View all China results

RapidWorld Relocations

5
Based on 35 reviews
35 9.5 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 33 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhmte4yta4ymniyzezmwy5mdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Qinhuangdao (China) to Hildesheim (Germany)

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Thomas OTT 19 Nov 2017, 21:41
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zji4y2u0ymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawmsjdxq

my move from England to Shenzhen

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Max Wang 27 Oct 2017, 09:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Alison was very helpful from the beginning to the end. The WeChat system was cool. I was able to track the status anytime. Will recommend you guys to my friends and colleagues.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwexymi2ymniyzezn2fjmdawmdawmyjdxq

Move from China to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Thomas Loew 20 Oct 2017, 23:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyznjiyymniyzeznmqxztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Guangzhou to Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Richard Wang 12 Oct 2017, 17:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyyownjymniyzeznge5zjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Orlando, FL, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ting Liu Buchheim 12 Oct 2017, 16:48
Moving Service
9.75 10
Thank you for the professional services. Patrick gave me a good suggestion of shipping the dog as well. I was gonna use a professional pet mover, but I found everything actually could be done by ourselves more or less. Saved a lot of money. Peace of mind, you can count on their tag line.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgyyownjymniyzeznge5zjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from China to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ting Liu Buchheim 12 Oct 2017, 16:35
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Team in China was superb, the agent in Germany was not quite as good but the delivery was done without any hassle. They also helped assemble the IKEA furniture without any additional charges. It wasn't the case when I used another company when we moved from Europe to Indonesia in 2009.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgm5zwy1ymniyzezmjc2ztawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Beijing

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Rick Struzynski 10 Oct 2017, 18:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
They are for sure not the cheapest, but the packers were absolutely professional (the unloaders were not quite as good). We made some delivery location changes, and although we were charged for the changes, they were handled without issue.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgiyymy1ymniyzezntu1yzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from shanghai to Paris

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Patrice Devemy 09 Oct 2017, 15:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgiynti4ymniyzezmzc1mdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Bangladesh

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Trevor Mrak 09 Oct 2017, 15:28
Moving Service
9.566666666666666 10
The move with RapidWorld was excellent. From the first meeting, Patrick was friendly, forthright, and courteous and inspired our confidence in his company. We came in under our budget and everything arrived in Bangladesh from Shanghai in great condition. He was also willing and able to work with the agency here in Dhaka for the special circumstances we were shipping under. I'll be recommending RapidWorld to all our friends in Shanghai from now on.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdm3zdnlymniyzeznwi2ytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Beijing to Netherlands

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Bert Van Genechten 03 Oct 2017, 20:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hi Patrick, Thank you for your follow up. I hope you are well. We have now unpacked all the boxes and we found only one glass broken. Certainly not worth claiming for insurance. The packing team did a good job in China. The partner company in Netherlands was also attentive and helpful. It has been a pleasure working with you and RapidWorld. Best Regards, Bert
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Hi Bert,

Thank you for your feedback.

Regards,
Patrick

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yznkmmrmymniyzezngfhmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Bermuda

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Wouter Aarts 21 Sep 2017, 22:55
Moving Service
8.4 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymqwztdkymniyzezmjrmmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move form Shanghai to Abu DHabi

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Matthew Dempsey 16 Sep 2017, 19:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Im very happy with Patrick. A very professional man.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjczowuxymniyzezmzvkmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Michelle Tan 12 Sep 2017, 09:35
Moving Service
2.6 10
W1siziisiju4zwy0mjrmymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmyjdxq

Hi Michelle,

May I know why are you so unhappy with our services? Can you specify some details so that we can follow up?

Thanks,
RapidWorld Team

Move Consultant
2.8
Moving Crew
3.8
Move Co-ordinator
1.3
Overall Experience
2.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
2
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjflnwvkymniyzezn2iwotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Beijing to shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Andy Smith 08 Sep 2017, 08:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service overall and very helpful and friendly team. Highly recommend and will certainly use in future
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjewotiyymniyzezmmu4zjawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Henry Leong 07 Sep 2017, 16:53
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yty0nduwymniyzezmzhlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Manish Agnihotri (From Shanghai To Delhi)

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Manish Agnihotri 30 Aug 2017, 12:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick is very nice and professional person who was assigned to us for relocation. He has very good knowledge about packing and shipment. He helped us in clarifying small small queries too.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owzlowewymniyzeznzbhnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dalian to France

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Frankowski 25 Aug 2017, 17:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We shipped a 20 feet container with many wood furniture and glassware/lamps. Surprisingly nothing got broken, not even a single scratch on the furniture. Fantastic packing skills and it certainly proved that the movers were taking special care while lifting the boxes. We have done 5 international moves and so far this is the best.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owvmmda0ymniyzezmddjodawmdawmsjdxq

HANGZHOU TO SINGAPORE

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Mrinal Mehta 24 Aug 2017, 23:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otuxnzi5ymniyzezntfjndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to San Francisco

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Joshua Gotto 17 Aug 2017, 12:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
My stuff was carefully packed and well moved and the movers were attentive and polite. I was very surprised with how great it turned out.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oteymzawymniyzezntzlmtawmdawmsjdxq

Hangzhou to Indore

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ajay Agrawal 14 Aug 2017, 12:11
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
It was great experience with Patrick and His team, they have been vey intuitive and supportive for this movement. Very much smooth and delivery goods as planned within time frame. All the goods reached safely as it was very well packed, except 1 issue of my fish tank which they helped for insurance coverage.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otazywq1ymniyzezn2izmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Budapest

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Kinga Tamas 13 Aug 2017, 19:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
The best price in market and extremely professional.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogfhzdczymniyzeznzbjotawmdawmyjdxq

Shanghai move

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ashlee 09 Aug 2017, 14:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odgyymriymniyzezmze2odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Bucharest

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Shen, Yan Feng 07 Aug 2017, 16:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
RapidWorld is a professional moving company, they provide us the moving service from Shanghai, China to Bucharest, Romania. We are satisfied with both their service and efficiency. The staffs are nice and friendly, we'll definitely cooperate with RapidWorld on our next move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odzmntjhymniyzezmdkwotawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Shanghai to Abu Dhabi - Personal Effects

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Ramesh Babu Balan 06 Aug 2017, 18:53
Moving Service
6.866666666666667 10
The quality of packing was unprofessional and far from satisfactory and we experienced many breakages / damages which could otherwise been avoided. In all other aspects, the Team was good in terms of timeliness, punctuality and communication etc.
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
5.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odfhmzhjymniyzeznji0zdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Beijing to Qingdao

Review of RapidWorld Relocations in Shanghai, China by Robert Sudy 02 Aug 2017, 18:03
Moving Service
8.85 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag