View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 249 reviews
249 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 244 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Transport of furniture from Germany and London to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicola P, 03 Mar 2021, 13:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Isabella J, 12 Feb 2021, 03:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Overall great experience with timely answers to queries over email. Shipment arrived as expected and was delivered without any issues.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Northern Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. M P, 08 Feb 2021, 14:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was great, my belongings arrived intact. The company and Mr Seifert are very professional. I would definitely recoment them and prefer them for my next moving.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Madrid to Darmstadt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lucile H, 02 Feb 2021, 17:17
Moving Service
8.9 10
I had a good experience with EOS move management for my moving from Spain to Germany. Even if at times it was a little complicated to communicate, the moving went very well. The crew was on time, efficient, professional. Our furniture arrived in perfect condition.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Naples Florida to Hilden Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 23 Jan 2021, 18:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Miami to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sydne H, 19 Jan 2021, 18:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was the second time I used EOS Moving and I really enjoy working with them. Responsive, reliable, and on top of things are just a few of the positive adjectives that come to mind... Since I moved from Miami and the overall mentality over there is 'special', we ran into some minor issues Mr. Seifert immediately handled and took care of. Would totally recommend the company!!! Thank you again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug von Philly nach Bayern

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris K, 13 Jan 2021, 20:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Kandern, Germany to Reno, NV, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stuart H, 05 Jan 2021, 01:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Exceptional service! Patiently provided numerous questions to newbies in a complex endeavor, and helped navigate us through crucial decisions. Responses were quick and thorough, and information was accurate. On top of all that, service was courteous, friendly, and understanding.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Stuttgart to Copenhagen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Rachel C, 28 Dec 2020, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We are very pleased with our move. The communication was very timely and the crew was great. We would definitely recommend EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from the Freiburg im Breisgau area of Germany to Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Niels W, 28 Dec 2020, 02:24
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We moved, as stated from the Southwest corner of Germany to Denmark in the middle of December, and the Corona pandemic. Throughout the process Mr. Joachim Seifert was a wonderful and most helpful resource. We only lived in Germany for three years, so our command of the language was limited, but that was not a problem as English was accommodated as well. There were two teams of movers, one came to set up the outdoor lift used to get our items from our apartment to the street level, they came a shorter distance and were there exactly at the promised time. The other team that came with the actual moving van were late. They came further and cited issues with traffic, which is understandable. The four moving professionals went to work and in about 8 hours they had our 130 square meter apartment, as well as a sizeable basement storage, neatly packed in appropriate packing materials, brought down the lift, and placed in the moving van. All four were extremely professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Our goods were being met in Denmark by our son, and the shipment were delayed due to back up at the ferry terminal. We had an agreement with the movers that they would contact our son no less than two hours before arriving at the destination to assure he had enough time to get there himself. The tentative arrival was set for Thursday at noon, so he went there without having been notified by the movers, as he already was out. When he didn't hear from the movers by 14:00 (2PM) he called my and I called Mr. Seifert who, as always, answered the phone told me that he would follow up with dispatch and get back to me. A few minutes later both our son and I received an email from Mr. Seifert with an update and our son received a phone call from the moving team and set up a time to meet. All in all, we highly recommend EOS for all your moving needs. Both when things went according to plan, and when there was delays due to ferries and perhaps the pandemic, all agreements were honored, communication was great, and we felt treated with expertise, professionalism, patience and kindness. You have not explored all your moving options until you have spoken with EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

San Francisco to Northern Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Heiko B A L H, 20 Dec 2020, 23:51
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Communication with EOS was flawless as was the experience with the movers in Germany. Movers that were contracted in California weren‘t as great, seemed unprofessional but EOS made sure the things were safely repacked before shipment so all in all, we‘re happy with the move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
5.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Germany to Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ruben N, 20 Nov 2020, 19:56
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Everything went well; positive experience!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Heidelberg to Stockholm

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise A H B, 18 Nov 2020, 02:28
Moving Service
9.075 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hessen to Sunshine Coast

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mick W, 16 Nov 2020, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Houston USA to Rotenburg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sven B, 13 Nov 2020, 14:45
Moving Service
9.5 10
Overall I'm very satisfied with the performance of EOS. The only thing that can be improved was the furniture assembly at arrival in Germany. I found a few flaws in my furniture i had to fix in order to have it properly assembled. I suggest therefore for the packing crew to take pictures while disassembling for the unpacking crew to look at. Since this problem can occur with every moving company, i would definitely use EOS for moving again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to France, from Frankfurt, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Johnny B, 04 Nov 2020, 18:05
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
Overall a good experience, except for two things. On the move day, the moving crew showed up 5 hours ahead of time, and I had not been warned. I should have been asked or told at least one day in advance, in my opinion, as an international move is a stressful situation and does not welcome last minute surprises. The second thing: there was only one person to deliver, so we had to help unloading the truck, which was not what had been agreed upon/paid for.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Dear Sir, thank you for your quality report which is always very important for us. We know, that loading time was agreed starting at a later time during the day, but driver did finish another job much earlier and asked if he can start already earlier at your address. We did not want to put you under pressure, but just had asked if you see an option. We could not reach you on the phone unfortunately. You are correct, that only one man for unloading is in general not enough, but your move was a smaller one in the eyes of the dispatch manager. When we serve with bigger truck and more staff the price is higher and transit time much longer. We have conveyed your comments to the dispatch manager also. Rgds Joachim Seifert

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moved from Stuttgart to Bern

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Maximilian H, 09 Oct 2020, 20:53
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Everything worked out very well for a good price, no damages nor delays. Goods well packed and savely secured! No complains.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Bubenheim to Fountain Hills

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tom U Y S, 04 Oct 2020, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Darmstadt to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Peter T, 02 Sep 2020, 17:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went as scheduled and EOS dealt with all aspects including customs; a true door to door experience with no stress; thanks to everyone involved
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from East Jerusalem to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Carola B A F L, 27 Aug 2020, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect communication. Everything was good.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from UK

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by S. B, 09 Aug 2020, 23:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Texas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Frank L, 04 Aug 2020, 23:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
This move was the easiest move I have had to date. Everything was explained in detail. Outstanding!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Switzerland move

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dragana T, 03 Aug 2020, 16:17
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Overall very positive experience. Skilled, friendly, professional moving crew. Furniture packing fantastic, everything perfectly protected, all the material was brought by them. Highly organised and efficient move. Highly recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Erfahren, beruhigend, ehrlich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Rainer S, 31 Jul 2020, 23:50
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Sehr ruhig und mit großer Erfahrung und Gelassenheit nimmt einem Herr Seifert bestehende Unsicherheiten. Insgesamt kann man als Fazit ziehen, dass man mit EOS nichts falsch macht, auch wenn es nicht der günstigste Anbieter ist. Dafür hat man aber keinen Stress und der Umzug ist gut vorbereitet und man hat einen wirklich kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Klare Empfehlung und sollte ich noch einmal ein Umzugsunternehmen benötigen, kontaktiere ich definitiv zuerst Herrn Seifert.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Melanie S, 27 Jun 2020, 14:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was my third international move but this time O had no employer organizing it for me so I was nervous but it was a pleasure having EOS organize the move. Emails and phone calls were answered promptly, packing crew was friendly and the price was very reasonable. I would hire them again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag