View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 128 reviews
128 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 125 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Local Move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Robert G M, 14 Nov 2018, 21:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Taipei

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Christopher R F G, 14 Nov 2018, 20:42
Moving Service
7.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Spain

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Txomin A B, 09 Nov 2018, 21:01
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move consultant clearly explained the shipping procedure in detail, while the move crew and coordinator did a super-efficient job in properly packing all my stuff, and were extremely friendly (apart from fluent in English). I would highly recommend Asian Tigers for such a service. Electronic communications are also smooth. Cheers AT!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Mumbai to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kaustubh S K, 09 Nov 2018, 18:29
Moving Service
6.833333333333333 10
All my things arrived in good condition. Both Air and Sea shipment took very long.
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
6.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

moving from The offices at central world to Sathorn square office

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Gensler ( L, 05 Nov 2018, 17:11
Moving Service
7.783333333333334 10
we were having problem with parking at Sathorn square. we think Asian didn't prepare well in advance, and charged us overtime for that problem. so, we may not use your service again.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

New Office from Thong Lo 13 to Peterson Building

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Moveware C L, 05 Nov 2018, 10:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience, all items were organised properly and the crew team were professional and good at what they did.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Aaron N T Y, 05 Nov 2018, 08:47
Moving Service
8.983333333333333 10
Very professional and efficient during packing; Good coordination overall and follow up so far.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Abu Dhabi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joseph G, 03 Nov 2018, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Shanghai to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Tulaya T, 24 Oct 2018, 17:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Lakshminarayanan

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Lakshminarayanan S, 22 Oct 2018, 13:04
Moving Service
9.125 10
Good mobility and service extended .Bit of delay in the shipment process...Can be fastened a bit to serve better...
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Perth to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Merilyn W, 15 Oct 2018, 20:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers were great. The company they paired with in Perth were not. Kent was very disappointing and I think Asian Tigers should consider not using them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Chiang Mai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jeffrey J B, 13 Oct 2018, 10:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Transpo was efficient, careful and on time and made my move from Bangkok to Chiang Mai smooth and easy. A very professional company and I would highly recommend them and use them again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move inside Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Maurice E, 12 Oct 2018, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very happy with Asian Tigers. Nothing broken which is amazing ! The team was very professional and very accommodating. And thanks to the management for allowing a Monday final finish!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Surin

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Howard B, 10 Oct 2018, 15:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move was from Dubai to Thailand and I pretty much recommend Asian tigers service.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Suresh L, 10 Oct 2018, 09:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Beijing 2018

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Robert S, 06 Oct 2018, 15:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thailand has a unique law that artwork, even if it is a drawing or painting by local artist of you or family or pets, must be registered with the Fine Arts Department before export. Asian Tigers made the entire process painless and fast. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move back to India

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sushanth U S, 03 Oct 2018, 12:48
Moving Service
9.183333333333334 10
During briefing it was informed we have 30 kg air cargo limit and upon enquiry we were informed no size limitation. But on actual day of air cargo packing, we were informed we have 30kg or 6.3cft size. Due to size limitation I had to leave many items back in Bangkok. Disappointed with this wrong information provided to us during briefing session.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

China to Thailand relocation

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Timothy B, 02 Oct 2018, 19:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Prompt Professional services provided at both ends of my move. Took away all the usual anxiety associated with relocating immediately after review & quotation. Asian Tigers are definitely now on my “recommend to friends” list.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Huahin

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Irina A, 02 Oct 2018, 18:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am a returning customer for Asian Tigers and this time you left me completely happy again! Thank you for your awesome service - everything smooth from first call until last box! Special thanks to Khun Ex, our moving crew manager, who done everything to make this huge relication as much easy for us as possible. See you next time! Happy big house travellers :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

move of furniture from NY to Chiang Mai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Christine T, 02 Oct 2018, 16:55
Moving Service
9.0 10
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangalore,India to Bangkok,Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Akshathkumara G, 02 Oct 2018, 13:57
Moving Service
8.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Korea to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sooyeon K, 01 Oct 2018, 10:48
Moving Service
8.15 10
The moving crews in Korea and Thailand were friendly and worked very efficiently. But my concern is I was informed that the shipment would take about 2-3 weeks after sending from Korea but I got my stuffs after 8 weeks! And many of items were broken and damaged. The quality of delivery is quite disappointed.
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Nichada to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sandra W, 21 Sep 2018, 13:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Cha-Am ( Thaialnd ) to Zeist ( The Netherlands )

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ruud R, 18 Sep 2018, 20:17
Moving Service
9.0 10
Good communication ( in English ) , prompt responses to verbal and e-mailed questions. Agreed packing dates / time were kept and promptly executed.. The moving crew did a good and professional packing job.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Karachi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tawheed R K, 18 Sep 2018, 17:13
Moving Service
7.45 10
My move with Asian Tigers was very easy and comfortable. Every went as per plan and I did not feel the need to say anything, it was just so efficient and proffesional.
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag