View all Australia results

Overseas Packers & Shippers

5
Based on 75 reviews
75 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
93.0
Moving
Crew
92.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+61 7 3268 6200
Address
14-18 Russell Street Murrumba Downs Brisbane QLD 4503 Australia
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 70 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5mtlhyzewymniyzezmtdjzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move over to London

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Roger Lau 15 May 2017, 21:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
I used your shipping services - so didn't do a full move. However, I found the experience so good that I will definitely use you in the future and am recommending you to friends. Many thanks Penni and team.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtk2zjuzymniyzeznzfkztawmdawmyjdxq

Move Qld to NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Nicole Aprato 15 May 2017, 17:05
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall good. We have a few issues in regards to the way items were packed, general lack of care.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtk2zta3ymniyzeznzfkztawmdawmsjdxq

From Brisbane Australia to drogheda Ireland

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Darren Flood 15 May 2017, 16:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Awesome from start to finish! Picked everything up on the time stated and even bubble wrapped my toolboxes in front of me! Cheap and reliable service! Would definitely recommend and use again
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtk1n2ewymniyzezm2m4ndawmdawmsjdxq

Australia to NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Craig Speck 15 May 2017, 15:24
Moving Service
7.95 10
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtuzyzblymniyzeznzfmnjawmdawmsjdxq

Shipping Daughter's goods to Kent UK

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Kelli O'Brien 12 May 2017, 12:37
Moving Service
8.799999999999999 10
Goods have not yet arrived in Kent but from our end here in Brisbane it all went like clockwork with the minimum of fuss. Would certainly recommend this company.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtqwmjg4ymniyzezmmfmmjawmdawmsjdxq

Brisbane to Auckland

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Neville and Theresa Siebert 11 May 2017, 14:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtjmndi2ymniyzeznja1nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Australia to New Zealand

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Wendy Hobbs 10 May 2017, 19:06
Moving Service
5.95 10
I moved a month ago, but have not yet received my freight, I've had to make contact with the moving coordinator in the country that I've moved to a few times has they have not kept me informed of the progress of my shipment, I find that a little frustrating to be honest, so until I actually receive the freight I can not comment on the service that they provide
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
6.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtjkmmyyymniyzezmmnizdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Doonan to Torres Vedras

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Isabel Marina Neto 10 May 2017, 16:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was expecting the move to be done through the Netherlands, as I asked and was confirmed, but it was through the UK. In the near future, this may offer additional costs, due to the Brexit, and cause more trouble. I hope all goes well this time. I'm still working the delivery process with the company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgrjodkxymniyzezmwewzdawmdawmyjdxq

From home into storage

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Anthony and Freda Star 06 May 2017, 20:58
Moving Service
9.6 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgqzotfhymniyzezntblytawmdawmsjdxq

My move to chch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Brandan Hooper 06 May 2017, 10:46
Moving Service
8.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgqxyty4ymniyzezngzimtawmdawnsjdxq

BBN-AKL APR-MAY 2017

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Alexander Pullin 06 May 2017, 08:35
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
I found Heather wonderful 11/10. However, the communication after Heather was finished her job was terrible. I had to email Heather again to get a response from her as the next department responsible had not contacted me in the 15 days since my payment. In future, it would be great to see the next team get in contact within a few days of heather completing her transactions so that the customer does not feel forgotten.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
3.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgm1zja0ymniyzezmgy2nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Qld to UK

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Simona Topor 05 May 2017, 19:16
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgmzownjymniyzezn2ewotawmdawmyjdxq

Brisbane to Christchurch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Sam Howard 05 May 2017, 16:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
You stood out as professional and efficient compared to other companies I contacted. I had some sad personal circumstances associated with my move & Heather was so understanding and compassionate - nothing was any trouble. Thank you so much!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mgmznmi2ymniyzezn2ewotawmdawmsjdxq

Houshold shipment from Australia to Sloveija

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Tanja Gatnik 05 May 2017, 16:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Oversease packers and shippers made a difficulattask easy. Help was always at hand.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdbmm2zhymniyzezn2jlzdawmdawmsjdxq

Australia to Denmark

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Zane 27 Apr 2017, 03:24
Moving Service
6.3999999999999995 10
Moved from Australia to Denmark. We chose the complete service of O.P. & S to handle packing everything themselves. The team came a half day late and so didn’t finish packing everything onsite, instead loaded the unfinished remainder of our household into the back of their truck and took it back to the depot to pack the next day. When we received the load in Denmark we found that a large portion of our items were not properly packed, some ridiculously so, causing widespread damage. e.g. They dismantled our antique dining table with a hammer or some sort of blunt object and sent it as individual pieces, stuffed a large microwave in a cardboard box with absolutely no other packing material (microwave was smashed by the time it got to us), A guitar and an expensive mandolin shoved into a carton with a dismantled mountain bike (no other packing material). Also a number of items, which were taken from our property in Australia to pack the day after, were 'lost in transit'. After a month or so they found 1 of the missing packages in another country in Europe but to date have not found any more. The owner Paul McCluskey takes no responsibility for the incompetent packing or the missing items whatsoever. Do yourself a favor, choose another freight company. (Its interesting there are so many 5 star reviews of this company on this site uploaded around the same date).
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
3.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
6.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjcyowmwymniyzeznzg1ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Gold Coast to originally Kihikihi (changed and avised to Matamata)

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Neville Dixon 02 Mar 2017, 04:06
Moving Service
9.5 10
Service in Australia was 2nd to none. Communication and the two pick up guys were brilliant. Was advised by Overseas packers 19th Jan that my goods were leaving and suggested arrival date would be 26th January. Now 2nd March....and still waiting. John Pace and his outfit in NZ are a massive let down to this service. Basically, last time I spoke to him, I got the impression he has lost my Consignment. I did receive an email forwarded to me indicating my gear is in Tauranga. Aproximatly two weeks later, I am still waiting!!!!!!!!! I am going to contact him again, but I have lost patience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2m1mtcwymniyzezmzljmzawmdawmyjdxq

Brisbane to abubdhabi

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Justin Donnelly 16 Jan 2017, 12:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
I certainly appreciated the flexibility of all the staff. I had to change my move date multiple times. And the staff were very accomodating
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2jmytjjymniyzezmzljmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Germany, personal effects only

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Leonie Craemer 16 Jan 2017, 06:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Penni and the team were very helpful and knowledgable, all questions addressed promptly and in a professional manner.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2ewzwexymniyzezmtbinzawmdawmyjdxq

My move from the Sunshine Coast to Christchurch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Peter Gillespie 14 Jan 2017, 19:42
Moving Service
6.533333333333334 10
Move Consultant
4.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
6.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nddhzda5ymniyzezn2jmnzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Sunshine Coast Queensland to Lytham St Annes England

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Lynne McCalliog 14 Jan 2017, 14:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
My apartment sold very quickly and I had to organise the shipment of my personal belongings. Everyone was extremely helpful and advised me about the paperwork and packing options of my best China etc which had been in the family for years. I left all the packing to the experts who arrived on time, were courteous and were so thorough and quick. Made my life easier . Thank you . I would certainly recommend you. Lynne McCalliog
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzliytdmymniyzezmtbinzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Australia to New Zealand

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Katie Middlemass 14 Jan 2017, 13:43
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzu1nzrmymniyzeznzdiyzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Australia to NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Hayley 11 Jan 2017, 05:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzq4zmeyymniyzezmzzlyjawmdawmyjdxq

Australia to Birmingham

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Leigh Satchwell 10 Jan 2017, 15:39
Moving Service
7.3500000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzqxmtc2ymniyzezmtlmmdawmdawmyjdxq

Gold Coast to kaitaia NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Rosemary Rees 10 Jan 2017, 06:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great company to deal with have used ten twice now highly recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzmynzyzymniyzezndzhytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Gold Coast to Christchurch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Penny Fisher 09 Jan 2017, 14:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional, prompt, quick packing. Friendly great customer service. Thanks
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag