View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 301 reviews
301 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 289 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

High professional

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Olga D, 18 Nov 2019, 22:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
I recommend this company for your moving. High professional and nice staff, they have done everything fast and qualitative
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs a moving service in the future.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pasupol S, 18 Nov 2019, 15:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Internal Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr. C J S, 15 Nov 2019, 16:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Navatanee estate to Sammakorn

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Albert R, 14 Nov 2019, 14:32
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Very professional highly motivated people with a great attitude towards their work. Well done, thanks you
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Karachi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tariq K, 14 Nov 2019, 13:29
Moving Service
9.0 10
Overall this was an excellent experience except the fact that three items were not found in the packing, one item was a very expensive laser hair removing device and the other was 25 odd magnets which we had collected over the years during our various travels. We are working with Asian tigers to see if these items can be found and if lost, where in the shipment process did these items slip out of the packing boxes, either it is at the port of embarking, i.e. Karachi or at Bangkok and we expect Asian tigers to work internally to investigate. While the magnets can not be replaced, we do expect to be replaced or compensated for the Laser Removal device which costs about GBP 399/-. Thank you
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My from Bangkok to Bangkok and Chiangmai

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wolfgang H, 14 Nov 2019, 13:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good coordination and professional move
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our shipment from Bangkok to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark S, 14 Nov 2019, 13:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
We have used Asian Tigers several times and this was one of the best teams we had so far. Very efficient, knowledgable and excellent communication. Would highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Singapore to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Aida B D, 12 Nov 2019, 09:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving crew was polite and quick. They checked with me on my items and where they should be placed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move in BKK to storage

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stefan K, 11 Nov 2019, 23:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to a new apartment

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Katrina G, 11 Nov 2019, 10:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
The support was great and all under control whilst I had to work. Very capable team. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Brussels to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John B, 10 Nov 2019, 19:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
They were all very nice and neat. They went off their duties to help us sort the belongings and clean after the had opened the boxes. Their English was minimal but enough to make themselves understood.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bogota, Colombia to Bangkok, Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexander B, 08 Nov 2019, 10:56
Moving Service
9.75 10
Asian Tigers was very professional and returned my inquiries in a timely fashion. If and when I choose to move again I would be happy using this company.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Stockholm to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Soonthorn C, 04 Nov 2019, 23:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Jakarta to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gregory S, 04 Nov 2019, 17:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move NZ to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kathrine E V O, 04 Nov 2019, 17:17
Moving Service
9.25 10
The move was outstanding. We have had 4 international moves, 2 with asian tigers. From start to finish flawless. katev@isb.ac.th
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from KL to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Artid J, 04 Nov 2019, 16:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
The move went very smoothly and very well organised. Excellent services.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tim P, 04 Nov 2019, 16:34
Moving Service
9.75 10
The packing team was very polite, fast and efficient. Would use again. The shipping has not arrived at the destination, so can not comment on that side yet.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Bangkok to Amman

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Catherine E, 02 Nov 2019, 23:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was a great experience - an accurate assessment of the volume to be shipping, good value for money quote and simply amazing coordination and packing team. Super efficient, profession and well organised.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Helen Q, 02 Nov 2019, 14:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers is trustworthy. All of the staff members are qualified and consider everything for the customer. Everything is well tanken care of by them. They do help me a lot for this relocation. I am sure to recommend Asian Tigers to my friends if they relocate in the future. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The most smooth everfrom Hong Kong to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms S L, 30 Oct 2019, 23:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Moscow to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Karsten M, 30 Oct 2019, 15:03
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Switzerland to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Megan D, 29 Oct 2019, 13:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
My experience with Asian Tigers was all around vey positive. My biggest challenge was with the Swiss Partner in Switzerland. They were very unhelpful and did not seem to know my allowance, etc. which made things very stressful and difficult for me to the point that I needed a second survey. But my consultant through Asian Tigers was extremely helpful with figuring out the details of my move with the Swiss partner.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My local move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Tina S, 28 Oct 2019, 13:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Centre Point to The Grand Sethiwan Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Leigh C, 28 Oct 2019, 11:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everyone was on time, very efficient, careful of our things, friendly, helpful, and went the extra mile.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My moving from Thailand to Ireland

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kitaya T, 28 Oct 2019, 05:23
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
We satisfied with the service we received from the teams in Thailand and Ireland.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag