View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 438 reviews
438 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
Unit D&E 19/F Capital Trade Centre, No. 62 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 416 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by Y Z (Aden), 30 Sep 2022, 16:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Went from Hong Kong to Ohio

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by G Gaston, 27 Sep 2022, 07:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great guys, super organized, the actual workers are great and fast. Lovely experience the whole way round, and less expensive than the competition, to boot!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Hobart (Australia)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by , 25 Sep 2022, 18:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My storage and move to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by P Yu, 31 Aug 2022, 20:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very smooth and professional team. Happy to refer your service to my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Thailand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by G Scott Burge, 27 Aug 2022, 07:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
The packing up in Hong Kong went very smoothly. The packing team were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Shipment now with Customs in Bangkok so cant comment yet on delivery in Thailand
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Zurich

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by M Ladusch, 10 Aug 2022, 14:07
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by J C Marie, 08 Aug 2022, 15:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have been very impressed with Relosmart so far. The service has been friendly, prompt and professional. The moving team were efficient and friendly. They were also understanding and accommodating when we forgot to pack one item! Our shipment is still en route, but I am feeling hopeful for a smooth experience on the U.K. end too!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by A Lau, 08 Aug 2022, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and answered any questions I had in detail. The moving crew on the day were also really helpful and efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from HK to Montclair New Jersey

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by M Merkly, 06 Aug 2022, 23:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Paris

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by T Pacton, 05 Aug 2022, 19:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to New York

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by H Guney, 05 Aug 2022, 17:38
Moving Service
9.1 10
There was some confusion on a few items (shipping certain goods), but otherwise a fairly positive experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from hk to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by C T Kei, 05 Aug 2022, 08:28
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to Europe

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by S Doche, 04 Aug 2022, 17:12
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to Penang, Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by A Fukuda, 04 Aug 2022, 13:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
The consultant answered all my questions promtly. The packing staff were efficient and professional. I'm still waiting for my shipment to arrive in Penang. Hopefully, everything will be smooth here also.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to Taiwan

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by C W K Stingo, 03 Aug 2022, 18:53
Moving Service
8.733333333333333 10
Relosmart staffs are very professional and quick response. Packing staffs are also gave professional advice and efficient. Highly recommend for everyone who needs relocation service.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Wales

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by K P L Carew, 30 Jul 2022, 15:05
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The team at ReloSmart were great from beginning to end, giving me confidence and reassurance that my personal possessions were safe in their hands. Their service was very competitively priced and I was very satisfied with the service they provided. My personal possessions reached the UK in about 4-5 weeks which exceeded my expectations. I can definitely recommend ReloSmart to anyone thinking of making a big move overseas.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HK to Reading UK.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by S C Hung, 26 Jul 2022, 14:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
The communication is good. The moving team is effective when collecting the boxes.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by H S Kai, 26 Jul 2022, 08:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong -> Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by P Skupin, 25 Jul 2022, 20:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a very efficient move from HK to GER so far, besides being on a very tight time-schedule! We are currently waiting for the cargo to arrive in Germany, but the experience of the the packing / moving process was very straight forward! The team did a fantastic job, whilst being friendly and supportive all the time! ReloSmart really provided us with a ‘headache-free’ moving solution - and that’s exactly what you need preparing for an international relocation!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by L S I Chow, 25 Jul 2022, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by S Ashworth, 18 Jul 2022, 20:39
Moving Service
8.972222222222221 10
Overall a very professional service at a competitive price. I am yet to see how the arrival process goes, but everything at the packing and collection stage was fantastic.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.7
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by A Alvernhe, 18 Jul 2022, 16:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hongkong to Phuket

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by F Rodrigues, 18 Jul 2022, 14:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by H Y & B Lo, 16 Jul 2022, 14:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from HK to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by J Paiva, 14 Jul 2022, 20:50
Moving Service
8.161111111111111 10
The overall communication with Relosmart from the time of quotation preparation to my acceptance of the terms and conditions was quite smooth. The list of goods to be insured was listed separately. Several forms needed to be filled out but the instructions were clear. We requested the boxes in advance but they could only be delivered 4 days before the pickup date. We packed what we could beforehand. The moving crew (2 persons) arrived sharp on time on the designated day. They were cheerful and engaged in friendly banter whilst going about their work. Our shipment totaled 28 boxes of varying sizes. The bigger items such as paintings, TV, etc, were carefully wrapped separately. The whole process was quite efficient as they were so experienced and took under 2 hours. Now we await shipment in Sydney. Thank you Relosmart for the excellent handling to-date. Fingers crossed that the delivery in Sydney will go smoothly.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5