View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 172 reviews
172 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 166 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Radu P, 27 Jan 2020, 11:29
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Easy Transition

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kristopher A R, 07 Jan 2020, 13:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would recommend this service to anyone and especially my good friends. Their prices beat all the other companies I checked. Their responses to my inquiries were immediate and helpful. Spoke amazing English. They were able to meet personal preferences in helping me to purchase a container instead of renting and delivering a container to an off the beaten path location. I really can't recommend this service enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai to Oslo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paula P, 06 Jan 2020, 00:07
Moving Service
8.85 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Susan H, 04 Jan 2020, 00:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chengdu to UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by David P, 03 Jan 2020, 16:19
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bryan W, 30 Dec 2019, 03:40
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
We were very grateful for the support and information we received from Rapid World movers. The only negative's that we had were 1 - only 1 guy showed up to move 77 boxes from our apartment - fortunately we had lots of friends to help load up and 2 - the timing for the pick up did not go like we were told - instead of having up to 2 weeks to arrange pick up we had 3 days allowed before we had to start paying fees - we had only arrived in the USA (in another state) a few days prior to that - but that was not what we expected. Everything else was great, timing, effeciency, ability to answer questions, fees, etc - all were handled very professionally and very helpful. We have already recommended you to some friends that are planning to move next year.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Beijing to Berlin, via Shanghai to Rotterdam

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Beate R, 29 Dec 2019, 17:31
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Duesseldorf

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Susan T, 28 Dec 2019, 01:21
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Packing was very good. Everything arrived at the destination in the same condition as they were packed. Even no single glass was broken ! Overall for us it was the right choice.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

We moved from Shanghai to Bucharest

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Nick R, 25 Dec 2019, 03:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend Rapid World Relocation. They were very professional in every detail, very punctual and effective, great communication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Edinburgh

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Robert R, 04 Nov 2019, 02:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Good service

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kevin P, 28 Oct 2019, 19:31
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Generally well done. This was our 17th move and it counts up there with one of the best. There were some issues with things packed outside the original room causing difficulty in locating them when unpacking. There were also things packed that should not have been packed. But overall very low breakage, smooth pickup and delivery. Patrick did a great job coordinating the effort and we are very satisfied with the job.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Yangon

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wolfgang W, 28 Oct 2019, 15:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is a very reliable mover. Unsurpassed value for money, already two other colleagues had positive experiences
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Stuttgart

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Penn C, 22 Oct 2019, 17:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Despite peak season and customs delay in Germany that made timing complicated, Rapidworld Shanghai always found a constructive solution to solve every issue and make the relocation successful. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to London

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Khoo T Y, 03 Oct 2019, 03:01
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Ontario

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mike C, 26 Sep 2019, 00:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent packing team and co-ordinator. Would recommend.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Ireland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alice Q, 25 Sep 2019, 17:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Every requirement was met exactly without any fault - I didn’t have to follow up at any point , excellent customer service , exactly on time and not a single one thing was broken or damaged. Would 100% recommend to a friend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Frederic S, 25 Sep 2019, 16:00
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to New Zealand

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Joanne M, 25 Sep 2019, 14:54
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Montreal

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gauthier D & F B, 21 Sep 2019, 21:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
All went well. Efficient & effective team. Will work with them again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moved from China mailand to Japan

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andre S V, 20 Sep 2019, 19:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
The company sent a worker to pick up my box. The worker politely took it from my house. After that, they repacked it to follow the packing size specifications. I noticed that some of the items were wrapped to guarantee their safety. It arrived in the same week I moved to Japan. They were very efficient.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Renee W, 20 Sep 2019, 17:12
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Great service from Patrick and his crew. There was a drawer missed in the pack up but luckily I discovered it before the moving crew left. Every item arrived unbroken which was wonderful. The Hong Kong team were great as well, although it took a lot of time to organise a date to get everything moved on the day I could use (I was unaware the team didn’t do Sunday’s ).I would highly recommend Patrick and the team at rapid world.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Martin V, 20 Sep 2019, 15:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to Hawaii

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Cindy N, 20 Sep 2019, 14:31
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Achim N, 02 Sep 2019, 14:04
Moving Service
8.15 10
Overall good experience - except the insurance handling - some stuff broken and the blunt feedback, despite an expensive insurance scheme - not covered. Hence would recommend holding independent insurance from this guys. They use to make additional money.
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Dear Achim,

Thank you for your feedback.

As I have investigated, your 40ft worth of goods came across just one damage - one wood board of your bookshelves got damaged at the screw hole.

The insurance claim was rejected because that the wood board is made of particle wood, which is by nature very easy to break when these furniture are dismantled and re-assembled. In your case, the damaged part was just around the screw hole and it has been dismantled and re-assembled for some times in the past already. Furthermore, our German crew successfully re-assemble it despite the screws were hard to be mounted back. And after all it does not really affect you to use the bookshelf. Hence the rejection.

Please kindly also understand that the insurance covers door to door and all risks which we cannot foresee. Yes, when the move is finished and you look back, it seems you paid a lot of money for insurance for nothing. But it did give you a peace of mind, and protected you from the risks by then you would never know.

Best Regards,

RapidWorld Relocations Team

Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Chengdu to Vancouver

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Joel A S B, 02 Sep 2019, 08:36
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
We had an awesome experience. The shippers used quite a lot of packing paper so our shipment was bigger than expected. We think less paper would be okay. But they really cared about our stuff and protecting it so that was nice. The shipment arrived quickly, a little earlier than the estimate which was also great. Everything made it with no breakage. I would highly recommend this company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag