View all China results

RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company

5
Based on 78 reviews
78 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 75 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvioty0y2e4ymniyzezn2u0yjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Guilin to England

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Mia B, 10 Sep 2018, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole process was painless thanks to Patrick and the whole team in the UK, very helpful and punctual. We decided to move 4m3 of stuff and furniture with just a one week warning, and it was all organised with great efficiency :). Goods arrived within 6 weeks in immaculate condition.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogq1mtc0ymniyzezmgm2mjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Santiago from Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Philippe M D, 03 Sep 2018, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogq0mmzlymniyzeznmrkyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Budapest

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Edit B, 03 Sep 2018, 22:19
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviognjmtrkymniyzezngq1otawmdawmyjdxq

Our move from Shanghai to Los Angeles - Great experience!

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Noa D, 03 Sep 2018, 13:06
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
We couldn't ask for a better move! We've shifted 40fit container which came safe and even faster than we expected. Patric was always available and we felt that we are being taking care all the time. The packing work was highly professional while each furniture and box was packed with the best materials and it all arrived with no damage. of any kind. Such a different than our previous companies Highly recommended Noa
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogjlmjc2ymniyzeznty5zjawmdawmsjdxq

Sofia to Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Manikandan L, 02 Sep 2018, 21:15
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogjhytnhymniyzezmzzizdawmdawmyjdxq

Beijing to NZ

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Peter H, 02 Sep 2018, 17:15
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogi5odkxymniyzezmzzizdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Kuala Lumpur

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Christian O, 02 Sep 2018, 16:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Outstanding service and care of my belongings. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the personal care given me and my belongings by everyone involved both in Shanghai and here in Malaysia!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodlkogfkymniyzezmdk3mzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Michelle B, 01 Sep 2018, 08:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I feel like I hit the jackpot finding this moving company. I had been in contact with another company, but the pricing was exorbitant. I was ready to sell, give, throw away most of my belongings, but after deciding a few of my things I just couldn't get rid of I went back to my online search and found Rapid World. From start to finish I had zero problems or issues. Stuff was packed neatly, efficiently and professionally, and arrived as scheduled in the same friendly, efficient manner. (I chose not to have my things unpacked, so I cannot speak to the unpacking, but I'm sure it would be great, too. Will be using them again in my next move. Thank you very much, Patrick and team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvioddlmzhkymniyzeznmjkzdawmdawmsjdxq

Easy International move!

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Anthony W, 30 Aug 2018, 20:31
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
We loved using Patrick and Universal Relocations. It was easy and our stuff arrived in great condition. Patrick was at way to work with - so good at answering my questions and communicating. The movers were so kind and efficient. I would recommend them again and again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviody3nda1ymniyzezmmjlmjawmdawmsjdxq

Relocation from Tianjin to Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Helen C, 29 Aug 2018, 18:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
I couldn't fault the company. Patrick was very personable when I met him originally. Nothing was too much trouble. Questions answered promptly, Fapiao produced when asked for. Belongings stored until we arrived in Shanghai. Will definitely recommend them and use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodu5njewymniyzezmdkymdawmdawnsjdxq

Suzhou->Oxford

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Carly R, 29 Aug 2018, 02:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodu1ody0ymniyzezmdkymdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Tiong S F, 28 Aug 2018, 22:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Price is really fair and they are very flexible towards a client's needs. Thank you so much!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodu0ogewymniyzeznmvlyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Penang

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Sylvain R, 28 Aug 2018, 21:05
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinzayyjzmymniyzeznmm5zjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to KL

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Magnus & T D, 12 Aug 2018, 20:43
Moving Service
9.5 10
The Shanghai side was great- Patrick is friendly and patient and flexible, who is willing to work with the client's schedule. The communication in KL side can be improved however. The shipment was a week delayed from the original agreed date which was a bit disappointing. Overall we will consider to use Rapid Relocation with our future moves.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmjmywi4ymniyzezmgnhmjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Frederic G, 09 Aug 2018, 16:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
very happy before, during and after . thank you for the service
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinju0nzawymniyzezn2u3zdawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shanghai back to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Melody W, 04 Aug 2018, 14:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Though this was my first time using RapidWorld and I did not know what to expect, I must say that the overall experience has been so wonderful that all my previous experiences with top brand name movers do not even come close! Patrick Khong was my service consultant and he was attentive, professional and helpful. My move was a simple one, but I also had several important requests regarding timing of when my shipment should arrive Singapore (2.5 months later), budget constraints and storage needs, all of which was fulfilled properly and efficiently by Patrick and the company. The team who came to help me with my move was also professional and careful. All in all, I had a fantastic 5-star experience with RapidWorld and I would not hesitate to use their services again as well as recommend my friends to do so. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinjiwotliymniyzezmzg5zjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from China to US

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Regina W, 02 Aug 2018, 03:27
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinwzkzdy1ymniyzezmjizmjawmdawmyjdxq

Pudong to Puxi

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Paul F, 31 Jul 2018, 11:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
We would recommend RapidWorld without hesitation., and they will be our first port of call on our next move. Patrick was friendly and professional throughout the whole process. He fine-tuned things to meet our specific requirements with honesty and a smile. Joseph was also very personable and never complained when our best laid plans needed adjustment. The moving crew were hard working and again friendly. Their actions made us feel confident and at ease.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinwziodk1ymniyzezmtizmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Melbourne

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ashutosh J, 31 Jul 2018, 09:17
Moving Service
9.0 10
Excellent service. The staff was very courteous and helpful. We faced no issues with our move. Highly recommended Rapid World Relocation.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinwy5mjdjymniyzeznwm1ndawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Shanghai to Michigan

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Courtney H, 31 Jul 2018, 06:34
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Overall, we had a very good experience. Our boxes were not inside of wooden crates like we expected. A few of the boxes were a little damaged but the contents were ok. The packing organization wasn't great but I didn't have my things in the most organized order before the packers arrived. I would use these movers again and also recommend them to friends.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvingnhntdiymniyzezmdkxnjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Gothenburg

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Eric A S, 16 Jul 2018, 22:02
Moving Service
8.1 10
The moving was easier, cheaper & faster than we thought, thanks to Rapid World. The service from Shanghai side was great. The information from Patrik was clear and straightforward, the packing was done very fast and the expected delivery time was fairly correct. Two things we were not happy with though, some of the boxes were filled with mostly the packing papers which we think it was unnecessarily over packed. The other was the moving company in Gothenburg wasn't very reliable. They changed the delivery date once and then send us wrong boxes that were also from China because they didn't check the name on the receipt properly. But in general, we are very happy that we have received everything in time, safely. We definitely recommend to use Rapid world.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindlmnjyxymniyzezmgrlnjawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Zhanjiang to France - march 2018

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Mathieu L, 14 Jul 2018, 21:10
Moving Service
9.0 10
After asking quotations from different movers, we chose Rapidworld relocation and it was the good choice. Mr Khong was the perfect coordinator and everything have been running smoothly. On the downside, I just regret that we have had to move by ourselves all the stuff from the 4th floor to the street and wait a few hours for the pickup.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindk5ytlkymniyzezndllndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Suzhou to Ghent

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Nathalie V D W, 14 Jul 2018, 14:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have recommended and will definitely keep on recommending Rapid World. I was greatly satisfied with their service !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjaxnjfhymniyzeznzhindawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to St Andrews,Scotland

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Eoin J, 07 May 2018, 17:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztk5mdc3ymniyzeznjjkmtawmdawmsjdxq

Chengdu to Malente

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Reto B, 02 May 2018, 18:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a great expierence this is the 7 time I move in the past 13 year and it was one of the best
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag