View all China results

RapidWorld Relocations

5
Based on 24 reviews
24 9.3 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
92.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 22 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5yznkmmrmymniyzezngfhmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Bermuda

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Wouter Aarts 21 Sep 2017, 22:55
Moving Service
8.4 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymqwztdkymniyzezmjrmmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move form Shanghai to Abu DHabi

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Matthew Dempsey 16 Sep 2017, 19:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Im very happy with Patrick. A very professional man.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjczowuxymniyzezmzvkmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Michelle Tan 12 Sep 2017, 09:35
Moving Service
2.6 10
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Hi Michelle,

May I know why are you so unhappy with our services? Can you specify some details so that we can follow up?

Thanks,
RapidWorld Team

Move Consultant
2.8
Moving Crew
3.8
Move Co-ordinator
1.3
Overall Experience
2.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
2
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjflnwvkymniyzezn2iwotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Beijing to shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Andy Smith 08 Sep 2017, 08:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service overall and very helpful and friendly team. Highly recommend and will certainly use in future
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjewotiyymniyzezmmu4zjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Henry Leong 07 Sep 2017, 16:53
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yty0nduwymniyzezmzhlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Manish Agnihotri (From Shanghai To Delhi)

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Manish Agnihotri 30 Aug 2017, 12:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick is very nice and professional person who was assigned to us for relocation. He has very good knowledge about packing and shipment. He helped us in clarifying small small queries too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owzlowewymniyzeznzbhnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dalian to France

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Frankowski 25 Aug 2017, 17:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We shipped a 20 feet container with many wood furniture and glassware/lamps. Surprisingly nothing got broken, not even a single scratch on the furniture. Fantastic packing skills and it certainly proved that the movers were taking special care while lifting the boxes. We have done 5 international moves and so far this is the best.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owvmmda0ymniyzezmddjodawmdawmsjdxq

HANGZHOU TO SINGAPORE

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Mrinal Mehta 24 Aug 2017, 23:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otuxnzi5ymniyzezntfjndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to San Francisco

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Joshua Gotto 17 Aug 2017, 12:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
My stuff was carefully packed and well moved and the movers were attentive and polite. I was very surprised with how great it turned out.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oteymzawymniyzezntzlmtawmdawmsjdxq

Hangzhou to Indore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ajay Agrawal 14 Aug 2017, 12:11
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
It was great experience with Patrick and His team, they have been vey intuitive and supportive for this movement. Very much smooth and delivery goods as planned within time frame. All the goods reached safely as it was very well packed, except 1 issue of my fish tank which they helped for insurance coverage.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otazywq1ymniyzezn2izmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Budapest

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Kinga Tamas 13 Aug 2017, 19:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
The best price in market and extremely professional.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogfhzdczymniyzeznzbjotawmdawmyjdxq

Shanghai move

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ashlee 09 Aug 2017, 14:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odgyymriymniyzezmze2odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Bucharest

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Shen, Yan Feng 07 Aug 2017, 16:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
RapidWorld is a professional moving company, they provide us the moving service from Shanghai, China to Bucharest, Romania. We are satisfied with both their service and efficiency. The staffs are nice and friendly, we'll definitely cooperate with RapidWorld on our next move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odzmntjhymniyzezmdkwotawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Shanghai to Abu Dhabi - Personal Effects

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ramesh Babu Balan 06 Aug 2017, 18:53
Moving Service
6.866666666666667 10
The quality of packing was unprofessional and far from satisfactory and we experienced many breakages / damages which could otherwise been avoided. In all other aspects, the Team was good in terms of timeliness, punctuality and communication etc.
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
5.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odfhmzhjymniyzeznji0zdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Beijing to Qingdao

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Robert Sudy 02 Aug 2017, 18:03
Moving Service
8.85 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oda1mtewymniyzezmmm3ztawmdawmsjdxq

Moving a family from China to Australia

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Angela Lehmann 01 Aug 2017, 17:59
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Patrick and his team were highly professional and made our moving experience much more stress-free than it would have otherwise been. He was prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. The moving day went smoothly and the staff were fast and efficient. I will recommend RapidWorld to others.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2i5ymiyymniyzezmmfjndawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Karachi

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Shakir Moin 29 Jul 2017, 04:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5njhimtm0ymniyzezmdzmztawmdawmsjdxq

From China to Israel

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Irina Mironenkov 14 Jul 2017, 19:55
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zmq4zgi0ymniyzezmmi4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai CHINA to San Sebastian SPAIN

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Jokin Arrasate 24 Apr 2017, 13:31
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjvjyzvhymniyzezmdq4mtawmdawnsjdxq

my move from shanghai to taiwan

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Thibaud Brunel 18 Apr 2017, 16:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
it was awesome, very profesional and WAY cheaper than the typical big companies. highly recomendable
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjvjyjllymniyzezmdq4mtawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Shanghai to South England

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Jonathan Browning 18 Apr 2017, 16:17
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Rapid World Relocations did an excellent job moving all of our belongings from Shanghai to England. Everything was explained and paper work was all done, nothing damaged. Would highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjvjnje4ymniyzezn2u3mjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai (China) to Aalen (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Juergen Gutmann 18 Apr 2017, 15:54
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztc1mddkymniyzezntlhndawmdawmyjdxq

Test

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by adrianborlandinchina@outlook.com 13 Apr 2017, 17:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Test...
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag