View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 105 reviews
105 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 103 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijviytq4mdjhymniyzezm2rmyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Nichada to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sandra W, 21 Sep 2018, 13:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytbly2y2ymniyzeznte1zdawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Cha-Am ( Thaialnd ) to Zeist ( The Netherlands )

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ruud R, 18 Sep 2018, 20:17
Moving Service
9.0 10
Good communication ( in English ) , prompt responses to verbal and e-mailed questions. Agreed packing dates / time were kept and promptly executed.. The moving crew did a good and professional packing job.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytbjmwnmymniyzeznte1zdawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Karachi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tawheed R K, 18 Sep 2018, 17:13
Moving Service
7.45 10
My move with Asian Tigers was very easy and comfortable. Every went as per plan and I did not feel the need to say anything, it was just so efficient and proffesional.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytbizdniymniyzeznte1zdawmdawmsjdxq

เขียนชื่อข้างกล่องไม่ตรงกับของ

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Supiya C, 18 Sep 2018, 16:54
Moving Service
8.799999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviytbindk3ymniyzeznduwmzawmdawmsjdxq

My move in bkk

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ken G, 18 Sep 2018, 16:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Your movers were early and finished early. We didnt have to move anything after they finished everything was put in the right rooms. Great service and if i win the ipad mini i'll move again. Hahaha
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviyta4ywe1ymniyzeznwyymzawmdawmsjdxq

From Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jean-Philippe D J, 18 Sep 2018, 13:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviowq2zty1ymniyzezmju2mzawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok to Karachi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Imranuddin A, 16 Sep 2018, 04:41
Moving Service
8.049999999999999 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviowqxzmvjymniyzeznjjkndawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok to Italy

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Silvana C M, 15 Sep 2018, 23:06
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Excellent co ordinated and Great crew, every move has successfully been completed by Asian tigers
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviownlnmflymniyzezmjm2ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to The Netherlands

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kerry H A, 15 Sep 2018, 19:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotc0ztjmymniyzeznjvjzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Kampala, Uganda

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Saleh A T R, 11 Sep 2018, 13:10
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvioty3n2u1ymniyzezn2u0yjawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ngo D T, 10 Sep 2018, 21:55
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotyzmwmxymniyzezntkzmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Washington DC

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Manush A H, 10 Sep 2018, 16:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything about the move, from the initial appraisal to the planning and packing in Bangkok was top notch (we have not yet received the shipment in DC so I cannot comment on that experience yet). I also appreciate Asian Tiger's effort to offer the most competitive price and service among the other companies we had approached.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotywnwe2ymniyzezmtzizjawmdawmsjdxq

TLV-BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joerg K, 10 Sep 2018, 13:48
Moving Service
7.25 10
I would like to have seen my coordinator or at least that this person would have called me at the beginning of the process in order to establish a relationship
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.5
Overall Experience
7.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotvmnji3ymniyzezmgzlyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.SunAe K, 10 Sep 2018, 12:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have moved several times and it was my first time to use Asiantigers. Amongst my moving experience, this was the easiest and they handle communication promptly and professionally. Movers in Bangkok worked very efficiently and fast. It went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Asiantigers. Thank you so much for making the moving as smooth as possible.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotvlzwq1ymniyzezmgy2otawmdawmsjdxq

BKK to Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tim V, 10 Sep 2018, 12:11
Moving Service
9.488888888888889 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.7
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotvkotrlymniyzeznmixmjawmdawnsjdxq

Move from Thailand to Indonesia (Fajar N)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Fajar N M D, 10 Sep 2018, 10:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
The staff very helpfull. Suggestion for improvement, ask staff to learn exactly requirements and regulation of every country especually item allowed to be carry. To minimize misunderstanding.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotvkmjgyymniyzeznmixmjawmdawmyjdxq

Thailand to Sydney

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wayne C, 10 Sep 2018, 10:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
They arrived at 10am as agreed They packed efficiently and we're able to show us our stack of possessions within 2hours. It was a good experience
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviotvkmjzjymniyzeznmixmjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Netherlands to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Arjun B, 10 Sep 2018, 10:09
Moving Service
9.216666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogy3mjuyymniyzezmmm2ntawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Delhi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tanveer M, 05 Sep 2018, 14:06
Moving Service
9.9 10
Excellent
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogy3mdfjymniyzezmwfjotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bsngkok to Berlin

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Lisanne E, 05 Sep 2018, 13:56
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviogezzwviymniyzeznja2nzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from BKK to Chennai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Marco O K K, 01 Sep 2018, 15:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional service. Will recommend it for sure.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodllmmuwymniyzezmmniytawmdawmsjdxq

From Northern Thailand to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mike S, 01 Sep 2018, 08:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijviodm4nde0ymniyzezmjayntawmdawmsjdxq

Our move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sukanya L, 27 Aug 2018, 12:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Comfortable feeling how you guys took care., Thanks. Michiel and Goy
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2niyzdlymniyzezm2e0otawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Belgium to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Magalie T, 22 Aug 2018, 09:29
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvin2jhngyxymniyzezndk0mjawmdawmsjdxq

My move to dubai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Vincent M, 21 Aug 2018, 13:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag