View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 130 reviews
130 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
98.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 129 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Mi mudanza a Alemania

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvia C, 01 Jul 2019, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
La coordinación de la mudanza fué perfecta. Había solicitado unas fechas y horario muy especificos para la mudanza a Alemania y todo salió según lo planeado. Todo llegó en perfecto estado, los Sres. de la mudanza trabajaron muy eficientemente, colocaron todo perfectamente y muy limpio. Grandes profesionales. Lo recomiendo.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza Bcn-Opo

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro S, 21 Jun 2019, 19:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Barcelona a Canberra

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Eduardo E, 03 Jun 2019, 10:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
El empaquetado es magnífico. Todo ha llegado en buen estado. No se ha roto nada, considerando que llevábamos muchas cosas frágiles o complicadas de transportar: vajillas de cocina, bicicletas, ordenadores, tv, adornos, y que han recorrido unos 20000km . La explicación y ayuda con materiales que requerían especial atención por cuestiones de la aduana (pieles, adornos con corales, madera no tratada, etc) fue excelente. De modo que apenas hubo demora en la aduana. La atención y el seguimiento del transporte fue muy buena también. Recomendaré la empresa a otros colegas y conocidos.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Espana a Tailandia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Giordani F, 28 May 2019, 21:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Puedo decir sin problema que todo se ha passado bien desde el primero e-mail en Espana hasta la entrega final a mi casa de Hua Hin en Tailandia. Cada ves que tuvo preocupaciones, Christopher me ha respondido rapidamente y a aclarado las cosas. Lo mas important es que todo se ha pasado bien con las aduanas et que todas mis causas han llegado bien a mi casa. Entonces yo no puedo que recomendar esta empresa de mudanza a todo el mundo que quire mudar. Estoy seguro que sean muy contentento con el servicio muy profesional. François GIORDANI Hua Hin - Taïlandia
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Spain to Lebanon

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Anne K, 24 Apr 2019, 17:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza Madrid-New Jersey

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Maria E, 20 Apr 2019, 21:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo perfecto
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a NY

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Yolanda D A, 15 Apr 2019, 16:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ha sido un servicio excelente, en todo sentido.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Madrid a Nueva York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ashley T, 12 Apr 2019, 21:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo siempre quedo muy claro, la gente muy amable y lo mejor- recibi todo sin problema. They also spoke great English, so there was no confusion. I recommend this company to any move between the USA and Spain.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Barcelona a Lisboa

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro D, 10 Apr 2019, 19:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo fue perfecto. Han cumplido con los timings justos de entrega y todo me ha llegado perfecto. Elevado grado de profesionalismo tanto de James Broggi como de Marián. Volvería a contratar sus servicios
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de madrid a tenerife

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Luis G D O L, 09 Apr 2019, 22:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Con global todo fue fácil y cumplieron con todo. Muy profesionales desde los comerciales a los q cargaron y empaquetaron. Sin embargo no puedo decir lo mismo de la entrega por la otra empresa en canarias, nada q ver con el servicio de global.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

mudanza de Miami a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Marielys P, 03 Apr 2019, 04:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a Nueva York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Stephanie M, 02 Apr 2019, 22:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
La experiencia ha sido excelente de principio a fin. Servicio muy profesional, todo ha ido sobre ruedas.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza desde Miami a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Mariana C, 22 Mar 2019, 18:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ya es la segunda mudanza que hacemos con Global y ha sido todo fenomenal. Lo volveríamos a repetir.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move Spain to New Jersey

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andres V, 18 Mar 2019, 09:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

mudanza a El Escorial

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Josep P, 14 Mar 2019, 18:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move center Madrid to center Madrid!

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jean W, 07 Feb 2019, 04:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Incredibly so efficient: within a week I met them, agreed on the contract and moved to my new place! Couldn’t be faster!! Always there on email, and ready to help. Amazing experience, very professional and nothing was damaged. 100% professional!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Barcelona a Panamá.

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Anrtoni R, 29 Jan 2019, 18:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Como a Valencia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alessandro T, 29 Jan 2019, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza a Irlanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by , 25 Jan 2019, 19:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hemos quedados muy contentos. El servicio fue muy profesional y eficiente.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Meeks to Australia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ian R, 14 Jan 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Valencia a Doha “Bruno Añon”

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Bruno A, 09 Jan 2019, 18:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Chris Rosemeyer muy amable en todo y me ha ayudado muy bien en todo lo que necesite. Muy profesional y gracias a él que elegí su compañía Gracias
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Madrid to Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Glauco V, 16 Dec 2018, 17:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
All very professional from the start, especially taking into account all the regulations in the UAE. I"ll definitely use your services again, when needed. Best Glauco Vessoni
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza a Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Rafael M, 16 Dec 2018, 17:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mi experiencia con Global Corporate Reloacations ha sido muy buena. Todo el equipo (ventas, coordinador, trasnportistas) ha sido excelente. No tengo absolutamente ninguna queja. Estoy muy contento con el servicio.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza desde Madrid a Londres

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Fatma B, 12 Dec 2018, 05:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Madrid to London with this company last month (November, 2018). It was a door to door service. They came and packed our stuff and delivered it to our place in London. It was a part load and took approximately 3 weeks to deliver it. From the beginning to the end, all the crew were so professional. They handled everything with extra care. We had TVs, computers and some other fragile stuff and they paid so much attention in packing them. We didn't have any problems. Everything was in very good condition when we received it. Our relocation advisor Chris was very kind and helpful. Whenever we had queries, he quickly responded and solved them. He always checked on us in every step of the process. All the staff speak English and Spanish perfectly well so we didn't have any communication problems. Previously, we had searched many other companies which were cheaper or more expensive but in the end we dediced to go for them. And we are glad we did so as we were very happy with their service. In the future, in case we move again, we would definitely consult them again. We recommend this company to everyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Menorca to Dronfield UK

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Peter B, 10 Dec 2018, 13:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and friendly Service. Professional quality packing. I would recommend this service. Thank you.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag