View all Hong Kong results

Links Moving (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 73 reviews
73 8.9 10 0
89.0
Move
Consultant
92.0
Moving
Crew
87.0
Move
Co-ordinator
89.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2366 6700
Address
Unit A-C, 11th Floor,Champion Building 287-291 Des Voeux Road, Central Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 62 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from HK to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Daoren P, 27 Mar 2020, 17:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from HK to London

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Hoi L W, 27 Mar 2020, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to London

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Wai T A H, 26 Mar 2020, 15:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience from informative and helpful team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to New Delhi (India)

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Manish K G, 26 Mar 2020, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have been most impressed with Links Movings (Hong Kong) with their utmost professionalism. In particular I am impressed with the personalised service as offered by Jeston & Clara (in Hong Kong office) and with their counterparts in India (Jatin, his team and the clearing agent Amit). Kudos to Links, I shall definitely recommend to use their services. Thanks, Manish
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Auckland

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Jennifer A M, 24 Mar 2020, 12:59
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From hk to France

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Elisabeth T, 23 Mar 2020, 15:10
Moving Service
7.95 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to UK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Tiffany C, 21 Mar 2020, 22:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Anna N, 11 Mar 2020, 15:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Links has done a great job from the start til the end for my move from Hong Kong to Sydney, Australia. They have help seemlessly proceed the whole moving procedure which I was expecting more self involvement in it. Great job !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 11 Mar 2020, 12:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
I got picked up before CNY which was great and the container sailed shortly thereafter. I just got my delivery in Cambridge, UK and they made the stress of selling a house and moving much easier.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation Hong Kong to Australia

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Nick F, 28 Feb 2020, 09:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional from start to finish. Patrick and Clara were extremely helpful throughout the whole process, and were always available for all the questions we had. Very good communication and the help with all the paperwork was great. The packers were also very professional, and very careful with our belongings. The price was also very competitive. I would happily recommend them. Thanks Links
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HK to UK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Stephen M, 21 Dec 2019, 13:53
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Sai Kung to Oakura

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Gemma C, 06 Nov 2019, 21:01
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
We enjoyed the efficient, energetic and jovial style of the crew. The price was the best out of the 3 quotes we took. The case manager was great and very informative. We felt taken care of and happy - we hope to experience the same on arrival.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Family Heirloom from Hong Kong to Toronto

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Peggy L, 02 Jun 2019, 09:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
I've trusted a wood trunk, which is a family heirloom, to Links Moving Asia to ship from Hong Kong to Toronto. Communications were timely, pick up was prompt even though it was requested in short notice. Moving crew on both ends are friendly and takes great care. The agent in Canada keeps me updated whenever the shipment has reached the next step of its journey. I'm very happy that everything went well!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from HK to Paris

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Peggy D S, 20 Mar 2019, 17:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
They handled with great professionalism the move of my furniture from Hong Kong to Paris. Everything was super well packed and arrived in 1 piece. They also handled with proactivity and success the complicate case of the relocation of my dog (by flight but Cargo-customs, crate, etc.) I would definitely recommend them as they are solution finders, efficient, respectful of deadlines.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Singapore to Las Vegas

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 20 Mar 2019, 14:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
The staff were patient and helpful in answering all my queries and the packing crew were very swift and well organised. Overall a very good experience. The whole process went very smoothly from start to finish.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My second move with Links

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Christopher S, 28 Feb 2019, 09:02
Moving Service
8.4 10
This is my second move with Links and still good and smooth. But the first team that did the move was friendlier. To anyone looking for an efficient and affordable moving company, I recommend Links.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Jeremy H B, 08 Dec 2018, 14:29
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Seamless move from HK to Singapore. Responsive hk team, who gave me a quote very close to the final volume and walk me through all particular details to pay attention to for my relocation. Superior customer service and a very hands-on team in HK
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Australia

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by John W, 04 Dec 2018, 13:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have tried a few companies before but had a mixed experience. I would like to say Links Moving has provide a flawless moving experience, the packers, my move coordinator had gave me a very helpful experience. I would definitely recommend my friends to use Links.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Macau.S.A.R. to Milano, Italy

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Dante A, 12 Nov 2018, 13:59
Moving Service
8.533333333333333 10
The whole process went very smoothly from start to finish. The staff were patient and helpful in answering all my queries and the packing crew were very swift and well organised, making sure all items were properly protected and delivered to the shipment area. My shipment arrived on the estimated time in good condition. Overall a very good experience.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to New Zealand

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Priscilla L, 03 Nov 2018, 08:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole move was made less stressful from the packing crew to the delivery crew. Thank you. I would recommend the company to anyone wanting a smooth and effortless relocation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our triple move in Hong Kong!

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Kim G, 02 Nov 2018, 09:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was complex- a local move within Hong Kong, a move into storage, and an international move to France. Links helped to make a potentially stressful move comfortable and stress free. We were well prepared with a colour code system, and the team, led by Terry, ran with the system and used it efficiently. They didn't rush anything, but took the time to work carefully to ensure no mistakes were made. At the arrival destination in Central HK, a tiny apartment, they managed the the movement of furniture and boxes very thoughtfully and carefully. Usually the boxes would be dropped inside at a fast pace with no time to sort anything. Terry and team made sure the furniture was placed first, then he boxes left in the correct room for easy unpacking. All in all, this was as good as it gets for a home moving experience. Congrats to Dewi, Tita and Terry for a smooth and efficient operation. 📦👌👍❤️
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shanghai to Los Angeles

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Andres P S, 10 Feb 2018, 14:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Hong kong to LA

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Yvonne P, 08 Feb 2018, 03:27
Moving Service
9.6 10
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to From Beijing China to Sofia Bulgaria

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms T G, 03 Jan 2018, 19:22
Moving Service
8.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. L L M, 03 Jan 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The entire experience went well from the day we met the sales ( who explained clearly the shipment process and details) to the day of packing as it was pretty smooth and very efficient. It was a stress-free day for us as we could fully rely on the professionalism of the team
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag