View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 118 reviews
118 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 117 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Mudanza desde Miami a Madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Mariana C, 22 Mar 2019, 18:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ya es la segunda mudanza que hacemos con Global y ha sido todo fenomenal. Lo volveríamos a repetir.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move Spain to New Jersey

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andres V, 18 Mar 2019, 09:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

mudanza a El Escorial

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Josep P, 14 Mar 2019, 18:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move center Madrid to center Madrid!

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jean W, 07 Feb 2019, 04:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Incredibly so efficient: within a week I met them, agreed on the contract and moved to my new place! Couldn’t be faster!! Always there on email, and ready to help. Amazing experience, very professional and nothing was damaged. 100% professional!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Barcelona a Panamá.

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Anrtoni R, 29 Jan 2019, 18:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Como a Valencia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alessandro T, 29 Jan 2019, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza a Irlanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by , 25 Jan 2019, 19:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hemos quedados muy contentos. El servicio fue muy profesional y eficiente.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Meeks to Australia

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ian R, 14 Jan 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Valencia a Doha “Bruno Añon”

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Bruno A, 09 Jan 2019, 18:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Chris Rosemeyer muy amable en todo y me ha ayudado muy bien en todo lo que necesite. Muy profesional y gracias a él que elegí su compañía Gracias
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Madrid to Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Glauco V, 16 Dec 2018, 17:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
All very professional from the start, especially taking into account all the regulations in the UAE. I"ll definitely use your services again, when needed. Best Glauco Vessoni
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza a Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Rafael M, 16 Dec 2018, 17:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mi experiencia con Global Corporate Reloacations ha sido muy buena. Todo el equipo (ventas, coordinador, trasnportistas) ha sido excelente. No tengo absolutamente ninguna queja. Estoy muy contento con el servicio.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza desde Madrid a Londres

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Fatma B, 12 Dec 2018, 05:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
We moved from Madrid to London with this company last month (November, 2018). It was a door to door service. They came and packed our stuff and delivered it to our place in London. It was a part load and took approximately 3 weeks to deliver it. From the beginning to the end, all the crew were so professional. They handled everything with extra care. We had TVs, computers and some other fragile stuff and they paid so much attention in packing them. We didn't have any problems. Everything was in very good condition when we received it. Our relocation advisor Chris was very kind and helpful. Whenever we had queries, he quickly responded and solved them. He always checked on us in every step of the process. All the staff speak English and Spanish perfectly well so we didn't have any communication problems. Previously, we had searched many other companies which were cheaper or more expensive but in the end we dediced to go for them. And we are glad we did so as we were very happy with their service. In the future, in case we move again, we would definitely consult them again. We recommend this company to everyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Menorca to Dronfield UK

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Peter B, 10 Dec 2018, 13:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and friendly Service. Professional quality packing. I would recommend this service. Thank you.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Igualada (España) a Cuscp (Peru)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jesus D G P, 07 Dec 2018, 22:40
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza de Madrid a Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Miguel G, 05 Nov 2018, 17:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Todo ha ido genial. El presupuesto fue detallado. Finalmente se envió algún metros cúbico menos de lo presupuestado y el pago final se redujo por iniciativa de la empresa, así que un detallazo! El seguimiento, la entrega, todo inmejorable. Enhorabuena!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de MADRID a MIAMI

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Marielys P, 30 Oct 2018, 02:21
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
El trato impecable y me llegó todo perfectamente. Usaría nuevamente la empresa para una próxima mudanza .
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mi mudanza a Canada

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Sergio S, 29 Sep 2018, 13:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Trato y servicio excelente, muy buenos profesionales.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

F

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Nancy Z, 27 Sep 2018, 08:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is my first time International moving from Spain to Canada, I was a little nervous about them, as they are not big or famous enough. Honestly they have done great jobs better than my expectations! They were following my case closely and kindly, though it was delayed a little behind my plan, but it is still acceptable.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a Milán (con guarda muebles durante 6 meses)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Carla M, 27 Sep 2018, 07:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Lo que debería haber sido una pesadilla, no lo ha sido gracias a Global C. Relocations. Hemos hecho una mudanza de una casa bastante grande de Madrid a Milán, teniendo que dejar todo en un guarda muebles (también de G.C.R.) en Madrid durante seis meses, antes de trasladar los muebles definitivamente a Milán, y todo ha salido a la perfección. Tanto el equipo de la mudanza en Madrid, como el personal que ha traído los muebles a Milán, han sido unos profesionales extraordinarios. Puntuales, correctos y tremendamente eficientes. Además, el equipo que atiende al teléfono y que coordina la operación desde Madrid (pre, durante y post venta del servicio) es igual de amable y eficaz. Nos han dado solución inmediata a "imprevistos" como, por ejemplo, tener que localizar y sacar del guarda muebles una selección de enseres y muebles una vez que ya se encontraban precintados y almacenados en cajones de seguridad en una nave, y lo hicieron con educación y sin malas caras. Por último destacar que antes de contratarles hicimos una comparación de precios entre 5 de las empresas de mudanzas internacionales más recomendadas en España, y Global R. Relocations fue la empresa que nos dio el presupuesto más competitivo. Sin duda los recomendamos y volveríamos a contratarles en un futuro.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Madrid a Toronto

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Marcos V, 24 Sep 2018, 21:46
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Barcelona to Singapore

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Audrey L, 16 Sep 2018, 21:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza desde Marbella,España a la ciudad de Mexico

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Benjamin T, 13 Sep 2018, 22:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
El servicio en todos sus aspectos fue impecble
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mallorca

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Maryse P, 13 Sep 2018, 22:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend Global relocation. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. They always called back rapidly when i had questions, and coordination between the team in Spain and the one in Canada was excellent. I would use their services again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza a New York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvina G, 08 Sep 2018, 01:42
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mudanza de Barcelona a Paris

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Florens O, 03 Sep 2018, 23:32
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Todo bien. Usaría otra vez el servicio de ellos.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag