View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 168 reviews
168 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 164 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijviyzmwnmy5ymniyzezmte1mjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to France

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Noella C, 14 Oct 2018, 17:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviymrjyznhymniyzezmdyxzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move Darmstadt to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Volker L, 10 Oct 2018, 17:54
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
All benefits of a smaller company (personal, individual, great service), acting very professionally in the global logistics world. Great job! Thanks.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviymrhmjq4ymniyzezm2m3mdawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Norway

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Anita G, 10 Oct 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
9.525 10
Overall it was a smooth move. Nothing broke and everything arrived at the new house. Crew was friendly and helpful. Would hire this company again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Many thanks !

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviymnkzwizymniyzezmgjhztawmdawmsjdxq

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kathleen S, 10 Oct 2018, 01:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
ONE Hundred percent. With Thanks
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviyjgwyjq1ymniyzezmwyxzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hanau to Alpharetta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Torsten N, 06 Oct 2018, 09:09
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviyjq4ndk4ymniyzezngu0yzawmdawmsjdxq

From Belmont, CA, to Mannheim, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Martin L, 03 Oct 2018, 16:58
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
Overall really smooth!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviyjm2nmjiymniyzezmjzlmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Santiago Chile to Hamburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Marion F, 02 Oct 2018, 20:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytk1mzfiymniyzezn2rlmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. A S, 25 Sep 2018, 05:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytm4mmvlymniyzezm2m4mzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Düsseldorf to Singapur

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by , 20 Sep 2018, 19:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviowzhodqwymniyzezmtm3nzawmdawmsjdxq

Germany to Florida

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christiane K, 17 Sep 2018, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very happy with EOS Move Managment, Mr Seifert and his crew always got back to us immediately with information needed, the set up for the actual move was very professional, the move itself was very uncomplicated and we are very happy with EOS Move Management and would use them again any time!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogrhymmxymniyzezmmizyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to New Zealand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michel H, 04 Sep 2018, 05:46
Moving Service
9.875 10
Very professional service I would choose again any time!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodi1mtk0ymniyzeznge1nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Darmstadt (Germany) to Linköping (Sweden)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jing-Jia H, 26 Aug 2018, 15:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2q3zjy3ymniyzeznzziotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Frankfurt to Abu Dhabi

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lamees K, 22 Aug 2018, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was made enjoyable by EOS moving company. The crew were very helpful and professional. The transit time was exactly what they estimated it to be which made planning ahead a lot easier. EOS distination partner was also very professional and punctual. Overall, we had a very good experience and would definitely recommend EOS to other clients.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2njzwu5ymniyzeznmfmztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bonn to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Inkar K, 22 Aug 2018, 10:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had to arrange a move from Bonn to Bangkok at a rather short notice. The EOS services were very good, quick, well priced and efficient. This was exactly what was needed for me. The delivery time estimate was realistic and goods arrived on time and in good condition. Very happy with their service!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinza0yznmymniyzezmdhjmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Rome (Italy) to Tübingen (Germany)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Yasmin T, 12 Aug 2018, 23:03
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmzjogmyymniyzezntm2yzawmdawnsjdxq

From Germany to Bahrain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Uwe B, 12 Aug 2018, 13:42
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinmy1y2qwymniyzezntm2yzawmdawmyjdxq

Frankfurt to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Bert W, 12 Aug 2018, 06:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr Seifert from EOS was from the beginning on very professionell and constructive to find a good solution especially transporting the big ceramic sculptures. Those bigger and smaller pieces and all other personal stuff like furniture...arrived save and sound. Not a single piece was missing or damaged. Excellent work, Job done in the best possible way. He always had an ear for any questions and concerns throughout the whole process. Highly recommended mover with both a personal and professional attitude. Will go with EOS again if possible for sure without hesitation.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2m2nmyjm1otvjmjy4mdljzdawmdawmsjdxq

DFW to Nuremberg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas H, 11 Aug 2018, 09:54
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Again, I chose Joachim Seifert and EOS Moving for my Relocation. EOS is very easy and good to work with. Joachim plans every step proactively and mitigates interruptions or changes easily and very professional. The only downside or concern was the equipment used by the local US moving service. They did it the American way with boxes that didn’t look very stirdy and resistant. However, they made the move and nothing broke, but when organized by EOS directly, Joachim and his team provide a higher level of confidence. I will choose them again in a heartbeat and referred them multiple times to other Expats already.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvinjkyyzbjymniyzezmjhlztawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Saarbrücken to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Alexander O, 07 Aug 2018, 13:20
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Overall good experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2rjmgq4ymniyzeznznkytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Wiesbaden to Dronningmølle, Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kris K, 05 Jul 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was a little concerned with this move being an international one, but it went flawlessly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2rjmdexymniyzeznjkznjawmdawmyjdxq

Move to Strasbourg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Laura A, 05 Jul 2018, 14:52
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzc4njdlymniyzeznte3odawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to Texas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jeanine L, 30 Jun 2018, 21:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went very smoothly. I was surprised that my shipment was repacked into a truck and didn’t arrive in the container it was originally packed into. Not sure why I was told to take a picture of the lock on the container once it was loaded.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzc4mzfkymniyzeznte3odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Möckmühl, Germany to Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Evelyn F, 30 Jun 2018, 21:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
I always felt very well informed. The crew handled my stuff carefully. I was surprised how fast they packed it. Timing of packing and delivery was perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimddlnzrkymniyzezm2mzyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to the United States

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Angela A, 25 May 2018, 18:37
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
They worked with me on the price that worked with my budget without having to give up the quality and safeguards of moving my three bedroom home from Germany to the United States. Excellent company, friendly service, knowledabks staff and my things made it without any complications or damages! Thank you! I’ll recommend you to everyone.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwyxzde0ymniyzezmwi1ntawmdawmsjdxq

Family Furniture from Germany to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Susanne K, 06 May 2018, 23:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Had an amazing experience. Everyone was so helpful!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag