View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 195 reviews
195 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 188 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Professional and efficient

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Amanda H, 08 Jul 2020, 20:11
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Overall this was a good experience. We had one drawer of things that were forgotten and the crew in the US was not good with communication. The China based crew was good other than the issue with the drawer that was forgotten.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Amar A, 08 Jul 2020, 18:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from shenzhen to phuket

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Johann K, 08 Jul 2020, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing to Phuket

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Nicolas D, 06 Jul 2020, 17:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing to Melbourne - Perfect

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by James K, 06 Jul 2020, 17:02
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
We moved out entire apartment from Beijing to Melbourne at the drop of a hat. We have had a great experience and thank the companies involved
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jen L, 05 Jul 2020, 07:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Laura K, 04 Jul 2020, 18:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our local shanghai move was seamless and we have already nailed down Patrick and his team to move our things back to Canada. Brilliant. Use this team!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Hangzhou to Hamburg, Germany.

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Vladimir A, 04 Jul 2020, 15:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Best ever moving company I did use!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to DC

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Grace X, 04 Jul 2020, 09:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick and his team were great in all steps of the move and I would recommend them for others
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai to Bay Area San Jose

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Penny T, 04 Jul 2020, 01:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
On Time and very efficient. I do not have chance to open all my packages yet
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chengdu to Boston

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Emmett C, 04 Jul 2020, 01:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
We are happy with choosing Rapid World to move our things from Chengdu to Boston, USA. From the beginning to the end Patrick and all the people at RW were professional. I recommend them 100%.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Cape Town

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Deepak M, 04 Jul 2020, 00:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick is excellent and so were the partners on the South African side. I would most definitely recommend Patrick, RapidWorld and their partners Wayne and Econotrans! Great service excellent professionals!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Xiamen to Seattle

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Greg M, 03 Jul 2020, 23:33
Moving Service
8.633333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hangzhou to Canary Islands, Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 03 Jul 2020, 23:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a perfect experience. We received our belonging before expected date! Thanks ! High recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Brisbane

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gavin B, 09 May 2020, 21:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole move went smoothly from start to finish, despite being in the midst of a pandemic. I didn't have a big load, but I was still keen for my goods to arrive home safe and sound in Australia as there were many items of practical and emotional value therein. I found the process to be handled efficiently and professionally. And best of all, everything arrived in pristine condition.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hangzhou to Canary Islands(Spain)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 09 May 2020, 01:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Usually we think it is difficult to move your belongings to the other side of the planet. With Rapid World it was the easiest !!! Thanks a lot ! Good job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Suzhou PRC to Valvasone Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alessandro R, 30 Mar 2020, 14:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect service! Crew fast and professional. All goods were well packed and not one arrived broken at the destination in Italy. Thank you!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Johanessburg (South Africa)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Saeed A, 28 Mar 2020, 14:42
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
despite the delay on shipment and extra costs for destination inspection and delay on delivery at destination (your SA agent) all goods arrived with no harm (just one slight damage on my dish washing machine) and after all, i am satisfied
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing China to Stuttgart Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dietmar D, 27 Mar 2020, 22:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great information before moving, effective and great packers, always answer when questions, great moving partner in Europe ... very happy with everything!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mymove from Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mario L, 22 Mar 2020, 15:39
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Thanks for your great support. It was an outstanding performance from the whole team. In China a professional and experienced team consulted me an the the packing crew was excellent. Packed my 3 m3 in 45 min. An English speaking project manager was onside and coordinated everything. Backbone Germany, I was kept up to date on the dates and the European forwarder contacted us timely to arrange the delivery. Thanks again and great job done.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to South Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jane A, 18 Mar 2020, 09:00
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing to Madrid

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ivan G, 17 Mar 2020, 23:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great! Not even one glass broken !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Radu P, 27 Jan 2020, 11:29
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Easy Transition

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kristopher A R, 07 Jan 2020, 13:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would recommend this service to anyone and especially my good friends. Their prices beat all the other companies I checked. Their responses to my inquiries were immediate and helpful. Spoke amazing English. They were able to meet personal preferences in helping me to purchase a container instead of renting and delivering a container to an off the beaten path location. I really can't recommend this service enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai to Oslo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paula P, 06 Jan 2020, 00:07
Moving Service
8.85 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag