View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 379 reviews
379 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 362 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Hong Kong to Australia

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by G M Rufus, 20 May 2022, 21:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from HK to Seal Beach, USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P D Sik, 20 May 2022, 11:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Bodrum

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A A L Hazell, 20 May 2022, 11:20
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Joseph Garcia is a great first point of contact. Packing guys worked so hard and efficiently. Heeded my requests for extra packaging for valuable goods. Agent in Turkey has been amazing too. Hopefully everything will be good in the final stages when I receive my shipment.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Lawrence, 18 May 2022, 14:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
The movers on the Hong Kong end came on time and worked both efficiently and carefully. They packed exactly what I told them to pack and left the things I didn't want packed. All in all, a very good experience. Hopefully, the shipment will make it to the states in the quoted time and the other end of the move will be just as great!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C P & G Platt, 17 May 2022, 14:17
Moving Service
8.177777777777777 10
Our overall moving experience was good. The Moving Consultant helped us with deciding between cost of moving and item replacement. The Moving Coordinator was somewhat confused when confirming the moving date and also asked us if we could change the moving date just after our second payment was received, which was frustrating. That said the moving crew arrived promptly on the confirmed day and were very efficient and friendly. At one point there was some doubt that they would be able to find a small van that day and the actual move out may be delayed but in the end all was completed on the same day. We now await the overseas shipment and receipt of our goods in the UK some time in the coming 3/4 months.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move Hong Kong to Vancouver

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D Acorn, 17 May 2022, 10:42
Moving Service
7.233333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
4.5
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Hkg to Vancouver

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D S Soligo, 16 May 2022, 17:48
Moving Service
6.883333333333333 10
Joyce in the office is a bit of a disaster.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
3.0
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

My move from Hong Kong to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Thorpe, 16 May 2022, 14:34
Moving Service
8.266666666666667 10
All very friendly, crew super helpful. Overall experience good but definitely feels like the company is very very stretched with missed or unanswered emails, conflicting information provided and some simple details missed. Still found the process good value for money and crew were really good.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from HK to US

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J J Wible, 16 May 2022, 14:24
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R D Long, 16 May 2022, 14:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
The communication was excellent and the friendliness of the company was a big factor in our choice. We were supported at every stage in a caring and thoughtful way. I would highly recommend Relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to vancouver

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Y K Edward, 15 May 2022, 08:36
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
The moving crew is prefect. The moving co- ordinator still have not inform us anything after may 6 on our move to Vancouver. The rest so far so good. Just hoping will have a response sooner on date of the cargo leaving hk
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.8
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong To Dallas

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S X Lily, 14 May 2022, 07:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Hong Kong to England

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by R N Parker, 13 May 2022, 11:48
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
A great experience, in particular the actual moving guts. Super helpful, fast and willing. Emails were answered in a reasonable time. Hopefully the delivery goes as easily!
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From HK to Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D G Bryant, 09 May 2022, 14:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong To Scotland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C Hamilton, 08 May 2022, 14:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish the service in HK was fantastic. Products now on the way to the UK.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hong Kong to Philippines

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Joseph, 06 May 2022, 18:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you very much Lars and the whole Relosmart team for a superb move experience! Despite the many challenges of Covid and current high volume of Int’l moves being handled by your team , the whole service process was handled with utmost care and professionalism. Our special thanks to packing supervisor Mon and his team and our move coordinator Joyce for a job well done !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hone Kong to the UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by P Bentham, 04 May 2022, 15:11
Moving Service
9.875 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hk to kul

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L B Leng, 03 May 2022, 13:33
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HK to Liverpool

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by H S Cheung, 02 May 2022, 11:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
The staffs are professional, polite and helpful. The service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Hong Kong to Birmingham, UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Michael, 01 May 2022, 16:02
Moving Service
8.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Cano, 27 Apr 2022, 14:45
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Everything was perfect. Only negative point is that the moving crew was one hour late compared to scheduled time. However as they were very quick and professional, they finish on time. I will highly recommended Relosmart with very good quality price ratio. Friendly and efficient team from salesman, admin to moving crew 😊!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Maury, 28 Mar 2022, 21:45
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Hong Kong to Prince Edward Island, Canada

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by L Wai, 22 Mar 2022, 20:45
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Hong Kong to Australia Sydney

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Yau, 30 Nov 2021, 12:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Great moving company !

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 29 Nov 2021, 19:06
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5