View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 888 reviews
888 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 853 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move to Chaiyapoom and storage service

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Ruenjai J, 28 May 2023, 14:05
Moving Service
8.616666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

A great and professional move within Bangkok.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Debdyuti D, 26 May 2023, 13:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Egypt

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael D, 17 May 2023, 14:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Only way to describe Asian Tigers is that they are very professional and very efficient. Maybe not the cheapest but certainly not the most expensive. They made very thing very easy. I would certainly want to use them again for my next move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Relocate the company

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Biologique R ( C L, 15 May 2023, 10:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Pattaya to Pflugerville

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joan H N, 10 May 2023, 21:37
Moving Service
8.5 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Norrkoping Sweden to Bangkok Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Cindy P, 10 May 2023, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am satisfied with the service from beginning to the end. Everything was organized properly from Sweden to Thailand. All the staff is skilled and competent. Communication was clear both by email and phone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Phrom Phong to Thong Lo, Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Moveware C L, 03 May 2023, 11:29
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to zürich

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Benjamin H, 02 May 2023, 21:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to New Caledonia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bertrand M, 29 Apr 2023, 09:30
Moving Service
9.016666666666667 10
Nothing to do with the performance of Asian Tigers, I can only highlight tehier performance at every level. The shipment took ages to arrive. I even ended up paying additional fees upon delivery for ''port congestion in NZ" : not only does this penalize me as I get my stuff later, but on top of that I had to pay more money. Appalling !
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from BKK to YGN

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Chompoonut P, 27 Apr 2023, 00:48
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Moving crews are very friendly and work professionally with great attitude.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move within nichada

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew M, 26 Apr 2023, 13:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
An excellent experience from start to finish. All employees we came into contact with were professional and helpful. This is the second time we have used Asian Tigers and we would happily recommend them to friends and colleagues. The price was also very competitive. 5 stars.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to KL

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Somphop E, 21 Apr 2023, 17:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Good services and packing. No damaged on my package.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Mumbai

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Udey G, 21 Apr 2023, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Th packing and moving service and crew members were very professionals and efficient Thanks
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local Bangkok move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew D, 17 Apr 2023, 09:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team was professional and very competent. All went really well.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Thailand to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Lynne G B, 16 Apr 2023, 17:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
So far we are only at the having packed stage - which was all round excellent. Shipping and delivery are some months down the line, so too early to assess that. We have used Asian Tiger before and were very pleased by their service. We would use them again and highly recommend them.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Delhi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nilesh P, 10 Apr 2023, 11:09
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Relocation from BKK to SG - Smooth as Silk

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Audrey D, 08 Apr 2023, 15:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers delivered a smooth and hassle-free move from Bangkok to Singapore. From a pre-move survey, professionally done by Mark Neace, to coordinating packing and unpacking in BKK (Khun Jiraporn) and in SG (Jonathan Lim) - all steps went smooth and the total experience felt easy. Great moving service! Highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok to New London, CT, USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Laurence B, 03 Apr 2023, 20:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Philippines

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark J S V, 03 Apr 2023, 13:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hassle-free and good quality of service
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Swaroop Y R, 01 Apr 2023, 11:06
Moving Service
7.983333333333333 10
Move Consultant
6.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

Koh Phangan to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nick W, 31 Mar 2023, 13:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very experienced team. The team leader was professional and sensitive to handling personal effects. They left the house clean and removed even the smallest remain of packing material. Would highly recommend Tiger as a reliable, cost effective company to work with.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Chiang Mai Thailand to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Dr.Sarah H, 31 Mar 2023, 13:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service and especially helpful answering questions. Competitive pricing.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Norris F H, 29 Mar 2023, 11:50
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The services, especially for packing is awesome and efficient. Wish can keep the standard and please do continuous improvement.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Famy B I, 29 Mar 2023, 10:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Your service was excellent. I surely will use your service again in the next opportunity.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Family move from Thailand to Australia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Richard H H, 27 Mar 2023, 07:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was a very simple process despite being very busy at the time the move part of our relocation form Thailand to Australia was the easy part. The team spent 2 days packing our things with no shortage of equipment, materials and staff. The team were friendly and respectful some of the staff had been with Tiger for 20 years which speaks volumes.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5