View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 220 reviews
220 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 215 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Frankfurt/Germany to Bangkok/Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Paranee R, 16 May 2020, 21:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
All staff are friendly and polite. They tried to help the custom in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Karlsruhe, Germany -> Vancouver, Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas L, 26 Apr 2020, 23:00
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Super Service in Deutschland und auch Kanada! Alles heile angekommen. Gute Preise. Vielen Dank!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Germany to the US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Doris E, 24 Apr 2020, 06:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Out of all our multiple moves we did over the last 10 years this one was the least stressful, perfectly planned, and well executed. Thank you!!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany-Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gianluca R, 02 Apr 2020, 23:49
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to the USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Julie J, 02 Apr 2020, 05:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very pleased with all aspects of our move with EOS Move Management. I didn't have any problems communicating with Herr Seifert in English, and he answered all of my questions with expertise and patience. The shipment shipped and arrived on time, and nothing was damaged.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Oregon, USA to Hamburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johannes B, 10 Mar 2020, 19:31
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We moved from Oregon USA to Hamburg Germany. It was a little short notice because I first had to get offers from different companies and then had to have some confirmed by my future employer. Anyway, once I gave EOS (Herrn Seifert) the GO, he was able to organize the whole move within a very short time. Organizing a pick up pretty much a week later short before Christmas. The communication with Herrn Seifert was very good. He was addressing questions and concerns we had pretty much right away throughout the whole shipment process. We were a little concerned about potential issues with customs in Germany, but Herr Seifert dealt with all the paper work and it went through without any issues. Eventually we got all our goods delivered in time without any problems. Overall, we are very happy and would recommand EOS moving to anybody. It was especially nice to have someone to talk/write to throughout the process, who answered usually straight away. We would definitely use the service of EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniela G, 27 Feb 2020, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Providence to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas P, 17 Feb 2020, 02:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug Lausanne-Düsseldorf

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tobias B, 16 Jan 2020, 00:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Francfort to Zurich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Maurice H, 15 Jan 2020, 21:06
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
punctuality, seriousness, I recommend you will be really satisfied
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Merci beaucoup !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Linenfels to North Carolina

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 08 Jan 2020, 00:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
10 is not enough. This was the best move we ever had. The packers were on time, friendly and very efficient. They loaded the container well, so nothing would shift. We were kept informed of the whereabouts of our belongings until they showed up at our new home. The delivery company was as good as the packers. Wonderful experience.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from France to Florida

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Fred T, 27 Dec 2019, 21:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
very professional, always on time, very friendly also fast response I highly recommend EOS move mangement
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Ruesselsheim to Brisbane

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Heinrich J, 26 Dec 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Claire H, 17 Dec 2019, 13:17
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Joachim was really friendly and helpful. He knows the business of moving internationally really well, so we felt we were in safe hands. Our shipment arrived when it was supposed to and absolutely all of our belongings arrived intact. Thank you EOS.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Nyc to berlin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Malte G, 01 Dec 2019, 18:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Milan - Geneva

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kristie V, 25 Nov 2019, 03:56
Moving Service
7.75 10
Lack of clarity regarding tax charges in Switzerland caused some unnecessary confusion
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you. According to law in Switzerland the importation was dutieable in each case. The border customs decided differently where moving companies have no influence. The law was absolutely clear before, but sometimes customs officers make exceptions.

Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Switzerland to Costa Rica

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christiane B, 16 Nov 2019, 08:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move from Switzerland to Costa Rica was very well-organized. I was amazed to see how fast my things were packed. Everything arrived in good condition abroad. The company kept me informed about all steps during the removal, which was very helpful. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from Berlin Germany to Lasino Italy

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christine S, 15 Nov 2019, 15:33
Moving Service
6.8999999999999995 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
5.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Israel - Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Phil S, 31 Oct 2019, 01:04
Moving Service
9.1 10
This is the second time we've moved internationally with EOS and we have been consistently impressed with their professionalism and the quality of their service. We would certainly use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from NH, USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christoph S, 15 Oct 2019, 16:12
Moving Service
9.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dankeschön!

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

San Diego to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gina A B S, 15 Oct 2019, 15:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Herr Seifert is knowledgeable, polite and very responsive. Every time, he was able to answer within the hour or at least within the same day. We had no issues with our move and it went as smoothly as anyone can hope for. The moving and packing crews were on time and did a great job. The container was delivered as promised and he took care of everything with customs while keeping us up to date the entire time. Highly recommended!!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dankeschön !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Frankfurt Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Trevor P, 10 Oct 2019, 02:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Stuttgart to USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mai N, 09 Oct 2019, 21:55
Moving Service
9.5 10
Mr.Seifert is very professionally and really helpful. Our moving plan was pushed back a month,but his follow was great. Also his partner company in Florida was very good.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Copenhagen to Zurich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kai N, 24 Sep 2019, 21:10
Moving Service
9.75 10
Excellent service. Good communication. No damages to any of my furniture, professional disassembly and reassembly. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

FRA - LIS

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea H, 16 Sep 2019, 15:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag