View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 279 reviews
279 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 274 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Munich to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Saranrak G, 18 May 2022, 23:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, nice, and helpful crew. Totally recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Friedeburg Germany to Ban Sai Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mukda H, 15 May 2022, 07:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Oberursel to Port Orange

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Peter A, 12 May 2022, 20:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Cologne to Gozo-Malta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas H, 02 May 2022, 19:37
Moving Service
8.5 10
The german company EOS was highly professional and helpfull all the time. The first partner CUBE Relocations Ltd on Malta was a desaster but EOS and Mr Seifert found a new partner, so that finally it was becomming an good end. I defenitly would not recomend to use CUBE here on Malta but to 100 percent i recommend EOS in germany.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moved from the US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ann Kathrin S, 21 Apr 2022, 01:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moved from the US to Germany. Great service, fast replies on emails. Can only recommend for international moving.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hamburg to Dublin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. A K, 07 Feb 2022, 22:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nothing to complain.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from New York to Berlin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Armin K, 27 Jan 2022, 15:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bensheim to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Shan L, 26 Jan 2022, 19:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany - USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gerald C, 25 Jan 2022, 20:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim Seifert and his team are by far the best we have worked with. Although this was our 12th and last move, which means we won’t use them again, you definitely should and won’t regret it. Thank you!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from New York to Potsdam

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christina H, 09 Dec 2021, 17:20
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The service was excellent, we were always well informed and all worked in a seamless manner. We would definitely use this service again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke schön

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Florian S, 08 Nov 2021, 13:25
Moving Service
9.366666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Canada to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea H, 07 Nov 2021, 18:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
I can really recommend EOS, they did a great job. Compared to other companies I asked they offered the best price and the service was really outstanding. If I ever need to move again I'll definitely use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from NYC to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea T, 10 Oct 2021, 04:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks a lot for making this international move a smooth experience! EOS was very responsive and quick in coordinating and the local crews did a great job packing/ unpacking everything thoroughly and fast. Overseas shipping unexpectedly took less than 6 weeks despite the pandemic. I would book this company again for my next move in the future.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from köln to udon thani bandung phonsum thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Wiriya H, 08 Oct 2021, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Timo U E C, 02 Oct 2021, 15:06
Moving Service
9.1 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from New Jersey, USA to Frankfurt Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jenny D, 18 Sep 2021, 04:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving with EOS is actually easy. I loved working with them and enjoyed the ease of communication. I mean let’s face it: moving is stressful! But having that person (in my case Herr Seifert) to call or email with any questions or concerns, who almost instantly returned emails and always answered his phone, is totally worth it! EOS knows how to move stuff - it’s just that simple!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Braunschweig to Melbourne

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Yvonne T, 30 Aug 2021, 05:44
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Everything was very well packed and arrived in very good condition. If I ever need to I happily use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Columbus Ohio to Stuttgart Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nils K, 27 Aug 2021, 03:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
I really enjoyed moving with EOS Move Management. The container was available 3 weeks after we booked our move although there is a worldwide container shortage. It was also shipped to Germany in record time. All goods arrived safely except for one broken wine glas - which I think is just awesome!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Fair price and excellent service

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Melih K, 16 Aug 2021, 22:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
After very friendly and supportive conversations with an EOS colleague, I received a very fairly priced offer. The move has then been implemented excellently and very punctually. I received all my belongings for an international move only in two days without a single scratch. The moving crew was also very careful and friendly. Highly recommended to anyone.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move Stratford, CT to Marburg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Alexander S, 11 Aug 2021, 15:18
Moving Service
8.144444444444444 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Berlin to Copenhagen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise F, 22 Jul 2021, 20:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim from EOS Move Management was incredibly helpful, had endless patience with all my questions, and the moving crew was friendly, efficient and punctual. Moving is stressful, moving between countries even more stressful, and the EOS Move Management team made the entire team super comfortable. Would strongly recommend to use this team, and if I ever do another big move, I'll certainly be contacting Joachim and his team again :)
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany to USA (GA)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stephan B, 08 Jul 2021, 06:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
absolutely professional!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Wisconsin to Bavaria

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sebastian S, 25 May 2021, 17:02
Moving Service
9.6 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Karlsruhe to Viña del Mar

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Catalina A A L M, 27 Apr 2021, 21:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Our experience with you was very positive. The efficiency and professionalism with which you work, added to the excellent treatment of the members of the work team and the very good disposition of the coordinators, leaves us tremendously satisfied with the service performed. In addition, despite the pandemic, you met the times and we always feel very safe and in good hands. I would still recommend it and use its services again in the future if I ever need it. Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Pennsylvania to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Burkhard S, 29 Mar 2021, 14:28
Moving Service
9.183333333333334 10
Survey could be done via video call only because of COVID19. Still the information was sufficient for the bid. Packing was partly done by ourselves, but the biggest part we left for the professionals. All goods were packed in a enclosed truck, expected was to have a container to avoid a double handling. All others went very smoothly. A crew for unpacking was available in time and did a great job. All packing material was taken back with them. Overall, we would use EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5