View all China results

RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company

5
Based on 94 reviews
96 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-21-5443-6852
Address
11/F, 78 Shu Jian Road Minhang District Shanghai 201108 China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 92 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Our move from Shanghai to Hong Kong

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by , 31 Oct 2018, 22:27
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
The move was perfectly planned by Patrick, thanks a lot therefore again! He worked out a proper schedule all requests was considered by him and all agreed points were kept. Only one thing needs to be taken care of, the moving crew in shanghai had quiet dirty hands touching our things. Need to remind them from time to time to wash.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Africa

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Kate D, 31 Oct 2018, 16:39
Moving Service
9.75 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Markus N, 31 Oct 2018, 15:35
Moving Service
7.6000000000000005 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Dexter C, 31 Oct 2018, 15:34
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Juan C, 31 Oct 2018, 12:51
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
From the first contact to the Final delivery... Rapid World crew made it so easy!!...efficiency is the Key. Thanks guys
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from China Ji'An (Jiangxi province) to Italy.

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Giorgio V, 27 Oct 2018, 04:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Relocation was performed in a very professional way both in China and in Italy. Everything arrived without any damage whatsoever. Contractual agreement has been fully respected. Remarkable was the care of the Director (Patrick) that with his experience assured smooth and safe operations. Could be perfect if the Customs clearance in Venice would not take over 20 days with additional costs. By the way positive experience with high level Company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from China to the USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Peter L, 26 Oct 2018, 22:17
Moving Service
9.6 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

moved from Shanghai to Bologna

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Marco B, 26 Oct 2018, 16:26
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai-HK

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Philip L, 12 Oct 2018, 10:49
Moving Service
8.266666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Tianjin to Doha

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Sonia B, 10 Oct 2018, 16:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
I couldn’t recommend this company highly enough, from the beginning to the end they were super efficient and delivered exactly as promised. Patrick made it a really smooth process and we appreciate his professionalism. I will use them again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Chengdu to Doha

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Angela D, 05 Oct 2018, 14:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Patrick was the liaison person for this company. His understanding of English is excellent and he was always prompt answering emails, extremely patience when my bank delayed payment for silly reasons, and updated me all the time. Really good service. I would use this company again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Shanghai to Germany

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Jochen S, 02 Oct 2018, 00:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Absolutely satisfied with service, quality, professionality! 100% recommendation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Such an easy international move!

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Anthony W, 30 Sep 2018, 23:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
We couldn't have asked for a better moving experience. Patrick and his team were professional, helpful, and great to work with!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to USA

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Gaylon S, 30 Sep 2018, 12:46
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from shanghai to Sydney

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Avram L, 30 Sep 2018, 11:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great work by Patrick and his team. The packing and shipping was good and efficient. Things came in just in time.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai, China to Ulsan, South Korea

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Greg S, 30 Sep 2018, 10:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience. Prompt - but - not - nagging communication, professional attitude. Would recommend.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Detroit

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Liam C, 30 Sep 2018, 10:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a great experience with Rapid World. They were more than helpful during every step of our move. We felt fully informed about the entire process and were very impressed with the level of professionalism with everyone we dealt with. Even after all our things arrived and we had additional questions they responded promptly and gave us everything we needed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Guilin to England

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Mia B, 10 Sep 2018, 18:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole process was painless thanks to Patrick and the whole team in the UK, very helpful and punctual. We decided to move 4m3 of stuff and furniture with just a one week warning, and it was all organised with great efficiency :). Goods arrived within 6 weeks in immaculate condition.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Santiago from Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Philippe M D, 03 Sep 2018, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Budapest

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Edit B, 03 Sep 2018, 22:19
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Shanghai to Los Angeles - Great experience!

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Noa D, 03 Sep 2018, 13:06
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
We couldn't ask for a better move! We've shifted 40fit container which came safe and even faster than we expected. Patric was always available and we felt that we are being taking care all the time. The packing work was highly professional while each furniture and box was packed with the best materials and it all arrived with no damage. of any kind. Such a different than our previous companies Highly recommended Noa
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Sofia to Shanghai

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Manikandan L, 02 Sep 2018, 21:15
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Beijing to NZ

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Peter H, 02 Sep 2018, 17:15
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Kuala Lumpur

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Christian O, 02 Sep 2018, 16:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Outstanding service and care of my belongings. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the personal care given me and my belongings by everyone involved both in Shanghai and here in Malaysia!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of RapidWorld Relo - Shanghai International Moving Company in Shanghai, China by Michelle B, 01 Sep 2018, 08:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I feel like I hit the jackpot finding this moving company. I had been in contact with another company, but the pricing was exorbitant. I was ready to sell, give, throw away most of my belongings, but after deciding a few of my things I just couldn't get rid of I went back to my online search and found Rapid World. From start to finish I had zero problems or issues. Stuff was packed neatly, efficiently and professionally, and arrived as scheduled in the same friendly, efficient manner. (I chose not to have my things unpacked, so I cannot speak to the unpacking, but I'm sure it would be great, too. Will be using them again in my next move. Thank you very much, Patrick and team!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag