View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 745 reviews
745 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 719 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Thailand to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Laurent L, 05 Aug 2022, 10:15
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

BKK to Amsterdam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Thomas H, 03 Aug 2022, 02:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic- no other words
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Samakee Gardens to Danicha Garden Condo

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Carlee C, 02 Aug 2022, 23:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Canada move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daryl D, 01 Aug 2022, 22:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
The Asian Tiger move co-ordinator was very punctual, they responded after hours and always fully answered our questions. No delays….no unanswered questions. The move crew worked full out to ensure everything was done in the required timeframe, they are obviously experienced and it shows. This is the second time we have used the Thailand branch of Asian Tigers and give them our strong recommendation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to The Sanctuary Wongamat Pattaya

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Dan C, 01 Aug 2022, 10:03
Moving Service
8.9 10
The move was very good, however, the only opportunity was availability of the moving crew did not meet my intended schedule, but I was able to change my dates to suit the availability of the crew.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Hong Kong

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Dr.Annie I S, 26 Jul 2022, 22:46
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Bangkok to Phuket and Canada

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John R, 23 Jul 2022, 23:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

very nice

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jae B J, 29 Jun 2022, 19:08
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
<font class="papago-parent"><font class="papago-source" style="display:none;">it was very nise for me, all section perfect action and price as well </font>모든 섹션의 완벽한 액션과 가격 또한 나에게 매우 좋았다.</font>
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kenichi L, 29 Jun 2022, 13:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

to deliver within Bangkok area at our client's house

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Saint H (, 27 Jun 2022, 14:21
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Having heard from our customer that Asian Tigers' staff happened to inform our product's retail price to maid at home. Normally, Asian Tigers are not allowed to reveal any information about our business to outsider.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move house to storage locally and pack groupage to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stephen S, 26 Jun 2022, 04:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move Sydney to Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alan B, 25 Jun 2022, 14:45
Moving Service
8.916666666666666 10
Service was generally good however I did need to chase for information a couple of times. It also took a lot longer for our effects to arrive than we were initially told, seemed to be an issue booking the air freight at the Australian end
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Rebecca OSullivan

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rebecca O D, 24 Jun 2022, 23:36
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
Everybody was very kind, and said my move would be covered. On the day of the move, the moving crew was there and I showed them all of my belongings. Nobody ever said things wouldn't fit! About 3/4 of the way, they told me it was out of room. I would have prioritized better if I knew I couldn't fit everything. We ended up opening the entire crate to add a few more things, and I didn't bring half of my dishes. They should have told me well in advance that things couldn't fit, so I would know what to take and what to give away. This is my second move with Asian Tigers, and neither were good.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move in Bkk area

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Titinan N, 24 Jun 2022, 15:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Singapore to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anupam B, 21 Jun 2022, 19:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From HCMC to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Budsakorn S, 20 Jun 2022, 17:19
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Phuket, Thailand to Montezuma, New Mexico USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Catherine J, 20 Jun 2022, 11:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were very pleased. Excellent service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Relocation within Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Margrit A, 20 Jun 2022, 10:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for the very good service again, we used it the 4th time already. Always will come back to you, when we will need again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Madeleine M, 24 May 2022, 19:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent customer service, khun Apiwat was very easy to contact, always replied straight away and was very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend the company to a friend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from Bangkok to Denmark

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Peter B B, 23 May 2022, 10:27
Moving Service
8.25 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from KL to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Maruay A, 13 May 2022, 15:01
Moving Service
8.716666666666667 10
Overall experience was good. Except from inaccurate (overestimated) packing survey from moving consultant that cause me disposing / donation of some of my stuffs. Sites staffs are freindly, professional in packing and full of willing to help. Moving co-ordinator also mindful, professional in business and well informative.
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bodo K, 13 May 2022, 13:47
Moving Service
9.375 10
This was my 3rd of 4th move with Asian Tigers. This time was complicated due to Covid and it took nearly a year until conclusion. Great service from Alan Gold and Mark Neave who were patient and followed up on all queries promptly. Same for the BKK packing crew who were terrific: fast, efficient and friendly. Only gripe: whilst it was listed as a minor point in the substantial paperwork involved that I had to collect a Customs Declaration Form upon arrival in Hanoi BEFORE clearing customs, this escaped my attention and as a consequence I have to pay another $400 penalty on top of an already super-expensive shipment. Considering the cost involved, I think a personal call before my move to quickly summarise things and remind me of important points like this, would have been useful. Especially when I was in BKK myself for the entire week to organise the move and easily available to talk to the team. Other than that - all good. Thank you.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bang Saen to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian B, 13 May 2022, 13:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Stephen O, 10 May 2022, 23:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Awesome. No complaints.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rachel P, 09 May 2022, 20:36
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5