View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 361 reviews
361 9.4 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 348 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Bangkok Thailand to Jakarta Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mochammad P U, 28 Mar 2020, 12:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for helping us to move our stuff. My cargo was arrived safely. Please keep maintain this good service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Luebeck Germany to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Li P R, 26 Mar 2020, 10:46
Moving Service
8.549999999999999 10
The crew in Bangkok were very helpful, friendly and efficient. The crew in Germany were efficient too but a bit rough, handled things without good care, and no wrapping paper was provided inside the boxes, only external foam wrap was available.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation from Mumbai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Swapnesh S A, 20 Mar 2020, 00:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
All my stuff arrived intact and I was amazed by the service. Keep the good work up! I wish if only the shipment could arrive earlier as it took almost 1.5 months for my stuff to arrive
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

I move from Jakarta to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Chatchai P, 19 Mar 2020, 11:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
It's very convenience and handling by Profressional. I will use it again for sure!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Indiana to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sanjay C, 17 Mar 2020, 14:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional crew in Thailand. The packing and loading crew in America was not as good and did not provide good service. But I am very happy with the service provided by the Thailand team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move to storage

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kevin C, 13 Mar 2020, 19:37
Moving Service
7.8999999999999995 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from BKK to Banchang

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.David L, 13 Mar 2020, 15:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Hong Kong to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.William D L, 09 Mar 2020, 21:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
The teams both in Hong Kong and Bangkok are very professional and customer-oriented with full can-do spirits, my family and I were very happy with the services.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from house to another within Nichada Thani

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Chintana B, 08 Mar 2020, 10:09
Moving Service
7.766666666666667 10
The service overall is okay but I think punctuality of the crew are not there yet. Also I have requested to hang a few mirror and pictures on the wall. Which they said that they will send someone to do that for me. Now after 2 weeks still no one coming to do that for me.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
6.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My local Bangkok move was very easy

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Christian W, 05 Mar 2020, 10:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very happy with my house move. Pummarin and Nattaya made scheduling the move very easy, and then Top and his team did a great job packing and transporting all our stuff. Thanks to all for taking the stress out of what can often be a painful experience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok, into storage for several months, then to Vancouver

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Patsy A, 04 Mar 2020, 03:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have used Asian Tigers for a number of moves over the years and they did a terrific job this time, as always.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to Bangkok from Jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Astari M, 27 Feb 2020, 18:14
Moving Service
9.299999999999999 10
All of the teams from Asian Tiger was really helpful and really attentive to details. The housing consultant really help me getting the best deal, i’m quite satisfied with my housing. The movers also nice their service was excellent, even coming on time with Jakarta’s traffic. I really recommend to use this services for your overseas moving
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Steven K, 26 Feb 2020, 14:17
Moving Service
7.016666666666667 10
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.0
Overall Experience
7.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Seoul to Chiang Mai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Young W R, 26 Feb 2020, 13:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok Internal Move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kevin M, 21 Feb 2020, 12:07
Moving Service
8.6 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Pattaya

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jim C, 18 Feb 2020, 20:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had a great crew. They were very professional and careful with all of our property. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a good moving company
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

RIS Swiss Section to German Embassy

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ris S S, 14 Feb 2020, 14:48
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
perfect.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move 1 level down in the same building

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stefan I, 09 Feb 2020, 15:24
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Lampang to Rayong

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Paramawajee S, 04 Feb 2020, 14:56
Moving Service
8.033333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to uk

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sally W, 04 Feb 2020, 12:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nicolas V, 02 Feb 2020, 14:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My most recent move by Asian Tigers

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Zita M, 01 Feb 2020, 23:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
As usual (you've moved us 3 times before), the service was great and everyone did an outstanding job of packing and moving our 64 boxes. Many THANKS!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Personal belongings from Kyiv to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michel S, 28 Jan 2020, 20:00
Moving Service
9.216666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Office move from Berli Jucker House to Riversise Plaza

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Chao P R & R, 28 Jan 2020, 17:30
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Switzerland

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Peter S, 26 Jan 2020, 21:16
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag