View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 223 reviews
223 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 214 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Thailand to Malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mohd Z B R, 22 Jul 2019, 07:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move From Khon Kaen , Thailand to HCMC , Vietnam

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian B, 22 Jul 2019, 01:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good as always. Both teams in Thailand and Vietnam were excellent. Team leaders were fluent in English and were very polite and made both the move and unpacking stress free. I would recommend Asian Tigers to anyone looking for a professional, well managed and stress free move. When we need to move I will certainly use Asian Tigers again. Additionally with Patrick and K9, he provided us an excellent , value for money service when moving our husky with us. We had no more problems on arrival in Vietnam. Which was certainly beyond my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Paris

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael K, 19 Jul 2019, 22:45
Moving Service
8.85 10
2 big cheat mic bawl we’re crashed upon arrival
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from bangkok to bengaluru

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anup S, 19 Jul 2019, 21:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was great. The packing was quite efficient and ensured quality as well. Recommend it.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Muhammad F B C S, 19 Jul 2019, 17:16
Moving Service
8.9 10
I have problem with moving crew. The moving crew did not wrap my item and just put it inside the box. I did called the moving operator to assist me. She support me very well. She did send me the footage of cctv showing my item is wrapped again. Overall,the service is OK. Only the moving crew is not following the standard procedure.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

BANGKOK - Shanghai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Panuwat J, 19 Jul 2019, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
I contacted via phone. Call center Thailand was very helpful. Weeks before I contacted representatives via Internet chat, but it did not work out well. Nevertheless, after quite a long talk and got all information I needed and was well prepared for my move. For China I have gotten a direct person who advised me on local paper works. Email exchanges were fast. All relevant people were competent. Especially the packing team in Bangkok.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

FROM BANGKOK TO SOUTH OF FRANCE

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Georges P, 19 Jul 2019, 16:44
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by , 19 Jul 2019, 16:19
Moving Service
8.766666666666667 10
Almost good, but i have one mistake information from moving crew about my goods when i ask about a tree.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Bremen

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sebastian H, 23 Jun 2019, 19:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was pleased with the whole Service Arrangement. Everything went very smooth. Now I'm waiting for my goods to arrive in Germany. In case there are no Major issues, then perfect! One Thing that could be improved: I would have wished for a bit more guidance regarding the documentation. But that's just a minor Point. I still managed without Major hiccups.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chiang Mai to Alicante, Spain

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Charles J, 22 Jun 2019, 11:51
Moving Service
9.777777777777779 10
Great service. I have made numerous international house moves. This was up there with the best. Quality job
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Heru R, 20 Jun 2019, 09:00
Moving Service
6.833333333333333 10
Sory,im just give bad score for attitude ,because staff share my personal space remaining kuota to others, without my permission. Pls to be consider Thank you for all you support
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
6.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok Thailand to Cork Ireland

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anthony O, 09 Jun 2019, 17:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
In terms of the moving at the Bangkok part of the move, Asian Tigers did an excellent job. Our consignment is still in transit so I cannot give feedback for the arrival in Cork yet.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Korea to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rosa A L, 07 Jun 2019, 19:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a great experience with my move. The initial consultation in Korea was very informative and detailed, which was very comforting for me. Also the custom clearance was smooth and quick. That was great. The unpacking was excellent in Bangkok. I will definitely recommend Asia Tigers to other relocating people.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Sukhumvit Soi 26 to Soi 12

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Claudia C, 07 Jun 2019, 17:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a very good experience with Asian Tigers Move! They provided a very effective and professional customer service , with a very proactive team. We will definitely recommend their services!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok Phromphong apartment to Bangchak house

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Ratima H, 07 Jun 2019, 10:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Kuala Lumpur to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Choong W Y, 06 Jun 2019, 15:23
Moving Service
8.5 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to France

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alain B, 11 May 2019, 11:50
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Kalyan's move from Singapore to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kalyan K K, 06 May 2019, 12:22
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Shipment was handled in a professional manner, good where delivered in good condition, except loss of brand new powerbank & bluetooth speaker. I hope the insurance will cover the loss. Overall I am pleased with the service from Asian Tigers & will highly recommend
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Soo B S, 02 May 2019, 11:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was seamless!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chiang Mai to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexander P, 29 Apr 2019, 06:53
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gabriel A V, 24 Apr 2019, 09:23
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to KL

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Benjamin K, 18 Apr 2019, 15:13
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
I have used your company 3 times now. Nattaya was wonderful!! The moving team was good, but the coordinator on site was not as good as the last 2 times. I had to repeat myself several times about what was going where and they mistakenly packed a bag that was not meant to pack. It was not a straight forward pack job as some things were going and some weren't so I can understand that. They didn't do a final clean up outside either but overall was a very good job.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from The Trust to Casa Presto

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by , 17 Apr 2019, 10:58
Moving Service
7.0 10
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from soi 31 to 24

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gabriel B, 02 Apr 2019, 11:14
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from thailand to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Ruth G, 28 Mar 2019, 17:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent! your sales person Smith was very helpful. The packers were very knowledgeable and efficient. I missed some furniture and the packers came a week later. I was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend your company. on behalf of Ruth Grant Retno Cheah.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag