View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 1063 reviews
1063 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 1022 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Bangkok to Bandar Seri Begawan

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yusri N, 16 Jul 2024, 11:39
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Satisfied with their service. From booking to actual packaging has been perfectly executed. Their customer service was fantastic.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Japan

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ikuo N, 14 Jul 2024, 07:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am very pleased with the work Transpo did. They arrived on time and finished the job efficiently within the scheduled time. They are very courteous in their work. They are professionals in the moving business.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to İstanbul

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tansu T, 13 Jul 2024, 23:32
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Windy T, 08 Jul 2024, 12:03
Moving Service
9.2 10
Prompt communication, but please share direct contact in line, not only work phone number. It’s difficult to reach when urgent
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to South Africa 🇿🇦

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sarfaraaz I, 08 Jul 2024, 05:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was an amazing and hustle free move as Asian Tigers team took care of all my packing and made my experience hustle and worry free Thank you to your team of professionals for being so efficient Great job 👏
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Pattaya to London

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Peter B, 04 Jul 2024, 14:29
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
I was surprised when Asian Tigers informed me after my goods had been surveyed, packed and removed, all by them, that l was over their estimated volume and l had no option but to pay for the additional quantity. I had not changed anything from the survey. Asian Tigers did offer a compromise which l accepted but felt they should have checked the volume after packing and advise me before they removed the goods that the surveyed quantity had increased so l had the opportunity to include everything or take items out.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to The Woodlands, TX

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael L J, 03 Jul 2024, 19:23
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Smooth packing. Fifth move with Asian Tigers. Always a pleasure.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hua Hin to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexander S D, 02 Jul 2024, 17:15
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Victoria to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Tassawan K, 27 Jun 2024, 10:49
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Germany

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Thomas J, 23 Jun 2024, 11:03
Moving Service
9.65 10
From early contact to delivery....great experience
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wisnu R, 22 Jun 2024, 13:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bekti N, 18 Jun 2024, 09:23
Moving Service
9.0 10
We got many support from Asian Tiger in order to shipping my household with very good response when communication, friendly staff and good handling of goods
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ricki M, 17 Jun 2024, 14:46
Moving Service
8.9 10
Good experience...
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Lisbon

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yavuz E, 17 Jun 2024, 13:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good so far! This is the second time I use your services :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anung P E S, 17 Jun 2024, 12:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Stratford

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Xing S, 05 Jun 2024, 16:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
The experience is so wonderful with Asian Tigers staff members no matter the crew or the consultant. Everybody is friendly and helpful. The work is done efficiently. For the customer there is worry free. Highly recommended to others.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Barnett move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Steven B, 04 Jun 2024, 16:37
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
A generally good experience. Asian Tigers remain our preferred moving company. Despite the packing taking half a day longer and the volume changing the overall experience was good. I acknowledge moving furniture to three locations is challenging, four if you include the stuff going to Father Ted. Siri, my wife, felt that this team were slower in packing than others but I/we prefer things to be done properly. Everyone we dealt with has been professional and polite, and personable and no breakages. We appreciate Bill checking in with us from time to time and the responsiveness of Paul when I contacted him for guidance. Will definitely appoint Asian Tigers again
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Kanekoji

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Kanekoji G ( ), 04 Jun 2024, 15:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Hua Hin Thailand to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Suliana P, 02 Jun 2024, 18:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Absolutely seamless from first contact. Fantastic customer service and kept informed throughout the whole process. Couldn't be more satisfied especially after helping my parents emigrate to Singapore from Thailand just a few months before. Highly recommended!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move to Luxembourg

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Rachit A, 01 Jun 2024, 23:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Really trained staff, well spoken and very friendly staff. Did all packing in very professional manner...
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Thailand to Italy

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Petra D M, 01 Jun 2024, 14:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience, very professional packing crew
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

All perfect

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Barbara P, 26 May 2024, 15:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jose I A C, 23 May 2024, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Thailand to Australia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Alexandra P, 13 May 2024, 15:11
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Really efficient company to use but very expensive!
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Chiang Mai to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joanna L L, 11 May 2024, 09:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole process was really smooth and hassle free. We received great service at every stage of the journey. Highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5