View all Germany results

COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH

5
Based on 43 reviews
43 9.4 10 0
95.0
Move
Consultant
92.0
Moving
Crew
96.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+49 6132 79066 0
Address
Hermann-Bopp-Str.6 Ingelheim 55218 Germany
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 43 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvindczyzdjymniyzeznwiwmzawmdawmsjdxq

Moving my Stuff from Ohio, USA to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Gary O, 12 Jul 2018, 19:33
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindcwn2i0ymniyzezmjcyntawmdawmsjdxq

From Stuttgart, Germany to Chennai, India.

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Gopalakrishnan G, 12 Jul 2018, 15:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was so happy from the day 1, when i receive the call from Daniel Schaarschuch. The approah was very good and clear. Very co-operative and flexible which makes the customer happy. The moving Crew came earlier in the morning to my home which was very good for me and they packed very nicely, neatly and efficiently. Thanks to the whole Team. Certainly i will recommend you to my friends and collegues.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2rmn2jjymniyzezmmy3yjawmdawmsjdxq

Canada to Germany with a car

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Hendrik D, 05 Jul 2018, 18:49
Moving Service
9.35 10
This was our first move with Compas and the overall experience was great. (It was our second intercontinental move, so we had some experience to compare against). Compas went out of their way to make this move run as smooth as possible. The Compas head office was very knowledgeable (in particular with regards to moving the car). They also showed flexibility when we needed to changes dates and followed up with us on a regular basis to ensure we were on track with everything. The personal visit from the owner during the unloading process was a nice touch. Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Compas. We would definitely use Compas again for a future move.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2exzgmyymniyzezmji1yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to Atlanta, USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Stefan V, 02 Jul 2018, 20:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvim2ewzgewymniyzeznzu0nzawmdawmsjdxq

Sharpsburg, GA. - Dalberg - Deutschland

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Hinnerk K, 02 Jul 2018, 19:33
Moving Service
7.616666666666667 10
I only used Compas for over 10 Years. And this was by far the worse experience we had. The packers in GA didn't know how to pack, did not take the Office furniture apart what resulted in a lot of damage. We also had damaged furniture in the dining room and bed room. The boxes for the hanging close has been filled up half way with other stuff, so that the shirts and dresses where all wrinkled. Also they packed empty boxes and bottles with a lot of paper and didn't pack important / expensive good like pictures / frames. The crew on the second day threw everything in the boxes and even had an attitude torch my wife. Like I said in summary this was the worse move in 10 years with the most damaged goods. :-(
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
5.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhngrln2nmymniyzezm2fmmzawmdawmsjdxq

Sacramento to Sigmaringen

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Silvia P, 04 Jan 2018, 16:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Extremely knowledgeable, flexible, patient, never got tired to answer my questions! Thank You Guys!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmju0otk4ymniyzezmdvhntawmdawmyjdxq

Wiesbaden, Germany to Pennsylvania, USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Mark B, 04 Dec 2017, 21:11
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmju0odc5ymniyzezmdvhntawmdawmsjdxq

Germany to USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Ryan M, 04 Dec 2017, 21:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjaxmjhlymniyzeznzbhzdawmdawmyjdxq

Frankfurt Delhi

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by , 25 Oct 2017, 12:26
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwy5ytniymniyzeznmeyodawmdawnsjdxq

Move from Hochheim DE to Lexington, SC

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Michelle M, 25 Oct 2017, 03:53
Moving Service
7.8999999999999995 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zte3zjq1ymniyzezntc5ytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Germany to Indonesia

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Michael W, 14 Oct 2017, 11:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent communication and timeliness, despite challenging moving conditions (time-pressure, across continents, customs regulations). I recommend their services and would use them again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztexyja4ymniyzeznjyznjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Colombia to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Mirko H, 14 Oct 2017, 03:59
Moving Service
8.325 10
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztewmwm4ymniyzeznjyznjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Germany to San Antonio.

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Naji R, 14 Oct 2017, 02:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team consisted of three men. My experience was nothing less than exceptional. The team worked together like a highly tuned engine and executed their responsibility with precision. They were AWESOME!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztbkyju2ymniyzezntuxndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hardegsen, Germany to Sharprsburg, GA. USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Hinnerk K, 13 Oct 2017, 23:27
Moving Service
9.6 10
I´m moving with Cpmas since 2008 and I believe that was move # 6... Even with the different Crews on different locations in Germany or in the US, the Compas Team always exceeded our expectations. I hope we don´t have to use the Services many more times, but if we have to, Compas will be our first choice since 2008 Thank you Andreas, Daniel and your Team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2fkytdkymniyzezmguwztawmdawmsjdxq

Move Morbach, Germany to Thailand

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Stephen M, 10 Jun 2017, 01:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
A superb crew who worked very hard, with no damage, expert packing and loading and very easy to get on with. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2e5ngm2ymniyzezndjintawmdawmyjdxq

move from North Carolina/USA to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Rene S, 09 Jun 2017, 20:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mjixogvkymniyzezntk4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Mrs

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Diana D, 22 May 2017, 06:47
Moving Service
9.9 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztviyjljymniyzeznwq0ndawmdawmsjdxq

Kehl to Neuenstadt

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Ulrich K, 06 Apr 2017, 11:53
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zti5njfmymniyzezntk1nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move to London

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Philip S, 04 Apr 2017, 02:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ymrkytblymniyzezmmfkmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Frankfurt, Germany to Columbia, SC USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by , 07 Mar 2017, 05:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great team & moving crew's @ Compas and Nilson, appreciate your assistance and service! Will definitely recommend you guys! Thanks again for your efforts. Oliver
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjgwmgyxymniyzezndvkzdawmdawmsjdxq

Our move from Altenstadt, Germany, to Clayton, NC, USA

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by , 02 Mar 2017, 19:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Mr. Schaarschuch was very helpful, he answered every eMail, gave valueable tips, and was very kind. It was the perfect service. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywe5odjlymniyzezngjinjawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Jersey City/ US to Bonn/Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Katja P, 20 Feb 2017, 15:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ytbmzmu2ymniyzeznmq1mzawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Germany to South Carolina

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Silke G, 13 Feb 2017, 08:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yta2nzziymniyzeznmq1mzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Washington DC to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Micah G, 12 Feb 2017, 21:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Andreas and Daniel were very professional and helpful during the entire process. I would recommend anyone moving to Germany to use their company!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yta0odrlymniyzezmwy4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from the UK to Germany

Review of COMPAS Mobility Solutions GmbH in Ingelheim, Germany by Melissa C, 12 Feb 2017, 19:34
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag