View all Ireland results

RAS Group Limited

5
Based on 19 reviews
19 9.1 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
90.0
Moving
Crew
91.0
Move
Co-ordinator
91.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+353 1 8608570
Address
Europa House, Unit 9 Rosemount Business Park Rosemount Park Drive, Ballycoolin Dublin 11 Ireland
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 18 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5ywq5zjqxymniyzeznzrjodawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dublin to Belgium

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Karine 05 Sep 2017, 02:45
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
Initially I was a bit concerned as this was my first international move with a lot of boxes. Wayne & Graham reassured me and gave me excellent advice and a professional impression. I felt then confident in using their company to ship my personal belongings. The fact that they manage directly the shipment from the collection to the delivery with the same carrier was important to reduce risks of damage. A really good quality / price was also a positive point. I will definitely use their services again if I need to move.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ztblymvmymniyzezmmzmmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dublin to the Netherlands

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Thomas 20 Sep 2016, 15:57
Moving Service
2.3666666666666667 10
My experience is absolutly awefull. Wayne came to do a survey at my home, he came across as very capable and a good guy. So I picked RAS to assist me in the move to the Netherlands. After that it was horrible. No communication on the pick up, I had to chase Graham every step of the way. We agreed well in advance to pick up on Thurday, on Tuesday no time was communicated to me. I called he told me it could be Friday or Saturday. I'm moving countries not a town. So then on wednesday late evening after multiple calls from my side I finally got confirmation on pick up thursday. Which is not the way this is suppose to work. Then the delivery, which was well over a week later then the timeframe that was given to me. And that orginal timeframe took in to account that it was a busy periode. Again no communication from Grahams side. I had to do all the calling, and follow ups. Got a email on the dates it would arrive, but Graham told me I made a mistake in hearing the dates from Wayne. But I have it on email. Then the goods arrived a week later, which put me in a bad situation with my new job. Because I calculated a few days extra on the delivery but not a full week. The goods and boxes are all banged up, cracked and there are rips in the sides of the boxes. That indicated rough handeling and overall poor handeling. So when I send a formal complaint to RAS the told me everything is in policy and that was it for them. Very very poor handeling of customer service and customer experience. Would never let RAS group handle a move again. Would never recommend this to anybody.
Move Consultant
4.5
Moving Crew
1.6
Move Co-ordinator
1.0
Overall Experience
2.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
2
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nwjimmm1ymniyzeznzdhyzawmdawmsjdxq

Dublin to Belgium

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Willy Deetens 11 Jun 2016, 14:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
My experience with vou was very very good and i will surtenly if i move again take a call to you again. Thanks for everything and hope we meet again
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ntcyztq2ymniyzezntzjnzawmdawmyjdxq

Copenhagen to Dublin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Arjumand Yaqoob 08 Jun 2016, 04:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a great experience using RAS group services they are reliable and made my relocation very esy and convinient
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ntcxntflymniyzezntzjnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from lux

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Abisola Raji 08 Jun 2016, 02:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks to Wayne, Graham and John for helping us with the move. Really happy with service provided and would gladly recommend. Thanks a million you guys made our move a lot easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ntziytg1ymniyzezmzvhmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Wexford Ireland to Portugal

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Deirdre Walsh 07 Jun 2016, 20:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nte2ztlkymniyzezmwninjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Spain to Czech republic

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Andriy Balan 03 Jun 2016, 19:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you so much for your help with my moving. All done perfectly, since beginning when I discussed all details with manager and after when workers took my stuff from Benidorm ( Spain) till delivered to Czech. Team of the company very polite, work fast. Definitely if I would move in future , I will apply only to this company again. Thank you so so much to all people worked for me in this moving. Andriy Balan :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nta1mgm0ymniyzeznduwodawmdawmyjdxq

Mr. Claudio Vanzan

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Claudio Vanzan 02 Jun 2016, 23:29
Moving Service
7.483333333333333 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndziotcyymniyzeznznindawmdawmsjdxq

Hamburg (Buechen) to Dulbin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Christina Behn 26 May 2016, 16:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndziotcyymniyzeznznindawmdawmsjdxq

Hamburg to Dublin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Christina Behn 26 May 2016, 16:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service and friendly helpful staff. Move went smooth without any problems. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndu4yjrlymniyzezmgy4njawmdawmsjdxq

London to dublin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Richard Marron 25 May 2016, 19:23
Moving Service
8.9 10
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndu2ndy2ymniyzezndgwnzawmdawmyjdxq

Barcelona to Ireland

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Ciaran McGorrian 25 May 2016, 16:37
Moving Service
9.1 10
Perfectly fine movers.
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndu1yjljymniyzezndgwnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Dublin to Avignon

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Pierre De Nicolay 25 May 2016, 16:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3m2yxotuwymniyzezmwm3zjawmdawmsjdxq

Oxford to Dublin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Hina Chauhan 25 May 2016, 15:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3m2y3mmm1ymniyzezmwm3zjawmdawnsjdxq

Moving home London to Ireland

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Linda McRedmond 25 May 2016, 15:01
Moving Service
8.683333333333334 10
Excellent efficient service. Timely move. Only negative was I had to bring the boxes down 2 flights of stairs myself, as the driver won't do that. The driver will only load the boxes from the ground floor. Definitely would recommend them.
W1siziisiju3mzq0nmvhymniyzeznwe0odawmdawmsjdxq

Hi Christina,

Thank you for your positive feed back it is very important to us and much appreciated.
Just a note, our drivers will collect / deliver from / to any floor if porter service booked, this is an additional cost, but all services can be provided depending on budget, I hope this assists and thank you for using our service.

Regards,
Alan Wilson
Director

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndu0nmyzymniyzezmjzlztawmdawmsjdxq

Baby things move

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Ana Perera 25 May 2016, 14:32
Moving Service
9.9 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ndqzndjmymniyzezmthjyzawmdawmyjdxq

From Dublin to Mestre

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Sonia Sanchez 24 May 2016, 18:59
Moving Service
8.9 10
Graham Wilson was a fantastic consultant and organizer for my move. He informed me of everything, answered my questions promptly and kindly even if my timings were short. I am very pleased with his service and would recommend to my friends. For the moving coordinator, I cannot say anything as I never had contact. I would like to have had some updates about the shipping. Nevertheless the packs arrived in great conditions within the timings given.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3m2y3mmm1ymniyzezmwm3zjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from London to Ireland

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Linda McRedmond 21 May 2016, 04:25
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3m2yxotuwymniyzezmwm3zjawmdawmsjdxq

Oxfor to Dublin

Review of RAS Group Limited in Dublin, Ireland by Hina Chauhan 20 May 2016, 22:04
Moving Service
8.799999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag