View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 267 reviews
267 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 262 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from NYC to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea T, 10 Oct 2021, 04:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks a lot for making this international move a smooth experience! EOS was very responsive and quick in coordinating and the local crews did a great job packing/ unpacking everything thoroughly and fast. Overseas shipping unexpectedly took less than 6 weeks despite the pandemic. I would book this company again for my next move in the future.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from köln to udon thani bandung phonsum thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Wiriya H, 08 Oct 2021, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Timo U E C, 02 Oct 2021, 15:06
Moving Service
9.1 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from New Jersey, USA to Frankfurt Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jenny D, 18 Sep 2021, 04:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving with EOS is actually easy. I loved working with them and enjoyed the ease of communication. I mean let’s face it: moving is stressful! But having that person (in my case Herr Seifert) to call or email with any questions or concerns, who almost instantly returned emails and always answered his phone, is totally worth it! EOS knows how to move stuff - it’s just that simple!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Braunschweig to Melbourne

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Yvonne T, 30 Aug 2021, 05:44
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Everything was very well packed and arrived in very good condition. If I ever need to I happily use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Columbus Ohio to Stuttgart Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nils K, 27 Aug 2021, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
I really enjoyed moving with EOS Move Management. The container was available 3 weeks after we booked our move although there is a worldwide container shortage. It was also shipped to Germany in record time. All goods arrived safely except for one broken wine glas - which I think is just awesome!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Fair price and excellent service

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Melih K, 16 Aug 2021, 22:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
After very friendly and supportive conversations with an EOS colleague, I received a very fairly priced offer. The move has then been implemented excellently and very punctually. I received all my belongings for an international move only in two days without a single scratch. The moving crew was also very careful and friendly. Highly recommended to anyone.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Stratford, CT to Marburg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Alexander S, 11 Aug 2021, 15:18
Moving Service
8.144444444444444 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Berlin to Copenhagen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise F, 22 Jul 2021, 20:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim from EOS Move Management was incredibly helpful, had endless patience with all my questions, and the moving crew was friendly, efficient and punctual. Moving is stressful, moving between countries even more stressful, and the EOS Move Management team made the entire team super comfortable. Would strongly recommend to use this team, and if I ever do another big move, I'll certainly be contacting Joachim and his team again :)
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to USA (GA)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stephan B, 08 Jul 2021, 06:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
absolutely professional!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Wisconsin to Bavaria

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sebastian S, 25 May 2021, 17:02
Moving Service
9.6 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Karlsruhe to Viña del Mar

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Catalina A A L M, 27 Apr 2021, 21:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Our experience with you was very positive. The efficiency and professionalism with which you work, added to the excellent treatment of the members of the work team and the very good disposition of the coordinators, leaves us tremendously satisfied with the service performed. In addition, despite the pandemic, you met the times and we always feel very safe and in good hands. I would still recommend it and use its services again in the future if I ever need it. Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Pennsylvania to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Burkhard S, 29 Mar 2021, 14:28
Moving Service
9.183333333333334 10
Survey could be done via video call only because of COVID19. Still the information was sufficient for the bid. Packing was partly done by ourselves, but the biggest part we left for the professionals. All goods were packed in a enclosed truck, expected was to have a container to avoid a double handling. All others went very smoothly. A crew for unpacking was available in time and did a great job. All packing material was taken back with them. Overall, we would use EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from California to Austria

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Helen A, 21 Mar 2021, 05:40
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Despite complicated circumstances the move went smooth and communication was very good. Moving Team on both ends was friendly and professional. It was such a relief to have one reliable responsible person in Mr. Seifert who coordinated every step of the move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to Raleigh, NC

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicolas D, 14 Mar 2021, 01:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
What should I say, everything worked perfectly from the first contact to the arrival of our goods. Mr. Seifert and his calm way and experience is awesome. He easily meets any worries you might have at the beginning. The choice of the moving partners, in our case Brauns International, is also very good. They’ve been sharing updates immediately and are very professional and friendly. We will definitely come back when it’s time to move back to Germany.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stefan S, 08 Mar 2021, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Ludwigshafen to Sydney

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Holger S, 08 Mar 2021, 18:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was a professionally organised and executed move where everything went exactly as planned. Since I was given the name of the ship I could even track the location of my container during the long journey (at least until the container was moved to a different ship in Singapore). The Australian partner removalist also communicated and delivered well. The boxes provided by EOS were very strong and arrived undamaged, while some of the self-packed boxes were very beaten up (though none of my things were damaged). I will certainly choose EOS again, if I ever need to do another international move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Richard H, 05 Mar 2021, 23:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Transport of furniture from Germany and London to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicola P, 03 Mar 2021, 13:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Isabella J, 12 Feb 2021, 03:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Overall great experience with timely answers to queries over email. Shipment arrived as expected and was delivered without any issues.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Northern Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. M P, 08 Feb 2021, 14:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was great, my belongings arrived intact. The company and Mr Seifert are very professional. I would definitely recoment them and prefer them for my next moving.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Madrid to Darmstadt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lucile H, 02 Feb 2021, 17:17
Moving Service
8.9 10
I had a good experience with EOS move management for my moving from Spain to Germany. Even if at times it was a little complicated to communicate, the moving went very well. The crew was on time, efficient, professional. Our furniture arrived in perfect condition.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Naples Florida to Hilden Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 23 Jan 2021, 18:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Miami to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sydne H, 19 Jan 2021, 18:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was the second time I used EOS Moving and I really enjoy working with them. Responsive, reliable, and on top of things are just a few of the positive adjectives that come to mind... Since I moved from Miami and the overall mentality over there is 'special', we ran into some minor issues Mr. Seifert immediately handled and took care of. Would totally recommend the company!!! Thank you again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug von Philly nach Bayern

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris K, 13 Jan 2021, 20:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag