View all Germany results

COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH

5
Based on 38 reviews
38 9.5 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
93.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 6132 79066 0
Address
Hermann-Bopp-Str.6 Ingelheim 55218 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 38 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhngrln2nmymniyzezm2fmmzawmdawmsjdxq

Sacramento to Sigmaringen

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Silvia Paischer 04 Jan 2018, 16:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Extremely knowledgeable, flexible, patient, never got tired to answer my questions! Thank You Guys!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmju0otk4ymniyzezmdvhntawmdawmyjdxq

Wiesbaden, Germany to Pennsylvania, USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Mark Beighy 04 Dec 2017, 21:11
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmju0odc5ymniyzezmdvhntawmdawmsjdxq

Germany to USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Ryan Mason 04 Dec 2017, 21:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjaxmjhlymniyzeznzbhzdawmdawmyjdxq

Frankfurt Delhi

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Sujaan 25 Oct 2017, 12:26
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwy5ytniymniyzeznmeyodawmdawnsjdxq

Move from Hochheim DE to Lexington, SC

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Michelle Matheny 25 Oct 2017, 03:53
Moving Service
7.8999999999999995 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zte3zjq1ymniyzezntc5ytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to Indonesia

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Michael Weichert 14 Oct 2017, 11:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent communication and timeliness, despite challenging moving conditions (time-pressure, across continents, customs regulations). I recommend their services and would use them again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztexyja4ymniyzeznjyznjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Colombia to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Mirko Hofmann 14 Oct 2017, 03:59
Moving Service
8.325 10
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztewmwm4ymniyzeznjyznjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to San Antonio.

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Naji Rushdan 14 Oct 2017, 02:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team consisted of three men. My experience was nothing less than exceptional. The team worked together like a highly tuned engine and executed their responsibility with precision. They were AWESOME!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztbkyju2ymniyzezntuxndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hardegsen, Germany to Sharprsburg, GA. USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Hinnerk Koepp 13 Oct 2017, 23:27
Moving Service
9.6 10
I´m moving with Cpmas since 2008 and I believe that was move # 6... Even with the different Crews on different locations in Germany or in the US, the Compas Team always exceeded our expectations. I hope we don´t have to use the Services many more times, but if we have to, Compas will be our first choice since 2008 Thank you Andreas, Daniel and your Team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2fkytdkymniyzezmguwztawmdawmsjdxq

Move Morbach, Germany to Thailand

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Stephen Martin 10 Jun 2017, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
A superb crew who worked very hard, with no damage, expert packing and loading and very easy to get on with. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2e5ngm2ymniyzezndjintawmdawmyjdxq

move from North Carolina/USA to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Rene Schneider 09 Jun 2017, 20:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mjixogvkymniyzezntk4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Mrs

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Diana Deckert 22 May 2017, 06:47
Moving Service
9.9 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztviyjljymniyzeznwq0ndawmdawmsjdxq

Kehl to Neuenstadt

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Ulrich Köhler 06 Apr 2017, 11:53
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zti5njfmymniyzezntk1nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move to London

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Philip Schuster 04 Apr 2017, 02:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ymrkytblymniyzezmmfkmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Frankfurt, Germany to Columbia, SC USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Micknass 07 Mar 2017, 05:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great team & moving crew's @ Compas and Nilson, appreciate your assistance and service! Will definitely recommend you guys! Thanks again for your efforts. Oliver
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjgwmgyxymniyzezndvkzdawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Altenstadt, Germany, to Clayton, NC, USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Schomaker 02 Mar 2017, 19:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr. Schaarschuch was very helpful, he answered every eMail, gave valueable tips, and was very kind. It was the perfect service. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywe5odjlymniyzezngjinjawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Jersey City/ US to Bonn/Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Katja Pawelzik 20 Feb 2017, 15:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ytbmzmu2ymniyzeznmq1mzawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to South Carolina

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Silke Golombek 13 Feb 2017, 08:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yta2nzziymniyzeznmq1mzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Washington DC to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Micah Gant 12 Feb 2017, 21:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Andreas and Daniel were very professional and helpful during the entire process. I would recommend anyone moving to Germany to use their company!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yta0odrlymniyzezmwy4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from the UK to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Melissa Conley 12 Feb 2017, 19:34
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4owi4mzzhymniyzezmtgxnzawmdawmsjdxq

Great Move!

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Lefty Byrd 09 Feb 2017, 04:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH moved my household during my recent relocation from Kaiserslautern, Germany to Virginia in the U.S. From the initial visit by Daniel Schaarschuch to the movers coming to pack up my house to delivery to Virginia went off without a hitch. I would definitely choose COMPAS for any future moves.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4otllmmeyymniyzezmtdjotawmdawmsjdxq

LA to Rheinau

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Michael Marz 07 Feb 2017, 23:07
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mmixmmvlymniyzezntcyyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Frankfurt to Washington, D.C.

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Minsuk Han 15 Nov 2016, 21:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Daniel was very helpful while I was trying to plan how my move was going to be like, in terms of sea vs. air freight. The service was great abroad and here; I have no complaints. I would recommend the service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mjvlzgjkymniyzezmtnhndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Berlin to NY

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Anja Ales 12 Nov 2016, 00:11
Moving Service
8.0 10
The company has been great overall and I would use them again. However their local packing company less so - the boxes were badly labeled and as a result one box was lost.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
6.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3njkxodlhymniyzezmzm2mdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Michigan USA to Lahnstein Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Kambeck-Benden 21 Jun 2016, 18:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving crew in the USA could have been more efficient with packing our goods. Some of our moving boxes contained empty baskets and other containers were separated, e.g. the bottom in one and the lids in others. Also, it would had been nice to see that our antique furniture would had been wrapped with cardboard corners for protection. Everything else was fantastic. I highly recommend the COMPAS team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag