View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 458 reviews
458 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 442 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My mover from Banten to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bavorn A, 18 Sep 2020, 10:03
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
On time and very good coordinate appointment, Excellent in transport, carefully during pack and unpack box. And call to follow up after complete.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Indonesia to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kongpob R, 18 Sep 2020, 09:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Indonesia to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Romyaporn Y, 17 Sep 2020, 15:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Jakarta to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wachirapan S, 17 Sep 2020, 15:33
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Very professional company. High quality packing my stuff. I got all my staff without broken or missing. Highly recommened.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Indonesia to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Rakphon S, 17 Sep 2020, 11:17
Moving Service
8.166666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

AKK Move from Indonesia to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Akkadeach K, 17 Sep 2020, 10:35
Moving Service
8.200000000000001 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Haakon B K, 16 Sep 2020, 16:21
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Office equipment to Asian Tiger's storage

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Travco C L, 14 Sep 2020, 17:25
Moving Service
7.6499999999999995 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Thailand to Philippines

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Erajr A, 09 Sep 2020, 07:36
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rina W, 01 Sep 2020, 11:51
Moving Service
8.933333333333334 10
The schedule was not shared at the beginning of the moving day so at some point we were not sure what is next step. Informing lunch break and telling us what is next step in advance would be helpful. Maybe it’s Thai thing but people just disparue so we don’t know what to expect after. Also the carton box were left over the weekend under the rain water outside and as we wanted to settle in ASAP it would have been better if they could come to picked it up earlier.
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Düsseldorf to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Pornrawee M, 30 Aug 2020, 00:07
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
Very accommodating with requests and questions from start to delivery. I had an unusual moving timeline due go covid-19, but the team was very flexible, understanding and patient with my plans. I felt that I was taken care of and the communication was timely, frequent enough and efficient. Thanks for making my cross-continent move smoother and less burdensome!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shenzhen to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Erin M, 28 Aug 2020, 22:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Phenomenal, start to finish. Thank you, Asian Tigers!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My international move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Patricia M H, 22 Aug 2020, 23:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional, friendly, understanding people to work with for a move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Koh Samui to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Heinrich M, 19 Aug 2020, 19:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to Brisbane Australia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wayne R M, 19 Aug 2020, 17:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Bangkok, literally across the road

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Shane J, 17 Aug 2020, 09:00
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
I think one of the things that needs to be considered when moving in another country, is that you really need to have no expectations of what that looks like. In that, forget the moves you’ve had in the past and have an open mind. Undoubtedly, Asia Tigers are the strongest performers in the moving arena in Thailand and I had previously used them on the ground here when moving to Thailand from the Middle East. I had no issues at all on either move, but would just say, from a communication perspective on the days, perhaps a little more would have helped. It is my fault that I don’t speak Thai, but the supervisor who was excellent did, perhaps could have laid out a little clearer, hours of working and schedule of breaks so I knew where I had to be in each house. That said. I would most definitely only use this company. Thank you to Smith, Sukanya and the Team who helped on the day. They were friendly, professional, zero breakages. Zero issues. One other thing. I would maybe make the insurance process a little clearer as that was an extra 10K I wasn’t expecting for a move that was literally across the the road. Thanks team!
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move within Nichada

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Melanie M, 09 Aug 2020, 13:17
Moving Service
8.1 10
Moving Crew
6.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From KL to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Chaiwat K, 09 Aug 2020, 07:37
Moving Service
7.666666666666667 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Aarti K, 07 Aug 2020, 15:04
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
I found the movers were very good. They had not been informed however that there was no lift so this came as a surprise for them, even though I had informed the consultant. Also, they required more than one vehicle. A couple of things were also damaged and I was informed that I would be contacted about this. However, I have not recevied any communication about this to date. One damage was to a desk chair and another to a suitcase. I will need to replace both.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Dr.Katinka W, 05 Aug 2020, 17:15
Moving Service
8.9 10
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Geneva

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael C, 30 Jul 2020, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were pleased with all aspects of the service so far. Many thanks to the team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Tokyo

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Cameron C, 30 Jul 2020, 13:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall the experience was very well prepared and very professional. The team are very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me a lot of comfort and confidence. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Supreeya J.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Supreeya J, 30 Jul 2020, 12:15
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
This is an excellent services. The team is very punctually and professional. Fast and actively.All are ticked in the box. :)
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move: Bangkok - Esslingen

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael C B, 30 Jul 2020, 10:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to Philippines

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Juniffer S, 30 Jul 2020, 08:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag