View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 303 reviews
303 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 295 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

from china to the usa

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jason L, 04 Dec 2020, 02:36
Moving Service
6.633333333333333 10
Move Consultant
5.5
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
6.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move out-Move in and Warehouse Keep

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Luis A, 02 Dec 2020, 15:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was neatly packed. Organization was top-notch and everyone knew what they were doing. As a constructive feedback, I would say, even thought everything was neatly packed, the warehouse condition seem to have created mold in fabrics inside the boxes (the boxes were 8 months in thr warehouse)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shenzhen,China to Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Julia G G, 29 Nov 2020, 20:27
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
I chose Rapidworld because when inquiring, between other 13 companies, they were the fastest answering, the most professional ones, and the most clear ones explaining how it would work. Also on the cheap end of the table. After the whole moving, I had no issue, all arrived in perfect condition and the communication was easy during the complete process. I am so relief they made it easy the already complicated process of moving to a different country.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Suzhou, China to Sindelfingen, Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Marc Tran H, 29 Nov 2020, 17:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
My goods have arrived on time and in perfect condition. The guys did an amazing job! The packages look as new as they left Suzhou. I can’t believe that they are in such good condition after thousands of miles of sea shipping!! Thanks to Patrick, the China Team, Kylian and the Teams here in Europe!! Fantastic job and I am very very satisfied! Best wishes, Marc
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Perth

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Carmen C, 29 Nov 2020, 15:34
Moving Service
9.75 10
Patrick makes everything so easy for me. I couldn’t go back to China due to Covid, and he helped me to ship my stuff and provide updates when it was done. The shipment had a few delays. I expected that because of the pandemic. Overall, everything was good!
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Zhuhai to Minsk

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Justin R, 27 Nov 2020, 00:12
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
Some things were not packed and/or were packed and disappeared. So, that is extremely disappointing. But the overall experience was good. I would use them again, but hopefully can be a part of the overseeing the packing to ensure things are packed.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to the US

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wendy S, 25 Nov 2020, 06:21
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by A. H, 19 Nov 2020, 23:33
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Colorado

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kyla N, 19 Nov 2020, 22:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
WOW, we were impressed with the efficiency, care and thoroughness with wish Patrick and his RWR team worked! Nothing was broken and everything was well packed. The only glitch in the process was that we were not notified when the shipment arrived in our country to give us a little time to prepare for pick up, rather than just finding out we had three days to pick it up at the warehouse in our city. Just be ready and be flexible! All staff involved were very helpful and responsive via email, Wechat and phone calls. We highly recommend their service to others and will use them again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Gansu to Houston

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Eric W, 19 Nov 2020, 12:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were out of the country and unable to pack our things. A friend had a general idea of what to pack and what to leave, and the movers did the rest. The estimate was based on my vague description of the items but was still pretty close. Once everything was packed, we were given a total cost and never paid any additional fees. Through their WeChat account I was able to follow the shipment and have an estimate of where it was and when it would reach the next step. We were very pleased with the service, price, and packing.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation from Shanghai to Kinross, Scotland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Graeme G, 14 Nov 2020, 04:58
Moving Service
9.225 10
We were really pleased with this service. Very timely & efficient both packing & unpacking. No item damaged or broken!! Our clothes could have been packed with a bit more care, arrived very creased, but we regard this a minor detail you may like to improve. Very impressed & a big thank you both to the team in Shanghai & in Scotland
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to London

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Nathan L, 11 Nov 2020, 04:50
Moving Service
9.9 10
Very friendly, helpful, and better value than many competitors - made moving as easy as possible.
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Unexpected move from Guangzhou to Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by John J, 08 Nov 2020, 15:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick and his team were so easy to work with. We highly recommend them...
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Shanghai to Bonn

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Karl Heinz K, 06 Nov 2020, 15:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and everything was very well organized. I can really recommend Patrick Kung and his team from RapidWorld.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Guangzhou to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Carlos G, 06 Nov 2020, 08:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing. Thank you guys for the excellent service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move From Suzhou To Miami

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Sean S, 06 Nov 2020, 00:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Beijing to Los Angeles

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jennifer T, 05 Nov 2020, 11:12
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
(Scores for the moving crew above only apply to the packing crew in China; our experience with the Los Angeles representatives Dynamic LA wasn’t great). We had a great moving experience with RWR! Our representative, Patrick Kung, was very professional and helpful during the entire process and we received our shipment without complications. The price was also super reasonable for door-to-door service and their packers/movers in China did a great job with packing up our belongings (super fast and careful). We definitely recommend using them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Taicang, China to Rampur (UP) India

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rashna G, 03 Nov 2020, 15:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was in India and was not able to go back to China so contacted Rapidworld for the movement, RapidWorld handled movement- From Packing to Delivering it to India house very nicely. All the stuff was nicely packed and got each and everything in one piece in India House. I really Appreciate the help and how they handled the movement.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Brandy B, 02 Nov 2020, 23:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for making this process easy to understand and communicating reliably. It made the whole thing less stressful than it might have otherwise been.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chengdu, China to Tokyo, Japan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bright K, 02 Nov 2020, 17:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would personally recommend Rapid world to anyone who asks for my opinion. They were time conscious, friendly, experienced the goods got to japan on time. Rapid world.....you are the best
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Meena A, 02 Nov 2020, 14:58
Moving Service
9.75 10
It was a wonderful experience and we love the services Thankyou so much
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shenzhen

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Yaisa B, 02 Nov 2020, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a great experience. Sadly we had some broken glass with frames. This issue doesn't change how we feel.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from ChangAn, Dongguan to Changshu, Jiangsu

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tim B, 30 Oct 2020, 09:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Tianjin to Nashville

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jeremy H, 30 Oct 2020, 07:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick was very nice and thorough. The gentlemen who came to my Tianjin apartment were very quick and helpful.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move From SH to Northern Ireland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Eva M P, 30 Oct 2020, 01:06
Moving Service
9.5 10
Mover turned up on time and was very efficient. Information was sent promptly and I was advised very well of the process. Patrick was on hand to deal with my queries.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag