View all Cyprus results

Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd

5
Based on 34 reviews
34 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+357 2575 1155
Address
End of Sfakion and Ksirokambou Street, Omonia Limassol 3048 Cyprus
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 33 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Bahrain to Paphos

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr S M, 18 Mar 2019, 17:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
A thoroughly professional job from start to finish. The quality of the packing of 101 boxes was amazing to the extent that not a single item was broken! Stephanie at Orbit kept me informed at all times of the customs requirements and was fantastic in terms of customer service so I would particularly like to thank her as well as your Paphos installation team who did a first class job. Well done to all! Very impressive, kind regards Shaun & Denise McCarthy
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Nicosia to Berlin

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr. H W, 02 Jan 2019, 17:30
Moving Service
7.075 10
When first approaching Orbit, the initial response times, quality of service and overall attitude was poor. However, after a lot of back and forth via emails (it took 3 weeks just to get a confirmation of their availability) - the service was excellent once connected with the moving coordinator.
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
5.8
Overall Experience
7.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Jerusalem to Beirut

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr J V W, 27 Oct 2018, 14:16
Moving Service
9.299999999999999 10
Jerusalem to Beirut brings a number of extra complications. These were dealt with very smoothly. Communication was excellent throughout. Packers were efficient and friendly, but forgot a couple of things.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Cyprus to Isle of Man

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Lisa L, 18 Jul 2018, 20:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Nicosia to Berlin

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr. B D, 05 Jul 2018, 14:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
EXCELLENT! WELL DONE! PERFECT SERVICE!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Eliane Schmeetz

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs E H V O S, 11 Jun 2018, 16:11
Moving Service
8.75 10
Very happy with the packing and move
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by James R H S, 06 Mar 2018, 00:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great service and timely delivery team. Very much happy with the service provided by Orbit Moving, would recommend
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Cyprus to US

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs L W, 11 Feb 2018, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Cyprus to England.

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs B J, 07 Feb 2018, 19:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moved from Cyprus to Sheffield, UK

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Liam W, 15 Jan 2018, 00:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving home is never easy, but ORBIT was outstanding. We were helped through every step of the process, guided with patience through the frustrating parts around form filling, visited by a competent surveyor and supported by a great company at the UK end that ORBIT employed. Me and my family would happily use them again. The support team as well as the packers were absolutely professional and top class. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Nicosia to Athens

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr P D, 16 Dec 2017, 02:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent company, always on time, will help with your move to anywhere. I totaly recommend them as i used them twice and i am extremely satisfied.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Nicosia to Tel Aviv

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs D M, 06 Nov 2017, 22:25
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Stalo Zevelaki was very efficient, quick to all questions and handle with the counterpart in Tel Aviv my move with a lot of professionalism and efficiency. Thank you so much for the work well done.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Champaign IL to Nicosia Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr K P, 31 Oct 2017, 16:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and friendly. The process was very streamlined even though I gave Orbit very tight deadlines. From July 18 2017 when I first contacted Orbit the movers picked up the shipment (~4 Net CBM) in IL on August 9th, 2017 and I had the shipment delivered to my door in Cyprus on October 27th, 2017. I would definitely recommend this company.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Asgata limassol to lanaken Belgium

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr C I, 21 Oct 2017, 14:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
From the moment I make the first call .... until the packing payment and delivery, evrything more than good. Thank you ORBIT limassol
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Cyprus to England

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr M D B, 24 Jul 2017, 18:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Pervolia to Kiti Larnaca, Cyprus

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr A K, 19 Jul 2017, 22:41
Moving Service
9.4 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

FROM LIMASSOL TO UK

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr P J D, 15 Jul 2017, 02:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was handled very professionally thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Cyprus to London

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr C O, 01 Jun 2017, 02:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish, my experience has been second to none. I was a stranger in Cyprus but the team there, headed by Ms Stalo Zevelaki was exemplary. Nothing was too much for this lady. She followed through the process... from collection through to delivery. I strongly recommend Orbit and their teams.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

End of our Cyprus adventure.

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr E F, 31 May 2017, 23:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Cyprus to US

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs A P, 25 Apr 2017, 08:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Texas

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mrs K D, 05 Apr 2017, 04:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Orbit was very good at giving me updates and was always prompt in answering my questions. The price was also very good! Definitely recommend them.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My mmove from Limassol to Melbourne

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr T S A, 08 Mar 2017, 16:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Pretoria to Pune

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr P S Y, 04 Nov 2016, 11:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Sofia to Maastricht

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr L Z, 03 Nov 2016, 23:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Larnaca to Montréal

Review of Orbit Moving & Storage Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus by Mr J G, 27 Sep 2016, 23:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional staff and service. The packaging was done well and they help me during the whole process including for the customs. I recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag