View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 146 reviews
146 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 138 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5yjczytm5ymniyzezmze2yjawmdawmsjdxq

HK to LA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Stackpool 12 Sep 2017, 09:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjy0nwqzymniyzezndzkmtawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Hong Kong to Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Bioul 11 Sep 2017, 16:14
Moving Service
8.625 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owuzodk3ymniyzezndflzjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to London, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S. Clempson 24 Aug 2017, 10:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you, the move went well....I had my doubts about bringing a 40' high cube container into Battersea. However the driver managed to get it as close as Surrey lane and was willing to give Bridge Lane a go... however it was decided a few wing mirrors might be sacrificed in the process! The team unloaded the 260!!?? boxes swiftly and cheerfully. A testament to Relosmart's excellent packing team that there was minimal breakages (a glass vase, and a lamp attachment only). One suggestion is to insert wheels in the casing for the piano as a baby grand is so heavy that 5 men struggle to lift it even half an inch off the ground. It is a marvel of logistics that 6 weeks ago a Hong Kong family home's contents was picked up and moved to London..where we are busy finding new surfaces to cover and cupboards to fill, until the next move!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogq1zgvlymniyzezn2q4zjawmdawmsjdxq

hong kong to manila

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Marchetti 11 Aug 2017, 15:34
Moving Service
8.75 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogmxzdkwymniyzeznwzimjawmdawmyjdxq

from Hong Kong to Moscow

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Vierhock 10 Aug 2017, 16:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odvkyjk4ymniyzezntmwzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Chau 05 Aug 2017, 22:52
Moving Service
7.783333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
3.8
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odvjyzfjymniyzezndcynjawmdawmsjdxq

HK to Tenerife

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Thomson 05 Aug 2017, 21:46
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
I sought quotations from five companies and was not necessarily going to select the cheapest. However I was impressed by the professionalism shown by all the Relosmart staff with whom I had contact, and their estimate was the cheapest - the estimated volume was less than the others, as was the price per cubic foot. After packing (and confirmed by my own calibrated eyeball) the volume was spot on, and therefore the price. Everything at the HK end seems to have been handled extremely well, however this is a game of two halves, and it remains to be seen how their partners at the Spanish end perform...
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2yyndlkymniyzezmjyyzjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Canterbury, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Hyland 31 Jul 2017, 20:37
Moving Service
9.25 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2ywmtnmymniyzeznjm5mdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK flat to storage

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Davis 31 Jul 2017, 18:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2fintlmymniyzeznjdiytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Woods 28 Jul 2017, 11:55
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzhimgizymniyzezmgqwmtawmdawmyjdxq

My move from

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Suwito 26 Jul 2017, 23:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzvimzc2ymniyzezmgfkotawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Burden 24 Jul 2017, 16:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzu5mzg2ymniyzezmgflndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK to US

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. He 24 Jul 2017, 14:28
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Very professional, friendly and efficient!!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzq5ywiwymniyzezmza0ndawmdawmsjdxq

From Hong Kong to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Jensen 23 Jul 2017, 20:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing, will recomend to friends for sure. You made it so easy for us. Huge thank you
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzfkzwnjymniyzezmwrkmtawmdawmyjdxq

Japan move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. So 21 Jul 2017, 19:00
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzfjnwmwymniyzezn2vjzdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Dialdas 21 Jul 2017, 17:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzbhzmm0ymniyzezn2zhyjawmdawmsjdxq

Nice people but wouldn't recommend it

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by KC 20 Jul 2017, 21:44
Moving Service
6.183333333333334 10
There are several things that made the move a dissatisfactory experience. 1. the packing crew was efficient, professional and polite, however, the way some of my kitchenware was packed was not very well thought through. One of my most expensive big bowls that I bought in a pottery gallery was wrapped only in paper and stood sideways, with heavy plates stacked on top. Inevitably, the bowl was broken during the shipment, and when I raised the issue with the move coordinator, there was no apology, no explanation. All that I got was: here is the insurance form, fill it and claim your money back. Most of the times, it's not the money that matters, but the sentimental value of the pieces that we own. The move coordinator didn't seem to care at all about that, which was infuriating. 2. when the shipment was delivered, two boxes were missing (one box of books and one box of pictures), it took a lot of deliberation, complaining, negotiating, before the moving company in New York City "found" the missing boxes. The pictures, again, were of a lot of sentimental value and were irreplaceable. Needless to say, the initial loss caused me a few sleepless nights.
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
4.8
Overall Experience
6.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmvjytvjymniyzeznjc5otawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Bo 19 Jul 2017, 10:56
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
From the survey to the pick up, everyone involved in the process was professional and efficient. Lars was very responsive to all my questions. Glad to have made the choice of moving with ReloSmart. Hopefully I can have the same expectation and experience at the destination site. And no surprises! Thanks.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmu3otbmymniyzeznzk0nzawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Smith 19 Jul 2017, 05:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team were amazingly helpful. They usually got back to us within the hour on all our odd little queries. We never felt like we were bugging them. They were supremely knowledgeable and we just felt so comfortable. And all for a great price (important, always!!!).
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2nmy5zjrkymniyzezm2uymtawmdawmsjdxq

One yacht from Aberdeen to Mauritius

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Josh Miller 13 Jul 2017, 13:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service (again). My boat was supposed to go to Bilbao but we changed our mind in the middle of the move. Relosmart managed to reroute to Mauritius and delivered in time for my birthday (nice !).
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndlmmjq3ymniyzezmdmyntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Chen 21 Jun 2017, 12:12
Moving Service
7.716666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzk1ntyzymniyzeznmmxytawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Hong Kong to England

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Chan 08 Jun 2017, 21:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzu1m2njymniyzezmdmynjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to New York

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Mason 05 Jun 2017, 20:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you so much. Everyone I dealt with was great and very friendly. You guys are a good price and people like me (a teacher) who pay for their shipments themselves appreciate that.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yzg5zwuwymniyzeznjy3njawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Cardiff

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by U. Haas 15 Mar 2017, 09:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have never posted a online review before but the experience I had a few days ago with Relosmart should be shared. Initially, it should be noted I'm a tough customer by anyone's perspective. I have high expectations, read through everything I'm asked to sign and look for the best value in most situations. ReloSmart exceeded all of my expectations. We had a visit from a representative who outlined the services at every step of the way. It was done in the timing they promised. There were no issues, problems, breakages or hiccups. The price was the price was the price. Just like they promise. I would highly recommend Relosmart for all moves. I would never try another. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yzyznmi5ymniyzezmzi3nzawmdawmyjdxq

Move from HK to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Lemeunier 13 Mar 2017, 14:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional team, efficient and careful packing, friendly movers. Would definitely recommend the service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag