View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 238 reviews
238 9.5 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 233 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Moving from Germany to Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ruben N, 20 Nov 2020, 19:56
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Everything went well; positive experience!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Heidelberg to Stockholm

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise A H B, 18 Nov 2020, 02:28
Moving Service
9.075 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hessen to Sunshine Coast

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mick W, 16 Nov 2020, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Houston USA to Rotenburg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sven B, 13 Nov 2020, 14:45
Moving Service
9.5 10
Overall I'm very satisfied with the performance of EOS. The only thing that can be improved was the furniture assembly at arrival in Germany. I found a few flaws in my furniture i had to fix in order to have it properly assembled. I suggest therefore for the packing crew to take pictures while disassembling for the unpacking crew to look at. Since this problem can occur with every moving company, i would definitely use EOS for moving again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to France, from Frankfurt, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johnny B, 04 Nov 2020, 18:05
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
Overall a good experience, except for two things. On the move day, the moving crew showed up 5 hours ahead of time, and I had not been warned. I should have been asked or told at least one day in advance, in my opinion, as an international move is a stressful situation and does not welcome last minute surprises. The second thing: there was only one person to deliver, so we had to help unloading the truck, which was not what had been agreed upon/paid for.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dear Sir, thank you for your quality report which is always very important for us. We know, that loading time was agreed starting at a later time during the day, but driver did finish another job much earlier and asked if he can start already earlier at your address. We did not want to put you under pressure, but just had asked if you see an option. We could not reach you on the phone unfortunately. You are correct, that only one man for unloading is in general not enough, but your move was a smaller one in the eyes of the dispatch manager. When we serve with bigger truck and more staff the price is higher and transit time much longer. We have conveyed your comments to the dispatch manager also. Rgds Joachim Seifert

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moved from Stuttgart to Bern

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Maximilian H, 09 Oct 2020, 20:53
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Everything worked out very well for a good price, no damages nor delays. Goods well packed and savely secured! No complains.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Bubenheim to Fountain Hills

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tom U Y S, 04 Oct 2020, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Darmstadt to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Peter T, 02 Sep 2020, 17:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went as scheduled and EOS dealt with all aspects including customs; a true door to door experience with no stress; thanks to everyone involved
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from East Jerusalem to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Carola B A F L, 27 Aug 2020, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect communication. Everything was good.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from UK

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by S. B, 09 Aug 2020, 23:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Texas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Frank L, 04 Aug 2020, 23:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was the easiest move I have had to date. Everything was explained in detail. Outstanding!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Switzerland move

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dragana T, 03 Aug 2020, 16:17
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Overall very positive experience. Skilled, friendly, professional moving crew. Furniture packing fantastic, everything perfectly protected, all the material was brought by them. Highly organised and efficient move. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Erfahren, beruhigend, ehrlich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Rainer S, 31 Jul 2020, 23:50
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Sehr ruhig und mit großer Erfahrung und Gelassenheit nimmt einem Herr Seifert bestehende Unsicherheiten. Insgesamt kann man als Fazit ziehen, dass man mit EOS nichts falsch macht, auch wenn es nicht der günstigste Anbieter ist. Dafür hat man aber keinen Stress und der Umzug ist gut vorbereitet und man hat einen wirklich kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Klare Empfehlung und sollte ich noch einmal ein Umzugsunternehmen benötigen, kontaktiere ich definitiv zuerst Herrn Seifert.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Melanie S, 27 Jun 2020, 14:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was my third international move but this time O had no employer organizing it for me so I was nervous but it was a pleasure having EOS organize the move. Emails and phone calls were answered promptly, packing crew was friendly and the price was very reasonable. I would hire them again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Akanksha M, 26 Jun 2020, 19:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Darmstadt to Wentworth Falls

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Frauke P, 24 Jun 2020, 21:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service and communication was excellent and prompt. I would use EOS Move again and certainly recommend it to friends and acquaintances.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to the US during Covid-19

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Charles B I, 02 Jun 2020, 15:14
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Nuremberg, Germany to Melbourne, Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Markus H, 29 May 2020, 18:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
EOS allowed us to pack our goods by ourselves, and took care of the rest (pickup of packed goods from inside our previous apartment to delivery at our new one). Joachim was reachable at almost any time and a great help, both during the preparation period and the actual move. We would definitely recommend moving with EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Frankfurt/Germany to Bangkok/Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Paranee R, 16 May 2020, 21:46
Moving Service
9.0 10
All staff are friendly and polite. They tried to help the custom in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Karlsruhe, Germany -> Vancouver, Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas L, 26 Apr 2020, 23:00
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Super Service in Deutschland und auch Kanada! Alles heile angekommen. Gute Preise. Vielen Dank!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Germany to the US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Doris E, 24 Apr 2020, 06:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Out of all our multiple moves we did over the last 10 years this one was the least stressful, perfectly planned, and well executed. Thank you!!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany-Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gianluca R, 02 Apr 2020, 23:49
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to the USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Julie J, 02 Apr 2020, 05:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very pleased with all aspects of our move with EOS Move Management. I didn't have any problems communicating with Herr Seifert in English, and he answered all of my questions with expertise and patience. The shipment shipped and arrived on time, and nothing was damaged.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Oregon, USA to Hamburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johannes B, 10 Mar 2020, 19:31
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We moved from Oregon USA to Hamburg Germany. It was a little short notice because I first had to get offers from different companies and then had to have some confirmed by my future employer. Anyway, once I gave EOS (Herrn Seifert) the GO, he was able to organize the whole move within a very short time. Organizing a pick up pretty much a week later short before Christmas. The communication with Herrn Seifert was very good. He was addressing questions and concerns we had pretty much right away throughout the whole shipment process. We were a little concerned about potential issues with customs in Germany, but Herr Seifert dealt with all the paper work and it went through without any issues. Eventually we got all our goods delivered in time without any problems. Overall, we are very happy and would recommand EOS moving to anybody. It was especially nice to have someone to talk/write to throughout the process, who answered usually straight away. We would definitely use the service of EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniela G, 27 Feb 2020, 14:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag