View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 133 reviews
133 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 129 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhmgnmzjriymniyzezntfimjawmdawmsjdxq

Germany o South Africa

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Angelique Pierry-Sharman 16 Nov 2017, 11:00
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmgmxztg4ymniyzeznzflmzawmdawmsjdxq

Moove Witzenhausen /Germany to Bamako / Mali

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Knud Schneider 15 Nov 2017, 19:01
Moving Service
8.166666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dear Sir, we can understand, that you have been not satisfied with the overall performance. We conduct many moves to destinations in Africa during the year. Unfortunately the huge delay of your container was caused by the shipping line MAERSK only. Due to a cyber attack this year MAERSK had informed all shippers about massive problems within their internal organisation. They did this after we had loaded the container. We are very sorry for this, but no moving company has any influence about decisions of shipping lines worldwide.

Move Consultant
5.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdnjoddjymniyzeznmu4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dreieich to Chiang Mai

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Klaus Stetefeldt 09 Nov 2017, 11:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmexnzc1ymniyzezn2flmdawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Frankfurt to Newcastle

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kane Forrester and Rachael Spencer 02 Nov 2017, 02:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim and EOS overall were the pinnacle of caring professional moving team. They surveyed to generate an accurate, clear and competitive quote which covered all bases. The execution of the move was flawless and communication was continuous throughout. I cannot recommend them enough!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjuxodhmymniyzezn2i4ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Nürnberg to US Georgia, Atlanta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Vivek Furtado and Milena Manzanilla 29 Oct 2017, 07:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was great!. We were really concern about or furniture and papers, since the container arrived in Miami at the same time the Hurricane Irma arrived. And we didn't pay an insurance in case of damages. Everything arrived safely and this was the company with the best offer. I am happy, I found them over the Internet And YES!, I will used this company again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zja3zjbmymniyzeznwnknzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Karlsruhe, Germany to Viña del Mar, Chile

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Friederike Murmann and Jorge Corsi 25 Oct 2017, 20:09
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztq1nmy5ymniyzezmdgxztawmdawmsjdxq

MY move from Düsseldorf to Baden (CH)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Domenico Costa Martin 16 Oct 2017, 14:51
Moving Service
8.75 10
We had overall a good experience. The moving crew was, simply put, fantastic! Extremely professional, timely and very communicative. On the other side, our consultant was not always very friendly, he answered our e-mails in a very unprofessional, almost rude, manner and not always giving us a clear or concise explanation on what we should expect, alleging that they had received way too many e-mails. It is worth mentioning that after pointing this out to him, he immediately corrected his behaviour. All of our household goods were carefully packed and arrived without a single scratch. EOS also helped us dealing with customs. We sent all the required paperwork and they took care of the rest. It was a very easy and uncomplicated process.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your statement,. Yes, the move coordinators have a very stressful job coordinating many worldwide removals by land air and sea at the same time. Sorry for his behaviour. Finally he organized the whole process to your satisfaction.

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgu3ote2ymniyzeznda4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Riedstadt to Las Terrenas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Carl Wade McBurnie 12 Oct 2017, 04:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
The thought of moving our household goods from Riedstadt in Germany to Las Terrenas in the Dominican Republic was quite daunting. However, EOS Move Management turned the daunting move into a piece of cake. Knowledgeable, experienced, efficient and friendly service from door to door. Would definitely recommend them to anyone daunted by a move overseas.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdljnjg3ymniyzezmmywnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Ann Arbor, MI to Frankfurt, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Manuela Schreckenbach 08 Oct 2017, 14:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdfiyjc2ymniyzezmzyyndawmdawmsjdxq

Berlin, Germany to Victoria, Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Garth McBride 02 Oct 2017, 12:07
Moving Service
9.6 10
There were problems with how some valuable art was packed, resulting in breakage of irreplaceable goods. However, the support from both Joachim in Germany and Hans in Canada was exemplary and we couldn't have asked for better.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2jhmzq3ymniyzezmgixnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Connecticut USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Marianne und Michael Ehrlinspiel 27 Sep 2017, 21:10
Moving Service
9.35 10
Some people say you could manage such a move on your own - I doubt that ! As always the unexpected happens and you need professionals to remedy critical situations. If something goes wrong with customs, it's getting expensive as you pay for every day of storage. EOS did a very good job, worth each single $ with spent. Thanks !
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2i0ntc3ymniyzezmwvhntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from New York City to Recklinghausen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Niklas Kirwel 27 Sep 2017, 14:30
Moving Service
7.183333333333334 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu3mzm0ymniyzezmmezmdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Ghana to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Berit Stoppa 17 Sep 2017, 21:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service has been great from the beginning, on the Ghanaian side with the Partner Institution as well as in Germany. Punctual and fast communication on all sides, as well as consultation here and there how to do it best. I chose EOS after I got a recommendation of a friend and I would definitely recommend their service to others as well!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu2mdq2ymniyzeznjywndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Anton Greeff 17 Sep 2017, 19:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were absolutely happy with the service we got from EOS, and Mr. Seifert in particular, who was always very quick to respond to our queries and went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We most definitely would recommend EOS to anyone
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymnlmdc4ymniyzeznzixmtawmdawmyjdxq

Excellent move from Germany to Spain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Filip Marinic 16 Sep 2017, 16:27
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Everything was excellent and on time. There is just one minor thing that could be done to increase the efficiency of the moving crew. In our move from Germany to Spain, all the boxes where labelled in the german language by the german moving crew and then these labels could not be understood by the spanish moving crew, so we had to tell them for every box where to put it. Perhaps in the future, the moving crew at the origin could use some generic multi-lingual labels that cover the local languages of the moving crews, e.g. Kitchen/Küche/Cocina, Living room/Wohnzimmer/Salon etc. Thanks
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your statement. We will discuss this also with the dispatch managers in order to improve our services.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymfmnmu4ymniyzezndnkyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Celeste Haworth 15 Sep 2017, 05:38
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
The people who packed my items- from valuable wall mirrors to glassware, antiques to tables were simply fantastic. Fast and professional, not one thing broke- everything was in perfect condition when it arrived in Australia from Germany. Everyone I dealt with was supportive and informative. Thank you
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywyymju4ymniyzezmzuwztawmdawmsjdxq

From Darmstadt(Germany) to wokingham (u. K)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Manal Mahmoud and Wael El-Dali 06 Sep 2017, 06:16
Moving Service
8.9 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owqzodkyymniyzezmmqxzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Alsbach (Bergstrasse) to Richmond (London)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christoph Stieler 23 Aug 2017, 16:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Best experience. Strong coustomer orientation. Highly motivated moving eam; professionally working. Professional local support teams.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owmyzjc5ymniyzezmjuzodawmdawmsjdxq

from Frankfurt to Sydney

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sascha Harms 22 Aug 2017, 21:19
Moving Service
9.6 10
We were overall very happy with EOS Service, in fact they have done a great job. We encountered a few broken and lost items and EOS was super supportive to solve problems, communicating with their partners and even with insurance support. Just one advise: organize yourself the original packaging for designer lamps or similar delicate items, no matter how good it is wrapped, it might not be sufficient... Full service of EOS and we would use their services again and refer them highly.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otzjytazymniyzezndi4yjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from New York to Lenggries

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Robin Baltes 18 Aug 2017, 19:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oti0mtu4ymniyzeznjezntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bitz to Newnan

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christian Buehler 15 Aug 2017, 08:33
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Very nice, professional and efficient in home country. Somewhat pushy on the receiving side from a coordination standpoint. Overall a great experience and definitely recommended.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odg5zddmymniyzeznzgwmtawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Würzburg/Germany to Perth/Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Solveig Bach 08 Aug 2017, 01:03
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We had a fantastic experience with EOS Move Management and highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a professional, reliable and trustworthy moving company. Joachim Seifert is extremely knowledgable, friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions (which we had tons of) promptly and thoroughly which put our minds at rest that our personal belongings will be in good hands. The entire process from the quote to the delivery at the destination went smoothly and the added bonus is that the services of EOS Move Management are reasonably priced compared to other competitors on the market. Thank you!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odrlnzm5ymniyzeznzi1ndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Munich Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jenna Enmom 05 Aug 2017, 05:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would definitely use EOS again for an international move again. Joachim handled every pre-move question promptly. His agents in Germany were professional, hard working, and friendly. He straightened out a snafu with the agent in Sydney without any delay while maintaining contact with us. I am completely satisfied with the experience and highly recommend EOS for a move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odrhodu3ymniyzezntq1mzawmdawmyjdxq

HD --> CLT

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kamil Szepanski 05 Aug 2017, 01:01
Moving Service
9.75 10
German crew excellent, US crew disappointing.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odewzthlymniyzeznmexmdawmdawmsjdxq

Frankfurt to perth Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Surendra Sooriyarathna 02 Aug 2017, 07:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
I want to say thank tothem frist of all.since the beginning they were very helpful.guide us right path and the price was very reasonable . Everything went smooth and i didnt have any headache for moving my stuff from Germany to Australia .so i strongly suggest to any one to use their service .thank you
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag