View all China results

Links Moving (Shanghai)

5
Based on 11 reviews
11 9.0 10 0
90.0
Move
Consultant
89.0
Moving
Crew
90.0
Move
Co-ordinator
90.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86 21 5882 2282
Address
Office 1703, Wiselogic International Center 66 Shanxi North Road Shanghai 200041 China
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 9 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvimgjlmze4ymniyzezmmq4nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to NZ

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Anne B, 28 May 2018, 19:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Links sent an excellent crew to pack up my apartment yesterday. So professional, so quick, so courteous. It was an absolute pleasure to have them do the job. I was most impressed, as were the visitors that I had during the day. They also packed the goods of some friends who returning to NZ at the same time. Each of the other people commended their promptness, their diligence and overall pleasant manner. This made what could have been a very stressful event into just something that happened. Thank you to all concerned once again for a most professional job.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodawmgi0ymniyzezmze1ztawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to UK

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Edmund R, 22 Feb 2018, 14:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodawmgi0ymniyzezmze1ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Coventry UK

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Edmund R, 11 Feb 2018, 16:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is by far the very best relocation experience l have had. I relocate my family internationally every 18-24 months because of my work. I have used all of the largest removalists companies with varied success. I chose Links because of the customer service I received from Dennis Nagy. He made me feel instantly at ease. He was informative and flexible. Thank you Dennis
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwuwm2rmymniyzezmgfimtawmdawmsjdxq

Great move from Shanghai to HK

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Mr B D, 16 Jan 2018, 21:53
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
I used Links for the first time and would do again if I have the opportunity. From the quotation day in Shanghai till the last step of delivering me in HK, everything has been super smooth & well organized. Sales team and packers were both friendly & pro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwm1nda0ymniyzezntqwyzawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai, China to Taichung, Taiwan

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Pross, C, 15 Jan 2018, 15:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
We are very satisfied with the performance of your company and will recommend to anyone approaching us for moving service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntk1zje3ymniyzezmdk5yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Spain

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by , 21 Dec 2016, 00:40
Moving Service
8.516666666666667 10
Great job and very pacient, kind help and assistance with the all the issues arised in the process. The only thing that was not almost perfect was that the moving crew classified some boxes as "books" when there were no books inside, but that was a very minor error and not really a problem at all, and they were a very efficient and nice crew anyway, who did very good at packaging safely absolutely everything. And their associates in our country, Spain, all were great and very professional in their jobs as well. All the people from the sector who has seen my moving boxes has praised with admiration how well packaged and protected everything was, they got a very good impression of this service in China. In Shanghai, our move consultant, Cécile, was particularly brilliant and helpful, she was caring all the time, and she understood our needs perfectly and was always so nice, she reassured us and explained and helped out every time it was needed in a very professional and kind way, and we feel very grateful and relieved that she was in charge. We decided to use Links Movings thanks to her. We followed our instinct to trust her and, after talking to her, decided quite imediately that we should contract Moving Links for our international moving. She and the rest of the team at the company were very pacient and kindly helpful when dealing with all the issues arised with the Chinese Customs (which caused many weeks of delay for the move, but we totally understand the reasons). We absolutely recommend to work with Links Moving, they are very professional, skilled, experience, and know their field very well, and we wish Cécile and the rest of the team all the best. Thanks you for all, guys, we are very happy with your job.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mjqxmwniymniyzeznjq0mjawmdawmsjdxq

moving from Shanghai to Mexico

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by , 10 Nov 2016, 14:21
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Was a last minute move as everything needed to be done within 10 days. Our consultant was great and explained us all the details regarding the specificities of our destination. The movers and supervisor were lovely, with a good English, very convenient. They packed everything properly. The move has been smooth and destination part went well and faster than we thought. Thank you very much for your support during our moving.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mjaxnzm1ymniyzeznmiyztawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai - Switzerland

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Le M, 07 Nov 2016, 13:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Since the beginning they were very professional and explained everything. On the moving day the crew came in, they were able to pack all our belongings really efficiently. It really reminded me when a Formula 1 goes to the pit-stop and 10 guys do 20 different things in 6 seconds. Really impressive job. I never worried about my goods. I felt they were in good and experienced hands. The delivery happened without any issue. Congrats to Links. Really happy to have chosen you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3nzrkymqzymniyzezmwu1mtawmdawmsjdxq

Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by , 30 Jun 2016, 16:43
Moving Service
5.55 10
We are missing two laptops, all is said. It was our 4th international move and the first time we had some goods broken (minor things like plate, glass, lamp but still...) and more importantly the first time we have things missing. The laptops were packed in a box on which was written "2 laptops". The tape with the Links Logo was not tampered with and the box were not opened based on their state. My biggest concern is that Links is not taking this allegation seriously. I have reserved regarding the integrity of their team. Also overall the packing was not good and some of our furniture were scratched.
Move Consultant
6.5
Moving Crew
4.4
Move Co-ordinator
5.8
Overall Experience
5.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2ywntzmymniyzezn2rmyjawmdawmsjdxq

Horrible move from Chn to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Shanghai) in Shanghai, China by Shee K K, 31 Jul 2017, 18:24
Moving Service
5.45 10
Timing was off and only last minute notice. Previous lost items are lost without explanation nor follow up. So much delay until insurance becomes invalid. Till today I hear nothing, nor have they respond to my email. I will make sure my circle of friends is aware of this shoddy way this company operates.
Move Consultant
3.8
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
6.0
Overall Experience
5.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag