View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 774 reviews
774 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 745 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

my move to France

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Roger H, 05 Oct 2022, 14:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move back to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Ginny V, 05 Oct 2022, 13:38
Moving Service
7.75 10
I found Asian Tigers on the Bangkok side outstanding but quite a bit less so with the Hong Kong office. To be fair this may have been due to COVID related restrictions. Kudos to Khun Pratumma in Bangkok.
Move Consultant
5.5
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

LA to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Emily S, 03 Oct 2022, 13:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Celine A, 03 Oct 2022, 11:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Singapore to Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daniel C, 03 Oct 2022, 11:29
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Whilst our goods incurred some minor damage, all in all the service was very good
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Nanjing to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Richard F, 03 Oct 2022, 10:49
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
The process for moving with Asian Tigers was easy and smooth. One dish was broken, and the worker putting together my bicycle struggled to put it together correctly, but other than that everything was great except one other detail. Our quote was 15 cubic meters, but we ended up shipping 9 cubic meters. The complaint that I have is that when our moving supervisor arrived, he told us that our school allotted us 15 cubic meters, but we contacted our school and they confirmed that we were only allotted 8.2 cubic meters. While the movers were packing our things in Nanjing, my wife that is fluent in Mandarin overheard the supervisor telling his workers "not to worry about packing things tightly", probably because he believed that we were allotted 15 cubic meters. This meant that we would have been able to ship more of our things (we made sure that we stayed with less than 9 cubic meters). It wasn't a big deal, but we had heard from friends that Asian Tigers will use extra wrapping for things that aren't fragile, and we witnessed this-things that didn't need to have extra wrapping making them larger than they needed to be. I had put many items in a box but didn't close the box, and a mover took each item from the box and individually wrapped them in paper making them much larger than they needed to be, especially since none of them were easy to break. I would still use Asian Tigers again, but I would pack more of my own things to ensure that we could fit more into our budget.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from france to thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Amelia T, 30 Sep 2022, 17:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers was very efficient and reliable! It was easy to coordinate with them, the packing and unpacking was professionally done and we had no problems.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from China to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Torben G M, 28 Sep 2022, 15:38
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Good service and we have used Asian Tigers before. This time there were some broken items when arriving in Bangkok
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Vartit T, 27 Sep 2022, 09:54
Moving Service
8.15 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Dubai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Madalina C, 27 Sep 2022, 08:23
Moving Service
9.85 10
I'm very satisfied with the quality of the moving process. The crew from the point of origin carefully packed my belongings and paid attention to details. They were very efficient and punctual. The same happened for the delivery team, they unpacked everything proficiently and neatly. I'm very happy with the overall experience, I will use your services again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Myanmar

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Pukkhawalun T, 25 Sep 2022, 20:54
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Germany to Thailand/Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joerg G J, 23 Sep 2022, 14:20
Moving Service
9.6 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ronald V K, 23 Sep 2022, 14:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional movers, no hassle and difficulties, friendly staff, keep up this quality which customers need.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to California

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Harlan J K, 23 Sep 2022, 10:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Carlo W, 23 Sep 2022, 09:14
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall it was a very good experience we had with our move and with Asian Tigers
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Money well-spent!

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jeffrey K, 21 Sep 2022, 16:33
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

London to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Roberto T, 21 Sep 2022, 15:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Spain to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Niran B, 16 Sep 2022, 19:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Munich

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ralf C, 08 Sep 2022, 01:35
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Mercedes W, 07 Sep 2022, 17:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My 20ft Shipment to UK from Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daniel C, 05 Sep 2022, 17:51
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Supervisor did not listen to my requirements. Container loading was a disaster, leaving off critical items
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stephen M, 31 Aug 2022, 15:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our shipment has not been delivered yet. I think there was a lot of emails from Bangkok and Jakarta teams which made things a bit confusing as to when our shipment could be shipped and delivered. Once our belongings are delivered, we'll have further feedback.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to India

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bharat P, 31 Aug 2022, 13:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a good experience, everything went very smooth. Happy with the service, will recommend to others and will use if required
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Derek S, 26 Aug 2022, 13:32
Moving Service
7.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Halim W, 24 Aug 2022, 16:11
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Good an fast response. Moving crews are awesome. Professional and efficient! English speaking moving crew coordinator is very helpful in answering my questions!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5