View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 459 reviews
459 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
Unit D&E 19/F Capital Trade Centre, No. 62 Tsun Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 437 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Hong Kong to London move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by , 21 Nov 2022, 23:10
Moving Service
8.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Redlands, Calif.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by , 18 Nov 2022, 15:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have already recommended Relosmart to my other friends who are considering a move in the near future. I found the Relosmart staff to be very helpful and informative along the way, and one key deciding factor was that no one was pushy or tried to pressure me to make a decision to choose their services. They were professional, positive and helpful. Also, even though my dates and plans shifted many times before finalising arrangements, they were helpful and quick to give me the information I needed about availability, service and cost.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by F Lam, 13 Nov 2022, 16:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
The website for quotation is detailed. This helped us to decide what to bring and what to leave behind. All staff from sales, move coordinator, supervisor and movers were very kind, clean, helpful and very responsive. So far so good, I wish the packages will be delivered in the same manner to France :) Highly recommended service, which is easing the move. Thanks a lot!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by L Lee, 07 Nov 2022, 10:51
Moving Service
9.3 10
I was referred by a friend to Relosmart and contacted Lars, who immediately replied to me with clear details on what I need to do to get a quote. His team contacted me very quickly with a quote which was reasonable. The team was very responsive and friendly. And the pick-up of my furnitures was done efficiently. Overall happy with the service and would refer Relosmart to others.
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HK to Geneva

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by B Leung, 05 Nov 2022, 17:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Super efficient, courteous and cheerful staff.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to london

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by K Chan, 04 Nov 2022, 19:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
The movers were punctual, professional, efficient and courteous. Definitely recommend to others
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by K Statham, 04 Nov 2022, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by R Gains, 04 Nov 2022, 15:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Sai Kung goods packing and collection

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by E V D Hoeven, 04 Nov 2022, 15:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
So far so good. Everybody we dealt with was courteous, friendly and professional. A 10 out of 10.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by F E Degezelle, 04 Nov 2022, 14:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional staff
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by G Ng, 03 Nov 2022, 13:20
Moving Service
8.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HKG to TPE

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by C Yip, 31 Oct 2022, 20:52
Moving Service
8.416666666666666 10
The moving team was very professional and friendly. Excellent team work I was greatly impressed. There were a few communications breakdown with the Sales and Moving coordination team though. Yet the recovery were done professionally in a timely manner which gave me confidence that I can trust the shipment to relosmart. Thank you!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hk to Sg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by L Ow, 31 Oct 2022, 10:35
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
The team in HK was great pre-move, Lars and team provided timely responses to my questions and requests for a quote (I don't speak Cantonese). Their pricing is reasonable too. I have a few concerns regarding the packing process- they almost forgot to pack up my wardrobe! However, we're coming up to 8 weeks since they packed up my belongings and I still have no visibility on shipment arrival. Fingers crossed it gets here soon!
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by S Rixon, 27 Oct 2022, 22:37
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Well executed and very professionally packed with care.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From hk to sg

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by R Zhao, 27 Oct 2022, 17:44
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to New York

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by A Ho, 22 Oct 2022, 14:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crew are friendly and efficient. Reasonable price. However don’t know the part of loading and delivery to New York. Will let you know once the move is finalised. This is the first time I engaged your company. I shall have another move in 2023 and probably will continue to use your service. Thank your for your help
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Hong Kong to Leiden

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by E Chan, 18 Oct 2022, 23:49
Moving Service
9.6 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by J Wong, 17 Oct 2022, 16:28
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to the United Kingdom

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by C Chan, 16 Oct 2022, 15:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have previously used Relosmart for relocation from Hong Kong to Dubai as a UK expat in addition to this recent move. They have maintained their excellent communication, packing and delivery levels to the highest standard at a reasonable price. Highly recommended and will use Relosmart again
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Packing up HK to head back to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by H Irani, 11 Oct 2022, 08:42
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Relocating is stressful and difficult. So much to deal with. I was concerned about the packers and movers but was very relieved to find they spoke English very well, were well organised and experienced, fast, efficient, and well experienced. It was a big relief.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Wales, Cardiff

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by L H Tung, 07 Oct 2022, 08:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relosmart is the best company that I used for moving stuff to another country. They are well experiences and ripdly reply question and provide information or ideas for me. The crew is efficient and professional. The customer services team are friendly and assist well with the agent in the oversea. It's easily to catch up with. Thank you Relosmart team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Hongkong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by Y Z (Aden), 30 Sep 2022, 16:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Went from Hong Kong to Ohio

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by G Gaston, 27 Sep 2022, 07:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great guys, super organized, the actual workers are great and fast. Lovely experience the whole way round, and less expensive than the competition, to boot!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Hobart (Australia)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by , 25 Sep 2022, 18:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My storage and move to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Kowloon,, Hong Kong by P Yu, 31 Aug 2022, 20:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very smooth and professional team. Happy to refer your service to my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5