View all United Kingdom results

Global Relocations Ltd

5
Based on 42 reviews
42 9.5 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
97.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+44 (0)20 8359 1207
Address
Stirling House 9 Burroughs Gardens London NW4 4AU United Kingdom
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 40 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Jerusalem to London

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Molly H, 10 Apr 2017, 15:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Quick note to say how impressed I was with my experience. I'm a foreign correspondent - I've moved around a lot - and this was by far the best moving experience I have had. The organization, the speed at scheduling, the actual move in day - was seamless, painless (!) professional and exactly what I needed. The moving crew went above and beyond - making sure that absolutely everything was how I wanted it before they left. Everything was handled with care. Would recommend to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move - London to Jerusalem

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Henry W, 02 Apr 2017, 03:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

move from london to israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Sharon D, 07 Mar 2017, 22:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from israel to london

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Gadi B, 24 Sep 2016, 14:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from new York to london

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Hendrick K, 24 Sep 2016, 14:39
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

London to Germany

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Allison B, 19 Sep 2016, 21:06
Moving Service
9.05 10
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from London to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Ian Z, 19 Sep 2016, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing service for me at a very stressful time, they know their stuff and deliver. I would and will highly recommend them to anyone in my position, thanks again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Tel-Aviv

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Irina G, 19 Sep 2016, 14:37
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

london

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Natasha S, 19 Sep 2016, 13:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
good communication. efficient and co-operative. slightly expensive....but it's london i suppose!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from UK to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Yuval H, 15 Sep 2016, 19:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was excellent, both in the UK and in Israel. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Eastbourne to Krakow Poland

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Neil A T J, 15 Sep 2016, 19:11
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
I was relocated to Poland and returned on the day of the move the team turned up and did absolutely everything ,we did not have to lift a finger .Everything was packed well and stowed carefully, nothing was damaged at the other end . All in all an excellent service that i would highly recommend and I will never self move again
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Germany

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Kitty P, 14 Sep 2016, 23:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was on time, punctual and as least fuss as it could have possibly been. Huge thank you.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Severna Park, MD to Topsham, UK

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Lucy R, 14 Sep 2016, 22:31
Moving Service
9.5 10
The move went very well and I was kept informed throughout. The crew was organised and I was pleased with the process. There was a misunderstanding about a billing issue, but it was soon resolved.
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

UK to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Judy W, 31 May 2016, 15:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Hilary F, 29 May 2016, 13:55
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Global made our move a pleasant experience. 95% of our boxes are now unpacked and not a single breakage. The crew were excellent and the arrangements at the destination were equally as good. Well done Global.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Cambridge UK to Israel, 5m3

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Uri G, 26 May 2016, 03:04
Moving Service
8.425 10
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Ramat Beit Shemesh

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Dr I H, 10 Mar 2016, 21:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Anna M, 01 Mar 2016, 22:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to UK

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by T R, 24 Feb 2016, 18:19
Moving Service
8.816666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bringing beloved item to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Beverley B, 24 Feb 2016, 18:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Second time used, and once again brilliant Many thanks Beverley Booker
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Tel Aviv to Berlin

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Marianne Z, 23 Feb 2016, 22:42
Moving Service
8.875 10
Positive experience! On time, effienct and friendly service. Announcement on container arrival in Berlin was too shortly timed.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Alan Morhaim

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Alan M, 21 Feb 2016, 02:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from London to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Howard K, 19 Jan 2016, 16:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very happy with the friendly, efficient and professional service provided. I would certainly use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Israel to London relocation

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Alex G, 20 Dec 2015, 19:52
Moving Service
8.325 10
The guys were extremely helpful and friendly. They carried out the job efficiently and swiftly and did exactly as they were supposed to. We would reccomend them highly!
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

London to Israel

Review of Global Relocations Ltd in London, United Kingdom by Gillian D, 18 Dec 2015, 16:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag