View all Hong Kong results

Links Moving (Hong Kong)

5
Based on 49 reviews
49 9.4 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
92.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 2366 6700
Address
Unit A-C, 11th Floor,Champion Building 287-291 Des Voeux Road, Central Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 45 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhn2u4zwq4ymniyzezm2e2zdawmdawmyjdxq

Shanghai to Los Angeles

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Andres Paul Stickney 10 Feb 2018, 14:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhn2i1mzmxymniyzezmde5nzawmdawmsjdxq

Hong kong to LA

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Yvonne Pui-Shan 08 Feb 2018, 03:27
Moving Service
9.6 10
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngniy2y3ymniyzeznjm2yjawmdawmsjdxq

Move to From Beijing China to Sofia Bulgaria

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Tanya Gremer 03 Jan 2018, 19:22
Moving Service
8.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngm3ztrmymniyzezm2jhmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Lay Laura Marilys 03 Jan 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The entire experience went well from the day we met the sales ( who explained clearly the shipment process and details) to the day of packing as it was pretty smooth and very efficient. It was a stress-free day for us as we could fully rely on the professionalism of the team
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2ixody5ymniyzezmmnhodawmdawmsjdxq

Move France to HKG

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Pascale Fourio POMIES 21 Dec 2017, 10:11
Moving Service
5.916666666666667 10
The young French speaking lady who assisted me in HKG could more client friendly. My third move with Links and the previous team was much more client oriented.
Move Consultant
4.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.0
Overall Experience
5.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzixmjlmymniyzezntgzytawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Beijing to Paris

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Audrey Pelletan 14 Dec 2017, 14:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Highly recommended. Everything was perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzg5mdzlymniyzezmte1nzawmdawmsjdxq

2 local moves within Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr James Winter 13 Dec 2017, 15:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have done 2 local moves with Links Moving and both time everything went perfectly well, professional , fast and efficient
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmmi4odcyymniyzeznziwyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to France

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. HILL, Marian Suet Chun 09 Dec 2017, 14:53
Moving Service
8.733333333333333 10
I am glad to have picked your company among a few other offers. It's professional, efficient and pleasant which not always present especially not in the moving industry. Right from the start Cecile was so helpful. The only worry for me was unable to obtain a definite yes or no answer in moving my floor to ceiling bookshelf unless I agreed to pay $1,000 for a carpenter to come to my house to have a look first. I was not ready to pay this amount and have to live with the idea of not knowing whether my favourite bookshelf can be moved till the moving day. Other than that everything else was pretty smooth considering there are 3 picking up places. Harry the head mover was right on time and extremely competent so are everyone else in his team. Mary of Customer Service always answered my queries as soon as she could. Being French, Cecile also most willing to help me out over my little problems regarding something written in French which I know nothing about. On the whole, your staff helped me to turn a "big deal" to a palatable event which I am grateful and preparing to give the next job of moving from China to France to your great team. Lucky you to have them. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjuxzddkymniyzeznwnlzjawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Hong Kong to Sydney

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Amanda Nicolle 04 Dec 2017, 18:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our experience with Links was fantastic. Danny and his staff were Can Do all the way. Nothing was a problem. The packing was efficient and swift.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmtjhmte1ymniyzezm2fhndawmdawmsjdxq

Hong Kong to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Robin Heng Guan 20 Nov 2017, 17:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwywyju3ymniyzezmtuwzdawmdawmsjdxq

My Hong Kong mobe

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Steve Dodd 24 Oct 2017, 17:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am used to moving in Japan, where it is an art, so had high expectations. Happy to say the team did not let me down, punctual, clean and very efficient. My stuff had to go into storage for a couple of months as well, but everything arrived intact and ready to use!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzlmnjbmymniyzezmmflyzawmdawnsjdxq

Hong Kong to Paris

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Nicolas Ballu 26 Sep 2017, 14:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
I didn't had really fragile object to move but mores were very careful. Good English spoken. Was a pleasure to pack with them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymy4yzfmymniyzezmmjhmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Brighton

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Susan 18 Sep 2017, 17:04
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjq5mgu1ymniyzezn2ywzjawmdawmyjdxq

Hong Kong to Phuket, Thailand

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Philco 10 Sep 2017, 09:09
Moving Service
9.566666666666666 10
My wife, family and I, have been very impressed with your end to end services and professionalism throughout the whole process of moving, please pass on our thanks to all your team, both in Hong Kong and Thailand. We shall always praise your company and if we know of any other people require your services, we will pass on your details and our experience.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owjknjdhymniyzezm2rhntawmdawmyjdxq

Our move from Hong Kong to Canada

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by I V Jebanesan 22 Aug 2017, 14:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Cecile, David Lee and the entire team that carried out the move did a fantastic job. Timely follow-ups, adequate information, friendly service and more importantly very smooth service. Links' agents in Calgary Canada (AMJ Cambell) too did a fantastic job. Again, friendly, punctual and professional service. More importantly, cost wise the lowest among all the movers I contacted. I would highly recommend Links and will definitely use them again in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2y1mzu5ymniyzezm2fmnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Frankfurt

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Udo Herdmann 31 Jul 2017, 23:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5njm0owi2ymniyzezmty2yzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dubai to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Philip Graham Hext 10 Jul 2017, 17:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
David Lee and the mover team did a great job, giving a friendly and helpful, punctual quality service. I would definitely recommend Links to anyone moving to or from Hong Kong. Thanks team!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwu0mwq5ymniyzeznwqzytawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Hong Kong to Cornwall

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. Terry Ferguson 06 Jul 2017, 21:57
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwq5mzixymniyzeznde5ntawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK to HK

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Peggy de Sargos 06 Jul 2017, 09:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service and quality were perfect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ntbiymewymniyzeznthmmdawmdawmyjdxq

Sydney to Hong Kong(Home to Home)

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Bo Sorensen 26 Jun 2017, 15:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Reliable, efficient, friendly service - if I move again - they will be my first choice!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndg2mgmyymniyzezmwqymtawmdawmsjdxq

From Hong Kong To Egypt

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Ayman Moftah 20 Jun 2017, 07:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndc2njm1ymniyzeznthjzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move during typhoons

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. Yeo KC 19 Jun 2017, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very impressive that upon the arrival of the typhoons the moving crews still show their patients and professionalism.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2y4odfjymniyzeznmflmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to London

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Stephen Mulrenan 13 Jun 2017, 14:37
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzdjoge3ymniyzeznjjhmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from HK to Texas

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr Chris Lightbound 07 Jun 2017, 17:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzy2mdliymniyzezmdkxztawmdawmsjdxq

HK to Winchester

Review of Links Moving (Hong Kong) in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms Emma Tomes 06 Jun 2017, 15:58
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag