View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 342 reviews
342 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 334 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Yanji, China to Boston

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Eunsoo F, 10 Apr 2021, 05:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chantel V, 10 Apr 2021, 02:12
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Changzhou (China) to Freiburg (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Johannes U, 06 Apr 2021, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mark ad Zhou's move to Poland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mark R, 04 Apr 2021, 20:26
Moving Service
9.85 10
Patrick advised us to leave it to his crew and all will be fine...I started to pack some stuff, but when I saw the crew get to work I realized it would have been better to leave it all to them. Pre-service, actual service and also delivery service was fabulous. I would not hesitate to use this service again!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move of products from China to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jonathan S, 09 Mar 2021, 09:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Juechen

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chris A, 01 Mar 2021, 14:01
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation from Shanghai to NC, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andrea J, 23 Feb 2021, 02:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent services on all levels. I would highly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Coimbatore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Prem S, 16 Feb 2021, 15:20
Moving Service
7.6000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dongguan China to Pulpi, Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dagwin D, 14 Feb 2021, 02:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
、A great team, loved it.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing - Warsaw

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Piotr G, 12 Feb 2021, 15:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. Very professional and efficient. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them to friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Tokyo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dennis N, 12 Feb 2021, 14:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. Quite happy with the service. The cost was also lower than the estimates from other movers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The big move from Shanghai to Cape Town

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kristi B, 29 Jan 2021, 20:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
The decision to move my family's things from China to South Africa did not come easily and weighed heavily on our hearts. We were on of thousands of expats trapped outside of the country due to the Covid-19 pandemic. When we decided to opt for the move we were filled with anxiety and hesitation (we had a lot of expensive and sensitive equipment and technology to move). We asked some of our peers for a recommendation for a trustworthy moving company and discovered RapidWorld Relo. All of our anxiety and hesitation was quickly resolved through the timely, professional and tact communication with the moving rep (Patrick Kung). He answered all our questions and helped us through the process (and with perfect English!). Our shipment was delivered at our door and two days ahead of schedule (this in a time of shipment distraught caused by the pandemic). Our things were safely packed (cables were individually rolled and cable tied, sensitive equipment was padded and securely stored). Our things arrived with only two items slightly damaged which the company reimbursed us for with their excellent (and affordable) insurance. I would recommend this company to anyone moving their things from China. If they can reach us at the Southern-most tip of Africa, they can reach you anywhere!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Taipei

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lotte D, 25 Jan 2021, 21:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Qingdao, China to Coventry,UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Michael G, 21 Jan 2021, 16:35
Moving Service
9.5 10
Excellent service from start to finish. My goods arrived undamaged and at the time I expected. Thank you Patrick.
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chengdu, China to Sydney, Australia

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kate F, 19 Jan 2021, 10:50
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Shenzhen to Sydney

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paul R, 19 Jan 2021, 09:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

3 weeks door to door

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 17 Jan 2021, 14:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great communication from start to finish. It took exactly 3 weeks from packing date to delivery date. Have already recommended to other folks.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Poland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Piotr L, 13 Jan 2021, 19:49
Moving Service
8.483333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Great Help Moving House

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Shwn M, 09 Jan 2021, 02:20
Moving Service
9.75 10
We had to move items from a small town in Guangxi back to our home in the US. Rapidworld helped us greatly. The one complication was that we had to arrange to ship our items from Guangxi to their office in Shanghai but after that they ensured everything got safely back to us in the US. They were very professional and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again should the need arise.
Move Consultant
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Lucerne - Switzerland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rolf V, 30 Dec 2020, 20:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
“PERFECT SERVICE in every aspect from the first contact in Shanghai to my delivery address in Switzerland”
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Portugal

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Natalie G, 29 Dec 2020, 21:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our Move from Shenzhen to Portugal was handled very professionally handled. Unfortunately, there was a lot of paperwork required in Portugal which made the move tiresome. In hindsight, I would have left everything in Shenzhen. But the group involved in Shenzhen was super professional and made the packing up super easy.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Berlin

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Manikandan L, 28 Dec 2020, 16:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
was very responsive support. good service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Taiwan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Amanda C, 27 Dec 2020, 17:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for quick service and for assisting us.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shenzhen to Changsha

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ethan M, 26 Dec 2020, 14:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional moving service company with excellent crews. Packing and unpacking was done very professionally and seamlessly. Every penny spent was really worth it. I would definitely consider RapidWorld Moving/Relocation service for my next move again! Highly recommend RapidWorld for those who are looking for professional, trustworthy, and stress-free moving service & experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dongguan guangdong pic to Armour South Dakota USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Judene I, 23 Dec 2020, 22:12
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag