View all China results

RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers

5
Based on 415 reviews
415 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 407 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from China to TX

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jessica R, 02 May 2022, 23:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Rapid World Relocations handled my move from China to TX, USA with detail, care, and compassion. Patrick K answered all of the many things I asked. Our goods were packed with care and we were amazed to discover that nothing was broken in transit. I have already recommended Rapid World to many other friends and will continue to do so. Thank you!!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to California!

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Linda O, 23 Apr 2022, 00:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the entire move. My items arrived well packaged and with care! I highly recommend rapid world Relo… and Patrick, you’re fantastic! Thanks, again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to İzmir

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Mehmet D, 22 Apr 2022, 01:43
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
The overall service was fantastic! I found RapidWorld to be faultless, and BAFA International was, in general, very good too. Unfortunately, the arrival of our shipment wasn't communicated clearly. However, the crew who brought the shipment to the house was incredible. Everything arrived safely and in perfect condition. We were thrilled!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Xiamen, China to Auckland, New Zealand

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Gareth W, 04 Apr 2022, 16:36
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
Excellent service. Our goods arrived in excellent condition with no breakages! We are super happy with the result.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to the UK

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Clement D, 21 Mar 2022, 23:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team in China was great, from the initial visit from Patrick to the day our belongings was packed. The team arrived on time and was friendly. The team was great at packing everything safely and indeed, from all of the boxes we opened so far, nothing has been broken and it is all in great condition. Best service we had on an move so far.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move from Shanghai to Wellington NZ

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Samuel C, 21 Mar 2022, 11:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very friendly and professional on both sides. No problem whatsoever. I would recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Very happy with the service

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rafael L, 19 Mar 2022, 14:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was great, both at the origin and the destination. Every step is clearly explained, packing is very through (nothing at all broken upon arrival… and we had plenty of delicate things). The packing team was very pro and the crew and staff at the destination too. Considering the shaky times in logistics, things arrived according to schedule, which I didn’t expect. Great service! I recommend it.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to Rome

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andrea G, 11 Mar 2022, 06:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was smooth from the packing in Beijing (consultancy and advice included) to the shipment delivery by Dutch and Italian partners. Timeline was respected, and in 3 months we received the shipment in Rome. We are completely satisfied with the overall service by RapidWorld and partners, and will recommend it to anyone in need.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Beijing to Stuttgart

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Andreas N, 10 Mar 2022, 03:52
Moving Service
7.633333333333333 10
overall very happy with the move. to get the name of the ship and the internet page to follow the ship was a big big PLUS
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
6.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Joe N, 09 Mar 2022, 16:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole move and communication was professional and timely. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Berlin

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kay R, 07 Mar 2022, 18:47
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Patrick and his team did a great job on my move back to Germany! We have been in contact over quite some time and he always answered friendly, professional and swiftly. I would go with them again and can only recommend their service. Thanks a lot!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Chengdu, China to North Dakota, America

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Matt K, 05 Mar 2022, 17:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Auckland

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kirsten J, 26 Feb 2022, 13:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our moving experience was great. Everything went perfectly and we would definitely recommend this company to all of our friends.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from China to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Vickie R, 24 Feb 2022, 04:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai to Florida

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Maribel M, 23 Feb 2022, 00:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Chengdu China to Minnesota USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Elizabeth C, 22 Feb 2022, 06:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had to make a virtual move due to the pandemic, so we really appreciated the comprehensive services, door to door. Patrick was very helpful, replied to all of our queries immediately in a friendly and efficient manner and with good communication. Thank you for making a stressful situation as stress free as possible for us.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Suzhou to Antwerp

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Nicolas T, 16 Feb 2022, 18:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy with the service of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers. Compared to other moving providers they had the best prices. The cheaper price didn't affect anything as i received an excellent service, our goods Arrived in about 2 months (was informed it was going to be at least 3 months). Everything was perfectly packed and arrived in good state.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move from shanghai to uae

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Cristina A R, 28 Jan 2022, 17:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
it was fantastic! have recommended it to others
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Jarred J, 15 Jan 2022, 20:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
RapidWorld was tremendously flexible and helpful for a move in the middle of the pandemic. Our things were packed and ready to go well before we were able to finally arrive in our final destination. All items arrived in good condition even though they had to remain in storage for months longer than we were planning. Very thankful and would recommend RapidWorld.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai racquet club

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Shani E, 06 Jan 2022, 08:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great team!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to South Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Lavinia E, 04 Jan 2022, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick in Shanghai provided expert advice and an assessment/ quote estimate at my home before the move. He inspired confidence with his detailed descriptions of how the process would work, timings, costs, paperwork & most importantly how securely our household items would be packed. On moving day his team( including English speaking team leader) arrived early & worked carefully without disrupting the household. Everything was very carefully packed & the house was left absolutely clean. He provided us regular updates and information on expected delays. On the South Africa side, the local team was also very professional. We were given updates on the ship's progress and guided through the customs paperwork and timings. On arrival day the team was also early, professional and friendly. They assembled IKEA furniture, unpacked large electronics and delicate items very carefully. Nothing was missing or broken. They also cleaned up unpacked boxes and helped to give the boxes to our local recycling. I would highly recommend Rapidworld to all expats. We'll be in touch with them or local affiliates for our future international moves.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shenzhen to HCMC

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Kevin B, 04 Jan 2022, 13:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really good experience. Nothing broken. Very efficient service and quick communication throughout the entire process.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Shanghai, China to Toronto Canada

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Rajarshi R, 27 Dec 2021, 01:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
China part was really good, fast, easy to approach but the counterpart in Canada slow with the responses. However, the moving and delivery was really smooth and hasslefree.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Suzhou to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Tooraj S, 29 Nov 2021, 11:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very happy with the way the Suzhou end of the move was handled. We were very happy. In Hong Kong we were also very happy with the crew and the way they handled the situation. After unpacking the labelling of boxes were less than clear which made it a little confusing. We were missing two boxes, but because of unclear labelling, we are not clear on what was missed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Chengdu to Missouri, USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo Shanghai International Movers in Shanghai, China by Wendy W, 27 Nov 2021, 08:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great job. From first contact to delivery to our new home it was a great experience. Would completely recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5