View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 143 reviews
143 9.5 10 0
96.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 139 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzgywyjk0ymniyzezngm1ztawmdawmsjdxq

Alsbach to Brighton

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Chris von Schweitzer 24 Apr 2018, 18:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
A very efficient and well organised company. No hiccups at all. Very smooth operation from start to finish.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdnimtbhymniyzeznji4otawmdawmsjdxq

My move from CH to GER

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christian Freytag 16 Apr 2018, 04:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Can only recommend the EOS team. Was superb!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhy2e1zdazymniyzeznmm4ytawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. med. Florian Imhoff 09 Apr 2018, 02:18
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyznindexymniyzezmdljndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to the US

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Richard and Terri Mick 04 Apr 2018, 01:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotzhmjflymniyzezmju3mdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Mannheim to Chicago

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Soeren Bergner 28 Feb 2018, 20:35
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhoty1nzblymniyzezmwfhnzawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Darmstadt area to Cornwall

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. Christopher Kaiser-Bunbury 28 Feb 2018, 15:15
Moving Service
9.316666666666666 10
Very friendly team, good timing, overall great experience.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhnjfknznmymniyzezmwjlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Rosstal to Waterloo

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Björn Lindequist 19 Jan 2018, 19:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nothing to complain. Very good service from the very first step (getting quote) to the last step (getting the boxes).
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhm2q2zgezymniyzezm2y1odawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to NZ

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Tobias Schulmann 23 Dec 2017, 04:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjllmdviymniyzeznjg3otawmdawmsjdxq

From Canada back home to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Andre Mathissen 08 Dec 2017, 08:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was our first experience with an international moving company - and it couldn‘t have been better! We had contacted a handful of companies, but EOS’s timely first response to our request, a clearly laid-out offer (though not even being the lowest in price), which followed a few days later, and an overall friendly and professional attitude impressed us the most initially. In the end we were fully convinced that we had found the right company, when all of our remaining questions and concerns about the move were addressed in a quick and clear manner, too. And EOS delivered what they had promised: The quality of the service did not decrease after we had signed the contract. The ease and friendliness of communication with all parties involved (office and drivers) has to be emphasized here. The delivery of the container for loading (we loaded ourselves), the subsequent pick-up, and the final delivery at the destination - all according to schedule. Vessel information was provided to us and allowed for some tracking. There was no delay at customs, and hence no additional costs, thanks to proper paperwork we assume. We even had some flexibilty w.r.t. delivery time (different dates to choose from). Needless to say that we are more than happy with our choice of company and can highly recommend EOS Move Managment to anyone! Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Much appreciated ! Danke sehr.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmjq1mgqxymniyzezmwm1mtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to Georgia, USA

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Elizabeth Jaskolski 04 Dec 2017, 03:30
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Although all the boxes and furniture seemed well covered, we had significant damage. One box that contained delicate crystal glasses was marked with one small indication that there was glass inside. (DR, glas) The box did not have read fragile tape, nor large notes of fragile. When I opened it, it had one broken glass bowl in six glasses including one special one from Venice with Venician Crystal. My large wooden desk had a broken corner, and another lamp had a broken shade. I was told that with this amount of overseas handling, these things are inevitable; yet I packed a box of very delicate personal Crystal items and not one of them was broken.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your Statement. We are very sorry for some damages occured during the long ocean freight journey with storage in transit in the United States. We have discussed this with the teamleader of the packing crew in Germany. Unfortunately damages can occure always, but not that often. Surely we want to avoid this, but no moving Company worldwide can give a 100 % guarantee.

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmgnmzjriymniyzezntfimjawmdawmsjdxq

Germany o South Africa

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Angelique Pierry-Sharman 16 Nov 2017, 11:00
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdnjoddjymniyzeznmu4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Dreieich to Chiang Mai

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Klaus Stetefeldt 09 Nov 2017, 11:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmexnzc1ymniyzezn2flmdawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Frankfurt to Newcastle

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kane Forrester and Rachael Spencer 02 Nov 2017, 02:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Joachim and EOS overall were the pinnacle of caring professional moving team. They surveyed to generate an accurate, clear and competitive quote which covered all bases. The execution of the move was flawless and communication was continuous throughout. I cannot recommend them enough!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjuxodhmymniyzezn2i4ntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Nürnberg to US Georgia, Atlanta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Vivek Furtado and Milena Manzanilla 29 Oct 2017, 07:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was great!. We were really concern about or furniture and papers, since the container arrived in Miami at the same time the Hurricane Irma arrived. And we didn't pay an insurance in case of damages. Everything arrived safely and this was the company with the best offer. I am happy, I found them over the Internet And YES!, I will used this company again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zja3zjbmymniyzeznwnknzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Karlsruhe, Germany to Viña del Mar, Chile

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Friederike Murmann and Jorge Corsi 25 Oct 2017, 20:09
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztq1nmy5ymniyzezmdgxztawmdawmsjdxq

MY move from Düsseldorf to Baden (CH)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Domenico Costa Martin 16 Oct 2017, 14:51
Moving Service
8.75 10
We had overall a good experience. The moving crew was, simply put, fantastic! Extremely professional, timely and very communicative. On the other side, our consultant was not always very friendly, he answered our e-mails in a very unprofessional, almost rude, manner and not always giving us a clear or concise explanation on what we should expect, alleging that they had received way too many e-mails. It is worth mentioning that after pointing this out to him, he immediately corrected his behaviour. All of our household goods were carefully packed and arrived without a single scratch. EOS also helped us dealing with customs. We sent all the required paperwork and they took care of the rest. It was a very easy and uncomplicated process.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your statement,. Yes, the move coordinators have a very stressful job coordinating many worldwide removals by land air and sea at the same time. Sorry for his behaviour. Finally he organized the whole process to your satisfaction.

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zgu3ote2ymniyzeznda4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Riedstadt to Las Terrenas

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Carl Wade McBurnie 12 Oct 2017, 04:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
The thought of moving our household goods from Riedstadt in Germany to Las Terrenas in the Dominican Republic was quite daunting. However, EOS Move Management turned the daunting move into a piece of cake. Knowledgeable, experienced, efficient and friendly service from door to door. Would definitely recommend them to anyone daunted by a move overseas.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdljnjg3ymniyzezmmywnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Ann Arbor, MI to Frankfurt, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Manuela Schreckenbach 08 Oct 2017, 14:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zdfiyjc2ymniyzezmzyyndawmdawmsjdxq

Berlin, Germany to Victoria, Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Garth McBride 02 Oct 2017, 12:07
Moving Service
9.6 10
There were problems with how some valuable art was packed, resulting in breakage of irreplaceable goods. However, the support from both Joachim in Germany and Hans in Canada was exemplary and we couldn't have asked for better.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2jhmzq3ymniyzezmgixnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Connecticut USA to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Marianne und Michael Ehrlinspiel 27 Sep 2017, 21:10
Moving Service
9.35 10
Some people say you could manage such a move on your own - I doubt that ! As always the unexpected happens and you need professionals to remedy critical situations. If something goes wrong with customs, it's getting expensive as you pay for every day of storage. EOS did a very good job, worth each single $ with spent. Thanks !
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !

Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2i0ntc3ymniyzezmwvhntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from New York City to Recklinghausen

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Niklas Kirwel 27 Sep 2017, 14:30
Moving Service
7.183333333333334 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu3mzm0ymniyzezmmezmdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Ghana to Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Berit Stoppa 17 Sep 2017, 21:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Service has been great from the beginning, on the Ghanaian side with the Partner Institution as well as in Germany. Punctual and fast communication on all sides, as well as consultation here and there how to do it best. I chose EOS after I got a recommendation of a friend and I would definitely recommend their service to others as well!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu2mdq2ymniyzeznjywndawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to Sydney Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Anton Greeff 17 Sep 2017, 19:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were absolutely happy with the service we got from EOS, and Mr. Seifert in particular, who was always very quick to respond to our queries and went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. We most definitely would recommend EOS to anyone
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you so much !!!

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymnlmdc4ymniyzeznzixmtawmdawmyjdxq

Excellent move from Germany to Spain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Filip Marinic 16 Sep 2017, 16:27
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Everything was excellent and on time. There is just one minor thing that could be done to increase the efficiency of the moving crew. In our move from Germany to Spain, all the boxes where labelled in the german language by the german moving crew and then these labels could not be understood by the spanish moving crew, so we had to tell them for every box where to put it. Perhaps in the future, the moving crew at the origin could use some generic multi-lingual labels that cover the local languages of the moving crews, e.g. Kitchen/Küche/Cocina, Living room/Wohnzimmer/Salon etc. Thanks
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you for your statement. We will discuss this also with the dispatch managers in order to improve our services.

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymfmnmu4ymniyzezndnkyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Celeste Haworth 15 Sep 2017, 05:38
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
The people who packed my items- from valuable wall mirrors to glassware, antiques to tables were simply fantastic. Fast and professional, not one thing broke- everything was in perfect condition when it arrived in Australia from Germany. Everyone I dealt with was supportive and informative. Thank you
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !!!

Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag