View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 80 reviews
80 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 79 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzmnkzwm5ymniyzezn2iwmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de Santander a Little Rock

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Robert Carey Pollnow 17 May 2018, 09:45
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Todo segue lo acordado y la atencion de los gestores correcto
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmjlyjmxymniyzeznjy0mjawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a Miami Mara Luisa Rodriguez

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Agata Calvo 16 May 2018, 16:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
muy agradable el trato al ser una mudanza internacional, que transmitan tranquilidad y que controlan es muy importante al equipo que hizo el trabajo de embalar enhorabuena son muy Profesionales y eduados!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzju5zmexymniyzezmjfizjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Barcelona to Valencia - Ultimately to New York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gray Hollet 11 May 2018, 21:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move was actually a pleasant experience with this team. I am in NY and my wife is in Barcelona and I couldn't be there for the move. James at Relocation Management was terrific. My wife was very nervous with such a big move to the US and the team that helped us were incredible in easing her anxiety. The team was on time and just fantastic. They went above and beyond on all fronts. Highly highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjqynja0ymniyzezn2rjotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Madrid (Spain) to Canberra (Australia)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Israr Qursehi 10 May 2018, 18:59
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Overall it was a wonderful experience. Chris provided great support throughout. The (the loading/ unloading) crew in Spain and in Australia.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwnjyzfmymniyzezmmizmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza a Nueva Zelanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvia Sanchez 05 May 2018, 05:09
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzta3otyzymniyzezmmi3ndawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza valencia - panama

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pablo Hernandez Ussya 25 Apr 2018, 20:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Me he sentido muy a gusto con el trato recibido, sobretodo de Chris Rosemeyer. Un saludo. Pablo Hernández
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzc4owi2ymniyzeznmy1otawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Madrid - Ciudad de México

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Santiago Urquiza 06 Apr 2018, 22:52
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
El servicio desde la primera llamada fué excepcional. Chris mi asesor de mudanza estuvo pendiente siempre de todos los detalles que pudieran ser relevantes. El profesionalismo de las personas de mudanza en Madrid y en Ciudad de México fue excelente también. Desde la cotización, fué la compañía que me dejo toda la información clara desde el inicio. Definitivamente volvería a usar el servicio en mi próxima mudanza.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytzhntu5ymniyzezntjjndawmdawmsjdxq

TRANSPORTE DE MUEBLES DE GINEBRA A CERVO( LUGO) ESPAÑA

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Felix Cienfuegos 13 Mar 2018, 00:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
A pesar de ser un transporte relativamente pequeño, su atención a sido la misma que si se hubiese tratado de un servicio de mayor volumen. Su información, disponibilidad y calidad en el tratamiento de la mercancía han sido excelentes y a un precio económico, lo que ha posibilitado que el transporte resultase interesante.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytnkzdrhymniyzeznzexzdawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Susana Fernandez 10 Mar 2018, 21:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotu5mwrkymniyzezn2u1zjawmdawmsjdxq

from Sotogrande Spain to Kelowna BC, Canada

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andre Patton 28 Feb 2018, 01:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnza5zdlhymniyzezntbmmtawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza Argentina - Alicante

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Monica Porchetto 31 Jan 2018, 00:30
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Mi mudanza ha sido un poco complicada por parte de Argentina, pero en lo que respecta a la Empresa Global, desde un principio me han informado como iba a ser el procedimiento, tiempos de entrega y posibles complicaciones. Y así fué, tal cuál, lo que ha implicado que por parte *Global* han hecho un seguimiento mas que personalizado para poder acelerar los trámites. No tengo mas que palabras de agradecimiento y debo decir que sobre lo que de Uds. respecta han cumplido en tiempo y forma y la buena predisposición siempre recibida ha hecho que pueda sobrellevar esta experiencia nueva para mí como lo es una mudanza Iternacional. Sin duda recomendaré vuestros servicios ya sea por lo expuesto como por la profesionalidad y seriedad con que me han tratado. Gracias !!!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwrhzmziymniyzezmjbizdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Sunderland to Barcelona

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gareth Summerson 16 Jan 2018, 15:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was outstanding. From the minute i contacted the company i was fully informed of what i need to do next and what the staus of my move was. On the day of my move from England, the team turned up and packed all of my house contents within a few hours and i did not have to lift a finger. They flat packed the everything On arrival in Barcelona it was the same. The minute they turned up my house contents were in my home and unpacked in a few hours. everything that was flat packed was reassmebled. Nothing was damaged or lost. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnty2zgmxymniyzeznzbiztawmdawmsjdxq

Bruselas

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro Burgos 11 Jan 2018, 03:47
Moving Service
9.9 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmtmyntriymniyzezndmxnjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de ESpaña a Canada

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ana Gazquez 21 Nov 2017, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ha sido un placer trabajar con GLOBAL RELOCATIONS. Han sido muy atentos, amables y profesionales tanto el coordinador (Chris) como el personal que realizó el empaquetado y mudanza en Madrid. Si vuelvo a tener otra mudanza les llamaré seguro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmq5ogmyymniyzeznta3zjawmdawmsjdxq

mi mudanza de pozuelo a madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ricardo Spuch Redondo 04 Nov 2017, 18:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjjmmgu2ymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawnsjdxq

Turín (IT)- Madrid (ES)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Claudia Silva 27 Oct 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
9.033333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdiwy2e5ymniyzezmwi1otawmdawmsjdxq

Espana a Aberdeen (Escocia)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ana Tagliaferro 02 Oct 2017, 17:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Una experiencia totalmente satisfactoria, con una calidad superior en servicio y atencion al cliente
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2eyzwnmymniyzezmgu0ndawmdawmyjdxq

Spain to Bahrain move

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jayne Windham 26 Sep 2017, 18:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzk2nzfhymniyzezmmzkodawmdawmsjdxq

De Perpignan a Monterrey -México-.

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gaudencio Villas 26 Sep 2017, 04:29
Moving Service
8.450000000000001 10
Una mudanza transoceánica no es fácil si llevas toda la casa. No todo fue perfecto, pero estoy satisfecho con Global. Contaré con ellos en el futuro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yznjyjnmymniyzezm2qzodawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de Madrid a San Mguel de Allende, Guanajuato, México

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Inocencio Sanroman 21 Sep 2017, 22:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excelente calidad de servicio en mi caso. El acarreo de mi copioso y fragil ajuar doméstico fue atendido con la necesaria delicadeza. Un éxito profesional de Global y su corresponsal en México que agradezco infinito.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjkzzwyyymniyzezm2jjztawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Munich - Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alex Brion 13 Sep 2017, 22:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
El trato previo, durante y después de la mudanza fue excelente. La mudanza en si salió bien, con los chicos haciendo un trabajo perfecto. Muy amables.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yji0y2i1ymniyzezmdrlyzawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de Boston a Barcelona

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Elisa Rodriguez 08 Sep 2017, 15:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
La coordinacion ha sido perfecta. Las personas con las que he tratado han sido muy amables y eficaces.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywqwodm4ymniyzeznzaynzawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza desde Paris a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Nur Kramer 04 Sep 2017, 16:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Exellent professional service. We used the company two times and if we move again we know who to contact again. Very happy with the service we received. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywe0mzy4ymniyzeznwm3yjawmdawmyjdxq

Mudanza de Barcelona a Sydney

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Hugh Maclachlan 02 Sep 2017, 13:36
Moving Service
9.1 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ytu2yty2ymniyzezm2eznjawmdawmsjdxq

Valencia to Singapore

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Daniel Smyth 29 Aug 2017, 21:21
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
A great company with fantastic consultants who took me through this first time process with patience and clarity. Would highly recommend this service.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag