View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 352 reviews
352 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 344 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai to New York

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 06 Jul 2021, 02:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Highly recommend. Very smooth moving and logistics. Responsive moving partner in the US. Overall a very pleasant experience in both Shanghai and US.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from China to NZ

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Helen F, 03 Jul 2021, 15:00
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
We had a really positive experience with this company and would happily use them again. Very pleased.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to HK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Luiz D, 28 Jun 2021, 22:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to UK home move

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mike Z, 28 Jun 2021, 16:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent experience moving my personal home belongings from China to UK. Would definitely use this company again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chengdu to Orlando

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Doug C, 27 Jun 2021, 05:31
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Very good service. Great job packing. Coordination and delivery via state-side partner was excellent. The only aspect of the move that was lacking was in communication when it came to the shipping estimate and the increased shipping fees after our items were already picked up and sent to the port. Given the increased cost this was unnecessarily frustrating. They could have done much better at communicating how to lock in the estimated price (this is actually still unclear to me). Overall, even with that miscommunication, we would certainty consider using them again and recommend them to others.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bhasker J, 23 Jun 2021, 22:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good , recommended
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Dublin

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by James K, 23 Jun 2021, 19:56
Moving Service
7.533333333333334 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Coimbatore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Prem S, 16 May 2021, 16:04
Moving Service
8.0 10
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Phuket

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Magdalena M, 13 May 2021, 00:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Rapid world relo made the process of moving very easy and I had my belongings in Phuket in no time. I choose this company because Patrick caused me a very good impression. He was very knowledgeable and professional. And my impression was right They collected my belongings from the storage I was keeping them, sent me pictures of the process, packed and prepared the shipping in timely manner. Very soon I received the contact from handling partner in Thailand and I received my belongings even ahead of time. Everything arrived in good condition and ready to use again. Thanks again !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Shelley S, 11 May 2021, 15:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hassle free move from start to finish. Shipping arrived within expected time frame, all boxes intact and no damages.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Yanji, China to Boston

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Eunsoo F, 10 Apr 2021, 05:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chantel V, 10 Apr 2021, 02:12
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Changzhou (China) to Freiburg (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Johannes U, 06 Apr 2021, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mark ad Zhou's move to Poland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mark R, 04 Apr 2021, 20:26
Moving Service
9.85 10
Patrick advised us to leave it to his crew and all will be fine...I started to pack some stuff, but when I saw the crew get to work I realized it would have been better to leave it all to them. Pre-service, actual service and also delivery service was fabulous. I would not hesitate to use this service again!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move of products from China to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jonathan S, 09 Mar 2021, 09:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Juechen

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chris A, 01 Mar 2021, 14:01
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation from Shanghai to NC, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andrea J, 23 Feb 2021, 02:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent services on all levels. I would highly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Coimbatore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Prem S, 16 Feb 2021, 15:20
Moving Service
7.6000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Dongguan China to Pulpi, Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dagwin D, 14 Feb 2021, 02:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
、A great team, loved it.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing - Warsaw

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Piotr G, 12 Feb 2021, 15:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. Very professional and efficient. I would definitely use their services again and recommend them to friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Tokyo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dennis N, 12 Feb 2021, 14:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. Quite happy with the service. The cost was also lower than the estimates from other movers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The big move from Shanghai to Cape Town

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kristi B, 29 Jan 2021, 20:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
The decision to move my family's things from China to South Africa did not come easily and weighed heavily on our hearts. We were on of thousands of expats trapped outside of the country due to the Covid-19 pandemic. When we decided to opt for the move we were filled with anxiety and hesitation (we had a lot of expensive and sensitive equipment and technology to move). We asked some of our peers for a recommendation for a trustworthy moving company and discovered RapidWorld Relo. All of our anxiety and hesitation was quickly resolved through the timely, professional and tact communication with the moving rep (Patrick Kung). He answered all our questions and helped us through the process (and with perfect English!). Our shipment was delivered at our door and two days ahead of schedule (this in a time of shipment distraught caused by the pandemic). Our things were safely packed (cables were individually rolled and cable tied, sensitive equipment was padded and securely stored). Our things arrived with only two items slightly damaged which the company reimbursed us for with their excellent (and affordable) insurance. I would recommend this company to anyone moving their things from China. If they can reach us at the Southern-most tip of Africa, they can reach you anywhere!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Taipei

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lotte D, 25 Jan 2021, 21:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Qingdao, China to Coventry,UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Michael G, 21 Jan 2021, 16:35
Moving Service
9.5 10
Excellent service from start to finish. My goods arrived undamaged and at the time I expected. Thank you Patrick.
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chengdu, China to Sydney, Australia

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kate F, 19 Jan 2021, 10:50
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag