View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 180 reviews
180 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 174 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Shanghai to Brisbane

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gavin B, 09 May 2020, 21:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole move went smoothly from start to finish, despite being in the midst of a pandemic. I didn't have a big load, but I was still keen for my goods to arrive home safe and sound in Australia as there were many items of practical and emotional value therein. I found the process to be handled efficiently and professionally. And best of all, everything arrived in pristine condition.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hangzhou to Canary Islands(Spain)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by , 09 May 2020, 01:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Usually we think it is difficult to move your belongings to the other side of the planet. With Rapid World it was the easiest !!! Thanks a lot ! Good job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Suzhou PRC to Valvasone Italy

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alessandro R, 30 Mar 2020, 14:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect service! Crew fast and professional. All goods were well packed and not one arrived broken at the destination in Italy. Thank you!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Johanessburg (South Africa)

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Saeed A, 28 Mar 2020, 14:42
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
despite the delay on shipment and extra costs for destination inspection and delay on delivery at destination (your SA agent) all goods arrived with no harm (just one slight damage on my dish washing machine) and after all, i am satisfied
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing China to Stuttgart Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Dietmar D, 27 Mar 2020, 22:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great information before moving, effective and great packers, always answer when questions, great moving partner in Europe ... very happy with everything!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mymove from Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mario L, 22 Mar 2020, 15:39
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Thanks for your great support. It was an outstanding performance from the whole team. In China a professional and experienced team consulted me an the the packing crew was excellent. Packed my 3 m3 in 45 min. An English speaking project manager was onside and coordinated everything. Backbone Germany, I was kept up to date on the dates and the European forwarder contacted us timely to arrange the delivery. Thanks again and great job done.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to South Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jane A, 18 Mar 2020, 09:00
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Beijing to Madrid

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Ivan G, 17 Mar 2020, 23:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great! Not even one glass broken !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Radu P, 27 Jan 2020, 11:29
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Easy Transition

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kristopher A R, 07 Jan 2020, 13:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would recommend this service to anyone and especially my good friends. Their prices beat all the other companies I checked. Their responses to my inquiries were immediate and helpful. Spoke amazing English. They were able to meet personal preferences in helping me to purchase a container instead of renting and delivering a container to an off the beaten path location. I really can't recommend this service enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Shanghai to Oslo

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Paula P, 06 Jan 2020, 00:07
Moving Service
8.85 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Susan H, 04 Jan 2020, 00:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chengdu to UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by David P, 03 Jan 2020, 16:19
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Bryan W, 30 Dec 2019, 03:40
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
We were very grateful for the support and information we received from Rapid World movers. The only negative's that we had were 1 - only 1 guy showed up to move 77 boxes from our apartment - fortunately we had lots of friends to help load up and 2 - the timing for the pick up did not go like we were told - instead of having up to 2 weeks to arrange pick up we had 3 days allowed before we had to start paying fees - we had only arrived in the USA (in another state) a few days prior to that - but that was not what we expected. Everything else was great, timing, effeciency, ability to answer questions, fees, etc - all were handled very professionally and very helpful. We have already recommended you to some friends that are planning to move next year.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Beijing to Berlin, via Shanghai to Rotterdam

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Beate R, 29 Dec 2019, 17:31
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Duesseldorf

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Susan T, 28 Dec 2019, 01:21
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Packing was very good. Everything arrived at the destination in the same condition as they were packed. Even no single glass was broken ! Overall for us it was the right choice.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

We moved from Shanghai to Bucharest

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Nick R, 25 Dec 2019, 03:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend Rapid World Relocation. They were very professional in every detail, very punctual and effective, great communication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Edinburgh

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Robert R, 04 Nov 2019, 02:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Good service

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kevin P, 28 Oct 2019, 19:31
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Generally well done. This was our 17th move and it counts up there with one of the best. There were some issues with things packed outside the original room causing difficulty in locating them when unpacking. There were also things packed that should not have been packed. But overall very low breakage, smooth pickup and delivery. Patrick did a great job coordinating the effort and we are very satisfied with the job.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Yangon

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wolfgang W, 28 Oct 2019, 15:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is a very reliable mover. Unsurpassed value for money, already two other colleagues had positive experiences
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Stuttgart

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Penn C, 22 Oct 2019, 17:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Despite peak season and customs delay in Germany that made timing complicated, Rapidworld Shanghai always found a constructive solution to solve every issue and make the relocation successful. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to London

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Khoo T Y, 03 Oct 2019, 03:01
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Ontario

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mike C, 26 Sep 2019, 00:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent packing team and co-ordinator. Would recommend.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Ireland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Alice Q, 25 Sep 2019, 17:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Every requirement was met exactly without any fault - I didn’t have to follow up at any point , excellent customer service , exactly on time and not a single one thing was broken or damaged. Would 100% recommend to a friend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Frederic S, 25 Sep 2019, 16:00
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag