View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 277 reviews
277 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 264 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

HK Move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Measures, 25 Mar 2020, 16:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from HK to SG

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Loe, 25 Mar 2020, 16:21
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
Have used Relosmart twice for my moves from HK to SG, all good.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to the Algarve, Portugal

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Sadler, 25 Mar 2020, 14:47
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Adcock, 23 Mar 2020, 09:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Derby, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Goodyear, 23 Mar 2020, 09:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, patient and helpful. Made my first relocation experience an pleasant one. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Waterloo, Belgium

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M D Lyra, 20 Mar 2020, 19:13
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Excellent and professional service. Well versed with overseas Customs and clearance procedures. Responsive and prompt European partner.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Tejpal, 20 Mar 2020, 18:24
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
It was a pleasure to have Relosmart do my move. There was full cooperation from every one. I am very satisfied with the service and will surely recommend to all my friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Surrey, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Blunt, 14 Feb 2020, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had to move in a hurry with very specific dates and Relosmart were very accommodating. From our consultation to our moving date, everyone we encountered were not only very professional and knowledgeable but also kind during a very busy and sometimes stressful season in our life. We have yet to receive our furniture crate but if their partners in the UK have the same ethos as Relosmart Hong Kong we know were will be in good hands.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Weaver, 14 Feb 2020, 16:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service in Hong Kong and extremely courteous and helpful!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mr Boulard

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K Boulard, 11 Jan 2020, 22:43
Moving Service
7.583333333333333 10
Very fast to give information and asking money but once we everything is done, we have no news from you. I still don't know when am I going to receive my stuff?? I am still waiting an email to have some information about when it will arrive!!!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Amsterdam

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Bekkering, 09 Jan 2020, 18:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very responsive, accurate and careful! Would strongly recommend this moving company to anyone!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local move

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K Fairley, 09 Jan 2020, 07:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Ng, 08 Jan 2020, 17:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional team, and very friendly. Highly recommended. Only suggestion is the packing team appear to use a few too many boxes, but that's just my opinion. On the other hand, they were very helpful and fast.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hng Kong SAR to Pangasinan Province - Republic of Philippines

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Pages, 06 Jan 2020, 08:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joseph G. and his team did just great , so did the local Pack up n n Crew. Philippine team need more experience n better equipment . some damage to few furniture pieces , which we repaired ourselves . Phil crew did fail to assembly bed properly … they need better tools , equipment n training . Clearing process was handled well.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Msia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by O Chew, 19 Dec 2019, 10:51
Moving Service
7.3999999999999995 10
I would said overall experiences is great but I can only provide the entire experiences upon receiving my shipment in Msia. Till now, there is no info being shared.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Temporary move from home to storage

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by G Bridges, 12 Dec 2019, 13:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Thailand

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by T Grange, 10 Dec 2019, 18:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Hong Kong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Franke, 05 Dec 2019, 22:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Austria

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by K Hirber, 03 Dec 2019, 15:51
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

1 yacht to Phuket

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Miller, 25 Nov 2019, 14:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Marvelous!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Hong Kong to Italy

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Holthuizen, 25 Oct 2019, 09:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Dealing with Relosmart, and Lars in particular, have been a very refreshing experience. Service was prompt, honest and very reasonably priced. I can only recommend them if you are moving countries, they will make a difficult time much, much easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Ip, 04 Oct 2019, 02:27
Moving Service
8.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Malaysia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 03 Oct 2019, 21:56
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
Our move consultant, Joseph, was very helpful and efficient, prompt calls for the onsite quotation/ box delivery. Moving team done a great job, our stuffs are all packed nicely and securely, big thanks to Tony and Wai for the great work! However the delivery to Malaysia wasn’t as pleasant, we got to email back and forth to the Malaysia agent for the shipment process and delivery day, delivery team is not professional, they brought zero tools during the delivery and said no idea assemble service has to be provided. We called to clarify the used boxes pick up arrangement with Relosmart Hk, however, one of their staff is being extremely rude, insist to end the call conversation and hang up my call when I’m still trying to clarify the arrangement, very rude. Glad that I get to speak to Joseph and clarified the service scope eventually. Would be a pleasant move if my call didn’t get hang up rudely.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
3.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

I moved from Hong kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Odile, 03 Oct 2019, 15:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from NL to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J M & C Neil, 28 Sep 2019, 10:53
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
They struggled to put our bed back together. It still feels a bit wrong. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag