View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 518 reviews
518 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
Block 4, 3398 Hong Mei S. Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 509 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai to Berlin

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Christina T, 08 Feb 2023, 03:34
Moving Service
9.75 10
Our move from Shanghai to Berlin was fantastic, up until the point we had to coordinate with the local team in Europe. Patrick, our relocation consultant from Shanghai was great and very helpful in answering our many questions. However, when the local coordinator (based in Netherlands) reached out to us to arrange a receiving date, they were a mess. We were communicated a date, but that kept changing last minute without reason. It was changed 3 times and I had to chase them constantly. It was incredibly frustrating as we had to reschedule/block off work time to receive the shipment... that kept not arriving. The actual local delivery guys, were lovely. Our boxes arrived without any issue. So I'm not sure if we just caught the local coordinator during a bad period. To be fair, I have had other friends who've used Rapid World Relo services and haven't had any issues, hence why we chose them, so I'm not sure if it was just really bad luck.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from SH to Ecuador

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Stefanie M, 07 Feb 2023, 21:06
Moving Service
9.6 10
The relocation on my things from SH to Ecuador was quite smoothly , both parties in China and Ecuador were very helpful. I have received my things in good condition.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Shanghai to Turin Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paolo M, 07 Feb 2023, 19:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was just perfect, and I an appreciate the care used handling my stuff. Also the assistance post moving (when all my stuff was delivered) was excellent. The delivering staff used the building lift instead of an external platform for which I paid and I was promptly refunded for the service not enjoyed. Definitely I recommend Rapid world to anyone
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Beijing, China to Perugia, Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rhoda A, 07 Feb 2023, 14:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team was very professional
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Luca P, 07 Feb 2023, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by James M, 02 Feb 2023, 17:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a great experience with my move!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Zhuhai to Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Eneko L, 30 Jan 2023, 15:21
Moving Service
8.549999999999999 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

shanghai to Thailand

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Allan N, 30 Jan 2023, 09:32
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
we like the service, but we we got 2 damaged items and havent still heard anything about that.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Southern California

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ronald M, 30 Jan 2023, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ours was a relatively complicated move with some goods at the outbound location going and some staying; on the destination side, some of the shipped goods were delivered immediately upon arrival, while others were placed into long-term storage. Everything went perfectly on both ends--and everything arrived in Southern California in pristine condition. Patrick, our Move Consultant, was extremely helpful throughout the process and arranged everything impeccably. We would highly recommend Patrick and the whole RapidWorld team for anyone looking to move from Shanghai to the US
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to Zurich

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jenghiz V S, 29 Jan 2023, 18:52
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Very satisfied with Rapid World's moving service, from the moving consultant to the moving crew on both ends - excellent communication, professionalism, and expertise through the whole process. My items were packed well and all arrived in good condition. Thank you!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Cape Town, South Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kacy C, 29 Jan 2023, 13:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would highly recommend using RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers. From start to finish, the whole moving process was smooth and problem free. The pre-move meeting, packing , inventory and shipping was all taken care of. I was kept informed at each stage of the process and all of my goods arrived at the destination without any breakages. I will definitely be using this company again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Beijing to Melbourne

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Connie Z, 29 Jan 2023, 06:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Highly recommended! Very responsible. Definitely give me a piece of mind. A big task completed, thanks! I paid and gave up another company’s deposit before choose this company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing, China to Madrid, Spain

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Miriam L, 29 Jan 2023, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Dear RapidWorld team, thank you so much for your help, attention and time. Beijing staff was super professional, all was perfect. Only a small comment related to Rotterdam partnership. They didn't check the first available truck on time, so my belongings arrived to Valencia a month late. Doesn't matter! Spanish company, Mudinmar, perfect. Related to stuffer van and parking fees I didn't pay any extra. Thanks a lot.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Bangkok to Guangzhou

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Laura J, 28 Jan 2023, 23:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to asan Francisco

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Danielle Z, 28 Jan 2023, 22:08
Moving Service
8.233333333333333 10
My only significant complaint is on the moving crew. They came about 8 people and worked like a tornado storm. They broke one closet because being too aggressive and packed garbage without waiting for our instructions or asking. I wish someone would have give me hands up beforehand that they will work so fast and I should prepare literally everything in advance. The crew has n US was kind and friendly and also the communication with Patrick was good. Overall I’ll use your service again- might be next year when we’ll return to China.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Miami

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Reini C, 15 Dec 2022, 09:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move Shanghai to Genoa (Italy)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gianluca A, 12 Dec 2022, 16:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Laura S, 07 Dec 2022, 09:50
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Speedy packing and dealing with Patrick was so easy. A couple of things broke in the move but sorting out the insurance was easy enough with a few forms to fill in and money back soon after. Would highly recommend in the future :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Shanghai to Dubai

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Guninder S, 06 Dec 2022, 04:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Having burnt our fingers a couple of times I was very apprehensive in trying someone new again. A friend recommended them to me and I reached out. Patrick was very comforting from Day 1 and assured us that we would not be disappointed. He and his team did a fantastic job with our move. Left on time, arrived before time and not a single scratch on any of our things. I wouldn't hesitate if I have to use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shenzhen to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Simon K, 05 Dec 2022, 03:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Shipment went via Netherlands, consultant there was not good, but in the end was solved via the responsible in China (Patrick). He did a great job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from China to Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Simone L, 04 Dec 2022, 17:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have to be honest, good service doesn't come cheap. But it's a solid 10 for all the points, and considering all they done and how, the cost was really reasonable. If you have valuable stuff to move internationally, and wanna sleep soundly, think no more, choose rapidworld!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Qingdao to Milano

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paolo P, 04 Dec 2022, 03:31
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from China Wuxi to Tokyo Japan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Sharon S, 29 Nov 2022, 21:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
The workers came and packed till late into the night despite the need to drive back to Shanghai warehouse which is 3 hours away. John, the on site manager was responsible and patient and knows English, which helps in categorizing and labelling the items on list. The other workers were great too. Service was above expectations and I have and will recommend RWS again to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai (China) to Regensburg (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ralf D, 21 Nov 2022, 17:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move China - Romania

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Niels P, 21 Nov 2022, 15:45
Moving Service
7.283333333333334 10
The moving coordinator in China was excellent. Very responsive and friendly. The surveyor visiting was medium! The packers were less impressive - and even though I had especially asked for flat-packs for cloths they didn't bring any and all the cloths was just shoveled into to small boxes. The also forgot to pack some stuff. The coordinator in Romania was also less impressive - very little communicative. The unpackers were very good and diligent. All in all, an over-middle experience.
Move Consultant
6.8
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
7.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4