View all Hong Kong results

Links Moving (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 35 reviews
35 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2366 6700
Address
Unit A-C, 11th Floor,Champion Building 287-291 Des Voeux Road, Central Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 33 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5ymy4yzfmymniyzezmmjhmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Brighton

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Susan 18 Sep 2017, 17:04
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjq5mgu1ymniyzezn2ywzjawmdawmyjdxq

Hong Kong to Phuket, Thailand

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Philco 10 Sep 2017, 09:09
Moving Service
9.566666666666666 10
My wife, family and I, have been very impressed with your end to end services and professionalism throughout the whole process of moving, please pass on our thanks to all your team, both in Hong Kong and Thailand. We shall always praise your company and if we know of any other people require your services, we will pass on your details and our experience.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owjknjdhymniyzezm2rhntawmdawmyjdxq

Our move from Hong Kong to Canada

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by I V Jebanesan 22 Aug 2017, 14:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Cecile, David Lee and the entire team that carried out the move did a fantastic job. Timely follow-ups, adequate information, friendly service and more importantly very smooth service. Links' agents in Calgary Canada (AMJ Cambell) too did a fantastic job. Again, friendly, punctual and professional service. More importantly, cost wise the lowest among all the movers I contacted. I would highly recommend Links and will definitely use them again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2y1mzu5ymniyzezm2fmnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Frankfurt

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Udo Herdmann 31 Jul 2017, 23:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5njm0owi2ymniyzezmty2yzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Philip Graham Hext 10 Jul 2017, 17:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
David Lee and the mover team did a great job, giving a friendly and helpful, punctual quality service. I would definitely recommend Links to anyone moving to or from Hong Kong. Thanks team!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwu0mwq5ymniyzeznwqzytawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Hong Kong to Cornwall

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Terry Ferguson 06 Jul 2017, 21:57
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwq5mzixymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK to HK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Peggy de Sargos 06 Jul 2017, 09:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service and quality were perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ntbiymewymniyzeznthmmdawmdawmyjdxq

Sydney to Hong Kong(Home to Home)

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Bo Sorensen 26 Jun 2017, 15:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Reliable, efficient, friendly service - if I move again - they will be my first choice!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndg2mgmyymniyzezmwqymtawmdawmsjdxq

From Hong Kong To Egypt

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Ayman Moftah 20 Jun 2017, 07:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndc2njm1ymniyzeznthjzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move during typhoons

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Yeo KC 19 Jun 2017, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very impressive that upon the arrival of the typhoons the moving crews still show their patients and professionalism.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2y4odfjymniyzeznmflmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Stephen Mulrenan 13 Jun 2017, 14:37
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzdjoge3ymniyzeznjjhmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to Texas

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Chris Lightbound 07 Jun 2017, 17:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzy2mdliymniyzezmdkxztawmdawmsjdxq

HK to Winchester

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Emma Tomes 06 Jun 2017, 15:58
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mmjjndg0ymniyzezn2fmndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Matthew Nethaway 29 May 2017, 14:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Couldn't been any easier. Links did a fantastic job all round. I have already recommended you to several others. Thank you for making things so simple.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mjdlodu1ymniyzezmtdmyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Paris

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Tommaso Ferrari 26 May 2017, 16:33
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
All the team was extremely friendly and helpuful and they have been very kind to accomdate all my requests and follow up promplty to all my questions.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtg3zjuzymniyzezmte1ytawmdawmsjdxq

Macau to Northampton, MA, USA

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Jawahar Thota 15 May 2017, 00:01
Moving Service
9.0 10
I would like to thank all of you, for helping us move our household, all the way from Macau, to the US across 12 time zones. Literally to the other side of planet Earth. It certainly called for a lot of coordination and planning. All the stuff did reach safely, with a few minor damages, which have been covered by the insurance company. I recommended you to a friend planning a move like us from Singapore to Iowa in the US. Thanks once again.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mdk4ndu1ymniyzeznzi3ntawmdawmyjdxq

Move to Storage

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Paul Kimberley 03 May 2017, 15:18
Moving Service
8.5 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mde0zmqwymniyzeznzdlzdawmdawmsjdxq

Our Hong Kong Move to New York

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by D. S 27 Apr 2017, 09:56
Moving Service
9.85 10
Yea, must say I did not have any issues. I specifically liked that I was dealing with a lead person on that day when the boys came to pick up my boxes to move us to New York. The lead person was in change and I liked that. At first I was worried because it was training, but it was not an issue. This is my second time, so next School Teaching Season, I was wondering if I could get some kind of discount. Only asking because, I have made several moves with you guys. Dice
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjvmzjfhymniyzezmjgzmdawmdawmsjdxq

Recommended for anyone using links moving for packaging and shipping

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Lau Yuen Fat 18 Apr 2017, 19:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
The consultant Rebecca was the best I have met, detail to attention, patience and polite, the move was as smooth as it could be. Also thanks to Mary from operation for organising nicely, the crew also arrived on time and professional Highly recommended
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwrjymniymniyzezmgfhmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from London to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mrs. Slater 12 Apr 2017, 14:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zgniyjyxymniyzezmtg5mtawmdawmsjdxq

My Move in Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Simon F 30 Mar 2017, 16:01
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Great team and very professional in there communications and attitude. Will definitely use them again if I ever need to move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdrknjkwymniyzezmgnlotawmdawmsjdxq

Links did a brilliant job! Move from HK to Warwick UK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Kim 24 Mar 2017, 16:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
I'm happy to write now to confirm that Links did a brilliant job. When your staff arrived at our apartment a few days before Christmas we had just been handed an eviction notice to vacate the premises in 7 days (4 of which were Public Holidays). I was in a state of shock and upset and your staff arrived in a cheery manner, said confidently all would be okay, Links would take care of everything and to stop worrying from that moment. Your confidence and professional manner really helped under such stressful circumstances, especially your understanding and patience when I was upset and found it difficult to make decisions to enable you to do your job. My husband then dealt with you regarding shipping his car with our goods. We both feel Links did an exemplary job and that you were always helpful and got back to us straight away whenever we needed advice. We would both happily recommend Links to our friends. Many thanks, Chris & Phil
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdiznjcyymniyzezndmwmtawmdawmsjdxq

From HK small island to the countryside in Hungary - No problem

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Gábor Cz. 22 Mar 2017, 16:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Splendid job. All going well. Not the simplest move considering the small outlying island of departure and small countryside location of the destination. But Links' and crew organized and provided good options for transport, relocation, even packed the large furnitures carefully. Waiting for arrival now, speedy processing. All paperwork sorted out in advance. My agent did a super job on last minute request too!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4otk4ytm4ymniyzezmjhhnjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Oslo

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Sebastian Syran 07 Feb 2017, 16:50
Moving Service
8.166666666666666 10
Would not use again. Did not follow up payments with local agent. Had to wait 1.5 week for nothing.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mmvjymjlymniyzezmdi0yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to Birmingham, UK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Sarah Reilly 18 Nov 2016, 17:44
Moving Service
8.066666666666666 10
They were only able to confirm a packing time the day before we moved which was not ideal as we needed to book a parking space for the moving van. Some small items were damaged as they had not packed them properly rather the movers had just put a bag of small glass kitchen items in the box without bubble wrap. While some boxes had only two items because of all the wrapping - which means you pay more as it is by volume! The coordinator was helpful and efficient in finding the missing box that arrived a day after the rest of the delivery. However, the TNT delivery man refused to bring the boxes into the house and therefore I had to collect all the boxes myself from the van door and carry them in, as well as minding a 7 week old baby!
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag