View all Spain results

GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration

5
Based on 148 reviews
148 9.7 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
96.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
97.0
Overall
Experience
About this moving company
Thumb-up 145 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Cairo to Barcelona

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Carola F, 17 Nov 2022, 17:50
Moving Service
0.0 10
The problems I had with this company are: 1. Change of price between the first and the updated offer: They added 200 EUR for a shipping crate (which should be included in a door-to-door service. If they had a misplanning, that's not my fault). Because I had no time left to wait for the other offers, I had to take the offer anyway. 2. They wanted 250 EUR more for a parking permission in a part of Barcelona that has wide streets and loading-zones. I'm glad I talked to my land-lord and didn't pay. 3. 3 items were quite damaged, despite a relatively good packaging. Someone must have whacked my things about really badly. Because my things usually do not have a high money-value, I didn't want to pay extra for an insurance, and I certainly am too tired of all this to negotiate about insurances anyway. 4. Instead of telling me that in Barcelona it is impossible to get an appointment for the immigration process at the moment, which they most probably know about, they offered me another 280 EUR service to help getting the NIE, which is much more money than I would have saved. I stressed myself totally out by trying to get the NIE in ten days. If they had told me it's useless I would have had better first weeks in my new country. Thanks for reading all this! ;)
Overall Experience
0.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
1

Madrid-Quito

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Javier B, 22 May 2017, 22:11
Moving Service
7.175 10
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Mudanza de Nottingham a Madrid

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Elena A H, 26 May 2016, 17:26
Moving Service
7.216666666666666 10
Move Consultant
5.8
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Mudanza de Bogotá a Madrid

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Juan A S, 13 Oct 2016, 18:22
Moving Service
7.216666666666666 10
Move Consultant
6.8
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Mi Mudanza de Madrid a Brighton.

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Francisco J R, 04 May 2016, 18:46
Moving Service
7.316666666666666 10
Hemos tenido la rotura de una jarra de Cristal, además de tener un golpe importante en la Aspiradora, que hemos tenido que arreglar.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Igualada (España) a Cuscp (Peru)

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Jesus D G P, 07 Dec 2018, 22:40
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Ginebra

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Beatriz B, 07 Nov 2016, 15:51
Moving Service
7.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Mudanza Houston a Madrid

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Elena G, 11 Apr 2016, 17:46
Moving Service
7.783333333333334 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Sofia- Barcelona

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Violeta D, 18 Sep 2017, 18:30
Moving Service
7.8 10
Muy contenta con Chris Rosemeyer, es una persona muy atenta y profesional, así como los chicos que descargaron y montaron las cosas en Barcelona. Sin embargo, moveone en Bulgaria fue todo un desastre, 4 personas de su empresa más 4 ajenas que vinieron a ayudar, 14 horas de mudanza, desmontaron cosas sin sentido, todo mal embalado, han llegado cosas rotas, el armario lo desmotaron hasta la útlima balda, y vino un camión medio vacío. El equipo de Barcelona hizo lo que pudo, pero ese mueble ya no volverá a ser igual. Nos incrementó el precio de la mudanza significativamente por un material de embalaje extra que no está justificado, y encima por parte de la empresa búlgara, los cuales tras ver la lamentable gestión, no se deberían haber llevado ni un céntimo.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
3.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4

My Move

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Domingo C, 23 Oct 2019, 07:36
Moving Service
8.333333333333334 10
The experience created by Global was unsatisfactory. At every turn or update, Global continued to request multiple hidden fees that were never disclosed and we were not ever given reliable delivery dates. I don't forsee us using Global or recommending them in the future.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
5

De Perpignan a Monterrey -México-.

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Gaudencio V, 26 Sep 2017, 04:29
Moving Service
8.450000000000001 10
Una mudanza transoceánica no es fácil si llevas toda la casa. No todo fue perfecto, pero estoy satisfecho con Global. Contaré con ellos en el futuro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Jerez Spain to Maryland USA

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Jonathon R, 10 Aug 2016, 20:27
Moving Service
8.466666666666667 10
The coordinated did a good job in working with my short timeframe and keeping me up to date. The packers were late on their first day and one packer got upset at my wife when informed they had forgotten some items and they need to take them. In addition, they took items that didn't need to go and forgot several items. They didn't bring a shipping container when packing and informed us that the container was full, but when looking at pictures of the container it was only 3/4 full.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
5.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mudanza

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Doramas R, 24 Aug 2017, 19:31
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Madrid /Miami

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Jorge D, 31 Jul 2018, 04:08
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mi mudanza de España a Francia

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Marie H, 03 Aug 2016, 19:42
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mi mudanza de Valencia, España a Williamsburg, VA USA

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Weston W, 07 Jun 2016, 04:40
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mudanza de Madrid a Toronto

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Marcos V, 24 Sep 2018, 21:46
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mi mudanza a Nueva Zelanda

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Silvia S, 05 May 2018, 05:09
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mudanza España- Alemania

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Andrea H, 23 Jul 2018, 17:35
Moving Service
9.0 10
He realizado con Global Corporate Relocation 2 mudanzas internacionales España- Alemania y la recomendaría sin dudarlo. La que hice Alemania-España fue con otra empresa más barata pero fue un desastre y el trato al cliente inexistente. Lo barato sale caro. La primera vez con GCR hice una mudanza directa y no tuve problemas de permisos ni recepción de las cosas. La segunda ha sido un combinado y no ha estado exenta de modificaciones ( de fechas,precios, falta de comunicación ) pero la comunicación con el equipo de la oficina de Madrid siempre fue instantánea, fluida y de un trato y profesionalidad inmejorables tratando de suplir las deficiencias de los 3eros. Son amables, eficaces y con actitud de solucionar los obstáculos que pueden ocurrir en estos procesos. Volvería a contratar a GCR sin duda.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

mudanza a El Escorial

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Josep P, 14 Mar 2019, 18:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Turín (IT)- Madrid (ES)

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Claudia S, 27 Oct 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
9.033333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Meeks to Australia

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Ian R, 14 Jan 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mudanza de Barcelona a Sydney

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Hugh M, 02 Sep 2017, 13:36
Moving Service
9.1 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mudanza Madrid Frankfurt

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Katri S, 26 Mar 2017, 15:27
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

De Pamplona a Brisbane (Australia)

Review of GLOBAL Movers - Relocation - Immigration in Madrid & Barcelona, Spain by Juan E, 24 Jan 2020, 09:08
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Muy buena experiencia general, aunque con peros. Lo mejor de todo, el equipo de mudanzas en Espana, muy educados, muy puntuales, muy, muy profesionales. Vaciaron la casa rapido, envolvieron todo de manera fantastica y el resultado es que un 99% de las cosas llegaron a destino en perfecto estado, lo que me parece in exito rotundo. Lo peor, y pese a una buena coordinacion general de la mudanza, fue la gestion de la problematica causada por el desvio entre el tiempo estimado de transito y el real. En vez de 6 semanas (4 a 6 dictaba la propuesta), se demoro 11 semanas, aparentemente por un error en la propuesta. El restraso suponia que no podria recibir los bienes a su llegada, incurriendo por lo tanto en gastos de almacenaje. Estos fueron finalmente costeados por GCR (motivo por el que la sensacion final es buena), pero conllevo semanas de discusion innecesarias. La empresa de mudanzas local hizo un buen trabajo, pero no se me notifico la hora de llagada, y me sacaron de la cama un Sabado a las 7:55am. Ademas no se me dio la oportunidad de contra el numero de bultos que llegaron (yo no lo pedi, pero creo que debieren de haberlo propuesto de alguna manera porque al final firmas un documento en el que aceotas que todo ha llegado), aunque parece que todo esta aqui. Por lo anterior, la experiencia es muy buena, aunque no excelente, si bien la recomendaria con certeza absoluta.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5