View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 98 reviews
98 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 97 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijviowu1ytnhymniyzezmtu1mzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Barcelona to Singapore

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Audrey L, 16 Sep 2018, 21:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviowe3n2vkymniyzeznwu2yjawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza desde Marbella,España a la ciudad de Mexico

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Benjamin T, 13 Sep 2018, 22:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
El servicio en todos sus aspectos fue impecble
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviowe3nmvlymniyzeznwrjyjawmdawmsjdxq

Mallorca

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Maryse P, 13 Sep 2018, 22:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend Global relocation. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. They always called back rapidly when i had questions, and coordination between the team in Spain and the one in Canada was excellent. I would use their services again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotjiodk3ymniyzezmgrintawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza a New York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvina G, 08 Sep 2018, 01:42
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogq1m2y4ymniyzezmtizntawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Barcelona a Paris

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Florens O, 03 Sep 2018, 23:32
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Todo bien. Usaría otra vez el servicio de ellos.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinzuzn2rlymniyzeznjmyytawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza MADRID-Paris

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Sophie S, 16 Aug 2018, 16:37
Moving Service
9.7 10
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmmwy2fkymniyzezmjewmdawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza taiwan

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Victor R, 09 Aug 2018, 17:43
Moving Service
9.75 10
Muy eficientes y atentos. Todo de cine. Gracias
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinjqzytnmymniyzezmmnmotawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Madrid- Suiza

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Maria M, 03 Aug 2018, 19:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinwy3mdq2ymniyzezmwqxzdawmdawmsjdxq

Madrid /Miami

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jorge D, 31 Jul 2018, 04:08
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinwflzdmxymniyzezn2u1odawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de España a Estados Unidos

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Mercedes M, 27 Jul 2018, 18:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Me ha encantado hacer la mudanza con vosotros. Todos los departamentos han trabajado fenomenal y nos han ayudado en todo . Gracias por vuestra amabilidad .
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvintvhmtdmymniyzezndc0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza España- Alemania

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andrea H, 23 Jul 2018, 17:35
Moving Service
9.0 10
He realizado con Global Corporate Relocation 2 mudanzas internacionales España- Alemania y la recomendaría sin dudarlo. La que hice Alemania-España fue con otra empresa más barata pero fue un desastre y el trato al cliente inexistente. Lo barato sale caro. La primera vez con GCR hice una mudanza directa y no tuve problemas de permisos ni recepción de las cosas. La segunda ha sido un combinado y no ha estado exenta de modificaciones ( de fechas,precios, falta de comunicación ) pero la comunicación con el equipo de la oficina de Madrid siempre fue instantánea, fluida y de un trato y profesionalidad inmejorables tratando de suplir las deficiencias de los 3eros. Son amables, eficaces y con actitud de solucionar los obstáculos que pueden ocurrir en estos procesos. Volvería a contratar a GCR sin duda.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvingrkodrkymniyzezmzhkotawmdawmsjdxq

Madrid to Zurich

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Michael K, 17 Jul 2018, 19:51
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Very professional service. Would clearly recommend them !!!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindvhognmymniyzezmze3nzawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Sayalero MIA/MAD

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by , 11 Jul 2018, 14:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
SERVICIO EJEMPLAR! Recomendado 100%. Desde el inicio siempre dando la mejor atencion, que se pueda pedir en esta industria. Dificilmente se pueda hacer mejor. Todo llego en perfecto estado y a tiempo desde Miami a Madrid. El equipo en ambos lugares es fenomenal.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimji2njblymniyzeznwflztawmdawmsjdxq

I moved from Madrid, Spain to Zug, Switzerland

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Christine H, 14 Jun 2018, 20:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtzkzgfiymniyzezmjuzyzawmdawmsjdxq

Mudnza de Madrid a California

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Inmaculada H, 06 Jun 2018, 02:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mi mudanza ha ido muy bien, surgieron algunos problemas porque nos costo encontrar casa, pero lo pudimos resolver sin problemas. Todas nuestras cosas llegaron en el mejor estado posible, no se puede pedir mas,una copa rota de todo lo que traiamos, que era mucho, yo me he quedado bastante sorprendida. Los chicos que embalaron educados , correctisimos y puntuales, los que nos descargaron igual, muy amables y muy cuidadosos con todo, con los suelos, las puertas, las paredes, los bultos, aunque no hablo mucho ingles,ni lo entiendo,no perdieron la paciencia y nos hicimos entender todos cuando lo necesitabamos. Y Chris y Vanessa muy atentos y resolviendo las situaciones que se fueron dando. Repetimos seguro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtvknzzhymniyzezngzhotawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a NYC

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alexandre M, 05 Jun 2018, 08:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was perfect. Chris always supportive and the team here in NYC was great. I recommend !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimte2zgy1ymniyzeznzu3odawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Madrid to New Jersey, US

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Hassan S, 02 Jun 2018, 00:01
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
I think they are an excellent firm to use. My only negative comment is that it would be nice to be informed clearly about any charges that could be made at the port of entry. We were charged an additional $200 approx, on top of the $500 customs charge, as the port authority wanted to check the contents of our boxes. But I repeat: the firm were excellent - they were responsive at all times, and were happy to send me reminders about things to help me through. I will and have recommended them to other people.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztm2otdlymniyzeznwy1ztawmdawmyjdxq

Mudanza Global Relocation

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alberto L, 24 May 2018, 02:23
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Es mi tercera mudanza con global relocation y cuidan muy bien los detalles. Estoy muy contento con la mudanza
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmnkzwm5ymniyzezn2iwmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de Santander a Little Rock

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Robert C P, 17 May 2018, 09:45
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Todo segue lo acordado y la atencion de los gestores correcto
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmjlyjmxymniyzeznjy0mjawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a Miami Mara Luisa Rodriguez

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Agata C, 16 May 2018, 16:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
muy agradable el trato al ser una mudanza internacional, que transmitan tranquilidad y que controlan es muy importante al equipo que hizo el trabajo de embalar enhorabuena son muy Profesionales y eduados!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzju5zmexymniyzezmjfizjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Barcelona to Valencia - Ultimately to New York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gray H, 11 May 2018, 21:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move was actually a pleasant experience with this team. I am in NY and my wife is in Barcelona and I couldn't be there for the move. James at Relocation Management was terrific. My wife was very nervous with such a big move to the US and the team that helped us were incredible in easing her anxiety. The team was on time and just fantastic. They went above and beyond on all fronts. Highly highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjqynja0ymniyzezn2rjotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Madrid (Spain) to Canberra (Australia)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Israr Q, 10 May 2018, 18:59
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Overall it was a wonderful experience. Chris provided great support throughout. The (the loading/ unloading) crew in Spain and in Australia.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwnjyzfmymniyzezmmizmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza a Nueva Zelanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvia S, 05 May 2018, 05:09
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzta3otyzymniyzezmmi3ndawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza valencia - panama

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pablo H U, 25 Apr 2018, 20:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Me he sentido muy a gusto con el trato recibido, sobretodo de Chris Rosemeyer. Un saludo. Pablo Hernández
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzc4owi2ymniyzeznmy1otawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Madrid - Ciudad de México

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Santiago U, 06 Apr 2018, 22:52
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
El servicio desde la primera llamada fué excepcional. Chris mi asesor de mudanza estuvo pendiente siempre de todos los detalles que pudieran ser relevantes. El profesionalismo de las personas de mudanza en Madrid y en Ciudad de México fue excelente también. Desde la cotización, fué la compañía que me dejo toda la información clara desde el inicio. Definitivamente volvería a usar el servicio en mi próxima mudanza.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag