View all United Kingdom results

Momentous Relocation Ltd

5
Based on 12 reviews
12 9.0 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
91.0
Moving
Crew
84.0
Move
Co-ordinator
90.0
Overall
Experience
Thumb-up 10 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju2nwu2mjg3otvjmjy4nzgwotawmdawnyjdxq

Move from HK to Canada

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by James C, 02 Dec 2015, 11:16
Moving Service
1.0 10
Had a dreadful experience with this business who took my money then provided an awful service (some of which was their partners fault) but they refused to take any responsibility or ownership or events which included a serious accident occurring to a family member from furniture incorrectly installed. Even more worrying was the MD's untruthful response and lack of integrity. They lost my employers business indefinitely . I would avoid at all costs.
W1siziisiju1ytdjotgwotvjmjy4m2m3ntawmdawyijdxq

Thanks for your feedback. We've built our reputation on many satisfied customers and we need feedback of all types to keep improving. I'm sorry that your move from Hong Kong to Canada didn't go exactly as you'd wish. We've taken this up with both partners to see what we can learn from this and to get better. Your main dissatisfaction is around a third party contractor in Vancouver so we'll work with our Canada partner to help them select the best contractor options in future. Good luck with your new life in Canada!

Move Consultant
1.0
Moving Crew
1.0
Move Co-ordinator
1.0
Overall Experience
1.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
1
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ytvlytq3ymniyzeznjhkodawmdawmsjdxq

Quote from London to Australia

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Nimal K, 17 Feb 2017, 02:07
Moving Service
5.625 10
I would advise you to double check and validate your quote with Momentous (if possible, avoid). I had received two quotes from them (one based on my estimated volume and other after a home survey from an estimator). A number of values quoted by them were inconsistent and wrong. When pointing the error, The lady who answered the call was rude and put the blame on a system and washed her hands off. Nobody bothers to return your calls and you would need to chase them up as many times as possible. Also, my quotation was handled by 5 different people during 5 different calls and no one would take any responsibility of issuing you a quote that meets your expectations. Your requirements will be conveniently forgotten and if you remind them, you would only get a rude response. I had high hopes for them, only to be let down. Hope you are intelligent
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
1.3
Overall Experience
5.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2mdm3ndkzotvjmjy4ngu1zjawmdawzcjdxq

UK to Japan

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Jerry H, 24 Sep 2015, 11:57
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
The moving day is always stressful, Momentous were efficient but I felt pressured to pack quicker than I wanted to. Everything arrived in Japan as planned and without damage.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
6.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju1owzimda0otvjmjy4m2m2odawmdawnsjdxq

Removal to New YOrk

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Wendy S, 10 Jul 2015, 19:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju1otjiogi3otvjmjy4m2m1mdawmdawmsjdxq

London to Covenry

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Lyris A, 30 Jun 2015, 23:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic Crew, They were very thorough, precise and exceptionally tidy
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju1otu0ywe1otvjmjy4m2m0ntawmdawzcjdxq

London to Portsmouth

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Emily M, 02 Jul 2015, 22:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent, polite and efficient! Couldn't recommend highly enough!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju1otu0yjflotvjmjy4m2m4ndawmdawyijdxq

Office Move/Relocation

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Kiran K, 02 Jul 2015, 22:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Brilliant, exceptionally good Job! Thank you Momentous
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju1zjzjm2yxotvjmjy4ngu2yzawmdaxmsjdxq

Office move plus storage

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Miles B, 14 Sep 2015, 20:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was great. So much easier than a man and a van. Hassle free experience, well worth the money.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2mdrkztllotvjmjy4ngu2yzawmdaymyjdxq

Relocation to Dubai from UK

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Richard L E, 25 Sep 2015, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and friendly service. Groupage move of secondary items took longer than ideal but understandable as did not book a full container.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2mdu3njbhotvjmjy4ngu0ndawmdaxzcjdxq

reino unido para brasilia

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Jurandir D D S F, 26 Sep 2015, 00:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ainda não posso dar minha nota pois minha mudança ainda não chegou a minha residencia em Brasilia. Quando chegar darei a minha opinião.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2mzcxzwmxotvjmjy4mdu4ntawmdaxzijdxq

A great removals company!

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Rosi C, 05 Oct 2015, 17:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move went smoothly and without any problems. Very efficient work force and great attitude in this company which is fully attuned to the needs of the customer and did an excellent job! I am very grateful also for their making themselves available at a very short notice after a spectacular let down by the removals company that we have originally contracted. I would recommend Momentous Relocations without any hesitation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2ownmmmuyymniyzeznmfkztawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Essex to Glasgow

Review of Momentous Relocation Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Helen A, 18 Jan 2016, 22:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
The pack up and drop off were very smooth and both crews helpful and friendly. Even though the pack up was at very short notice everyone I dealt with were only too happy to accommodate my needs. Second time Momentous have moved me, could not recommend them highly enough.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag