View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 688 reviews
688 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 665 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Bangkok to Worcestershire

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Victoria B, 24 Jan 2022, 01:36
Moving Service
9.85 10
Very professional team and on time. Helpful with communicating with paperwork, import info needed and licences needed. Very organised and well packed on time. Thankyou for all your help with our move.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My condo move from Sukhumvit 55 to Sukhumvit 38

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tahra T, 22 Jan 2022, 22:50
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move to thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Valerie M, 18 Jan 2022, 14:30
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Relocation to Guam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ben P, 17 Jan 2022, 23:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
My family and I moved around a few times which required a relocation company. My experience with Asian Tigers to be the best by FAR! Professional, courteousnand reliable. On site supervisor and crew were very helpful and professional. Very satisfied and will definitely use Asian Tigers again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move from bkk to sg

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mario K H, 15 Jan 2022, 20:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move from Cyprus

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Philippe V, 10 Jan 2022, 10:44
Moving Service
7.375 10
probably due to covid, getting inormation was always painful and always at my initiative, and always last minute, as if asking the question a week later would have incurred a week delay. otherwise satisfactory.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
4.8
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

My move from Bangkok to Hua Hin

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark S, 09 Jan 2022, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from BKK to BLR

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Arun V, 09 Jan 2022, 15:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
The entire experience was so wonderful right from the initiation to the timely responses to the many queries that I had on the move (my first time)! Wouldnt think twice before recommending them to my friends!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Expatriation Move from Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Muhammad A, 09 Jan 2022, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for your kind communication during my expatriation moving things. Such as moving reschedule communication, standard things that can not move ,etc. Hope all things i can received in good condition. Thanks. Waiting the ipad haha
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Soi 11 to Soi 35

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Patrick C, 05 Jan 2022, 14:24
Moving Service
9.0 10
The team were very helpful, friendly and did a good job in a timely fashion. They helped to position some of our furniture.
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving some stuff out of the apartment

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ruch D S, 04 Jan 2022, 18:18
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Job done well
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kenneth P, 04 Jan 2022, 17:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Dubai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Aradhana L, 04 Jan 2022, 15:02
Moving Service
9.75 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Packing up my special things in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Neil B, 04 Jan 2022, 13:54
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
All was done exceptionally efficiently, professionally and in as friendly a way as any of the almost 10 moves I have done!! . However the reason for not giving a 10 for efficiency was when I was getting to ready to go out that evening I discovered that all my shoes and trousers were packed 🙂 though I had asked for only some to be packed. Fortunately I had set aside a pair of old shoes and trousers to give away - so I was able to go for elegant farewell evening not in fl*p flops and shorts 😎 This happens - but there was a communication breakdown somewhere
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Girindra A, 04 Jan 2022, 13:34
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Please keep the schedule as planned. Consultant suddenly change my packing schedule 1 week before with unavailability crew reason while i plan this date of packaging one month before. I have another appointment, i need to reschedule that because of this mistake. Please improve.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok to Koh Yao Noi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark R, 03 Jan 2022, 22:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a rather complex move - half the household to storage for eventual move to Namibia and the remaining half split between an immediate move to Koh Yao Noi and storage for an eventual move to a yet-to-be-built house on Koh Yao Noi. There is no doubt that the logistics team were challenged by the various moving parts, including once-daily ferries, the long drive, the long weekends of 5 and 10 December, the long carry at destination, and other factors. The team was great, and there was a well-deserved party on the beach on the final evening. I hope that the team had, in the end, a great adventure too!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Cyprus to Koh Samui

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Paul G, 03 Jan 2022, 11:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent. Everything went really well.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move from Thailand to South Africa

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sanele M, 02 Jan 2022, 01:39
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
The move was very quick , guys doing the packaging where extremely good and very knowledgeable of their work. I would highly recommend to another person
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Stress-free Move!

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Nadia A, 31 Dec 2021, 11:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving is stressful and the Asia Tigers team removed all the stress associated with packing and shipping. They were friendly, efficient, and did their best to make the packing and shipping as easy as possible. I recommend them highly!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Nacha S, 31 Dec 2021, 08:31
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Nelson-Bangkok to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Eric N, 30 Dec 2021, 21:14
Moving Service
9.777777777777779 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Our move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Graham S E, 29 Dec 2021, 21:13
Moving Service
9.0 10
We have used Asian Tigers a number of times and recommend them wholeheartedly. They are very professional, very trustworthy, and you can be sure that everything you sign up for actually happens. The quality of their wrapping, packing and materials used are all excellent... We have always felt really happy with their service, the logistics and the personnel whom we have dealt with have uniformly been super. Thanks for all the help!
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bkk to storage to Samui

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Martijn D, 28 Dec 2021, 20:46
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
The final delivery will be in 3 months so by then I have a complete experience.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Tokyo to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Boratay U, 27 Dec 2021, 08:49
Moving Service
9.4 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Dubai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Aju J, 27 Nov 2021, 13:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had an excellent moving experience. Nothing was broken, everything was in same condition. Also pick and drop was properly done. I didn't need to worry anything about customs procedure or any other documentations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5