View all Germany results

EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG

5
Based on 175 reviews
175 9.5 10 0
97.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 (0) 6151 957 99-27
Address
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.6 Darmstadt 64295 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 171 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Santiago de Chile to Munich

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Alexander W, 13 Dec 2018, 00:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great Job Mr. Seifert!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Warren T, 01 Dec 2018, 13:12
Moving Service
7.733333333333333 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Wiesbaden, Germany to Penang, Malaysia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Wei M H, 28 Nov 2018, 20:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move consultant, Mr. Joachim Seifert, was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and provided me with an accurate quote. No surprises when I was billed. He was very responsive and was thorough with his follow up. Every question I had was answered. My items arrived within the time frame and delivery at the destination was smooth. I couldn't be happier. Mr. Seifert has made my move back to Malaysia a much less stressful event! Thank you!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Rotsock - Göteborg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by A. F, 21 Nov 2018, 16:52
Moving Service
8.4 10
Excellent Work, in schedule. Money definitely worth.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

s Sydney

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michael H, 01 Nov 2018, 14:18
Moving Service
9.5 10
The only little problem was in the communication of how the seafreight
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Frankfurt am Main to Thailand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Wayne H, 24 Oct 2018, 12:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
All in all, we are very satisfied with the provided service. I can only strongly recommend this companyband as soon as we'll need to move again, I am happy to know whom to contact. Thank you.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Darmstadt to Johannesburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Konstantin Z, 17 Oct 2018, 22:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
My move was organized well by the German side. South African side took quite a bit longer than promised though. Overall, a good service
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to France

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Noella C, 14 Oct 2018, 17:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Merci beaucoup

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Darmstadt to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Volker L, 10 Oct 2018, 17:54
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
All benefits of a smaller company (personal, individual, great service), acting very professionally in the global logistics world. Great job! Thanks.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Norway

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Anita G, 10 Oct 2018, 14:55
Moving Service
9.525 10
Overall it was a smooth move. Nothing broke and everything arrived at the new house. Crew was friendly and helpful. Would hire this company again!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Many thanks !

Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Australia

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Kathleen S, 10 Oct 2018, 01:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
ONE Hundred percent. With Thanks
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hanau to Alpharetta

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Torsten N, 06 Oct 2018, 09:09
Moving Service
9.200000000000001 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Belmont, CA, to Mannheim, Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Martin L, 03 Oct 2018, 16:58
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
Overall really smooth!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Santiago Chile to Hamburg

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Marion F, 02 Oct 2018, 20:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Germany to Canada

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Dr. A S, 25 Sep 2018, 05:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Düsseldorf to Singapur

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by , 20 Sep 2018, 19:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Germany to Florida

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Christiane K, 17 Sep 2018, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very happy with EOS Move Managment, Mr Seifert and his crew always got back to us immediately with information needed, the set up for the actual move was very professional, the move itself was very uncomplicated and we are very happy with EOS Move Management and would use them again any time!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you very much !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Germany to New Zealand

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Michel H, 04 Sep 2018, 05:46
Moving Service
9.875 10
Very professional service I would choose again any time!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Darmstadt (Germany) to Linköping (Sweden)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Jing Jia H, 26 Aug 2018, 15:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Frankfurt to Abu Dhabi

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Lamees K, 22 Aug 2018, 23:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was made enjoyable by EOS moving company. The crew were very helpful and professional. The transit time was exactly what they estimated it to be which made planning ahead a lot easier. EOS distination partner was also very professional and punctual. Overall, we had a very good experience and would definitely recommend EOS to other clients.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bonn to Bangkok

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Inkar K, 22 Aug 2018, 10:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had to arrange a move from Bonn to Bangkok at a rather short notice. The EOS services were very good, quick, well priced and efficient. This was exactly what was needed for me. The delivery time estimate was realistic and goods arrived on time and in good condition. Very happy with their service!
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Rome (Italy) to Tübingen (Germany)

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Yasmin T, 12 Aug 2018, 23:03
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Germany to Bahrain

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Uwe B, 12 Aug 2018, 13:42
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Vielen Dank !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Frankfurt to Toronto

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Bert W, 12 Aug 2018, 06:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr Seifert from EOS was from the beginning on very professionell and constructive to find a good solution especially transporting the big ceramic sculptures. Those bigger and smaller pieces and all other personal stuff like furniture...arrived save and sound. Not a single piece was missing or damaged. Excellent work, Job done in the best possible way. He always had an ear for any questions and concerns throughout the whole process. Highly recommended mover with both a personal and professional attitude. Will go with EOS again if possible for sure without hesitation.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

DFW to Nuremberg Germany

Review of EOS Move Management GmbH & Co. KG in Darmstadt, Germany by Thomas H, 11 Aug 2018, 09:54
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Again, I chose Joachim Seifert and EOS Moving for my Relocation. EOS is very easy and good to work with. Joachim plans every step proactively and mitigates interruptions or changes easily and very professional. The only downside or concern was the equipment used by the local US moving service. They did it the American way with boxes that didn’t look very stirdy and resistant. However, they made the move and nothing broke, but when organized by EOS directly, Joachim and his team provide a higher level of confidence. I will choose them again in a heartbeat and referred them multiple times to other Expats already.
W1siziisiju2mmy4odvkotvjmjy4mgi0mzawmdawmsjdxq

Thank you !

Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag