View all Hong Kong results

Baggagexs

5
Based on 29 reviews
29 8.6 10 0
87.0
Move
Consultant
88.0
Moving
Crew
83.0
Move
Co-ordinator
86.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+852 3167 4000
Address
Rm. A-C, 11/F, Champion Building 287-291 Des Voeux Road Central Hong Kong Hong Kong
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 23 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5m2u4zgjlymniyzezm2exyjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Hong Kong to Melbourne

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by NGOK W H, 12 Jun 2017, 20:49
Moving Service
7.816666666666666 10
Impressed with the tenacity of initial assessment and arrangement of services, all the way through to packing and documentation process. I am happy with the overall quality of service. The contractor in Australia was not as good as Hong Kong, but did their job and was punctual with delivery. All things arrived in good condition so I'd recommend your service again to anyone moving internationally.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzg5mdzlymniyzezmte1nzawmdawmsjdxq

Local HK move

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr J W, 08 Jun 2017, 07:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mzrmnwi0ymniyzezmdhknjawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Hong Kong to Perth, Australia

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Graeme G, 05 Jun 2017, 14:09
Moving Service
9.5 10
Every Thing was Okay, except the communication of invoices that have been sent to me 2 times with different amount, that is so confuse to the customer!
W1siziisiju4mwmzzwi2ymniyzezmdnmodawmdawmyjdxq

Dear Mr G. ,

Thank you for your great feedback, I must apologies regarding the dual invoicing which was a human error in our accounting system.
I am this human “glitch” and you were not the only client impacted, I am really sorry for the inconvenient caused, I know it is not much but please feel free to remind it to us the next time you use our services, I am sure we could work on something.

Have a great day,
JS4

Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mju0mgq5ymniyzezmja4odawmdawmsjdxq

From hk to reunion island

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. P A, 24 May 2017, 16:14
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mji2y2qwymniyzeznduxmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Yangon

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr X L, 22 May 2017, 12:45
Moving Service
7.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwy4ztq0ymniyzeznddimjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Macao to Malaysia

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. M S W, 20 May 2017, 08:31
Moving Service
8.783333333333333 10
Very efficient and smooth process. Thank you to all!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwywnjjhymniyzezndc5yjawmdawmsjdxq

HKG to Calgary

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mrs I Y S C, 19 May 2017, 22:50
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwuynjdlymniyzezmmyzzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from two locations in SE Asia to New Zealand

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by C F, 19 May 2017, 06:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
I leave all ratings as 10/10 because they really are. The move was perfect in all aspects and there is simply no room for improvement because everything was carried out in the best possible way. I am an expat moving around fairly frequently and have never received the kind of overall service standard as Links' irrespective of cost. Excellent communications, items were packed very efficiently (in terms of both space utilization and time) and professionally. More importantly, nothing has been damaged, even fragile glass items all arrived in good shape. Photographic lenses survived the prolonged storage. The only relatively minor issue is that container consolidation may take some time. In summary, I would definitely recommend Links to anyone without hesitation.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mtliyznlymniyzezmtdjzjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Chai P H, 15 May 2017, 22:33
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zjrkztk5ymniyzezmwfjytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from HK to Perth

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. F L, 17 Apr 2017, 23:26
Moving Service
9.75 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zwe0zdmwymniyzeznje0mjawmdawmyjdxq

Storage move from HK to Italy

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. N D, 09 Apr 2017, 23:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was just great. All managed very tightly and precisely. The team was great, spoke perfect English and managed the process in a seamless way. Will definitely recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ztc2zdixymniyzezmdq5mjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hongkong to New Zealand

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Ms. M V, 07 Apr 2017, 18:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zguwzgq1ymniyzezm2vkmtawmdawmyjdxq

HK to Sydney

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. & M M, 31 Mar 2017, 16:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdrknjkwymniyzezmgnlotawmdawmsjdxq

The quality of service was quite good - HK to h* Chi Minh Vietnam

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mr. K, 24 Mar 2017, 16:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Dear Baggagexs, Please be advised that I’ve received the goods and the quality of service was quite good. The local company here was on time for delivery and good service for unpacking and arrangement….. I also sent “thank you” email to your partner agent who is a local contact in Vietnam. With such good service in HK and Vietnam, I am sure that I will use again your firm later if it’s the case. Best regards!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdrhyjgzymniyzezntq4yjawmdawmsjdxq

singapore to hk

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Mands H, 24 Mar 2017, 13:15
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4zdiynwnmymniyzezmmq0mdawmdawmyjdxq

Succesful Move from HK to Melbourne Victoria Australia

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 22 Mar 2017, 15:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
My shipment from HK was delivered to my new home in Melbourne. Everything was fine, there’s no damage or losses and we’re very happy to see our HK things again! Thank you for your assistance with this move. Please also tell the CEO that I’m very happy with everything with this move and your partner agent in Melbourne have also been good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yti1yzhkymniyzezmty0njawmdawmyjdxq

Singapore to sydney

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 14 Feb 2017, 09:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Today I received my all stuff.. many thanks for everything.. so far I have used 3 cargo companies and I found baggagexs is one of the best and most professional company. I was in little bit doubt when I was booking with baggagexs but you have proved me wrong with such awesome and smooth service.. I will recommend to all my friends to use baggagexs.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4odawyzm5ymniyzezmme4ntawmdawmsjdxq

from singapore to hong kong

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Lang C, 19 Jan 2017, 08:45
Moving Service
7.625 10
Everything is good except the lady named liyana i contacted at the Singapore office. She is friendly but i have some communication issues with her so that i had to call the hk office to push her to reply me. She didn't explain the contract to me so that i didn't know about the minimum insurance fee until i myself fingered it out. It seems either she avoided me questions or her English is not good (But it sounds ok). She just didn't appear trustworthy and made me wonder if your company was an fraud. But everything turned out good. The hk office and your moving crew were very helpful. Thank you
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4m2u5mdi4ymniyzezmzmxntawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Hong Kong to Spain

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Jose A, 30 Nov 2016, 16:39
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
The moving took so long. The consultant told me that it would be a month, while it took nearly 4 months. The shipment would depart from HK in mid Jun... and it did in mid July. No compensation was given to the customer. The budget was not done in a proper way, because she told me that it will be adjusted with the amount of boxes... and it was the same amount.Also a new cost received when delivered to UK, that was not informed before. Luckily, the customer service works very well and Phoenix was very responsive every time, suffering my claims.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4m2vkzgnjymniyzezndm1ytawmdawnsjdxq

Fom Hong Kong To Toronto

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Marco N, 07 Dec 2016, 23:15
Moving Service
8.950000000000001 10
1. Cannot meet the date of my expected delivery, I have to re-arrange the person to attend the delivery. 2. 4 out of 11 boxes damaged without giving reason, only send me an insurance claim form. In general the attituide of staff is good, reponse is fast, except after the goods damaged.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4njy0ztrjymniyzezmtlkytawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from Hong Kong to London

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by Nanret S, 30 Dec 2016, 20:08
Moving Service
6.366666666666667 10
The movers arrived an hour earlier than they were supposed to, and I was not staying at the place where my boxes were so that was additional stress on moving day. My box arrived in London COMPLETELY DESTROYED. The cardboard box was completely ripped and broken, and the company in charge in the UK (TNT) had to repackage it for me. I had to pay extra to BaggageXS to change my delivery address. Yet, I was the one needed to liase with TNT for five days straight because they were still trying to deliver my box to the wrong/previous address. Staff were very friendly, but the shipment itself was incredibly poor and that's what counts. Luckily nothing fell out of my tattered box in its commute (!) I have one more box in Hong Kong but I will definitely use a different company after this experience.
Moving Crew
5.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
6.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjyyyja0ymniyzeznzu2mzawmdawmsjdxq

HK-SG

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 01 Mar 2017, 09:59
Moving Service
5.166666666666667 10
Move Consultant
4.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
3.0
Overall Experience
5.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4y2qxodrkymniyzezngqyytawmdawmsjdxq

Terrible - items missing from boxes!

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 18 Mar 2017, 19:21
Moving Service
3.925 10
After waiting 3 months for the shipment from Hong Kong to Singapore, I receive my 11 boxes but my 2 LVs and 1 Prada bags are missing from the boxes. Even my Bluetooth radio clock has gone missing. This is pure dishonesty. Theft. Before that, I have to keep asking for updates to my shipment. They don't promptly update. Once they collect your full payment, you hardly hear from them. Unless you enjoy grief, never use them.
Moving Crew
3.6
Move Co-ordinator
4.3
Overall Experience
3.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
2
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4y2y1nji4ymniyzezmzy4yjawmdawmsjdxq

Horrible experience moving from HK to SG

Review of Baggagexs in Hong Kong, Hong Kong by , 20 Mar 2017, 12:23
Moving Service
2.4 10
After moving with them twice before, we decided to use them once again. I don't know what's happened to the team, the management, the direction, their hiring strategy, but they are terrible. Do not use. Move coordinator under estimated our load even after we got her to specifically come and re assess as we wanted to make doubly sure that they had all the information they needed. She insisted it was correct. The movers came on the day and it turned out to be nearly double what she quoted. The movers themselves were nice enough but at the end we discovered they did a shoddy job packing, even packing rubbish that was in a bin! Nice. Move coordinator quoted us a date 2 weeks earlier than what they actually delivered, with a small child this was not very welcome news. Communication was terrible and she also then tried to cover her back on the bad quote by insinuating that we had misled them in what we had to pack - this is even AFTER the visit where we got her to come to our house to assess! We wrote to her manager, the new district head to complain about the terrible expertise and customer experience we were experiencing - HE came back basically implying that we were after a discount. We weren't, it was all about being fair. We gave up - paid the bloody fees and just wanted the end of it. The stuff was nearly 2 weeks overdue, after us chasing and chasing and chasing. Finally the stuff arrived, numerous items are broken, damaged, including a microwave oven and a retro radio which were both packed on their sides (fab! very smart), number of plates packed with a single piece of paper.. the list goes on. We take pictures and sign lots of forms to say they arrived broken and nearly a month later we have not heard from the company at all, despite us emailing, calling and chasing. Disgusting company. It is not worth your time or your money, choose someone else to move with.
Move Consultant
1.5
Moving Crew
4.2
Move Co-ordinator
1.5
Overall Experience
2.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
2
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag