View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 620 reviews
620 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 599 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Bangkok, Thailand to Stavanger , Norway

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Kjellaug E B, 23 Jul 2021, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chiang Mai to Chicago

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Martin N, 23 Jul 2021, 07:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from the Middle East to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Thorsten B, 22 Jul 2021, 22:35
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My unconfirmed move BKK to SG

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kong S C, 16 Jul 2021, 13:58
Moving Service
9.783333333333333 10
Our first time with Asian Tiger and will not be the last. Thank you for a memorable service although our shipment has not arrive but I believe the coordinator will be able to make the arrangement as per agreed.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My moving from Bangkok, Thailand to Jakartar, Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Davin A, 10 Jul 2021, 20:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am satisfied for your service since the beginning of the process. Please keep your excellent work. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok, Thailand to Cardiff UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Brian L, 07 Jul 2021, 19:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
All staff were efficient, helpful and courteous at all times.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move to Philippines

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wilfred L M F G, 07 Jul 2021, 15:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional and good service. They handled everything very well. I am very well please with their performance and exceeded my expectations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Taipei to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Hsin C, 07 Jul 2021, 10:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went smoothly and I really enjoyed your service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move fr Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Tan S C, 07 Jul 2021, 10:03
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Packing was efficient. Would appreciate better collaboration with destination country shipment company rather than to ask client to check with the company by myself, when I had some queries on whether certain items can be shipped.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

my move from Phuket thailand to Bordeaux France

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jean B, 07 Jul 2021, 09:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The great day of packing

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Marcus F, 07 Jul 2021, 02:37
Moving Service
8.450000000000001 10
For the first leg of our move we had all our household packed by Asian Tigers within 3 days. The team was very friendly and the coordinator was very helpfull. All our belongings were packed with great care, so we don´t worry about the further handling and the condition of everything after arrival in Germany. We are really looking forward to the day we will receive everything in Germany.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Plymouth

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Adam P, 05 Jul 2021, 15:13
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
The moving crew were very professional and friendly and made me feel very comfortable with their packing of my family's belongings. They made sure that everything was secure, and they used every bit of space available in each box. They clearly had good relationships with each other and were enthusiastic about their work.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocating back to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Arnold B, 04 Jul 2021, 14:51
Moving Service
8.85 10
Good experience. Good response BUT after the packing I feel left in the dark about my shipment. I have no idea when it will be shipped, when it will be delivered. After my goods were removed I basically was not given any further information until I made enquiries.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move Pattaya to storage warehouse

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bert B, 30 Jun 2021, 17:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Pak Chong

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Hugo D, 30 Jun 2021, 15:21
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
We had a bad start as we had agreed for a move happening on Thursday/Friday, and once the contract was prepared the moving time was moved to Friday/Saturday. But afterward everything worked very well, the moving crew was professional and friendly. We are now waiting to settle all custom works to see the shipment leave (it's shared container) and hopefully arrive as smoothly in Berlin as it left Pak Chong.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from HK to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Thi T D D, 25 Jun 2021, 16:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
All above description are really true. Very good planning and execution team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bgkk to London

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joel B, 25 Jun 2021, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
The Asian representative was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The staff who picked up our shipment were polite and quick
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Bangkok to Rhode Island

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Darryl C, 22 Jun 2021, 05:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
The communication from the coordinator was excellent. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. The crew that came were efficient and very personable.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to KL

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kavin P, 21 Jun 2021, 12:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Vietnam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by , 21 Jun 2021, 10:31
Moving Service
9.0 10
Given the relatively short notice period, the whole team managed to get all things done in such a well co-ordinated maneuver. Well done. Great overall experience!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Bangkok to Qingdao

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Konstantinos K, 21 Jun 2021, 08:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficient communication and organization of all the details. Very well explained cost structures. The team on side really done a great job and took very good care of our belongings. Their supervisor coordinated with us in the beginning all details and came back of there where any questions. I would always use and recommend Asian Tigers also in the future.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Sweden

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Sara J, 21 Jun 2021, 02:04
Moving Service
9.466666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kristin S, 14 Jun 2021, 08:54
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
The movers were on time and very efficient and professional. They packed everything very quickly and safely - now I only need to see when it arrives in the US!
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

move from bangkok to switzerland

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Laura G, 09 Jun 2021, 22:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great. I have never seen people pack so quickly in my life! Thanks for all of your hardwork and all of my questions.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Michaelle T, 08 Jun 2021, 13:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag