View all China results

RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company

5
Based on 115 reviews
115 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 111 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Shanghai China to Bangkok Thailand

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by David J B, 05 Feb 2019, 11:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went perfectly with this move! Communication was excellent, support was excellent. Everything was on schedule, and arrived with no damaged items. I will certainly consider RapidWorld Relo for my next move. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Santiago (Chile)

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Pablo B, 28 Jan 2019, 23:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
All the communication with Patrick and then the actual moving was absolutely great. Very fast and all the packing super very well done. On the other hand, I was not happy at all with the moving company in Chile who has to deliver and unpack everything. American Moving Company Chile. They were very slow, and complaining all the time. The even left me with 1/4 of all cartons without even open them. Very unhappy with their service. Regards, Pablo Barros
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Chengdu to Fuzhou

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Joel N, 27 Jan 2019, 13:48
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Overall this was a great move. We had an issue with our items being delivered late due to a holiday and weather, but other than that everything was very professional and easy.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Rochester

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Edward A, 23 Jan 2019, 00:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Liverpool

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Peter W, 22 Jan 2019, 15:44
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Pleasantly surprised by how easy it was. That I think was a great achievement by the team. Well done.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Melbourne

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Adam W, 22 Jan 2019, 14:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Previously moving with large companies I was originally a bit worried. Saying that it was by far the best and most proffesional move to date. Not one piece of damage within entire shipment. Arrived when promised both ends where great. Thank you for making the process so easy. Would reccomend to all my friends and family.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to London

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Jonathan L, 22 Jan 2019, 02:09
Moving Service
8.5 10
It was great from the Shanghai end, Patrick organized everything smoothly and tried to help estimate the time that the shipment would arrive as best he could. All in all, everything arrived in one piece, so job accomplished!
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Reese G, 19 Jan 2019, 00:43
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
We had a wonderful experience using Rapid World Relocators to move our home from China to the States. My only critique was that packing tape was used on some of our furniture which removed some of the finish and left a residue. Otherwise our experience was very positive. The price was almost half of competitors we researched. I would recommend them highly.
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Hi Reese,

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry for the damage caused by the improper packing using tapes directly on your belongings. Please note that this is not our standard handling, we will discover why this happened and re-iterate to our team that packing paper should be used first before the tapes. We will come back to you for insurance claim soon.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Beijing to Cincinnati

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Nathan C, 18 Jan 2019, 05:08
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
I have already recommended RapidWorld to several friends and will READILY recommend them to any and everyone! 10/10 experience! Truly outstanding service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Santiago (Chile)

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Pablo B, 18 Jan 2019, 02:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
All the moving with Rapid World in Shanghai was a great experience and I would totally recommend it. But the company in Santiago (Chile) who received the container, AMS American Moving Services Chile was not good at all. They were not clear in the documentation need it and I had to pay some big amount extra fee, only because of their fault. It was totally avoidable. And later for the opening of boxes and placing thing in the right place, They did it n a very bad mood and left me with 1/4 of boxes without open at all. I would never recommend to use this company again. Regards, Pablo
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Hi Pablo,

Thank you for your feedback.

I was a little surprised to hear this because your friends who moved with us to Chile had no problem with AMS Chile.

I therefore went back to our partner for more information.

I found that indeed the communications could have been better for this move. The extra money you paid is for the import duties and taxes. The reason it was a bit high is that the value you declared for the shipment is a little high which could be undervalued a little bit. AMS could have helped you to lower that value. However they were running out of time because the container is there already and they cannot wait for the paperwork to go back and forth anymore. The extra port storage and container demurrage fee could outweigh the excessive amount of import duties and taxes. Nevertheless, the paperwork could be coordinated in a better way.

I have also heard that AMS offered some value added services for you. They told me that they had to park approx 60 meters away from your apartment building because of the access problem. This usually causes additional costs but they did it for you without extras.

They also helped you to re-assemble some new furniture, correct?

After all, thank you for your feedback. This gave us a chance to review what happened and definitely an improvement opportunity!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Ibiza Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Dona E R, 17 Jan 2019, 15:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick was always responsive. The accutal moving team was excellent double wrapped everything so no damage on transit. In Spain the local partners were very proffessional and helpful. Thanks team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Shanghai China to Bangkok Thailand

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by David J B, 17 Jan 2019, 15:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
My moving experience went perfectly! From the time that my items were packed and taken away in Shanghai, to the time they arrived safely to my new destination in Bangkok, the service was excellent. Shipment updates & status communications were prompt and reliable. I will certainly use RapidWorld Relo again for any future relocation shipping needs. Thanks RapidWorld Relo team !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to the other side of the World (Shanghai to Santiago)

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Felipe G, 14 Dec 2018, 23:37
Moving Service
9.775 10
excellent experience, very good service, all my things arrived with no problem. Clean work in Shanghai and in Santiago. The crew in Shanghai was absolutely Top Class taking care and pecking everything with extreme care. Crew in Santiago was good but as good as the one in Shanghai regarding opening boxes and helping to tide up, still very good though. 100% Reccomended, it is the security and help that you need for a stressful and hard time as it is relocating your family from a country to another.
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Xiong Y, 13 Dec 2018, 10:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move intra-Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Arya G, 10 Dec 2018, 23:25
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Absolutely exemplary! Very satisfied with the experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Vancouver

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ed R, 06 Dec 2018, 02:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai to Bordeaux (France)

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Frederic E, 05 Dec 2018, 17:13
Moving Service
8.983333333333333 10
Transit took longer than planned, but this was related to issues in France, not to RapidWorld. All in all a good experience, everything went smoothly, Patrick and his team were very efficient and professional.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Qingdao, China to Montreal, Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Isabelle T, 25 Nov 2018, 02:53
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Beijing to Lisbon

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Julie H, 22 Nov 2018, 02:39
Moving Service
9.299999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving furniture from China to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Bridget R, 19 Nov 2018, 12:28
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Patrick was great & the furniture was packed well. It took a long time but I would use them again.
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

shanghai to saskatoon

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Jeremy W, 16 Nov 2018, 20:58
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by , 31 Oct 2018, 22:27
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
The move was perfectly planned by Patrick, thanks a lot therefore again! He worked out a proper schedule all requests was considered by him and all agreed points were kept. Only one thing needs to be taken care of, the moving crew in shanghai had quiet dirty hands touching our things. Need to remind them from time to time to wash.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Kate D, 31 Oct 2018, 16:39
Moving Service
9.75 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Markus N, 31 Oct 2018, 15:35
Moving Service
7.6000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - China International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Dexter C, 31 Oct 2018, 15:34
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag