View all Hong Kong results

Relosmart (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 189 reviews
192 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2561 3030
Address
7C, Fu Hop Factory Building, 209 & 211 Wai Yip Street Kowloon Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 179 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move to South Africa

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Thomas, 09 Nov 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
I cannot recommend Relosmart enough. The thoroughly professional service offered by Lars and his outstanding team is second to none. Thank you again so much for helping make our recent relocation back to South Africa an absolute pleasure. Relosmart took care of everything from end to end. We only had to sit back and watch it happen as Relosmart worked their magic! Moving is one of the most stressful things you can do but Relosmart took all that of that stress away. We cannot thank you enough. Well done!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Portugal

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Kusters, 09 Nov 2018, 16:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had never heard of this company before, so was unsure what to expect. I have used other more 'well known' moving companies in the past, and Relosmart is their equal, if not better. Relosmart have impressed me with their friendliness, promptness and their swift communication. They also helped sort out logistical / paper work issues surrounding my move to Portugal which saved me a lot of hassle. Interestingly, they are the most competitively priced international moving company that I have found in Hong Kong. I feel reassured that my belongings are in safe hands. I will recommend Relosmart to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving within Hong Kong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Teetzmann, 15 Oct 2018, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved with Relosmart within Hong Kong and everything was perfect - not one piece was broken or damaged, the moving team was very fast, clean, careful and efficient, they speaks proper English and Relosmart offer a fully service to a reasonable price- we will definitely hire them again when moving next time - Thanks you Lars and Team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Favourite Things

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Mathews, 08 Oct 2018, 15:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really fast response, super efficient. The crew were great. One of the easiest services I've ever used! When I move back or somewhere else I know who I'm working with :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C P Lau Tan, 08 Oct 2018, 13:56
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Stanley to Discovery Bay

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 28 Sep 2018, 14:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went as well as could be expected. Moving is always stressful but we were in good hands and the crew leaders were always willing to accommodate our every wish.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipment from HK to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Herbert Smith, 25 Sep 2018, 16:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to HK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Burke, 25 Sep 2018, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving went splendidly. The packing team was super professional. Fast and smooth. Make things easier for me. Definitly will choose to work with Relosmart again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Hongkong

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Bowlen, 25 Sep 2018, 15:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent experience , the packing team did a perfect job , the shipment arrived here on time and nothing was broken. I will definitely use Relosmart for my move again next time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

One street and one month

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Shaw, 22 Sep 2018, 08:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
A professional operation - Relosmart picked up and packed everything, all 187 boxes plus furniture, stored it for a month and a half and then delivered and unpacked it all at our new place. They did the work with no damage and no drama. The team were competent, quick and polite. The cost was reasonable. We will recommend Relosmart and we would certainly use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Spain

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by A Koradia, 20 Sep 2018, 16:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to Switzerland

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by N Brown, 20 Sep 2018, 15:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
One of the best move I have ever experienced.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to USA

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Fung, 20 Sep 2018, 15:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move was PHENOMENAL! The whole experience has been fantastic from start to finish!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to UK

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Marlis, 20 Sep 2018, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Stanley to Lae

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Achour, 20 Sep 2018, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Not an easy move to Papua New Guinea but completed faster than expected with no damage at all. Impressive service and very knowledgeable staff. Good to know that there are movers out there that are trustworthy and honest. Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Germany

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by E Wendler Kuschke, 21 Aug 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Overall, fair price and excellent service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Hanoi

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by S Irving, 20 Aug 2018, 22:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Swift responses. Honest with their pricing. Offered free storage in the city we were moving to until we arrived 2 months later. Excellent service, would recommend them to anyone!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Nottingham

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by J Latta, 17 Aug 2018, 15:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong king

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by B Prebble, 12 Aug 2018, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving for Flat A to B in Hong Kong.

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by W Wong, 23 Jul 2018, 14:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was my first time using a moving service that I didn't have to pre-pack any boxes. The service was very good and the crew did an excellent job packing everything over. They basically evacuated my 400 sqft house house in around 4 hours. So they were very efficient. One small comment is that they could use less boxes and could group certain things together better. But given that they were in a hurry to help me pack so I suppose I could understand why there were unsparing on the packing/boxes. Overall I was very happy with the service. The team did their best to help me move everything over and putting things together. I will definitely use this service again when I move again next time and I'd recommend the service to a friend. Thanks Relosmart!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

hkg coppet

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Greub, 11 Jul 2018, 23:37
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK (Discovery Bay) to Boston: Packing & Pick-up

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Vogt, 02 Jul 2018, 14:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to London

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Myles, 28 Jun 2018, 09:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very Professional Company and Fast
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from hk to Bali

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Sponga, 27 Jun 2018, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HKG to India

Review of Relosmart (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by M Evans, 01 Jun 2018, 21:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag