 11:55
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzhimgizymniyzezmgqwmtawmdawmyjdxq

My move from

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Suwito 26 Jul 2017, 23:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag