View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 552 reviews
552 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 535 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from 379, Narathiwas Road,soi 24 to 291 Narathiwas Road, Soi 24 Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Robert H, 04 Mar 2021, 18:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bkk to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Jie Y, 03 Mar 2021, 11:44
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy experience
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local move - Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Shayan G, 03 Mar 2021, 10:39
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Always have good experience with Asian Tigers. However, this time Moving crew's trucks were quite small and caused damage. The crew also did not have movers equipment for bulky or heavy items...Only sheer man power... Not an effective tool for bulky items. Several bulky items were damaged, and lifting and reassembly also caused damage to new house.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Karachi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Muhammad U, 01 Mar 2021, 17:31
Moving Service
7.975 10
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

KL to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Theeranant M, 24 Feb 2021, 15:59
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Shipment duration is delayed from expectation but the reasons is not informed clearly. overall services is good especially packing team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to India

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sivakumar J, 24 Feb 2021, 10:56
Moving Service
9.4 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local Move from House to Asian Tigers Warehouse

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Brian S, 19 Feb 2021, 11:10
Moving Service
6.05 10
It should be better to have a team visit client's location to see the actual space and items to be moved. The zoom call walkthrough is not accurate which affect the cost of the service.
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
6.4
Move Co-ordinator
5.8
Overall Experience
6.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ryan R, 17 Feb 2021, 00:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers is very prompt and attentive to the needs of its clients. Their expertise and knowledge of moving and logistics is impressive. They take out the stress and guess work out of moving! Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to The Hague

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Louis S, 16 Feb 2021, 16:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Thailand to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pasupol S, 13 Feb 2021, 12:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from KL to BKK.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Suvaluck R, 11 Feb 2021, 16:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I really like your staffs who come to pack and unpack my stuffs both in KL and BKK. They are very professional and friendly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to United States

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Roger S, 07 Feb 2021, 14:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Soi Samahan to Soi Saladaeng

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Serena S, 07 Feb 2021, 12:06
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
I had a local move, storage and an overseas move in another 12 months. I chose Asian Tigers for based on a quote comparison against other movers so I was taken aback when the insurance came up to 50% of the moving cost and could not be removed or reduced because it had been applied before payment. I would suggest that at the time of quoting, one with and one without insurance should be submitted to the client for review. I would certainly take up insurance for valuables and an international move, but 50% more for a move less then 10KMs away was indulgent. Also, a review a week after unpacking (such as this) is realistic. Your crew were good but also tired at the end of the move. Asking a stressed out client for a on the spot review at the end of a move is unrealistic. I couldn't tell that the contents of my drawers were a mess until after your crew had left. That said, I have used Asian Tigers on more then one occasion and have always found the experience satisfactory. I hope you take my feedback in a constructive light to further improve your service. Thank you.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Sukhumvit Soi 43 to 31

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Suvit N, 05 Feb 2021, 09:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok, Thailand to KL, Malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rossawan C, 04 Feb 2021, 13:54
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move into NIchada Thani

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew D, 02 Feb 2021, 12:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, courteous and efficient. Thank you very much for making the move so much less painful! From day 1 I had great support and service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Ruamsuk condo to Blue lagoon village

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jason B, 01 Feb 2021, 17:01
Moving Service
7.0 10
Move Consultant
1.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
7.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yakov E, 01 Feb 2021, 15:07
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Domestic Bangkok Move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Helge B, 01 Feb 2021, 10:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had an excellent crew who did a perfect job. They were super hard working and have shown utmost flexibility to each of my request. I will definitely use you guys again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My home move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stanislas K, 29 Jan 2021, 15:01
Moving Service
7.3500000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

move form Thailand to Australia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Lionel P S, 28 Jan 2021, 10:53
Moving Service
9.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sun N L, 24 Jan 2021, 22:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local Move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexandre L, 24 Jan 2021, 19:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thanks again Asian Tigers for the move experience. The surveyor Raphael was excellent and very knowledgeable, the crew arrived on time. I needed handyman to hang some paintings and he was the best/quickest/skilled technical guy I have never seen. I will definitely use your services again! 6 Stars!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Effendi B A, 24 Jan 2021, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move in Ekkamai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Luciano S, 23 Jan 2021, 22:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everybody did a great job! Always listening and try to make it. Thank you guys!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag