View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 182 reviews
182 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 170 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijviytu5mzzlymniyzezmzdhytawmdawmsjdxq

One street and one month

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Jay S, 22 Sep 2018, 08:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
A professional operation - Relosmart picked up and packed everything, all 187 boxes plus furniture, stored it for a month and a half and then delivered and unpacked it all at our new place. They did the work with no damage and no drama. The team were competent, quick and polite. The cost was reasonable. We will recommend Relosmart and we would certainly use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2yzziyzvkymniyzezmtfjmdawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Spain

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Amit K, 20 Sep 2018, 16:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2y2fhotm3ymniyzezmjg0ndawmdawmsjdxq

HK to Switzerland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Norma B, 20 Sep 2018, 15:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
One of the best move I have ever experienced.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytm1mtjlymniyzezmwe3zjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. F, 20 Sep 2018, 15:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move was PHENOMENAL! The whole experience has been fantastic from start to finish!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytm0m2zlymniyzezmtbhmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. M, 20 Sep 2018, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytmzytezymniyzeznwjjzjawmdawmsjdxq

Stanley to Lae

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. A, 20 Sep 2018, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Not an easy move to Papua New Guinea but completed faster than expected with no damage at all. Impressive service and very knowledgeable staff. Good to know that there are movers out there that are trustworthy and honest. Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2jkowuwymniyzezndk0mjawmdawmyjdxq

Hong Kong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Edith W, 21 Aug 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Overall, fair price and excellent service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2fjymmxymniyzezmwzkotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Hanoi

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Solomon I, 20 Aug 2018, 22:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Swift responses. Honest with their pricing. Offered free storage in the city we were moving to until we arrived 2 months later. Excellent service, would recommend them to anyone!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinzy3ntjjymniyzeznznmzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Nottingham

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Jennifer L, 17 Aug 2018, 15:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmzjythjymniyzezntm2yzawmdawnyjdxq

Hong king

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Brett P, 12 Aug 2018, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvintu3mdm0ymniyzeznzdhmdawmdawmsjdxq

Moving for Flat A to B in Hong Kong.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by William W, 23 Jul 2018, 14:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was my first time using a moving service that I didn't have to pre-pack any boxes. The service was very good and the crew did an excellent job packing everything over. They basically evacuated my 400 sqft house house in around 4 hours. So they were very efficient. One small comment is that they could use less boxes and could group certain things together better. But given that they were in a hurry to help me pack so I suppose I could understand why there were unsparing on the packing/boxes. Overall I was very happy with the service. The team did their best to help me move everything over and putting things together. I will definitely use this service again when I move again next time and I'd recommend the service to a friend. Thanks Relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindyyndnhymniyzezndiwyjawmdawmsjdxq

hkg coppet

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. G, 11 Jul 2018, 23:37
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzljogmzymniyzezmmzmmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK (Discovery Bay) to Boston: Packing & Pick-up

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. V, 02 Jul 2018, 14:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzqznmm3ymniyzezndnjyjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. M, 28 Jun 2018, 09:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very Professional Company and Fast
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzm2mze4ymniyzezmju5ndawmdawmsjdxq

my move from hk to Bali

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. S, 27 Jun 2018, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimte0y2i1ymniyzezndc2zjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HKG to India

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. E, 01 Jun 2018, 21:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3njm4ntqzymniyzezndgyytawmdawmsjdxq

Another move home :)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. C, 01 Jun 2018, 09:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Pros Relocation Assistance, Personal touch , Supportive leadership Cons None so far... excellent experience to this point! Advice to Management Continue down the current path you're on. I love the way you take care of your consultants as well as your clients (nice balance)!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtbhmjq2ymniyzezmzyxmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Stanley, Hong Kong and storage for 3 months

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 01 Jun 2018, 09:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
An Excellent service all around, very well coordinated and lead. Our property is now in storage (indoor furniture/soft furnishings etc. in air con / outdoor furniture in 'standard' ). The proof of the pudding will be how it stands up after 3 months during the great summer heat and humidity of Hong Kong!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjjkmme0ymniyzezngq4zjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Manila (Philippines)

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. D, 09 May 2018, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
I actually sent an email to the HK team, Joseph and Cherry. And to Charizza of Goetz Philippines to express my appreciation for jobs well done from both points. Excellent service! And all items accounted for, and no breakage. Well done! I certainly hope to be able to recommend both Relosmart and Goetz to others. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztc3zjk1ymniyzeznda4ytawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Toronto

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K. W, 01 May 2018, 04:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing service, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdkyyme0ymniyzezntk1nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Melbourne

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. W, 20 Apr 2018, 07:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hey there! Was really impressed at how easy and flexible your service was. I wasn't sure where I would be living so you kindly kept my belongings in storage until I was settled. You guys gave me breathing room to get used to my new city and find a home; once I did you made initiating the shipping of my things very simple. In addition, only 2 Pyrex dishes broke in transit which was pretty amazing packing from your guys. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2njc5odrlotvjmjy4mgi5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Rory M, 16 Apr 2018, 08:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
I did a lot of research before hiring Relosmart. I called ~10 moving companies in the HK and not a single one sent me an actual quote...with the exception of Relosmart who e-mailed me a professional quote the day after they called me back with each item priced out with the expected amount of time it would take them to complete the task. Also, they were the only company that agreed to do our small two bedroom move first thing in the morning on a Saturday (apparently it is common practice to do smaller moves in the afternoon in the moving company business?). They had the best prices hands down). The four gentlemen who moved our apartment did a great job. They arrived early, packed all items and moved our boxes out of our apartment (on the second floor) incredibly quickly and took great care to disassemble our cheap Ikea table and treated it like it was a much fancier piece of furniture than it is. They professionally packed most of our other furniture and packed it in their truck in no time flat. In Singapore it was the same in reverse. When they arrived at our new home they began unpacking the truck (up two flights of stairs) very quickly yet again, while still taking care of our furniture, boxes, etc. As previously mentioned our furniture is not the nicest so I assumed there would be some dings, scratches, or something of the like. However, not a single mark is to be found. On top of all of that they managed to get this done in less time than they had quoted us. I would highly recommend them for your move. Great thanks to Cherry in Hong Kong and Terence in Singapore for their "handholding" :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhy2nkmde4ymniyzezndjmzjawmdawmsjdxq

HKG to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. A, 10 Apr 2018, 22:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzmyzmyzymniyzezmzizyjawmdawmsjdxq

Packed up in Hong Kong; met obstacles in Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. H, 03 Apr 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would have no hesitation on using ReloSmart - BUT NOT their correspondent SMART LOCATORS in SINGAPORE. Getting information from them was like trying to pluck hen's teeth and Terence Wee was as evasive as they come. As they do not offer air-conditioned storage I asked him about a 3rd party - he checked out a Self Storage facility instead. // Smart Relocators is being paid for door-to-door delivery incl removal of packing materials, but wanted to charge extra USD$100 per day for moving the contents of our container into the flat. When I objected he relented. // I asked about 8-12 months' storage but they could only provide 'dry' storage in their multi-storey warehouse and agreed to check out 3rd party air-conditioned warehouses. He came back with a Self Storage facility (almostSGD$22k for 12 months). I found a mover who would charge far less (at only 14.3% more than his 'dry' storage fee). Now he wants me to pay SGD$1028 for the in/out handling for storage when he doesn't have to do more than move the container to the other warehouse (no need for unloading into his and then out of his). // I have responded that I can arrange to have the other party collect from the container. // As a Singaporean it is supremely disappointing to see Singapore business people behave this way.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhymu4ngi4ymniyzezmzzjmjawmdawmsjdxq

My Move HK to Ormskirk UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. R, 31 Mar 2018, 02:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag