View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 194 reviews
194 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 187 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Nonthaburi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael S, 23 Mar 2019, 21:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Bangalore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pavankumar K S, 19 Mar 2019, 20:56
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Thankyou for all your support..
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Phrom Phong to Asok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joy H, 18 Mar 2019, 20:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very satisfied with every step of this process. Would definitely recommend to friends and use your company for our next move
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Toyota Thailand to Toyota Msia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mohd F B I, 18 Mar 2019, 14:24
Moving Service
9.5 10
Your people is highly commited and cooperative. Please continue your excellent service.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Hong Kong

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John B, 17 Mar 2019, 08:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local relocation

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Louis C, 15 Mar 2019, 09:38
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

bangkok to Portland, Orgon

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Ann O W, 14 Mar 2019, 00:40
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
So far the move has gone well. Unpacking on the US side has not happened yet. But it has been a very positive experience working with the best professionals in the business. Transpo moved us to Bangkok from Karachi Pakistan 32 years ago and have moved us locally a few times as well. Since I am retiring, this is my last shipment 'home.' I know my shipment is in good hands!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.David P, 13 Mar 2019, 20:29
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Israel

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yuval S, 13 Mar 2019, 19:22
Moving Service
8.816666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Switzerland was excellent

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Mona W S, 13 Mar 2019, 18:23
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
This is the second time to move our household goods with Tigers and we were very satisfied with the service and professionalism. The manager on site spoke English and his team wrapped and packaged our personal effects to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Tigers to our friends.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The Big Leap - Thailand to the UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Christopher M M, 13 Mar 2019, 16:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had around 3-4 quotes before I was told about Asian Tigers. At first, when I saw how competitive their prices were, I immediately thought a low standard would be evident. On arrival of the move team, I was completely wrong. They were nothing but friendly and professional throughout. I was actually quite shocked at how professional they were taking into account the quoted rates. I'd have no reservations recommending Asian Tigers to anybody considering or about to make the big leap! Best of luck.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move To Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Vincent G M A, 13 Mar 2019, 15:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anil D, 13 Mar 2019, 15:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall, very efficient and timely. Followed up on documentation and reminders in an efficient way. I will not hesitate to recommend Asian Tigers Mobility to friends and family. Great experience!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Samantha M, 13 Mar 2019, 11:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
They made a very stressful event completely stress free. I highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Brisbane to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Billy B, 03 Mar 2019, 15:11
Moving Service
9.6 10
The process was handled extrtemely well from start to finish. The crews at both the packing and unpacking were fantastic. Communication and coordination was more than I expected. I rarely needed to initiate communication with Asian Tigers.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving to Canada with Asian tiger

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Julien D, 26 Feb 2019, 23:39
Moving Service
9.625 10
Great service
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move: Bangkomk to Johannesburg

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Bronwyn S M, 25 Feb 2019, 14:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
When I first contacted Khun See at Asian Tigers she said, "I would like to help you have the smoothest move possible". The move was sudden and just before New Year, so frankly I was holding my breath. From that first contact Asian Tigers was on top of it. They were the first in every respect. Due to time constraints they arranged for me to show them the apartment virtually, the quote arrived promptly and it was competitive. I knew I was in excellent hands. From the world-class packers in Bangkok to the careful unpacking service in South Africa, as well as all the administrative contact in between - every single thing was handled professionally. We were so impressed. I am a bit neurotic about my stuff usually, so that I found a move of this scale and suddenness so smooth and comfortable - easy even - is saying something. Thank you to everyone involved along the way! We appreciate it.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Padova (Italy)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Paolo G, 21 Feb 2019, 17:30
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Shipping household goods from USA to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ronald M, 21 Feb 2019, 11:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Laurent Move from Bangkok to Hong Kong

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Laurent S, 17 Feb 2019, 12:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Your team was very professional and accommodative. They were on time, efficient and very polite. I will with no doubt recommend your services to my connections. Thank you L
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Douglas M, 09 Feb 2019, 19:14
Moving Service
9.35 10
Very good thank you and a special thanks to the moving team who worked really hard to get the move done in time.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from hk to bkk

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Marc R H, 31 Jan 2019, 11:27
Moving Service
10.0 10
i shall certainly make sure that Asian Tigers is always my preferred mover when i talk to friends or people . thank you for excellent move & service
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mohd H B A B, 26 Jan 2019, 22:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from GP Grande Tower/Bangkok to Hawaii Tower/Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Maiti B, 24 Jan 2019, 09:45
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
From our 1st experience while moving my household from Jubail/Saudi Arabia to Rayong in 2002, we have used services from Asian Tigers 4 times till date. Each time we have experienced improved performance. Care taken to move goods are excellent with lovely crew members and some of them I can even recognize as long term employee of Asian Tigers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Kathmandu

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Herve G, 21 Jan 2019, 23:43
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic! thank you to all the team at Asian Tigers. Very professional, information, timely and careful with our goods. I will definitely recommend your services to any colleague relocating. All the best for 2019!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag