View all China results

Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen

5
Based on 40 reviews
40 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+86-20-83820865
Address
#C202, Enrich Business Center, 9 Xinghua Rd, Shekou, Nanshan District, Shenzhen #1202, Fubon Center, 65 Zhongshan 7th Road, Liwan District, Guangzhou China
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 39 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5ymu3zwzmymniyzezmmezmdawmdawmyjdxq

Move fromShenzhen to Breda (Netherlands)

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Marcel Pagnot 17 Sep 2017, 21:56
Moving Service
8.716666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yju0mzzlymniyzezmjjinjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to France

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Benoit Richot 10 Sep 2017, 21:51
Moving Service
7.8 10
We can not follow up the shipment and in France, the day of the delivering, there was a lack of informations.
W1siziisiju4nti0y2u5ymniyzeznji5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Dear Mr. Richot,

Thanks for reviewing our services online.
I’m sorry for the lack of communication on the French side due to peak season of deliveries in France. We will make sure to improve this in the future.
I’m glad that your goods have been delivered within 8 weeks from Door-to-Door and without any damages.

Feel free to contact us if any moving needs in the future.
Vincent, Branch Manager

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythlzwvjymniyzeznwi4ndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shenzhen to Adelaide

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Jamie Gatt 01 Sep 2017, 13:23
Moving Service
8.25 10
Amazingly enough the China side was great it was not till my shipment arrived in Australia that the poor service and slow follow ups started to occur.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ythknjizymniyzezntvlyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Hong kong

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Nuria Liebana 01 Sep 2017, 11:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Vincent ha hecho facil lo difícil desde el primer momento. Muy profesional, con grandes conocimientos, muy amable y siempre disponible. El personal de mudanza es fantástico. Resoluto o y amable. Sobre los operarios de montaje, su trabajo fue correcto.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzgzn2vhymniyzezmddhndawmdawmsjdxq

China to Bangladesh

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Daniel Popescu 24 Aug 2017, 21:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owrlotc2ymniyzezmdjhodawmdawnsjdxq

My move from China to Italy

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Joe Giovanetti 24 Aug 2017, 04:45
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The service was exceptional, little request not expected from office but Alessandro was very good and the crew amazing
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otewzjqzymniyzezndzimdawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Shenzhen, China to Auckland, New Zealand

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Carolyn Meredith 14 Aug 2017, 10:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
We would definitely you this service again. Everyone involved in the process from Vincent who met us in Shenzhen to the guys who did the final delivery to our place of choice were exceptional. Oh and the price was very reasonable as well. Thanks to all.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odmyzthiymniyzeznzy0otawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Shanghai

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Danny Wang 03 Aug 2017, 22:09
Moving Service
8.75 10
I have been using Link Moving Shenzhen team twice and each time they broke my goods during unpacking last year or wrap/pack with poor quality so the goods had been found damaged when unpacked by Shanghai team this year. Nevertheless, the insurance manager don't care customer's claim, it's been three weeks and I have not yet received my payment, not sure is delayed by Link Moving or the insurance agency. It seems like no one cares about the service is not completed. Very disappointed!
W1siziisiju4nti0y2u5ymniyzeznji5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Good afternoon Danny,
I’m sorry for the minor damages that occurred during the transportation of your goods to Shanghai.
I know that you encounter unusual delay in the refund of your claim by our insurance partner.
I can confirm the refund has been done on Aug. 18th
Once again, sorry for the inconvenience.
Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any further queries.

Vincent, Branch Manager, Links Guangzhou

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzg1ymjmymniyzezmzvkztawmdawmsjdxq

SCCSC to ISNS

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by ISNSZ School 26 Jul 2017, 17:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzgzn2vhymniyzezmddhndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from China to Romania

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Daniel Popescu 26 Jul 2017, 14:34
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Great experience, easy to arrange pick up. Very happy with Links Moving service.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nziwzmm5ymniyzeznda1mtawmdawmsjdxq

Shenzhen San Francisco

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Julien Jourdan 21 Jul 2017, 22:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzfkztjiymniyzezmwrkmtawmdawmsjdxq

Guangzhou to Dorset

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Rachael Troughton 21 Jul 2017, 18:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great! Very efficient service! Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmyyymvmymniyzeznmvhzjawmdawmsjdxq

Responsiveness is KEY when moving. Vincent and Ray are OUTSTANDING!

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Josef Halbherr 19 Jul 2017, 17:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Europe to the US, to China and 16 other countries... Vincent and Ray were the best! We will call on them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ntbhntk3ymniyzezntnjmjawmdawmsjdxq

Moving

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Thomas Souvras 26 Jun 2017, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ngu1mti0ymniyzeznjm3otawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Paris

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Germain Lespinasse 24 Jun 2017, 19:46
Moving Service
7.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ngiwnjczymniyzeznzjkmtawmdawmyjdxq

Jingshan Move

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by SWIC 22 Jun 2017, 07:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ngfintbhymniyzeznzjkmtawmdawmsjdxq

Relocation from Shenzhen, CH to Grand Rapids, MI, USA

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Dave Robinson 22 Jun 2017, 02:03
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
The quote regarding cubage was very accurate. The moving crew was very efficient and detail-oriented. Quality of the packing was excellent - essentially no damage. Questions were answered promptly during all phases of the move. The transportation time took 1-2 weeks longer than originally estimated, likely due to our relatively small shipment being combined with other shipments. But projected arrival date was accurate. There were no missing items/boxes. I would highly recommend Links to others making an international move.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ndniyzjlymniyzezndk5nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Penglai (China) to France

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Olivier Cellier 16 Jun 2017, 19:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
For precision, I had 8 boxes. I received them in 3 times (partially each time), which can be a constrain if you work and have nobody to receive them. You can avoid this by informing the delivery Company in your country to deliver everything at once. Good things to know !!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwu4njm5ymniyzeznzmyntawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Shenzhen to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by David Kleynhans 13 Apr 2017, 03:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwrkzteyymniyzezmgfhmjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Shenzhen to Pagny sur Moselle

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Damien Behem 12 Apr 2017, 15:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdk2ztk4ymniyzezmmjhmjawmdawmyjdxq

Chongqing, China to Pretoria South Africa

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Gerry Potgieter 28 Mar 2017, 03:57
Moving Service
9.4 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yzc5zjgxymniyzezmgi1mtawmdawmsjdxq

Shenzhen to Portsmouth

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by G.Aspden 14 Mar 2017, 15:45
Moving Service
8.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywqzzdjjymniyzeznwnmnjawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Shenzhen

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by David Tickner 22 Feb 2017, 15:26
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywnlyzizymniyzeznjk2ndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Guangzhou Shangri-La Hotel to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Sheila Szeto 22 Feb 2017, 09:40
Moving Service
9.299999999999999 10
I had packed contents with plastic boxes for easy handling and protection. When I received the moved contents in HK, plastic boxes were stack up without any padding and causing 6 boxes were damage badly, luckily I padding the content but still couple glasses were broken. The Crew mentioned it would be hard to do any claims for the damage and since I am a busy business traveler and can't be bother to follow up. Professional movers should know how to protect items rocking/damage while on the road - big room for improvement. Sheila Szeto
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywi4zdliymniyzezmdy1nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Fuzhou to Beijing

Review of Links Moving Guangzhou & Shenzhen in Guangzhou, China by Miklas Hick 21 Feb 2017, 08:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
To do our moving with this company was a great experience. All promises were hold. I can recommend this company definitely.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag