View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 289 reviews
289 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 276 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Relocating from HK to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Lui, 25 May 2020, 12:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Dickson, 25 May 2020, 10:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Good initial consultation, competitive price, respectful moving team, all good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move to Hong Kong to Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Lee, 25 May 2020, 09:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shouson Hill to Sai Kung

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Poon, 25 May 2020, 09:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is my 4th move with Relosmart and they still continue to impress. Even with my last minute request of making a side detour to move 7 heavy trees to a walk up of 3 floors to my relatives home, they did it with a smile and never made me feel I was troublesome. As always, I could not have asked for a better moving experience and neither could my baby grand piano, who has moved 4 times (once from hk to singapore and back) with this company and still in good shape!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

DISCOVERY BAY TO LILLE FRANCE

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H V Sinnen, 18 May 2020, 13:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you very much for this efficient move at such short notice. I couldn't have done this without you. Merci !!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

MACAU TO PANAMA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Nebel, 18 May 2020, 13:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am not impressed easily but you made me speechless. Everything was smooth from first contact to delivery. Thank you for an excellent experience with you guys and especially the quick turnaround in this difficult time. Cant recommend you enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to PEI

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M G Wong, 19 Apr 2020, 22:01
Moving Service
7.583333333333333 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M T Henricus, 19 Apr 2020, 10:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very efficient and prompt service. Packers arrived on time and did a great job. I have used Relosmart before, to send my son’s stuff to Luxembourg, and that went through smoothly, so I am back again, for my move to Sydney. Now I await arrival of my shipment in Sydney. Keep up the good work.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our emergency repatriation from Hong Kong to Ireland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M E Hugh, 17 Apr 2020, 19:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was as fast as it was professional and friendly I would like to say thanks to Joseph, Ricky & his Team (Ken and co.) Joyce and everyone behind the scenes who made it happen. The Team at Relosmart provided an amazing service in the extremely short time frame that we had to play for our repatriation due to emergency relocation because of Covid19 and the threat of a full lock in our Country We will definitely be recommending your services - they were brilliant Edmund & Elisa
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M C Bolton, 14 Apr 2020, 21:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
I contacted Relosmart on a Friday and they were able to arrange to move for the following Tuesday. The staff were all very friendly and helpful and made the move incredibly easy, despite the short turnaround time. They are also very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them for others looking to relocate.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Newcastle

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M E Burns, 09 Apr 2020, 17:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joseph was very helpful with quote and follow up. Adam helpful too. Danny and his team did a good job packing on the day.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tang, 30 Mar 2020, 08:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Quick response from Joyce Law. The moving guys were on time, very polite and efficient! Thank you Relosmart.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK Move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Measures, 25 Mar 2020, 16:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Loe, 25 Mar 2020, 16:21
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
Have used Relosmart twice for my moves from HK to SG, all good.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to the Algarve, Portugal

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Sadler, 25 Mar 2020, 14:47
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Adcock, 23 Mar 2020, 09:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Derby, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Goodyear, 23 Mar 2020, 09:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, patient and helpful. Made my first relocation experience an pleasant one. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Waterloo, Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M D Lyra, 20 Mar 2020, 19:13
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Excellent and professional service. Well versed with overseas Customs and clearance procedures. Responsive and prompt European partner.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tejpal, 20 Mar 2020, 18:24
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
It was a pleasure to have Relosmart do my move. There was full cooperation from every one. I am very satisfied with the service and will surely recommend to all my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Surrey, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Blunt, 14 Feb 2020, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had to move in a hurry with very specific dates and Relosmart were very accommodating. From our consultation to our moving date, everyone we encountered were not only very professional and knowledgeable but also kind during a very busy and sometimes stressful season in our life. We have yet to receive our furniture crate but if their partners in the UK have the same ethos as Relosmart Hong Kong we know were will be in good hands.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Weaver, 14 Feb 2020, 16:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service in Hong Kong and extremely courteous and helpful!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mr Boulard

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K Boulard, 11 Jan 2020, 22:43
Moving Service
7.583333333333333 10
Very fast to give information and asking money but once we everything is done, we have no news from you. I still don't know when am I going to receive my stuff?? I am still waiting an email to have some information about when it will arrive!!!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Bekkering, 09 Jan 2020, 18:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very responsive, accurate and careful! Would strongly recommend this moving company to anyone!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K Fairley, 09 Jan 2020, 07:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Ng, 08 Jan 2020, 17:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional team, and very friendly. Highly recommended. Only suggestion is the packing team appear to use a few too many boxes, but that's just my opinion. On the other hand, they were very helpful and fast.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag