View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 121 reviews
121 9.5 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 118 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5ymu3mzm0ymniyzezmmezmdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Ghana to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Berit Stoppa 17 Sep 2017, 21:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service has been great from the beginning, on the Ghanaian side with the Partner Institution as well as in Germany. Punctual and fast communication on all sides, as well as consultation here and there how to do it best. I chose EOS after I got a recommendation of a friend and I would definitely recommend their service to others as well!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu2mdq2ymniyzeznjywndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Anton Greeff 17 Sep 2017, 19:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were absolutely happy with the service we got from EOS, and Mr. Seifert in particular, who was always very quick to respond to our queries and went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We most definitely would recommend EOS to anyone
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymnlmdc4ymniyzeznzixmtawmdawmyjdxq

Excellent move from Germany to Spain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Filip Marinic 16 Sep 2017, 16:27
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Everything was excellent and on time. There is just one minor thing that could be done to increase the efficiency of the moving crew. In our move from Germany to Spain, all the boxes where labelled in the german language by the german moving crew and then these labels could not be understood by the spanish moving crew, so we had to tell them for every box where to put it. Perhaps in the future, the moving crew at the origin could use some generic multi-lingual labels that cover the local languages of the moving crews, e.g. Kitchen/Küche/Cocina, Living room/Wohnzimmer/Salon etc. Thanks
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your statement. We will discuss this also with the dispatch managers in order to improve our services.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymfmnmu4ymniyzezndnkyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Celeste Haworth 15 Sep 2017, 05:38
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
The people who packed my items- from valuable wall mirrors to glassware, antiques to tables were simply fantastic. Fast and professional, not one thing broke- everything was in perfect condition when it arrived in Australia from Germany. Everyone I dealt with was supportive and informative. Thank you
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywyymju4ymniyzezmzuwztawmdawmsjdxq

From Darmstadt(Germany) to wokingham (u. K)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Manal Mahmoud and Wael El-Dali 06 Sep 2017, 06:16
Moving Service
8.9 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owqzodkyymniyzezmmqxzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Alsbach (Bergstrasse) to Richmond (London)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christoph Stieler 23 Aug 2017, 16:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Best experience. Strong coustomer orientation. Highly motivated moving eam; professionally working. Professional local support teams.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owmyzjc5ymniyzezmjuzodawmdawmsjdxq

from Frankfurt to Sydney

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sascha Harms 22 Aug 2017, 21:19
Moving Service
9.6 10
We were overall very happy with EOS Service, in fact they have done a great job. We encountered a few broken and lost items and EOS was super supportive to solve problems, communicating with their partners and even with insurance support. Just one advise: organize yourself the original packaging for designer lamps or similar delicate items, no matter how good it is wrapped, it might not be sufficient... Full service of EOS and we would use their services again and refer them highly.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5otzjytazymniyzezndi4yjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from New York to Lenggries

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Robin Baltes 18 Aug 2017, 19:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oti0mtu4ymniyzeznjezntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bitz to Newnan

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christian Buehler 15 Aug 2017, 08:33
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Very nice, professional and efficient in home country. Somewhat pushy on the receiving side from a coordination standpoint. Overall a great experience and definitely recommended.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odg5zddmymniyzeznzgwmtawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Würzburg/Germany to Perth/Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Solveig Bach 08 Aug 2017, 01:03
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We had a fantastic experience with EOS Move Management and highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a professional, reliable and trustworthy moving company. Joachim Seifert is extremely knowledgable, friendly and helpful. He answered all our questions (which we had tons of) promptly and thoroughly which put our minds at rest that our personal belongings will be in good hands. The entire process from the quote to the delivery at the destination went smoothly and the added bonus is that the services of EOS Move Management are reasonably priced compared to other competitors on the market. Thank you!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odrlnzm5ymniyzeznzi1ndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Munich Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jenna Enmom 05 Aug 2017, 05:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
I would definitely use EOS again for an international move again. Joachim handled every pre-move question promptly. His agents in Germany were professional, hard working, and friendly. He straightened out a snafu with the agent in Sydney without any delay while maintaining contact with us. I am completely satisfied with the experience and highly recommend EOS for a move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odrhodu3ymniyzezntq1mzawmdawmyjdxq

HD --> CLT

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kamil Szepanski 05 Aug 2017, 01:01
Moving Service
9.75 10
German crew excellent, US crew disappointing.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odewzthlymniyzeznmexmdawmdawmsjdxq

Frankfurt to perth Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Surendra Sooriyarathna 02 Aug 2017, 07:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
I want to say thank tothem frist of all.since the beginning they were very helpful.guide us right path and the price was very reasonable . Everything went smooth and i didnt have any headache for moving my stuff from Germany to Australia .so i strongly suggest to any one to use their service .thank you
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5n2iwyjc4ymniyzeznwnlntawmdawmsjdxq

Move from California to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sabrina Jungclaus 28 Jul 2017, 18:01
Moving Service
8.275 10
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmyyzjg4ymniyzeznmvhzjawmdawmyjdxq

Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tanja Weidmann-Watzelt 19 Jul 2017, 18:08
Moving Service
9.25 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nmiznda3ymniyzezmtfkotawmdawmsjdxq

Stuttgart (Germany) to Shanghai (China)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Unai Pacho-Gomez 16 Jul 2017, 17:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
effective, quick and with high support from whole stuff
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5njaxy2q5ymniyzezmta5nzawmdawmsjdxq

Frankfurt to Florida, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johanna Duenser 08 Jul 2017, 07:44
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Excellent service and would definitely recommend. Great packing job on the glassware / breakable items! Some of the furniture arrived scratched from packaging but otherwise no complaints!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nwu3njdjymniyzezmdm0zjawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Frankfurt Germany to Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Steven Rogers 07 Jul 2017, 01:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ngizzgzhymniyzeznmjhntawmdawmsjdxq

WIne shipment from FFM to Hong KOng

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Randolf Tantzscher 22 Jun 2017, 11:48
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
The punctuality refers to non delivering within the scheduled and agreed timeframe at the delivery end. Punctuality in picking up the shipment was excellent!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2jinza2ymniyzezmwzhztawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Frankfurt to UK

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. Elena Nikolova 10 Jun 2017, 17:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
We are very pleased with EOS Move. Everything went smoothly and efficiently. The initial evaluation was very professional and we were well informed about the insurance and storage costs. The final invoice was as per the evaluation and not a cent more. We had to have all our belongings in storage for a month, which eventually turned into 4 months. Everything came in good order and on time. We recommended the company to some friends who also moved abroad and they were just as happy as us. Excellent service! Highly recommend!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mmq0mju5ymniyzezmti0nzawmdawmsjdxq

Munich, GER --> Auckland, NZL

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris and Lydia Rapson 30 May 2017, 17:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went absolutely smoothly, from the initial quote, the pickup, communication in transit and the delivery. All items have arrived safe and sound.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mjvizmq4ymniyzezmzcxytawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Chicago

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Patrick Schneider 25 May 2017, 01:16
Moving Service
9.683333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mju0mtyzymniyzezmja4odawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Germany (Mühlheim am Main) to (Spain) Terrassa

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniel Olaya 24 May 2017, 16:16
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwu3yjfmymniyzezndfknjawmdawmsjdxq

Transport of car from Liege to Addis Ababa

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. Hartmut Krebs 19 May 2017, 12:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtljotg1ymniyzezmtdjzjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Germany to Benin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Bianca Volk 15 May 2017, 23:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag