View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 579 reviews
579 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 560 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

From Hua Hin to Perth WA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Peter R, 11 May 2021, 16:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Joan L, 11 May 2021, 15:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers has made the move simple and fuss free, consultants, movers, coordinators are all prompt in reply and really helpful. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Anthonycarlon

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anthony C, 11 May 2021, 15:10
Moving Service
9.516666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Cape Town

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Rob D, 08 May 2021, 15:13
Moving Service
7.23888888888889 10
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.7
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Sitong.Huang

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Huang S, 04 May 2021, 12:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Iran to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sebastian J, 26 Apr 2021, 18:50
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

moving the office

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Indra S S (, 22 Apr 2021, 14:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Oregon

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Emily D C, 22 Apr 2021, 12:09
Moving Service
9.716666666666667 10
Smith and the Asian Tigers crew have been incredibly patient and helpful throughout our move process. When moving from one side of the planet to the other, it's crucial to have someone who is willing to take the time to answer all of your questions. We haven't moved to Oregon yet to receive our shipment, so I can't speak to that side of the process yet, but from this end, the entire Asian Tigers team has been amazing - and we did shop around. Two other companies lost our business for lack of professionalism, delays in responding to emails, and for not having a streamlined service in response to COVID-19. Asian Tigers have been professional, timely, and willing to work with our many and sometimes unusual requests. So far, we highly recommend!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Aaishah B, 11 Apr 2021, 19:59
Moving Service
9.75 10
Yes the only thing I have to call , to get updated with regards my shipment when will be shipped until I left no news from the person how make my arrangements no news from him, plus was not understanding with regards payment, I feel the company should arrange before getting things packed, as make my shipment by late arrival to malaysia when should arrive this week.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Small move Hua Hin/Denmark

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Preben K, 07 Apr 2021, 13:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from Na Jomtien to Bang Saray

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Barbara P, 04 Apr 2021, 11:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestically within Bangkok, Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Lerrath R, 02 Apr 2021, 22:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bkk to brunei

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Khanchit W, 28 Mar 2021, 16:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestic move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jeremy K, 27 Mar 2021, 22:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent and smooth experience. The team took away all our stress about the move and was efficient and professional.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to ... Warehouse

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bernhard L, 25 Mar 2021, 10:39
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
This was my third time I moved with Asia Tiger 1 in Hongkong,one from Hongkong to Bangkok and this one. I’m very satisfied with all 3 move and will definitely recommend the Asian Tiger . Thanks and regards Bernhard Laake
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Amsterdam

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Pauline A M D I, 22 Mar 2021, 16:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
What a pleasant experience with a kind and professional team! You guys rock! Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Tokyo=>Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ali M D, 22 Mar 2021, 15:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Singapore to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Leong F J, 22 Mar 2021, 14:24
Moving Service
9.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to Thailand - Receiving Goods in Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Louise S, 19 Mar 2021, 09:41
Moving Service
5.0 10
It was ok. I did ask a question about how much it cost ISB to send 2 boxes from Melbourne to Bangkok and no one responded. I have followed up on this with the school.
Move Consultant
5.0
Moving Crew
5.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.0
Overall Experience
5.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Ekamai to

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Johanne T, 18 Mar 2021, 12:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our removal went so smoothly, efficient and quickly. The whole team were very helpful and friendly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from J

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Shousuke T, 17 Mar 2021, 22:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from bangkok Thailand to pritoria south Africa

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Col. C P, 17 Mar 2021, 16:08
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Malaysia to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pisit C, 17 Mar 2021, 15:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move smoothly, quickly, more than expect
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Vung Tau Vietname to Bangkok Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kornkanok L, 17 Mar 2021, 14:29
Moving Service
8.9 10
Professional wrapping and packing, nothing broken ! Good co-ordination. You've done the good job, I do appreciate!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestic move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Johnny K, 08 Mar 2021, 14:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very supportive team
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag