View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 259 reviews
259 9.6 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
96.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 254 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Berlin to Copenhagen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise F, 22 Jul 2021, 20:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim from EOS Move Management was incredibly helpful, had endless patience with all my questions, and the moving crew was friendly, efficient and punctual. Moving is stressful, moving between countries even more stressful, and the EOS Move Management team made the entire team super comfortable. Would strongly recommend to use this team, and if I ever do another big move, I'll certainly be contacting Joachim and his team again :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to USA (GA)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stephan B, 08 Jul 2021, 06:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
absolutely professional!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Wisconsin to Bavaria

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sebastian S, 25 May 2021, 17:02
Moving Service
9.6 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Karlsruhe to Viña del Mar

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Catalina A A L M, 27 Apr 2021, 21:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Our experience with you was very positive. The efficiency and professionalism with which you work, added to the excellent treatment of the members of the work team and the very good disposition of the coordinators, leaves us tremendously satisfied with the service performed. In addition, despite the pandemic, you met the times and we always feel very safe and in good hands. I would still recommend it and use its services again in the future if I ever need it. Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Pennsylvania to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Burkhard S, 29 Mar 2021, 14:28
Moving Service
9.183333333333334 10
Survey could be done via video call only because of COVID19. Still the information was sufficient for the bid. Packing was partly done by ourselves, but the biggest part we left for the professionals. All goods were packed in a enclosed truck, expected was to have a container to avoid a double handling. All others went very smoothly. A crew for unpacking was available in time and did a great job. All packing material was taken back with them. Overall, we would use EOS again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from California to Austria

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Helen A, 21 Mar 2021, 05:40
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Despite complicated circumstances the move went smooth and communication was very good. Moving Team on both ends was friendly and professional. It was such a relief to have one reliable responsible person in Mr. Seifert who coordinated every step of the move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to Raleigh, NC

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicolas D, 14 Mar 2021, 01:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
What should I say, everything worked perfectly from the first contact to the arrival of our goods. Mr. Seifert and his calm way and experience is awesome. He easily meets any worries you might have at the beginning. The choice of the moving partners, in our case Brauns International, is also very good. They’ve been sharing updates immediately and are very professional and friendly. We will definitely come back when it’s time to move back to Germany.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stefan S, 08 Mar 2021, 21:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Ludwigshafen to Sydney

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Holger S, 08 Mar 2021, 18:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was a professionally organised and executed move where everything went exactly as planned. Since I was given the name of the ship I could even track the location of my container during the long journey (at least until the container was moved to a different ship in Singapore). The Australian partner removalist also communicated and delivered well. The boxes provided by EOS were very strong and arrived undamaged, while some of the self-packed boxes were very beaten up (though none of my things were damaged). I will certainly choose EOS again, if I ever need to do another international move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Richard H, 05 Mar 2021, 23:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Transport of furniture from Germany and London to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Nicola P, 03 Mar 2021, 13:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Singapore

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Isabella J, 12 Feb 2021, 03:19
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Overall great experience with timely answers to queries over email. Shipment arrived as expected and was delivered without any issues.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Northern Germany to Switzerland

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. M P, 08 Feb 2021, 14:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was great, my belongings arrived intact. The company and Mr Seifert are very professional. I would definitely recoment them and prefer them for my next moving.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Madrid to Darmstadt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lucile H, 02 Feb 2021, 17:17
Moving Service
8.9 10
I had a good experience with EOS move management for my moving from Spain to Germany. Even if at times it was a little complicated to communicate, the moving went very well. The crew was on time, efficient, professional. Our furniture arrived in perfect condition.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Naples Florida to Hilden Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 23 Jan 2021, 18:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Perfect in everything.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Miami to Frankfurt

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sydne H, 19 Jan 2021, 18:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was the second time I used EOS Moving and I really enjoy working with them. Responsive, reliable, and on top of things are just a few of the positive adjectives that come to mind... Since I moved from Miami and the overall mentality over there is 'special', we ran into some minor issues Mr. Seifert immediately handled and took care of. Would totally recommend the company!!! Thank you again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Umzug von Philly nach Bayern

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris K, 13 Jan 2021, 20:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Kandern, Germany to Reno, NV, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Stuart H, 05 Jan 2021, 01:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Exceptional service! Patiently provided numerous questions to newbies in a complex endeavor, and helped navigate us through crucial decisions. Responses were quick and thorough, and information was accurate. On top of all that, service was courteous, friendly, and understanding.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Stuttgart to Copenhagen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Rachel C, 28 Dec 2020, 18:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We are very pleased with our move. The communication was very timely and the crew was great. We would definitely recommend EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from the Freiburg im Breisgau area of Germany to Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Niels W, 28 Dec 2020, 02:24
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
We moved, as stated from the Southwest corner of Germany to Denmark in the middle of December, and the Corona pandemic. Throughout the process Mr. Joachim Seifert was a wonderful and most helpful resource. We only lived in Germany for three years, so our command of the language was limited, but that was not a problem as English was accommodated as well. There were two teams of movers, one came to set up the outdoor lift used to get our items from our apartment to the street level, they came a shorter distance and were there exactly at the promised time. The other team that came with the actual moving van were late. They came further and cited issues with traffic, which is understandable. The four moving professionals went to work and in about 8 hours they had our 130 square meter apartment, as well as a sizeable basement storage, neatly packed in appropriate packing materials, brought down the lift, and placed in the moving van. All four were extremely professional and friendly throughout the entire process. Our goods were being met in Denmark by our son, and the shipment were delayed due to back up at the ferry terminal. We had an agreement with the movers that they would contact our son no less than two hours before arriving at the destination to assure he had enough time to get there himself. The tentative arrival was set for Thursday at noon, so he went there without having been notified by the movers, as he already was out. When he didn't hear from the movers by 14:00 (2PM) he called my and I called Mr. Seifert who, as always, answered the phone told me that he would follow up with dispatch and get back to me. A few minutes later both our son and I received an email from Mr. Seifert with an update and our son received a phone call from the moving team and set up a time to meet. All in all, we highly recommend EOS for all your moving needs. Both when things went according to plan, and when there was delays due to ferries and perhaps the pandemic, all agreements were honored, communication was great, and we felt treated with expertise, professionalism, patience and kindness. You have not explored all your moving options until you have spoken with EOS!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

San Francisco to Northern Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Heiko B A L H, 20 Dec 2020, 23:51
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
Communication with EOS was flawless as was the experience with the movers in Germany. Movers that were contracted in California weren‘t as great, seemed unprofessional but EOS made sure the things were safely repacked before shipment so all in all, we‘re happy with the move.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
5.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Germany to Denmark

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Ruben N, 20 Nov 2020, 19:56
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Everything went well; positive experience!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Heidelberg to Stockholm

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Louise A H B, 18 Nov 2020, 02:28
Moving Service
9.075 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hessen to Sunshine Coast

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Mick W, 16 Nov 2020, 20:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Houston USA to Rotenburg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Sven B, 13 Nov 2020, 14:45
Moving Service
9.5 10
Overall I'm very satisfied with the performance of EOS. The only thing that can be improved was the furniture assembly at arrival in Germany. I found a few flaws in my furniture i had to fix in order to have it properly assembled. I suggest therefore for the packing crew to take pictures while disassembling for the unpacking crew to look at. Since this problem can occur with every moving company, i would definitely use EOS for moving again.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag