View all China results

RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company

5
Based on 55 reviews
55 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 52 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzjaxnjfhymniyzeznzhindawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to St Andrews,Scotland

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Eoin Jordan 07 May 2018, 17:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztk5mdc3ymniyzeznjjkmtawmdawmsjdxq

Chengdu to Malente

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Reto Borer 02 May 2018, 18:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a great expierence this is the 7 time I move in the past 13 year and it was one of the best
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztjmngzmymniyzeznmywzjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Stefan & Gabriele Kiehn 27 Apr 2018, 18:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks to Patrick our relocation went smooth and without any troubles or problems. We definitely will use your company again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotg2ogq4ymniyzezmgm0njawmdawmsjdxq

Shenzhen to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Bernd Philipp 02 Mar 2018, 04:55
Moving Service
8.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotdjyme4ymniyzeznzlhztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from dalian to Hagenow

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ronny Badendiek 01 Mar 2018, 17:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very efficient and without any complications Thank you
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngixzjexymniyzezmzvlmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from China to Australia

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Anna James 02 Jan 2018, 13:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2q5mjnkymniyzezm2y1odawmdawmyjdxq

My move from shanghai to UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Josephine Chan 23 Dec 2017, 07:16
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Very smooth move indeed even though there were minor glitches during the packing, overall experience is very good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzliy2ewymniyzeznwezmzawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Chennai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Arun Mohan 20 Dec 2017, 09:28
Moving Service
9.75 10
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Thank you Arun

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzi1yze4ymniyzeznwfmmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to India

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Neha Bhargava 14 Dec 2017, 19:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving experience was ok. MY shipment got very delayed and had to do lot of follow ups
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Thank you Neha

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmju1mtblymniyzezmdvhntawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Bryan Lim 04 Dec 2017, 21:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Thank you Bryan. Hope all is well.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjrmnmyxymniyzezmty1yjawmdawnyjdxq

my move from Tianjin to England

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Emily Drugeon 04 Dec 2017, 15:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjrlmjazymniyzezmty1yjawmdawnsjdxq

excellent experience for my move from Chongqing to Malaysia

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Julian Osterman 04 Dec 2017, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
good packing skills. nothing is broken. the door to door lead time was also as promised. they can hold the shipment in China for a bit if your house in destination is not ready. Another company told me they cannot for some reasons. Anyway, would recommend Rapid movers to my friends in China.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjrkzwmwymniyzezmty1yjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Tamm, Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Torsten Mueller 04 Dec 2017, 13:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
all team involved was superb.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjrkztzjymniyzezmty1yjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Frederic Liberman 04 Dec 2017, 13:34
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Very good experience, super efficient in dealing with difficulties : re crating piece of arts, delivering some of our sold furniture within Shanghai during the move! Good contact network at arrival for delivery. Well done!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zji4y2u0ymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai moving company, from shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Max Wang 04 Dec 2017, 13:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjq3njkyymniyzezmwm1mtawmdawmyjdxq

Shanghai to h* aching Minh City

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Gemma Archer 04 Dec 2017, 06:11
Moving Service
7.961111111111111 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmwvimjnlymniyzezm2jmmjawmdawmyjdxq

Local move in Shanghai very professional

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Piotr Lagwa 29 Nov 2017, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very competetive price for really professional service on a Sunday morning. The team was actually overprepared for the whole thing and all was done in about an hour (including 15 mins drive)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmwjknmiyymniyzezmzvkodawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Guangzhou to Jeddah

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Fanie Van Der Merwe 27 Nov 2017, 17:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmtvjnwmzymniyzezntk0mtawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Shanghai to Munich

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ralf Lindner 23 Nov 2017, 02:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmte4yta4ymniyzezmwy5mdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Qinhuangdao (China) to Hildesheim (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Thomas OTT 19 Nov 2017, 21:41
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zji4y2u0ymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawmsjdxq

my move from England to Shenzhen

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Max Wang 27 Oct 2017, 09:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Alison was very helpful from the beginning to the end. The WeChat system was cool. I was able to track the status anytime. Will recommend you guys to my friends and colleagues.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwexymi2ymniyzezn2fjmdawmdawmyjdxq

Move from China to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Thomas Loew 20 Oct 2017, 23:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyznjiyymniyzeznmqxztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Guangzhou to Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Richard Wang 12 Oct 2017, 17:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyyownjymniyzeznge5zjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Orlando, FL, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ting Liu Buchheim 12 Oct 2017, 16:48
Moving Service
9.75 10
Thank you for the professional services. Patrick gave me a good suggestion of shipping the dog as well. I was gonna use a professional pet mover, but I found everything actually could be done by ourselves more or less. Saved a lot of money. Peace of mind, you can count on their tag line.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyyownjymniyzeznge5zjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from China to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Ting Liu Buchheim 12 Oct 2017, 16:35
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Team in China was superb, the agent in Germany was not quite as good but the delivery was done without any hassle. They also helped assemble the IKEA furniture without any additional charges. It wasn't the case when I used another company when we moved from Europe to Indonesia in 2009.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag