View all China results

Legend Mover

5
Based on 8 reviews
8 10.0 10 0
99.0
Move
Consultant
100.0
Moving
Crew
99.0
Move
Co-ordinator
100.0
Overall
Experience
Thumb-up 8 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5zwu5nmu0ymniyzezn2jiyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by , 24 Oct 2017, 09:42
Moving Service
9.75 10
This is not my first time to use Legend Mover, last year, they did domestic move for me from Wuxi to Shanghai. It was great. So when I moved back to Singapore this time, I used Legend Mover again. Always great. Thanks a lot!!!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjy4m2i4ymniyzezmgi4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Local Move within Shanghai

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by Chris M, 30 Oct 2017, 09:51
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3mmzkyzrlymniyzeznzk3yzawmdawmsjdxq

my move from shanghai to toronto

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by , 09 May 2016, 08:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwvlmdnjymniyzeznwnlnzawmdawmsjdxq

move from suzhou to budapest

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by , 24 Oct 2017, 15:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our shipment arrived safely last week. Marie and I would like to say a big thank you to Shelly. You very professional ,as were your workers, and we wish all the best in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwzlytzlymniyzeznzzkzdawmdawmsjdxq

move from shanghai to toronto

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by Helen K, 25 Oct 2017, 09:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Well, finally all 141 items have been delivered safe n sound! The crew was very hardworking, experienced and willing to help! Good job!! We are very happy to get our stuff back home. Thank you so much Shelly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjawmdy0ymniyzeznzbhzdawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Beijing to Singapore

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by Tan S H, 25 Oct 2017, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Legend Mover was recommended by my colleague who used their services three times. Local, domestic and international finally. So I tried to use their service as well. Great experience for me. If you need moving service, you can contact Shelly directly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zje1yzvkymniyzezmme4mjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Nanxun, Zhejiang Province to Clearwater, FL, USA

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by Tracy L, 26 Oct 2017, 12:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
They did great job! I had 70% porcelain and 30% fragile items and clothes.At first, I was worried a lot about this moving, I talked to Shelly and checked with her how to protect my stuff in good condition. She told me to make wooden crate. Finally, we did a very big wooden crate for all my stuff. Fortunately, when I got the shipment, I unpacked all boxes one by one with myself. No damage at all. That's amazing! I would like to recommend Legend Mover to my friends and colleagues in China.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmjkzjmwymniyzezm2vjyzawmdawmsjdxq

move from shanghai to jakarta

Review of Legend Mover in Shanghai, China by Fred K, 03 Nov 2017, 12:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag