View all China results

Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen

5
Based on 59 reviews
59 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-20-83820865
Address
#C202, Enrich Business Center, 9 Xinghua Rd, Shekou, Nanshan District, Shenzhen #1202, Fubon Center, 65 Zhongshan 7th Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 57 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju4nmzhywy5ymniyzezmthkodawmdawnsjdxq

Shenzhen to UK

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Wouter K, 28 May 2018, 17:45
Moving Service
9.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimgjhzmmwymniyzeznwu2ztawmdawmsjdxq

Move to China

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Zainab T, 28 May 2018, 15:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjdkzju4ymniyzezmtkwndawmdawmsjdxq

Helpful crew moving from Shenzhen to Beijing

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Harmony M, 13 May 2018, 14:46
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Everything went smoothly, and the crew on both ends were extremely helpful and friendly. They even fulfilled special requests. The only thing is, the crew packed a few items that were really unnecessary, such as a couple of full dehumidifiers for the cupboard and a part that belonged to the dishwasher. Generally, I would definitely recommend Links.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzq5njllymniyzezn2vlndawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Shenzhen to Germany

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Alicia H, 04 Apr 2018, 17:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
I'm super happy with moving my furniture with Links Moving. E-Mail communication was always prompt. Scheduling the arrival of the shipment worked out very well. All items arrived in perfect condition. Would definitely use this company again!! Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhowuzodnmymniyzezmdizndawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Shenzhen to Neverstaven

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Bernhard W, 06 Mar 2018, 14:42
Moving Service
9.8 10
While picking up of my moving stuff was almost perfect (the packing quality was perfect, everything arrived without any damage), the arrival at my home here was more than 2 weeks late, and even the final arrival announced was not the real arrival date, but another 5 days later. (That is not MovingLinks' issue, but your Hamburg partner's)
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogmzotiwymniyzeznmzlmdawmdawmsjdxq

Delivering a large suspension lamp by an unknown provider in China

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Stephane C, 20 Feb 2018, 23:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great advice and support, everything went fine, thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodeymmu1ymniyzezndqyztawmdawmsjdxq

From China to UAE

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Marine S, 12 Feb 2018, 13:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
They help us by bringing us boxes before the moving and also after, by keeping the shipment until we can pay.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnjhmmmflymniyzeznzm1odawmdawmsjdxq

Shenzhen to Tuebingen, Germany

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Rose E, 25 Jan 2018, 04:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
My moving experience was very good. Vincent Talon gave excellend counsel and was very helpful; the moving crew was professional and gave excellent service, and the people on the German end was ver satisfactory, too. Thank you!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwnjmtrmymniyzezmwewmtawmdawmsjdxq

everything was great

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Emily H, 15 Jan 2018, 22:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
everyone was very nice and helpful. good communication
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjhkogm0ymniyzezmjflytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Guangzhou to Dunedin New Zealand

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Kym H, 07 Dec 2017, 13:59
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmwuzytlhymniyzezntjlyjawmdawmsjdxq

dongguan china to vietnan HCMC

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Eduardo B, 29 Nov 2017, 12:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
wonderful job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdu2mgvkymniyzezndg0mzawmdawmsjdxq

From Shekou SZ to Guanlan SZ

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Alec H, 10 Nov 2017, 16:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmda3owe5ymniyzeznmjlyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Burgundy

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Sebastien T, 06 Nov 2017, 23:03
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
The team is very knowledgeable and keen to offer solutions fitting their customer's needs. They have been most helpful sorting all formallities and my things were moved without a hitch.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwvmyzu0ymniyzezn2zmzdawmdawmsjdxq

From Shenzhen to Bangkok

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Simon D, 24 Oct 2017, 16:39
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Excellent. Nothing missing. Recommended.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztljngm2ymniyzezmzbjytawmdawmsjdxq

Moves from Shenzhen to Florida and Edmonton

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Elena P, 20 Oct 2017, 17:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service from start to finish. Not items lost or broken, and everything managed according to the agreed schedule. Very good communication throughout, as well. Overall, a very positive experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztyyztyzymniyzezmmfkodawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shenzhen, China to Ashgabat, Turkmenistan

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Kees R, 18 Oct 2017, 00:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgi4mtq0ymniyzezndi5njawmdawmsjdxq

From Abu Dhabi to Guangzhou

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Kristiana R, 09 Oct 2017, 22:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2zlmjbjymniyzezngnhnjawmdawmsjdxq

Guangzhou to Canada

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Chelsea B, 01 Oct 2017, 02:27
Moving Service
9.183333333333334 10
Thank you for the service. I found the China side were very efficient and personable. Once in Canada, I found it a little harder to find out what was happening. Each email was responded to with a cut and paste answer, I would have preferred a personal response. I was also under the impression that when the shipment arrived in Canada, that the crew would help unpack - or at least open the boxes, to help with the clearing of the packing supplies. I still have so much in my apartment, and it would have been helpful if they took some of it. Overall, happy and thanks
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu3zwzmymniyzezmmezmdawmdawmyjdxq

Move fromShenzhen to Breda (Netherlands)

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Marcel P, 17 Sep 2017, 21:56
Moving Service
8.716666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yju0mzzlymniyzezmjjinjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to France

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Benoit R, 10 Sep 2017, 21:51
Moving Service
7.8 10
We can not follow up the shipment and in France, the day of the delivering, there was a lack of informations.
W1siziisiju4nti0y2u5ymniyzeznji5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Dear Mr. Richot,

Thanks for reviewing our services online.
I’m sorry for the lack of communication on the French side due to peak season of deliveries in France. We will make sure to improve this in the future.
I’m glad that your goods have been delivered within 8 weeks from Door-to-Door and without any damages.

Feel free to contact us if any moving needs in the future.
Vincent, Branch Manager

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythlzwvjymniyzeznwi4ndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shenzhen to Adelaide

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Jamie G, 01 Sep 2017, 13:23
Moving Service
8.25 10
Amazingly enough the China side was great it was not till my shipment arrived in Australia that the poor service and slow follow ups started to occur.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythknjizymniyzezntvlyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Hong kong

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Nuria L, 01 Sep 2017, 11:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Vincent ha hecho facil lo difícil desde el primer momento. Muy profesional, con grandes conocimientos, muy amable y siempre disponible. El personal de mudanza es fantástico. Resoluto o y amable. Sobre los operarios de montaje, su trabajo fue correcto.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzgzn2vhymniyzezmddhndawmdawmsjdxq

China to Bangladesh

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Daniel P, 24 Aug 2017, 21:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owrlotc2ymniyzezmdjhodawmdawnsjdxq

My move from China to Italy

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Joe G, 24 Aug 2017, 04:45
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The service was exceptional, little request not expected from office but Alessandro was very good and the crew amazing
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otewzjqzymniyzezndzimdawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Shenzhen, China to Auckland, New Zealand

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Carolyn M, 14 Aug 2017, 10:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
We would definitely you this service again. Everyone involved in the process from Vincent who met us in Shenzhen to the guys who did the final delivery to our place of choice were exceptional. Oh and the price was very reasonable as well. Thanks to all.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag