View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 154 reviews
154 9.5 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 150 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvinza0yznmymniyzezmdhjmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Rome (Italy) to Tübingen (Germany)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Yasmin T, 12 Aug 2018, 23:03
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmzjogmyymniyzezntm2yzawmdawnsjdxq

From Germany to Bahrain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Uwe B, 12 Aug 2018, 13:42
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmy1y2qwymniyzezntm2yzawmdawmyjdxq

Frankfurt to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Bert W, 12 Aug 2018, 06:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr Seifert from EOS was from the beginning on very professionell and constructive to find a good solution especially transporting the big ceramic sculptures. Those bigger and smaller pieces and all other personal stuff like furniture...arrived save and sound. Not a single piece was missing or damaged. Excellent work, Job done in the best possible way. He always had an ear for any questions and concerns throughout the whole process. Highly recommended mover with both a personal and professional attitude. Will go with EOS again if possible for sure without hesitation.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2m2nmyjm1otvjmjy4mdljzdawmdawmsjdxq

DFW to Nuremberg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas H, 11 Aug 2018, 09:54
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Again, I chose Joachim Seifert and EOS Moving for my Relocation. EOS is very easy and good to work with. Joachim plans every step proactively and mitigates interruptions or changes easily and very professional. The only downside or concern was the equipment used by the local US moving service. They did it the American way with boxes that didn’t look very stirdy and resistant. However, they made the move and nothing broke, but when organized by EOS directly, Joachim and his team provide a higher level of confidence. I will choose them again in a heartbeat and referred them multiple times to other Expats already.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinjkyyzbjymniyzezmjhlztawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Saarbrücken to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Alexander O, 07 Aug 2018, 13:20
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Overall good experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2rjmgq4ymniyzeznznkytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Wiesbaden to Dronningmølle, Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kris K, 05 Jul 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was a little concerned with this move being an international one, but it went flawlessly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2rjmdexymniyzeznjkznjawmdawmyjdxq

Move to Strasbourg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Laura A, 05 Jul 2018, 14:52
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzc4njdlymniyzeznte3odawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to Texas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jeanine L, 30 Jun 2018, 21:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. I was surprised that my shipment was repacked into a truck and didn’t arrive in the container it was originally packed into. Not sure why I was told to take a picture of the lock on the container once it was loaded.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzc4mzfkymniyzeznte3odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Möckmühl, Germany to Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Evelyn F, 30 Jun 2018, 21:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
I always felt very well informed. The crew handled my stuff carefully. I was surprised how fast they packed it. Timing of packing and delivery was perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimddlnzrkymniyzezm2mzyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to the United States

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Angela A, 25 May 2018, 18:37
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
They worked with me on the price that worked with my budget without having to give up the quality and safeguards of moving my three bedroom home from Germany to the United States. Excellent company, friendly service, knowledabks staff and my things made it without any complications or damages! Thank you! I’ll recommend you to everyone.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwyxzde0ymniyzezmwi1ntawmdawmsjdxq

Family Furniture from Germany to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Susanne K, 06 May 2018, 23:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Had an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzgywyjk0ymniyzezngm1ztawmdawmsjdxq

Alsbach to Brighton

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris V S, 24 Apr 2018, 18:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
A very efficient and well organised company. No hiccups at all. Very smooth operation from start to finish.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdnimtbhymniyzeznji4otawmdawmsjdxq

My move from CH to GER

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christian F, 16 Apr 2018, 04:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Can only recommend the EOS team. Was superb!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhy2e1zdazymniyzeznmm4ytawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. M F I, 09 Apr 2018, 02:18
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyznindexymniyzezmdljndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to the US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Richard A T M, 04 Apr 2018, 01:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotzhmjflymniyzezmju3mdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Mannheim to Chicago

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Soeren B, 28 Feb 2018, 20:35
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhoty1nzblymniyzezmwfhnzawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Darmstadt area to Cornwall

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. C K, 28 Feb 2018, 15:15
Moving Service
9.316666666666666 10
Very friendly team, good timing, overall great experience.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnjfknznmymniyzezmwjlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Rosstal to Waterloo

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Björn L, 19 Jan 2018, 19:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nothing to complain. Very good service from the very first step (getting quote) to the last step (getting the boxes).
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2q2zgezymniyzezm2y1odawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to NZ

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tobias S, 23 Dec 2017, 04:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjllmdviymniyzeznjg3otawmdawmsjdxq

From Canada back home to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andre M, 08 Dec 2017, 08:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was our first experience with an international moving company - and it couldn‘t have been better! We had contacted a handful of companies, but EOS’s timely first response to our request, a clearly laid-out offer (though not even being the lowest in price), which followed a few days later, and an overall friendly and professional attitude impressed us the most initially. In the end we were fully convinced that we had found the right company, when all of our remaining questions and concerns about the move were addressed in a quick and clear manner, too. And EOS delivered what they had promised: The quality of the service did not decrease after we had signed the contract. The ease and friendliness of communication with all parties involved (office and drivers) has to be emphasized here. The delivery of the container for loading (we loaded ourselves), the subsequent pick-up, and the final delivery at the destination - all according to schedule. Vessel information was provided to us and allowed for some tracking. There was no delay at customs, and hence no additional costs, thanks to proper paperwork we assume. We even had some flexibilty w.r.t. delivery time (different dates to choose from). Needless to say that we are more than happy with our choice of company and can highly recommend EOS Move Managment to anyone! Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Much appreciated ! Danke sehr.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjq1mgqxymniyzezmwm1mtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to Georgia, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Elizabeth J, 04 Dec 2017, 03:30
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Although all the boxes and furniture seemed well covered, we had significant damage. One box that contained delicate crystal glasses was marked with one small indication that there was glass inside. (DR, glas) The box did not have read fragile tape, nor large notes of fragile. When I opened it, it had one broken glass bowl in six glasses including one special one from Venice with Venician Crystal. My large wooden desk had a broken corner, and another lamp had a broken shade. I was told that with this amount of overseas handling, these things are inevitable; yet I packed a box of very delicate personal Crystal items and not one of them was broken.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your Statement. We are very sorry for some damages occured during the long ocean freight journey with storage in transit in the United States. We have discussed this with the teamleader of the packing crew in Germany. Unfortunately damages can occure always, but not that often. Surely we want to avoid this, but no moving Company worldwide can give a 100 % guarantee.

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmgnmzjriymniyzezntfimjawmdawmsjdxq

Germany o South Africa

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Angelique P, 16 Nov 2017, 11:00
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdnjoddjymniyzeznmu4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dreieich to Chiang Mai

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Klaus S, 09 Nov 2017, 11:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmexnzc1ymniyzezn2flmdawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Frankfurt to Newcastle

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kane F A R S, 02 Nov 2017, 02:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim and EOS overall were the pinnacle of caring professional moving team. They surveyed to generate an accurate, clear and competitive quote which covered all bases. The execution of the move was flawless and communication was continuous throughout. I cannot recommend them enough!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjuxodhmymniyzezn2i4ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Nürnberg to US Georgia, Atlanta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Vivek F A M M, 29 Oct 2017, 07:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was great!. We were really concern about or furniture and papers, since the container arrived in Miami at the same time the Hurricane Irma arrived. And we didn't pay an insurance in case of damages. Everything arrived safely and this was the company with the best offer. I am happy, I found them over the Internet And YES!, I will used this company again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag