View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 495 reviews
495 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 486 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Shanghai (China) to Regensburg (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ralf D, 21 Nov 2022, 17:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move China - Romania

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Niels P, 21 Nov 2022, 15:45
Moving Service
7.283333333333334 10
The moving coordinator in China was excellent. Very responsive and friendly. The surveyor visiting was medium! The packers were less impressive - and even though I had especially asked for flat-packs for cloths they didn't bring any and all the cloths was just shoveled into to small boxes. The also forgot to pack some stuff. The coordinator in Romania was also less impressive - very little communicative. The unpackers were very good and diligent. All in all, an over-middle experience.
Move Consultant
6.8
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
7.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Move from Hong Kong to Beijing

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Denni C, 21 Nov 2022, 00:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move of private belongings from Germany to China

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bernhard L, 09 Nov 2022, 10:42
Moving Service
8.75 10
pick up my belongings in Germany was very well organized, communication in Germany and China was well. I can rcommend this company to others and Quality of work was very good !
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Chengdu to Toronto, Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Anna G, 07 Nov 2022, 11:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
International moves are never stress free, especially in this post-COVID era where there are added unknowns in logistics. Patrick was so helpful and understanding in all of his replies to my concerns and questions. He was instrumental in making our move as smooth as it was. Our moving coordinator on sight was also equally as professional and helpful in Chengdu. I’m so thankful for their team and would definitely recommend them to friends. Our goods arrived safely with nothing broken! Also, our shipment arrived about 6 weeks later than estimated due to a stall in getting onto a train from the port of entry. Overall, we were very happy with this company! Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move Shanghai to Seattle

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jeff K, 06 Nov 2022, 13:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Chengdu—U.S.A. move

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Justin H, 06 Nov 2022, 05:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was a near-perfect experience in every way. I moved four cubic meters of housewares from Chengdu, China, to Lancaster, Pennsylvania, and Rapid World Movers made the process extremely easy for me, and at a reasonable price at that. The paperwork was simple, fees were clear, the proposed schedule was mostly accurate. The movers who packed up my stuff were efficient and thorough; nothing arrived damaged or broken, including many fragile items and unusually shaped furniture. I would absolutely use this service again, and I would definitely recommend it to others!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Nanjing to France

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paul S, 31 Oct 2022, 23:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very efficient, easy, delivered well.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by James M, 31 Oct 2022, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Arkansas, United States

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alexa T, 29 Oct 2022, 23:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Having to abruptly leave China without all my things was stressful, but using this service reduced that stress as they managed everything very well and were extremely trustworthy. I’m very thankful everything arrived in such great condition!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Doha

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Neil B, 27 Oct 2022, 22:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
A first class service from start to finish.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Qingdao(china) to Milan (Italy)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paolo P, 27 Oct 2022, 17:44
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Was the easiest and the most flexible solution i found among 6/7 different companies. I am really satisfied, also because the time i move was really a bad time for shipment from China to abroad, so well done !
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to HK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chris M, 27 Oct 2022, 13:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai, China to San Francisco, US

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Garrett W, 27 Oct 2022, 08:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick was quick to respond to any concerns I had and gave a very thorough follow-up when my items were delayed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Shanghai to Heemstede

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tjeerd K, 27 Oct 2022, 06:57
Moving Service
7.7 10
The shipment was picked up on time. Tracking of shipment was communicated and also on the receiving end communication was good.
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Move from Beijing to Varese, italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Simone S, 26 Oct 2022, 19:11
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
All went smooth, apart 3 boxes missing and one damaged cabinet. All the staff professional, timely and friendly. I understand these things may happen, look forward for the same attitude involved in solution if the situation. Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from China to Alaska

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tessa C, 20 Oct 2022, 06:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am very thankful that we used Rapid World Relocation. They were problem solvers right off the bat when we were moving internationally and helped us save money. When a problem arose with the port being closed they used another one at extra cost to them as it was unforeseeable. They promptly answers questions and all of our things arrived safely to our new home in Alaska. Well done!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shenzhen to France

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Francois C, 17 Oct 2022, 13:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great work by the team in China. In France, it took a little more time than expected to get the goods delivered, but the team was also very friendly and professional (specially impressed by the driver's skills in our small driveway!). Everything delivered in perfect conditions!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Thomas I, 14 Oct 2022, 16:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything is flawless. Shipping is super fast. smooth process! very recommendable!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Seattle

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bart K, 14 Oct 2022, 00:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from China to Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Fermín M, 13 Oct 2022, 18:41
Moving Service
7.933333333333334 10
The move goes very well both in China and Spain.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

My love from Shanghai to Grenoble

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Fanny C, 13 Oct 2022, 15:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience from the beginning to the end. Both team (Chinese and French) were super efficient, helpful, friendly. Patrick was fantastic and made the move super easy. He gave us a super competitive price, with no surprises at the end. I will definitely recommend the company at 100%. Thanks to the entire team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Beijing to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Daniela R, 12 Oct 2022, 16:22
Moving Service
9.525 10
Packing was very fast and efficient. Due to COVID-19 the communication was sometimes a little delayed (we got 2 weeks later informed that the goods are already shipped) . Overall a good service and would definitely recommend .
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

unclear communication, no responses which made confusion on delivery date

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Frederic C, 10 Oct 2022, 20:00
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Uk

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Geraldine R, 10 Oct 2022, 03:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service from door to door - would definitely recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5