View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 135 reviews
135 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 133 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Mudanza de Barcelona a Santiago, Chile

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Sebastian L, 07 Nov 2019, 08:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Han hecho un excelente trabajo. Han ido a mi casa a contarme como funciona todo y se han preocupado de que entienda todo en detalle. El embalaje ha sido perfecto. Ha llegado todo en excelente estado. Lo recomiendo 100%
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Madrid to London

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Marianne B, 30 Sep 2019, 20:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Global Corporate Relocations were friendly and efficient from the start. I felt my belongings were in good hands, and indeed they were, everything arrived in great condition! My moving consultant Christopher was incredibly prompt to respond to any questions I had. And the movers themselves were very friendly and efficient, both in Madrid and in London. Thumbs up!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

MOVE MIAMI-PALMA DE MALLORCA

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Antonio O, 30 Sep 2019, 15:58
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Todo perfecto. Inmejorable. Puntualidad, amabilidad y seriedad. Nuestro coordinador, Christopher Rosemeyer, lo mejor. Muchas gracias a Global Corporate Relocations. Muy recomendable
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Madrid a Boston

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Esperanza S, 26 Jul 2019, 20:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza a Alemania

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvia C, 01 Jul 2019, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
La coordinación de la mudanza fué perfecta. Había solicitado unas fechas y horario muy especificos para la mudanza a Alemania y todo salió según lo planeado. Todo llegó en perfecto estado, los Sres. de la mudanza trabajaron muy eficientemente, colocaron todo perfectamente y muy limpio. Grandes profesionales. Lo recomiendo.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza Bcn-Opo

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro S, 21 Jun 2019, 19:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Barcelona a Canberra

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Eduardo E, 03 Jun 2019, 10:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
El empaquetado es magnífico. Todo ha llegado en buen estado. No se ha roto nada, considerando que llevábamos muchas cosas frágiles o complicadas de transportar: vajillas de cocina, bicicletas, ordenadores, tv, adornos, y que han recorrido unos 20000km . La explicación y ayuda con materiales que requerían especial atención por cuestiones de la aduana (pieles, adornos con corales, madera no tratada, etc) fue excelente. De modo que apenas hubo demora en la aduana. La atención y el seguimiento del transporte fue muy buena también. Recomendaré la empresa a otros colegas y conocidos.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Espana a Tailandia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Giordani F, 28 May 2019, 21:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Puedo decir sin problema que todo se ha passado bien desde el primero e-mail en Espana hasta la entrega final a mi casa de Hua Hin en Tailandia. Cada ves que tuvo preocupaciones, Christopher me ha respondido rapidamente y a aclarado las cosas. Lo mas important es que todo se ha pasado bien con las aduanas et que todas mis causas han llegado bien a mi casa. Entonces yo no puedo que recomendar esta empresa de mudanza a todo el mundo que quire mudar. Estoy seguro que sean muy contentento con el servicio muy profesional. François GIORDANI Hua Hin - Taïlandia
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Spain to Lebanon

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Anne K, 24 Apr 2019, 17:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza Madrid-New Jersey

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Maria E, 20 Apr 2019, 21:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo perfecto
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a NY

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Yolanda D A, 15 Apr 2019, 16:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ha sido un servicio excelente, en todo sentido.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Madrid a Nueva York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ashley T, 12 Apr 2019, 21:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo siempre quedo muy claro, la gente muy amable y lo mejor- recibi todo sin problema. They also spoke great English, so there was no confusion. I recommend this company to any move between the USA and Spain.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Barcelona a Lisboa

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro D, 10 Apr 2019, 19:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo fue perfecto. Han cumplido con los timings justos de entrega y todo me ha llegado perfecto. Elevado grado de profesionalismo tanto de James Broggi como de Marián. Volvería a contratar sus servicios
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de madrid a tenerife

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Luis G D O L, 09 Apr 2019, 22:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Con global todo fue fácil y cumplieron con todo. Muy profesionales desde los comerciales a los q cargaron y empaquetaron. Sin embargo no puedo decir lo mismo de la entrega por la otra empresa en canarias, nada q ver con el servicio de global.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

mudanza de Miami a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Marielys P, 03 Apr 2019, 04:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a Nueva York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Stephanie M, 02 Apr 2019, 22:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
La experiencia ha sido excelente de principio a fin. Servicio muy profesional, todo ha ido sobre ruedas.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza desde Miami a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Mariana C, 22 Mar 2019, 18:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ya es la segunda mudanza que hacemos con Global y ha sido todo fenomenal. Lo volveríamos a repetir.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move Spain to New Jersey

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andres V, 18 Mar 2019, 09:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

mudanza a El Escorial

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Josep P, 14 Mar 2019, 18:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move center Madrid to center Madrid!

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jean W, 07 Feb 2019, 04:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Incredibly so efficient: within a week I met them, agreed on the contract and moved to my new place! Couldn’t be faster!! Always there on email, and ready to help. Amazing experience, very professional and nothing was damaged. 100% professional!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Barcelona a Panamá.

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Anrtoni R, 29 Jan 2019, 18:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Como a Valencia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alessandro T, 29 Jan 2019, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza a Irlanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by , 25 Jan 2019, 19:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hemos quedados muy contentos. El servicio fue muy profesional y eficiente.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Meeks to Australia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ian R, 14 Jan 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Valencia a Doha “Bruno Añon”

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Bruno A, 09 Jan 2019, 18:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Chris Rosemeyer muy amable en todo y me ha ayudado muy bien en todo lo que necesite. Muy profesional y gracias a él que elegí su compañía Gracias
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag