View all Turkey results

MCS Lojistik International Movers

4
Based on 8 reviews
8 7.9 10 0
72.0
Move
Consultant
88.0
Moving
Crew
78.0
Move
Co-ordinator
79.0
Overall
Experience
About this moving company
Thumb-up 6 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Istanbul to Alcañiz (Teruel)

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by Oscar M, 27 Dec 2019, 20:29
Moving Service
1.0 10
NEVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY!! They are worst company of Moving in the sector. We signed a Contract with 21 Days door to door. Then suddenly became more than 40 days already and still there is no date of arrival. When the container arrived to port, they didnt present the B/L and the demurrage appeared after 7 days requesting us to pay that amount while it was their fault to dont send the B/L on time. Then, they asked us to pay the demurrage or we will never receive our belongs!!! They are cheaters!! They never reply phone calls, emails, WA, nothing, whenever they want, they tell you. Even worse, there was a demurrage that they had to pay and never informed us that they will not pay. As final, we are bringing them to Court and ask for a compensation of all damage they did to us, economical and moral. Please, DO NOT DO THE SAME MISTAKE WE DID, DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY OR THEY WILL CHEAT YOU!!
Move Consultant
1.0
Moving Crew
1.0
Move Co-ordinator
1.0
Overall Experience
1.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
1
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Istanbul to Dublin

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by Azmi A, 16 Jan 2018, 21:10
Moving Service
5.083333333333333 10
(English below) Paketleme ve handling kısmında harikalar yaratan firma(depo çalışanlarını tebrik ediyorum), maalesef operasyon departmanı tarafından aile şirketi gibi işletilmektedir. Navlun belgeleri sır gibi saklanıp, peşin alınan ücretin fazlası iade edilmemektedir. Atılan mailler kesinlikle profesyonellikten fersah fersah uzak bir şekilde cevaplanıp, duygusal cevaplar verilmektedir. Ürünleriniz güvenle evinize ulaşır ancak, maddi açıdan büyük kazık yiyeceğinizden ve paranıza "çöküleceğinden" emin olabilirsiniz. Despite the fact that the handling and the packaging is addressed properly, the operation team is willingly unprofessional. They decide to hide and not address the customer for air waybill details and parcel cost as well as when you overpay your parcel cost they do not issue a refund for the exceeding amount.(They said they will) They simply and unsurprisingly change behaviour after receiving your transferred amount. I strongly suggest other firm and do not fall for their "references" taken ages ago.
Move Consultant
3.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
1.5
Overall Experience
5.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Almanyan istanbul relocation service

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by , 19 Jul 2017, 15:09
Moving Service
9.299999999999999 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Turkey To New Zeland

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by Neil A, 12 Nov 2018, 14:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was relocated to New Zealand and returned on the day of the move the team turned up and did absolutely everything ,we did not have to lift a finger .Everything was packed well and stowed carefully, nothing was damaged at the other end . All in all an excellent service that i would highly recommend and I will never self move again
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Turkey To Doha Qatar

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by , 13 Nov 2018, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
I never felt it would be that easy to move from one country to another. Mcs International Moving with their excellent service and staff helped me move with ease.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Antalya To London UK

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by , 27 Mar 2019, 20:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
From commencement of moving house from Antalya to London UK, I was impressed by the helpful office staff. Questions regarding the quote, packing and moving process were more than adequately answered and responded to in a professional and timely manner. And the 5 workers on the day of the move were pleasant and professional as they loaded everything. In addition, I was pleased to be able to use the company’s storage facility in İstanbul until I purchase a new home.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Turkey To Dublin

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by Barbabara B, 13 Dec 2019, 14:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
My experience with Mcs Lojistik was wonderful. Their very professional team packed, wrapped and crated my belongings, then stored in warehouse until I was ready. They shipped to Dublin, and the movers on this end unpacked and took away all wrappings and crates. Nothing broken! I would never have predicted how easy and uncomplicated the process was. Faruk handled everything and held my hand throughout, there were no surprises. Highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

İstanbul To New York

Review of MCS Lojistik International Movers in Istanbul / Kayısdağı, Turkey by , 18 Dec 2019, 14:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
We move often and this was by far the best experience from the beginning to the end. Both the moving crew (Ahmet-foreman- and Tahir) and the sales team (especially Alper) were unbeatable. Their service quality secured we will hire Mcs Logistic again for our next move and will recommend the company to all our friends. The day of the move the crew of İsa (foreman) and Tahir were fantastic. They made themselves available early, were professional, flexible, skillful and very courteous. They answered all our questions, took care of each box and piece of furniture as if they belonged to them and were very understanding of any request we had (i.e. our new place was just painted and they were more careful than anyone can ask with the walls). We couldn't be more delighted with their service. İsa and Tahir, thank you! You are amazing workers. The excellent service during the moving day matched the service quality of İsa from sales when we booked the move. He helped us to get the right estimate for our belongings, was available even when out of the office in a 7th of December weekend to provide us with a COI and was always ready to help us with whatever we needed. Multiple other people were behind the service. So thank you Alper and each one of the co-workers for a succesful and easy move. Alper, İsa, Tahir and Mcs Logistic team, thank you! You made our move much more pleasant than anyone can imagine. For prospective clients: If you can ask their service, please do. You wont regret it.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag