View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 803 reviews
803 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 771 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Dubai to Bangkok - amazing service

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andre S, 25 Nov 2022, 15:41
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
The move was uneventful, and in this scenario thats exactly what i wanted, friendly and efficient staff both in Dubai and Bangkok, kept me informed all the time and my goods arrived safely and undamaged in Thailand. Thanks to everyone that had a role to play in my move and i will without hesitation recommend your company any one thats planning a international move Regards
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

MUC - BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Andrea T, 24 Nov 2022, 10:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you, everything went great!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Oozou Ltd.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Oozou C L, 23 Nov 2022, 16:56
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Singapore-Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Airada B, 21 Nov 2022, 13:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional, easy and straightforward
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Boxes moved from Canada to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Christina R, 17 Nov 2022, 17:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Manila to Bangkok, Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Quenee P, 16 Nov 2022, 23:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional - punctual, polite and really took good care of my stuff. They even helped me unpack. Overall, great service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Tennessee to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Julie V C, 16 Nov 2022, 14:30
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Michelle W, 15 Nov 2022, 09:31
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Perth to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael M, 15 Nov 2022, 08:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Thailand to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ryan R, 15 Nov 2022, 01:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
We've used Asian Tigers before and they make the process of moving easy and stress-free. Highly organized, they know how to pack and move your personal belongings. This is why we did not hesitate choosing Asian Tigers for our move again. Everyone from the Int'l Sales Executive to the Outbound Coordinator, the Movers themselves and Accounting Department were professional, courteous and very friendly. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thung Kru to Sukhumvit inside Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Claudius K, 14 Nov 2022, 18:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was another great example of professionality!!! Thanks to the whole team for making this move smooth and quick!!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok - saraburi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pedro R, 14 Nov 2022, 16:43
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

London to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael M, 14 Nov 2022, 15:11
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From Mae Rim to Hua Hin

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Saskia Z, 13 Nov 2022, 20:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Porto to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Helder D S M, 11 Nov 2022, 18:11
Moving Service
9.366666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Mauritius to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Mylene W, 08 Nov 2022, 10:32
Moving Service
9.85 10
This is my second experience with Asian tigers of Thailand. They are such a professional organisation. Prompt email response Detailed explanation of the cost involved and logistics. Very friendly, polite and cheerful staff, the moving co-ordinator was very efficient and oversaw the whole delivery process, checked through each box with me. I have full confidence with the Asian tiger services and will definitely be using their services again. Many thanks 🙏
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

M Silom

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Varunee R, 07 Nov 2022, 14:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Dear Khun Paul, It’s my honor indeed to get a chance to use your company’ service once again. It is amazing how your company motivate the staff to do their job with the great attitude. I am more than happy and so delighted to choose your company to help me move (on to the next chapter of my life). Warm regards Varunee Rissanen
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move Cebu to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Janine T, 03 Nov 2022, 09:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I am very pleased with Asian tigers and would use them again. I just had a minor mug chipped during the mood but that was it
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Scotland to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian C L, 02 Nov 2022, 17:09
Moving Service
7.866666666666667 10
very satisfied, will use again
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4

My move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Wong S Y, 01 Nov 2022, 10:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
What a delight it was to use the services of your company. Your team never failed to impress with their meticulous service and high attention to detail from the get go! I will always speak highly of your team and company to my network and recommend they use you also. The only slight let down I will mention was dealing with Rita in the Malaysian office. I gave feedback to the Thai team who quickly took action to replace her with Brema who was excellent! Thank you for being one of those companies that truly practice and preach amazing customer service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from HCMC, Vietnam to Bangkok, Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Virginia D L, 14 Oct 2022, 15:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Matt King in Vietnam was an absolutely pleasure to work with! He was incredibly helpful and answered our questions in a punctual and professional manner.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Mumbai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sudhakar T, 14 Oct 2022, 13:38
Moving Service
9.55 10
Your partners in India and your local team in Bangkok did a fabulous job. Every item was received intact - not even a scratch!! Both teams in India and Bangkok worked very quietly but very efficiently. I am glad that we selected Asian Tigers for this job. Thank you!!!
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Thailand to Florida

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark T, 10 Oct 2022, 23:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
The sales, admin, and packing crews were all very professional.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

STEARMAN MOVE FROM USA TO BANGKOK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Barry S, 10 Oct 2022, 14:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
The Asian Tiger Crew was early and efficient in the delivery of my household goods. Thanks for a job well done!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok To Bandung

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Lutfiandra S, 10 Oct 2022, 13:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving crew supervisor know how to handle item for moving and have good cooperation
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5