View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 259 reviews
259 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 249 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Bangkok to New York

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Tanya A, 14 Sep 2019, 18:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

BKK to Melbourne after 13 years

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tom K, 10 Sep 2019, 20:16
Moving Service
8.983333333333333 10
This move was super smooth and they were very professional. based on our experience I would recommend Asian Tigers. thanks for everything !
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving between addresses in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Rickard S, 09 Sep 2019, 13:34
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation of house for Bangkok to Chennai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Zafurullah Z, 07 Sep 2019, 15:10
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
In my opinion, just 1 point for improvement. Moving crew can be support to remove home appliances likes a gas stove, water heater, wall stands etc... During the move waited, until home appliances removed by customer.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Nagoya to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daisuke K, 04 Sep 2019, 13:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from RCA to Ladprao

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Rabex ( L, 04 Sep 2019, 12:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from KL to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Kanyapachara N, 04 Sep 2019, 10:01
Moving Service
9.066666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from phuket to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Maya N, 30 Aug 2019, 18:55
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Lebanon to bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Maya N, 30 Aug 2019, 18:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Muscat Oman to Bangkok Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Robert B, 30 Aug 2019, 13:46
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Perfect Handling of Goods.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Watermark in Bangkok to Storage in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Robert V D M, 30 Aug 2019, 13:10
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
This Team was for us perfect, they packed everything very carefully and we were so very surprised that they arrived with 7 persons and in 3 hours it was all done. This company I will recommend for 1000% to our friends and the only thing was they arrived just 30 minutes later. But asking the office and they responded very good Also a great thanks to Khun Yut. He was very helpful for us. A GREAT THANKS Robert
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from singapore to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Audrey D, 26 Aug 2019, 18:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional and helpful moving crews in both locations: Singapore and Thailand. Nothing was broken. Cargo delivered on time. Great service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Michelle Z, 19 Aug 2019, 22:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving crew has been really professional and that assures us immediately with their presence. The methods for packing, etc.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr. A M A K M, 19 Aug 2019, 20:13
Moving Service
8.1 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to NYC

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jason J, 17 Aug 2019, 18:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Estimate and packing were efficient. Responses from the company's representatives were prompt and flexible. We haven't received the shipment yet here in New York City but will in early Sept.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to New Zealand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sairoong D, 17 Aug 2019, 15:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was nice and stress free!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Dallas

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Karen K, 16 Aug 2019, 00:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Inside Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Justin F, 14 Aug 2019, 13:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
As always excellent. My 5th or 6th time using Tiger In 10 years which has included international and domestic moves
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bremen to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tim Z, 13 Aug 2019, 18:16
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
Overall a very pleasant experience. All went well. Fast and good. Would surely opt moving with Asian Tigers again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From USA to Thailand Move.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew M, 13 Aug 2019, 13:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
From pickup from USA to Shipment to Thailand was a smooth and the people were great to work with. Good communication, the items were packaged good. Would recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Waqaaz A S, 13 Aug 2019, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to USA (maybe)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Raymond S, 13 Aug 2019, 10:17
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
So far so good... of course, won't know for sure until things are unpacked :-/
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move fromBangkok toTokyo

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nils M, 13 Aug 2019, 10:04
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From London to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tim B, 12 Aug 2019, 09:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Yes, as this occasion was not the first time I’ve used AT - you moved me from Hong Kong to Bangkok in the ‘90’s. HOWEVER, that’s not to say the move went well. AT seem to have a customer communication problem. I found the representative to be less than responsive, sometimes not answering my emails. After the move took place, I am STILL WAITING for (a) the Thai customs receipt for duty paid, and (b) an insurance claim for the item AT staff broke whilst unpacking. I have drawn the rep’s attention to this, asking her to send a messenger so she could collect AT’s blanket, which was left behind. Please resolve these issues before I rate you highly!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Jakarta to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daniel A, 10 Aug 2019, 09:58
Moving Service
8.950000000000001 10
During my original consultation, the AT staff member told me it was their first solo assessment. During the visit they told me it would take two days to pack-out and was predicted to be 11 cubic meters. This number was presented without measuring a single item; not tape measure was brought to my apartment. I insisted it would only take one day and thought the predicted volume was excessive. It took the packers in Jakarta only two hours and I was told my volume was closer to 6 cubic meters. I also found that I had to reach out for information and certain items (passport copies) were requested very late. I was traveling in Guatemala and was told AT needed copies of every page in my passport within 48 hours. It was difficult to locate a copy/scan center in a foreign city with such little time. Aside for these setbacks. Everything in my shipment arrived safely with no items lost or damaged. Every person I interacted with was pleasant and professional. I would use AT again, but recommend that they are more clear and frequent with their communication.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag