View all Cyprus results

Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd

5
Based on 23 reviews
23 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+357 2575 1155
Address
33 Michael Zavos Street, Ayios Athanasios Limassol 4107 Cyprus
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 22 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhmda3mgm2ymniyzeznwi0yzawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Nicosia to Tel Aviv

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MRS DOVE MARIE 06 Nov 2017, 22:25
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Stalo Zevelaki was very efficient, quick to all questions and handle with the counterpart in Tel Aviv my move with a lot of professionalism and efficiency. Thank you so much for the work well done.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjgzmzy1ymniyzeznjq1yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Champaign IL to Nicosia Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR KYRIACOS PAVLOU 31 Oct 2017, 16:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and friendly. The process was very streamlined even though I gave Orbit very tight deadlines. From July 18 2017 when I first contacted Orbit the movers picked up the shipment (~4 Net CBM) in IL on August 9th, 2017 and I had the shipment delivered to my door in Cyprus on October 27th, 2017. I would definitely recommend this company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwflotvkymniyzezntiwotawmdawmsjdxq

From Asgata limassol to lanaken Belgium

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR CHRISTOS IOANNOU 21 Oct 2017, 14:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
From the moment I make the first call .... until the packing payment and delivery, evrything more than good. Thank you ORBIT limassol
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzvkmjqzymniyzezmgfkotawmdawmyjdxq

Cyprus to England

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR MALCOM DAVID BRIGHTWELL 24 Jul 2017, 18:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmy2zjgxymniyzezmzmxzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Pervolia to Kiti Larnaca, Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR ANTHONY KOYZIS 19 Jul 2017, 22:41
Moving Service
9.4 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5njkwodm0ymniyzeznmfinzawmdawmsjdxq

FROM LIMASSOL TO UK

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR PHILIP JAMES DEW 15 Jul 2017, 02:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was handled very professionally thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mmywnja1ymniyzeznwu4yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Cyprus to London

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR CHRIS ORPHANOU 01 Jun 2017, 02:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish, my experience has been second to none. I was a stranger in Cyprus but the team there, headed by Ms Stalo Zevelaki was exemplary. Nothing was too much for this lady. She followed through the process... from collection through to delivery. I strongly recommend Orbit and their teams.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mmvlmgi1ymniyzezmzlkzjawmdawmsjdxq

End of our Cyprus adventure.

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR ELAINE FISHER 31 May 2017, 23:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zmu5nzfiymniyzezmje2ytawmdawmsjdxq

Cyprus to US

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MRS ASPASSIA PSYCHOGIOS 25 Apr 2017, 08:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztnmzjdlymniyzezn2rlmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Texas

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MRS KAREN DROESSLER 05 Apr 2017, 04:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Orbit was very good at giving me updates and was always prompt in answering my questions. The price was also very good! Definitely recommend them.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ymzjmdu5ymniyzezmzhkndawmdawmsjdxq

My mmove from Limassol to Melbourne

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR THEODORESKOU STELIAN AIMILIAN 08 Mar 2017, 16:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mwmwm2y0ymniyzezmzhkyzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Pretoria to Pune

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR PARAB SUDHIR YASHANT 04 Nov 2016, 11:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mwi1njdjymniyzezmguwyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Sofia to Maastricht

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR LEV ZELTSBURG 03 Nov 2016, 23:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3zwe5mjhjymniyzeznwi4yzawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Larnaca to Montréal

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR JACQUES GUVLEKJIAN 27 Sep 2016, 23:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional staff and service. The packaging was done well and they help me during the whole process including for the customs. I recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3othhzwi5ymniyzezmtc5odawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Cyprus to Dubai

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR KYLE COPPES 27 Jul 2016, 20:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was absolutely fantastic! The movers arrived on time and wrapped everything extremely well and were all very friendly and very professional. This is my 3rd international move and Orbit completely met or exceeded my expectations for a moving company. I would recommend Orbit and would use them again for sure!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nzqxmgq1ymniyzezn2iwotawmdawmsjdxq

My Move to Dubai

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR AIT HAMLAT YAHIA 30 Jun 2016, 02:17
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nznkowizymniyzezndi3yjawmdawmsjdxq

Nicosia / Latsia - Berlin ( Hamburg Harbour )

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR WIXFORTH UWE 29 Jun 2016, 22:22
Moving Service
8.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nzexntmxymniyzezntu0ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Cyprus to Serbiya

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MAJA MANZALOVIC 27 Jun 2016, 19:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nmvjyme5ymniyzezntm2mjawmdawmyjdxq

fm Limassol to Mumbai

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR IGATPURIKAR VAIBHAV 26 Jun 2016, 02:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3njfloti4ymniyzeznmy4otawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Cyprus to New Zealand

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by GEORGE TALBOT 16 Jun 2016, 07:47
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ntuzowuyymniyzeznzdlnzawmdawmsjdxq

from Nicosia to Bucarest

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MRS VECCHIONI BEATRICE 06 Jun 2016, 16:52
Moving Service
7.75 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3ngvimje0ymniyzezmmzjzjawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Nicosia to Mallorca

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by MR WILLIAMS TONY 01 Jun 2016, 17:59
Moving Service
9.6 10
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2zwqyy2rjymniyzeznza0ztawmdawmyjdxq

Leaving Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by HAYLEY FERRAWEY 19 Mar 2016, 18:41
Moving Service
4.525 10
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
2.3
Overall Experience
4.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag