View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 231 reviews
231 9.5 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 226 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Darmstadt to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Peter T, 02 Sep 2020, 17:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went as scheduled and EOS dealt with all aspects including customs; a true door to door experience with no stress; thanks to everyone involved
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from East Jerusalem to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Carola B A F L, 27 Aug 2020, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect communication. Everything was good.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from UK

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Samira B, 09 Aug 2020, 23:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Texas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Frank L, 04 Aug 2020, 23:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was the easiest move I have had to date. Everything was explained in detail. Outstanding!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Switzerland move

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dragana T, 03 Aug 2020, 16:17
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Overall very positive experience. Skilled, friendly, professional moving crew. Furniture packing fantastic, everything perfectly protected, all the material was brought by them. Highly organised and efficient move. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Erfahren, beruhigend, ehrlich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Rainer S, 31 Jul 2020, 23:50
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Sehr ruhig und mit großer Erfahrung und Gelassenheit nimmt einem Herr Seifert bestehende Unsicherheiten. Insgesamt kann man als Fazit ziehen, dass man mit EOS nichts falsch macht, auch wenn es nicht der günstigste Anbieter ist. Dafür hat man aber keinen Stress und der Umzug ist gut vorbereitet und man hat einen wirklich kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Klare Empfehlung und sollte ich noch einmal ein Umzugsunternehmen benötigen, kontaktiere ich definitiv zuerst Herrn Seifert.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Melanie S, 27 Jun 2020, 14:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was my third international move but this time O had no employer organizing it for me so I was nervous but it was a pleasure having EOS organize the move. Emails and phone calls were answered promptly, packing crew was friendly and the price was very reasonable. I would hire them again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Akanksha M, 26 Jun 2020, 19:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Darmstadt to Wentworth Falls

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Frauke P, 24 Jun 2020, 21:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service and communication was excellent and prompt. I would use EOS Move again and certainly recommend it to friends and acquaintances.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to the US during Covid-19

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Charles B I, 02 Jun 2020, 15:14
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Nuremberg, Germany to Melbourne, Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Markus H, 29 May 2020, 18:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
EOS allowed us to pack our goods by ourselves, and took care of the rest (pickup of packed goods from inside our previous apartment to delivery at our new one). Joachim was reachable at almost any time and a great help, both during the preparation period and the actual move. We would definitely recommend moving with EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Frankfurt/Germany to Bangkok/Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Paranee R, 16 May 2020, 21:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
All staff are friendly and polite. They tried to help the custom in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Karlsruhe, Germany -> Vancouver, Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas L, 26 Apr 2020, 23:00
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Super Service in Deutschland und auch Kanada! Alles heile angekommen. Gute Preise. Vielen Dank!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Germany to the US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Doris E, 24 Apr 2020, 06:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Out of all our multiple moves we did over the last 10 years this one was the least stressful, perfectly planned, and well executed. Thank you!!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany-Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gianluca R, 02 Apr 2020, 23:49
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to the USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Julie J, 02 Apr 2020, 05:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very pleased with all aspects of our move with EOS Move Management. I didn't have any problems communicating with Herr Seifert in English, and he answered all of my questions with expertise and patience. The shipment shipped and arrived on time, and nothing was damaged.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Oregon, USA to Hamburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johannes B, 10 Mar 2020, 19:31
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We moved from Oregon USA to Hamburg Germany. It was a little short notice because I first had to get offers from different companies and then had to have some confirmed by my future employer. Anyway, once I gave EOS (Herrn Seifert) the GO, he was able to organize the whole move within a very short time. Organizing a pick up pretty much a week later short before Christmas. The communication with Herrn Seifert was very good. He was addressing questions and concerns we had pretty much right away throughout the whole shipment process. We were a little concerned about potential issues with customs in Germany, but Herr Seifert dealt with all the paper work and it went through without any issues. Eventually we got all our goods delivered in time without any problems. Overall, we are very happy and would recommand EOS moving to anybody. It was especially nice to have someone to talk/write to throughout the process, who answered usually straight away. We would definitely use the service of EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniela G, 27 Feb 2020, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Providence to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas P, 17 Feb 2020, 02:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug Lausanne-Düsseldorf

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tobias B, 16 Jan 2020, 00:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Francfort to Zurich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Maurice H, 15 Jan 2020, 21:06
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
punctuality, seriousness, I recommend you will be really satisfied
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Merci beaucoup !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Linenfels to North Carolina

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 08 Jan 2020, 00:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
10 is not enough. This was the best move we ever had. The packers were on time, friendly and very efficient. They loaded the container well, so nothing would shift. We were kept informed of the whereabouts of our belongings until they showed up at our new home. The delivery company was as good as the packers. Wonderful experience.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from France to Florida

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Fred T, 27 Dec 2019, 21:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
very professional, always on time, very friendly also fast response I highly recommend EOS move mangement
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Ruesselsheim to Brisbane

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Heinrich J, 26 Dec 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Claire H, 17 Dec 2019, 13:17
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Joachim was really friendly and helpful. He knows the business of moving internationally really well, so we felt we were in safe hands. Our shipment arrived when it was supposed to and absolutely all of our belongings arrived intact. Thank you EOS.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag