View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 53 reviews
53 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 52 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvintazmtnmymniyzeznteyodawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Singapore to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Naomi F, 19 Jul 2018, 14:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvintaym2yyymniyzeznteyodawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok to Bali

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Bennath E, 19 Jul 2018, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team who came to pack, lead by Khun X were awesome. Very punctual, friendly and super tidy.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvingu4mdqyymniyzeznwrjmzawmdawmsjdxq

My movement from Bangkok to Wellington

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Hans J S, 18 Jul 2018, 07:48
Moving Service
8.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvingfmymm3ymniyzezntfmnzawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok to h* Chi Minh City

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Susah L, 15 Jul 2018, 15:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ms. Chi Bui, my move consultant was very professional and prompt in her replies despite being late evenings and weekends. By the way, you have my name wrong in this survey. It is Sarah Lee not Susah Lee. Please have it corrected if you are passionate about customer service. First is not to get the customer's name grossly wrong.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindlmndq5ymniyzezmgrlnjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Storage

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Howard B, 14 Jul 2018, 21:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great job, looking forward to seeing all of our things delivered & un-packed at the other end in Surin
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindyzmtcyymniyzezndiwyjawmdawmyjdxq

Our move from Bangkok to Beijing

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bruno L, 12 Jul 2018, 00:33
Moving Service
6.8999999999999995 10
The packing team has worked very efficiently and done a high quality job. However our move to China hasn't been planned properly regarding all legal matters specific to importation. I had to sort out boxes that were already out the door when it was found out they couldn't be sent to China. I was expecting a better preparation ahead of time.
Move Consultant
5.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
6.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindrhzwrlymniyzezmtcwodawmdawmsjdxq

From Bangkok to Tanzania

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Jacoba B A, 10 Jul 2018, 21:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindq3owe4ymniyzezm2vmzjawmdawmsjdxq

BANGKOK - AMMAN/MUANG THONG

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Julian J, 10 Jul 2018, 17:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficient, polite, unflustered, professional, dependable service. I have used Asian Tigers 3 times now and will continue to do so, and to recommend the service unreservedly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindm4m2fiymniyzezndi3ntawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok,Thailand to Bengaluru, india

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Rrasanna D, 09 Jul 2018, 23:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindmzzthmymniyzezmdcxntawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok to Dubai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Graeme S, 09 Jul 2018, 18:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindmxmzg1ymniyzezngyxmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Oslo

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Roar B, 09 Jul 2018, 15:49
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
I have been very satisfied up until the day the goods were collected from the house. After that day two weeks back I have however heard nothing about the shipment in terms of when and how it will be shipped, expected arrival time in Oslo, etc.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindmwmdcwymniyzezmgnjmjawmdawnsjdxq

From Bangkok to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew R T, 09 Jul 2018, 14:28
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindjlmda4ymniyzezmgnjmjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tran H H, 09 Jul 2018, 12:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
It takes more than 2 weeks for my belongings to arrived; packing 22/June- arrived 6/July. A bit slower than my expectations Overall servicing is very good
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindjkzgizymniyzezmgnjmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Thailand to bengalore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Suresha H M, 09 Jul 2018, 11:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvindjjztg0ymniyzezngvkntawmdawmsjdxq

Very good manager and careful team

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Thomas E P, 09 Jul 2018, 10:55
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzexodliymniyzezmjriodawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Thailand to US

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Meridee W M, 26 Jun 2018, 00:30
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimzbmotmxymniyzeznju4njawmdawmsjdxq

my move from Bangkok to SFO area in California

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Paula C, 25 Jun 2018, 22:16
Moving Service
9.0 10
The move experience was fine. It would have been good to collect papers, documents etc. before the move began to ensure that they get to the right people on a timely basis...As it turned out those papers were misplaced, lost, or packed. Thank you for all your help.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimmjmmdeyymniyzeznwy3yzawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Bangkok (Thailand) to Hamburg (Germany)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joerg G J, 22 Jun 2018, 02:36
Moving Service
9.85 10
Though my stuff didn't arrive so far in Germany, I used Asian Tigers already the 2nd time. - The service quality is extraordinary and I would recommend them without hesitation.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimjljzwmyymniyzeznduyndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Spokane

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sara B G, 20 Jun 2018, 11:49
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimjdkytu2ymniyzezntyxyzawmdawmsjdxq

My moving from pattanakan to sumkumvit 39

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Worathip Y, 19 Jun 2018, 00:14
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
we were so happy with the service. It is professionals work which hard to find other moving company.There is no missing piece. Proper packing and moving, no damage on the things I would strongly recommend. .
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimjy0zjzhymniyzezndfhotawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Zurich

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.James A F P, 17 Jun 2018, 20:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for an excellent service, especially in replying to all my questions so promptly. Everyone concerned with the move was helpful, efficient, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Asian Tigers. Thank you for taking some of the stress out of what is a very big move for us.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimjm4ntyyymniyzeznduwmjawmdawmsjdxq

Leaving Bangkok - in good hands

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Christine F, 15 Jun 2018, 17:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
We rated all 10s, because our move was perfect. The crew and coordinator helped us instantly with every need and question, meeting and exceeding our expectations regarding efficiency (they were so quick it was difficult to find time to say goodbye to all our stuff) while at the same time being extremely careful with all our valuables (even if the value was just emotional) and making sure no drop of the monsoon rain could reach the boxes. We were impressed. Nothing broke, was bended or torn - or even scratched. Everything is packed so well that I am sure all will arrive safe at our new home. The crew cleaned up after themselves. Our place was ready to be handed over to the landlord instantly. And all this while meeting every deadline and almost no overtime. I would (and I did) suggest them to all my friends!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimjm4mdu4ymniyzezm2e3ytawmdawmsjdxq

Great expirence

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Brigitte H, 15 Jun 2018, 17:01
Moving Service
9.433333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimwy1mde4ymniyzezmjjjmjawmdawmyjdxq

Bangkok to China

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jerome B, 12 Jun 2018, 12:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional, Personable, Helpful, Flexible. Loved the experience and the workers were polite and focused. Collaboration was high and the service was excellent!!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvimwy0ota1ymniyzezmjjjmjawmdawmsjdxq

My Move from Bangkok to Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by , 12 Jun 2018, 12:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very excellent service from Asian Tiger. I Will see for the next process until ETD at my Home... I Hope no have delay and can received soon as possible
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag