View all Spain results

Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN)

5
Based on 87 reviews
87 9.6 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
97.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+34 91 809 3758
Address
Avda de la industria 72 Humanes de Madrid Madrid 28970 Spain
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 86 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvingrkodrkymniyzezmzhkotawmdawmsjdxq

Madrid to Zurich

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Michael K, 17 Jul 2018, 19:51
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Very professional service. Would clearly recommend them !!!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindvhognmymniyzezmze3nzawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Sayalero MIA/MAD

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by , 11 Jul 2018, 14:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
SERVICIO EJEMPLAR! Recomendado 100%. Desde el inicio siempre dando la mejor atencion, que se pueda pedir en esta industria. Dificilmente se pueda hacer mejor. Todo llego en perfecto estado y a tiempo desde Miami a Madrid. El equipo en ambos lugares es fenomenal.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimji2njblymniyzeznwflztawmdawmsjdxq

I moved from Madrid, Spain to Zug, Switzerland

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Christine H, 14 Jun 2018, 20:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtzkzgfiymniyzezmjuzyzawmdawmsjdxq

Mudnza de Madrid a California

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Inmaculada H, 06 Jun 2018, 02:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mi mudanza ha ido muy bien, surgieron algunos problemas porque nos costo encontrar casa, pero lo pudimos resolver sin problemas. Todas nuestras cosas llegaron en el mejor estado posible, no se puede pedir mas,una copa rota de todo lo que traiamos, que era mucho, yo me he quedado bastante sorprendida. Los chicos que embalaron educados , correctisimos y puntuales, los que nos descargaron igual, muy amables y muy cuidadosos con todo, con los suelos, las puertas, las paredes, los bultos, aunque no hablo mucho ingles,ni lo entiendo,no perdieron la paciencia y nos hicimos entender todos cuando lo necesitabamos. Y Chris y Vanessa muy atentos y resolviendo las situaciones que se fueron dando. Repetimos seguro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimtvknzzhymniyzezngzhotawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a NYC

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alexandre M, 05 Jun 2018, 08:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was perfect. Chris always supportive and the team here in NYC was great. I recommend !
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimte2zgy1ymniyzeznzu3odawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Madrid to New Jersey, US

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Hassan S, 02 Jun 2018, 00:01
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
I think they are an excellent firm to use. My only negative comment is that it would be nice to be informed clearly about any charges that could be made at the port of entry. We were charged an additional $200 approx, on top of the $500 customs charge, as the port authority wanted to check the contents of our boxes. But I repeat: the firm were excellent - they were responsive at all times, and were happy to send me reminders about things to help me through. I will and have recommended them to other people.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztm2otdlymniyzeznwy1ztawmdawmyjdxq

Mudanza Global Relocation

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Alberto L, 24 May 2018, 02:23
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Es mi tercera mudanza con global relocation y cuidan muy bien los detalles. Estoy muy contento con la mudanza
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmnkzwm5ymniyzezn2iwmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de Santander a Little Rock

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Robert C P, 17 May 2018, 09:45
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Todo segue lo acordado y la atencion de los gestores correcto
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmjlyjmxymniyzeznjy0mjawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a Miami Mara Luisa Rodriguez

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Agata C, 16 May 2018, 16:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
muy agradable el trato al ser una mudanza internacional, que transmitan tranquilidad y que controlan es muy importante al equipo que hizo el trabajo de embalar enhorabuena son muy Profesionales y eduados!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzju5zmexymniyzezmjfizjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Barcelona to Valencia - Ultimately to New York

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gray H, 11 May 2018, 21:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move was actually a pleasant experience with this team. I am in NY and my wife is in Barcelona and I couldn't be there for the move. James at Relocation Management was terrific. My wife was very nervous with such a big move to the US and the team that helped us were incredible in easing her anxiety. The team was on time and just fantastic. They went above and beyond on all fronts. Highly highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjqynja0ymniyzezn2rjotawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Madrid (Spain) to Canberra (Australia)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Israr Q, 10 May 2018, 18:59
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Overall it was a wonderful experience. Chris provided great support throughout. The (the loading/ unloading) crew in Spain and in Australia.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwnjyzfmymniyzezmmizmjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza a Nueva Zelanda

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Silvia S, 05 May 2018, 05:09
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzta3otyzymniyzezmmi3ndawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza valencia - panama

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pablo H U, 25 Apr 2018, 20:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Me he sentido muy a gusto con el trato recibido, sobretodo de Chris Rosemeyer. Un saludo. Pablo Hernández
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzc4owi2ymniyzeznmy1otawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza Madrid - Ciudad de México

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Santiago U, 06 Apr 2018, 22:52
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
El servicio desde la primera llamada fué excepcional. Chris mi asesor de mudanza estuvo pendiente siempre de todos los detalles que pudieran ser relevantes. El profesionalismo de las personas de mudanza en Madrid y en Ciudad de México fue excelente también. Desde la cotización, fué la compañía que me dejo toda la información clara desde el inicio. Definitivamente volvería a usar el servicio en mi próxima mudanza.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytzhntu5ymniyzezntjjndawmdawmsjdxq

TRANSPORTE DE MUEBLES DE GINEBRA A CERVO( LUGO) ESPAÑA

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Felix C, 13 Mar 2018, 00:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
A pesar de ser un transporte relativamente pequeño, su atención a sido la misma que si se hubiese tratado de un servicio de mayor volumen. Su información, disponibilidad y calidad en el tratamiento de la mercancía han sido excelentes y a un precio económico, lo que ha posibilitado que el transporte resultase interesante.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytnkzdrhymniyzeznzexzdawmdawmsjdxq

Mudanza de Madrid a Dubai

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Susana F, 10 Mar 2018, 21:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotu5mwrkymniyzezn2u1zjawmdawmsjdxq

from Sotogrande Spain to Kelowna BC, Canada

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Andre P, 28 Feb 2018, 01:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnza5zdlhymniyzezntbmmtawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza Argentina - Alicante

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Monica P, 31 Jan 2018, 00:30
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Mi mudanza ha sido un poco complicada por parte de Argentina, pero en lo que respecta a la Empresa Global, desde un principio me han informado como iba a ser el procedimiento, tiempos de entrega y posibles complicaciones. Y así fué, tal cuál, lo que ha implicado que por parte *Global* han hecho un seguimiento mas que personalizado para poder acelerar los trámites. No tengo mas que palabras de agradecimiento y debo decir que sobre lo que de Uds. respecta han cumplido en tiempo y forma y la buena predisposición siempre recibida ha hecho que pueda sobrellevar esta experiencia nueva para mí como lo es una mudanza Iternacional. Sin duda recomendaré vuestros servicios ya sea por lo expuesto como por la profesionalidad y seriedad con que me han tratado. Gracias !!!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnwrhzmziymniyzezmjbizdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Sunderland to Barcelona

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Gareth S, 16 Jan 2018, 15:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
The service was outstanding. From the minute i contacted the company i was fully informed of what i need to do next and what the staus of my move was. On the day of my move from England, the team turned up and packed all of my house contents within a few hours and i did not have to lift a finger. They flat packed the everything On arrival in Barcelona it was the same. The minute they turned up my house contents were in my home and unpacked in a few hours. everything that was flat packed was reassmebled. Nothing was damaged or lost. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnty2zgmxymniyzeznzbiztawmdawmsjdxq

Bruselas

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Pedro B, 11 Jan 2018, 03:47
Moving Service
9.9 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmtmyntriymniyzezndmxnjawmdawmsjdxq

Mi mudanza de ESpaña a Canada

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ana G, 21 Nov 2017, 02:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ha sido un placer trabajar con GLOBAL RELOCATIONS. Han sido muy atentos, amables y profesionales tanto el coordinador (Chris) como el personal que realizó el empaquetado y mudanza en Madrid. Si vuelvo a tener otra mudanza les llamaré seguro.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmq5ogmyymniyzeznta3zjawmdawmsjdxq

mi mudanza de pozuelo a madrid

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ricardo S R, 04 Nov 2017, 18:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjjmmgu2ymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawnsjdxq

Turín (IT)- Madrid (ES)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Claudia S, 27 Oct 2017, 16:40
Moving Service
9.033333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdiwy2e5ymniyzezmwi1otawmdawmsjdxq

Espana a Aberdeen (Escocia)

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Ana T, 02 Oct 2017, 17:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Una experiencia totalmente satisfactoria, con una calidad superior en servicio y atencion al cliente
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2eyzwnmymniyzezmgu0ndawmdawmyjdxq

Spain to Bahrain move

Review of Global Corporate Relocations (SPAIN) in Madrid, Spain by Jayne W, 26 Sep 2017, 18:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag