View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 206 reviews
206 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 201 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Nyc to berlin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Malte G, 01 Dec 2019, 18:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Milan - Geneva

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kristie V, 25 Nov 2019, 03:56
Moving Service
7.75 10
Lack of clarity regarding tax charges in Switzerland caused some unnecessary confusion
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you. According to law in Switzerland the importation was dutieable in each case. The border customs decided differently where moving companies have no influence. The law was absolutely clear before, but sometimes customs officers make exceptions.

Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Switzerland to Costa Rica

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christiane B, 16 Nov 2019, 08:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move from Switzerland to Costa Rica was very well-organized. I was amazed to see how fast my things were packed. Everything arrived in good condition abroad. The company kept me informed about all steps during the removal, which was very helpful. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from Berlin Germany to Lasino Italy

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christine S, 15 Nov 2019, 15:33
Moving Service
6.8999999999999995 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
5.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Israel - Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Phil S, 31 Oct 2019, 01:04
Moving Service
9.1 10
This is the second time we've moved internationally with EOS and we have been consistently impressed with their professionalism and the quality of their service. We would certainly use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from NH, USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christoph S, 15 Oct 2019, 16:12
Moving Service
9.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dankeschön!

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

San Diego to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gina A B S, 15 Oct 2019, 15:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Herr Seifert is knowledgeable, polite and very responsive. Every time, he was able to answer within the hour or at least within the same day. We had no issues with our move and it went as smoothly as anyone can hope for. The moving and packing crews were on time and did a great job. The container was delivered as promised and he took care of everything with customs while keeping us up to date the entire time. Highly recommended!!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dankeschön !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Frankfurt Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Trevor P, 10 Oct 2019, 02:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Stuttgart to USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mai N, 09 Oct 2019, 21:55
Moving Service
9.5 10
Mr.Seifert is very professionally and really helpful. Our moving plan was pushed back a month,but his follow was great. Also his partner company in Florida was very good.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Copenhagen to Zurich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kai N, 24 Sep 2019, 21:10
Moving Service
9.75 10
Excellent service. Good communication. No damages to any of my furniture, professional disassembly and reassembly. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

FRA - LIS

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea H, 16 Sep 2019, 15:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Mover from Stuttgart area to Shanghai

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Emmanuel R, 15 Sep 2019, 23:01
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Frankfurt to California

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Korbinian R, 20 Aug 2019, 20:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mr Detlef Haupt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Detlef H, 17 Aug 2019, 15:49
Moving Service
9.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Heidelberg to Vancouver

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ralph S, 15 Aug 2019, 22:44
Moving Service
9.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Lexington Park, MD, USA to Hamburg, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Birte P, 12 Aug 2019, 21:24
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke schön !

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Bonn to Melbourne

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Eckard H, 12 Aug 2019, 08:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and confident service. Small insurance claim settled prompt. Good choice and personally recommended.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Erbach/Germany to Running Springs/California

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gerhard G, 08 Aug 2019, 22:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Frankfurt to Dubai

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Hamed A, 07 Aug 2019, 19:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move Frankurt to London

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicole S, 06 Aug 2019, 02:04
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Berlin to Spéracèdes

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Pascal G, 02 Aug 2019, 15:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Awesome work: Joachim, the coordinator, was always very responsive, even at odd hours and weekends. The moving staff was very punctual and efficient, and very friendly. An international move that went in a breeze! I recommend 200%!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug Deutschland-USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gerald C, 31 Jul 2019, 02:30
Moving Service
9.6 10
Ich hoffe wir werden nicht mehr umziehen, aber falls ich es müsste, wäre Herr Seifert die erste Anlaufstelle. Alles lief reibungslos. Die Umzugsfirma selbst kam etwas zu spät und die Arbeiter brauchten etwas Motivation, aber alles in allem von unseren 11 Umzügen war dies der Beste von allen. Vielen Dank.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Kaiserslautern to Florida

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael B, 29 Jul 2019, 22:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went perfect, no broken or scratched items. The folks that wrapped and boxed my goods did an outstanding job. Zero defects upon arrival.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Frankfurt / Germany to Townsville / Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lars A, 29 Jul 2019, 20:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Marburg - Ginseldorf, Germany to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. S B, 29 Jul 2019, 18:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag