View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 250 reviews
250 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 243 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Shanghai to Honolulu

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paul W, 18 Sep 2020, 23:37
Moving Service
8.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

move from Beijing to Portsmouth

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tracey A, 18 Sep 2020, 15:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Toronto

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by John M, 18 Sep 2020, 14:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rob M, 16 Sep 2020, 13:32
Moving Service
7.533333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
6.0
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shenzhen to London

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Sergio R, 14 Sep 2020, 20:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving service was good and everything arrived in good condition.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wendy H, 14 Sep 2020, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
They were very fast and efficient! Everything was handled professional and all my stuff arrived in perfect condition!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Montreal

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by David V, 14 Sep 2020, 18:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional from start to finish. Patrick was fantastic as was his whole team. Made the whole process very easy and stress free.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Guangzhou to UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Katherine S, 14 Sep 2020, 02:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
I found the crew in Guangzhou to be very helpful and answer all questions. When I received my shipment, nothing was broken and all my items packed to a high quality. Thank you to Patrick and his wonderful team. The issues I had were with the handling company based in the UK, they were rude and unhelpful in their response to my emails.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Expat Beijing to Hong Hong Move

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lisa F, 12 Sep 2020, 07:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
I’ve moved many times as an expat and these are best movers I’ve ever used. Definitely recommend them. And I will definitely use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Osnabrueck

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Michael W, 12 Sep 2020, 01:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really a perfect Service!!! Very appreciated.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Penang

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Grant T, 11 Sep 2020, 19:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Probably a small job with 20 big boxes and four furniture. Top job. Best quote. Their team arrived on the dot and had everything wrapped and itemised in an hour. It arrived in Malaysia in perfect condition on time. Perfect
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Chongqing to Kyrgyzstan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Aliya S, 11 Sep 2020, 11:59
Moving Service
9.516666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen, China to Greater Manchester, England

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Niva W, 10 Sep 2020, 01:40
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China-Netherlands

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ellen B, 08 Sep 2020, 19:33
Moving Service
7.716666666666666 10
Communication was helpful, friendly and fast. Some of our items are broken, and partly because it could have been packed better. Our dining table top had no extra covers at the corners and they are all four damaged; the oven door panel is broken and had only one layer of bubble wrap and one layer of cardboard, the oven should have been in a wooden crate! Some items are not replaceble, like something one of our kids made and a China souvenir, so that's a pity. Some items were over-wrapped, making the boxes halfly full of paper. We ended up with 9 cbm but it was hard to estimate and for the same money we could have shipped an extra cbm, some more clarity about that would have been good. Overall we are ok with the service, we understand it is possible that stuff damages on such a move, but they could do a better job in how they pack the items. We were not there ourselves, otherwise we probably would have addressed it right away and would have discussed the amount - so we understand that also has to do with our specific situation. I would still recommend them to others, but would mention to pack carefully or watch the packing.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai-phnom penh

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jody L, 05 Sep 2020, 14:42
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The packing of some items like plates could have been done better as they broke and my bicycle is damaged. Otherwise great service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipping my belongings from Shanghai to England

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rebecca G, 04 Sep 2020, 01:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service from the first email to my belongings arriving safely to my home address in the UK! Very impressed and would definitely recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

shanghai to hampshire uk

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Neil C, 03 Sep 2020, 19:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick was a fantastic liason during the whole process if moving my belongings. Not one item broken during transit. FAB NJC
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Return of items from Nanjing to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Steve E, 02 Sep 2020, 11:41
Moving Service
9.316666666666666 10
It was an unfortunate experience overall caused by the COVID pandemic. I was unable to get all of my possessions back from China but evidently there were some regulations that prevented me receiving two external charge bases, wireless earplugs and several other items. Nevertheless, the company was extremely helpful, kind and the materials that I received were in excellent condition. I was greatly appreciative that I was able to get my possessions back under really awful world conditions.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Fuzhou to Portland, OR

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andrew N, 01 Sep 2020, 13:35
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Covid left me stranded without any of my belongings, and getting them back was wonderful. Shipping by sea took some time, but I wasn't in a rush. I was just glad that everything arrived safely. The packaging was professional, and the entire process was smooth.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move shekou to Syracuse

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lorene D, 30 Aug 2020, 15:57
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Milan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dubravka V, 29 Aug 2020, 17:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
I made my moving house without be in Shanghai and I found maximum availability and friendly approch, help, professionalism and a very competitive service price. Everything was well packaged and arrived well, nothing broke. I had the furniture, fragile objects, pieces of art, not an easy home to transport and pack. Everything arrived from Shanghai to Italy in a month and a half. I can recommending their service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Hungary

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gabor K, 28 Aug 2020, 23:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nothing broken and fast. Recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Chengdu to Little Rock

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Hannah C, 28 Aug 2020, 22:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were SO impressed with RapidWorld, incredibly professional at every level, so flexible in working with us, and obviously very high value in their customers. We were so happy with our experience and have recommended to them to everyone we know who needs moving assistance.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China to US

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Marc M, 28 Aug 2020, 20:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Nanjing to Frankfurt

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ashleigh H, 28 Aug 2020, 14:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic moving experience. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease that all of my belongings were safe and would be transported safely. Couldn’t have asked for a better move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag