View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 289 reviews
289 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 284 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Germany to Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Paulus V V, 20 Nov 2022, 23:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Extremely professional from the first telephone call. Not a single scratch and everything arrived together.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

kelkheim to nong bun mak

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Bayan A M W, 08 Nov 2022, 11:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
They do a perfect work.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Germany to US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Robert S, 15 Oct 2022, 04:18
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Boston to Heidelberg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Fabian F, 09 Sep 2022, 20:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really great service! Had to change move destination in the middle of the move, which worked without any issues.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Zurich zu Mühltal

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniela H, 11 Aug 2022, 20:39
Moving Service
8.466666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from New York to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Daniela B, 03 Aug 2022, 02:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
I highly recommend EOS Move Management and the teams they works with. Everyone was extremely professional, experienced, patient (I had a lot of questions at the beginning!). We moved from NYC to Germany and nothing broke, the communication was excellent from start to finish and packing and unpacking went quick and very smoothly. They hire people who know what they are doing. Fair and honest prices with lots of transparency; honest and decent people working on all touch points. Highly recommend!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Frankfurt to Atlanta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sarah A A B, 01 Aug 2022, 08:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Amazing experience. Knowledgable and very Organized. Our delivery came exactly on the estimated date of delivery.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Germany to Atlanta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Philipp T, 16 Jul 2022, 21:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
During Covid it was difficult to find a good company. EOS moving was the best solution for us in this case.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke schoen !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany-NewZealand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dennis W, 14 Jul 2022, 18:55
Moving Service
6.583333333333333 10
All involved staff was very friendly and quick. The moving crew in Germany was very thorough but in some ways not very efficient with the packing and boxing of items. In my opinion quite some space could have been saved by packing smaller, still thoroughly, and thus would have saved me money. Unfortunately I was not always informed about updates concerning my shipping in a pro-active way. I always had to make contact first and ask for the status. All items arrived undamaged. Even if the overall price was high, it was still a very competitive price and stayed within estimate. I was very happy that the moving crew in New Zealand came back to pick up the wrapping and packaging rubbish. That was a great service and very uncomplicated.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
6.5
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
6.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Time for Afrika

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. S K, 09 Jul 2022, 19:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Uwe M. Deutschland zu Virginia, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Uwe A F M, 28 Jun 2022, 06:01
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Given the turmoil in the relocation industry, we can only attest that Mr. Seifert and EOS did a stellar job! Our shipping date was moved 2 times, from the midst of April to the midst of May. In the meantime, demurrage fees were adding up, plus an increase in the shipping charges, and additional fuel charges for the truckers in the US, not to mention the change of the exchange rate € vs $. Looking back we can say, that we got lucky working with EOS. Other folks are still waiting for their container to be delivered. Throughout the whole process, Mr. Seifert was always available when needed, and kept us in the loop on the current status. He also had a capable team in the US, 1Relocation Worldwide. Tina went above and beyond to get the container to us, but that is another story. That being said, should we ever make another global move, we will work with EOS and 1Relocation Worldwide again. Mit freundlichen Grüßen/Kind regards Uwe & Francine
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Munich to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Saranrak G, 18 May 2022, 23:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, nice, and helpful crew. Totally recommended!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Friedeburg Germany to Ban Sai Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mukda H, 15 May 2022, 07:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Oberursel to Port Orange

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Peter A, 12 May 2022, 20:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Cologne to Gozo-Malta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas H, 02 May 2022, 19:37
Moving Service
8.5 10
The german company EOS was highly professional and helpfull all the time. The first partner CUBE Relocations Ltd on Malta was a desaster but EOS and Mr Seifert found a new partner, so that finally it was becomming an good end. I defenitly would not recomend to use CUBE here on Malta but to 100 percent i recommend EOS in germany.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moved from the US to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ann Kathrin S, 21 Apr 2022, 01:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moved from the US to Germany. Great service, fast replies on emails. Can only recommend for international moving.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hamburg to Dublin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. A K, 07 Feb 2022, 22:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nothing to complain.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from New York to Berlin

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Armin K, 27 Jan 2022, 15:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke sehr

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bensheim to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Shan L, 26 Jan 2022, 19:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany - USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Gerald C, 25 Jan 2022, 20:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim Seifert and his team are by far the best we have worked with. Although this was our 12th and last move, which means we won’t use them again, you definitely should and won’t regret it. Thank you!!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from New York to Potsdam

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christina H, 09 Dec 2021, 17:20
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The service was excellent, we were always well informed and all worked in a seamless manner. We would definitely use this service again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke schön

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Florian S, 08 Nov 2021, 13:25
Moving Service
9.366666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Canada to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea H, 07 Nov 2021, 18:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
I can really recommend EOS, they did a great job. Compared to other companies I asked they offered the best price and the service was really outstanding. If I ever need to move again I'll definitely use them again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from NYC to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andrea T, 10 Oct 2021, 04:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks a lot for making this international move a smooth experience! EOS was very responsive and quick in coordinating and the local crews did a great job packing/ unpacking everything thoroughly and fast. Overseas shipping unexpectedly took less than 6 weeks despite the pandemic. I would book this company again for my next move in the future.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Danke

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from köln to udon thani bandung phonsum thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Wiriya H, 08 Oct 2021, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5