View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 392 reviews
392 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 384 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Suzhou to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tooraj S, 29 Nov 2021, 11:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very happy with the way the Suzhou end of the move was handled. We were very happy. In Hong Kong we were also very happy with the crew and the way they handled the situation. After unpacking the labelling of boxes were less than clear which made it a little confusing. We were missing two boxes, but because of unclear labelling, we are not clear on what was missed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Chengdu to Missouri, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wendy W, 27 Nov 2021, 08:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great job. From first contact to delivery to our new home it was a great experience. Would completely recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Limerick Ireland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alberto V B, 25 Nov 2021, 03:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving should be like this. No worries, no damage, transparent communication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Xi'an in France to Gap in France

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 22 Nov 2021, 15:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Shanghai, China to Chennai, India

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Sabrina K, 17 Nov 2021, 11:23
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

from Ningbo to Linz

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Theresa B, 16 Nov 2021, 19:01
Moving Service
9.65 10
Overall i am more than pleased with your service, keep up the good work! :) only bummer was that the moving guy came alone (it was a lot of boxes to carry for him) and could not understand or speak english or german. he could not tell me anything about the paperwork i needed to sign before he could leave, but we managed. i am afraid someone else might take advantage of that. In general, he was still very kind, very very quick and careful with the packages,and did an excellent job and if i move again, i would still prefer someone like him over someone speaking languages but not being so careful with my stuff. communication in general was very quick and helpful, it took a lot of pressure from my shoulders. Thanks a lot! have a nice day!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Movement from Suzhou to Mexico

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Enrique R, 12 Nov 2021, 02:55
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
It was our first re-location experience, I will full recommend the service from Rapid Relocations, specially their professional, friendy and service attitude, from the quotations by the sales consultant until the follow up after servide, but specially the crew that pack and work... excellent! Enrique Reyes
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Beijing to Melbourne

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Luke P, 11 Nov 2021, 19:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
The original quotation and estimate for volume was very accurate and the consultant was professional and courteous. Packing on the day was efficient even though it was raining heavily. Seamless transfer of management to the Melbourne company where goods arrived in excellent time. They managed our altered timeframes for delivery patiently. Final delivery and unpacking in Melbourne was efficient and thorough and careful, again in the rain. Well done. I would recommend your devices again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai (CN) to Cardiff (UK) summer 2021

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Phil H, 10 Nov 2021, 18:35
Moving Service
8.516666666666667 10
The China part was good. The quotation was clear and fair, Patrick was very professional and spoke American level English. (By comparison, some of the others we had were really terrible, pushy and seemed to have loads of hidden costs, and my fiancée had to keep switching to Chinese to get the real answer out of them. The funniest moment was when I asked if we could ship our kitchen knives, and a response was “yes it’s fine, so long as not knife for killing”!) Beware during some of the other companies quotations; when we put all our quotes into a spreadsheet, none of the cheaper ones made sense and it became obvious there were £100-400 hidden costs not mentioned. So even if RapidWorld’s quote doesn’t look the cheapest, it probably will be close to the most competitive once you’ve really worked through everything!! Pack up day was OK in the end but the first 10 min was stressful. As is the way in China, they practically start working as they walk through the door, so there was no time for us to tell them to stop so we could explain what we had already packed. But after we got them to listen, they worked well, carefully and quickly. The packing wasn’t so space-efficient; there were a lot of paper used to protect some items which were worth 10rmb, but I guess that is to cover their backs. We also had no idea how many boxes we would be filling up to reach our 4SQM max, and to our estimation it looked like we were going to go over 5SQM due to the “excess packing materials”. But we emailed Patrick and Gary Who told us not to worry; and in the end 4SQM is all we paid for. On the UK side, the shipment arrived into storage undamaged, dry, none of our clothes went mouldy and we haven’t so far found any issues with any electrical items. Not Rapid world’s fault, but the receiver (Fox Move) in Cardiff didn’t tell us when it arrived! We had been asking every few weeks via email for a status update, and then after one email from me they said that it had arrived 2 weeks previously! Good, but I would have expected them to at least email to say “congratulations your life from Shanghai has arrived to its destination”. All in all however, it was a good experience and I would urge anybody to use RapidWorld and steer far away from any quote that looks too good to be true, or where the sales agent can’t communicate all the costs clearly. Phil
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Beijing to Waterloo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Zhang Y, 31 Oct 2021, 05:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Chengdu to Detroit

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Christina A, 26 Oct 2021, 01:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from China to France

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Olivier F, 25 Oct 2021, 21:52
Moving Service
7.516666666666667 10
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

From Beijing to Stuttgart

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Martin R, 25 Oct 2021, 02:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

China to New Zealand

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lorna H, 24 Oct 2021, 02:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Because of Covid, we were already in New Zealand and the team at Rapid World had to pack and move our belongings for us remotely. They did an excellent job and was very impressed with their communication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Beijing to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Miklas H, 19 Oct 2021, 03:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a great experience choosing rapid world as our relocator moving company. The boxes arrives in perfect shape and we have no lost. The service was great and we got quick response on our questions.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Guangzhou to Moscow

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Chris D, 18 Oct 2021, 17:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fabulous service from start to finish. Our shipment got delayed due to closed borders, but I was updated at all times. Everything arrived in the condition that it was sent. I can’t recommend Rapidworld enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to US

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jennifer P, 14 Oct 2021, 22:03
Moving Service
9.5 10
This was my 3rd international move and the best yet! My shipment was in excellent condition and all of my items were perfect! The packing team worked hard to ensure all my items were properly packed and safe. I would highly recommend Patrick and his team for a move in or out of China.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Beijing to Detroit

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Adriana V R, 14 Oct 2021, 04:17
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Beijing to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Frank P, 13 Oct 2021, 23:45
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The international situation led to a price increase. This came at very short notice before the move. Apart from that, the move was implemented very professionally.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

MY MOVE FROM SHANGHAI CHINA TO ATHENS GREECE

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ms E F, 06 Oct 2021, 16:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
EXCELLENT SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to DUbai

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kutluhan S, 21 Sep 2021, 14:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
we got perfect service, everything moved with the plan, no surprises, no delays, no broken furniture. suggesting Rapid World to everyone..
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Guangzhou to Brunei

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Joe H, 17 Sep 2021, 07:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Our move from Shanghai to Ontario

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lee Anne L, 16 Sep 2021, 23:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a wonderful experience with Rapid World. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from China to France

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wolfgang S, 16 Sep 2021, 18:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to Melbourne

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andy S, 16 Sep 2021, 18:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
All exemplary and smooth, good and prompt communication, no complaints!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5