View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 22 reviews
22 9.1 10 0
90.0
Move
Consultant
90.0
Moving
Crew
92.0
Move
Co-ordinator
91.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 21 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvimdnim2m5ymniyzezmzawnzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Krabi (Thailand) to Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Clayton Mervyn Clayton 22 May 2018, 14:08
Moving Service
7.1000000000000005 10
As our stuff still hasn't arrived yet, I cannot comment fully on our experience yet. We were told two weeks, and so far it's been nearly 3 weeks (with no communication or update either). Hopefully everything arrives soon and in one piece. From the start, the initial sales process was disgraceful. There was absolutely no want for our business. I had to keep contacting and calling to find out if they were even available for the move. After calls and emails that weren't answered, I got through, she told me she had "too many emails" to reply. I chose Tigers because we had used them before, and the whole process last time was amazing. This time, if we didn't have such a limited timeframe to work with, I would have gone somewhere else. And to top it off, AFTER I had confirmed the quote, she came back to me with an INCREASE in price because she had "made a mistake". Once the move was confirmed, contact did improve dramatically and the actual removalists were also very professional and polite. Our sales person was also helpful on a Public Holiday, which I appreciated (as I'm sure she could have just turned her phone off). Whether we use again will probably be determined after seeing what happens from here...
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmu3nwizymniyzeznwq4yzawmdawmyjdxq

Bkk to HCMC

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yoochun Yang 18 May 2018, 14:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmu2njezymniyzeznwq4yzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Bkk to KL

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Steven Soon 18 May 2018, 13:35
Moving Service
7.916666666666667 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmqwyzmxymniyzezmzkxmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Bangkok to Hong Kong

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Adam Paul Heyd 17 May 2018, 12:59
Moving Service
8.7 10
Asian Tigers was able to help pack up furniture and household items from my mom's house in Thailand to coincide with our relocation move from Hong Kong to the US. I was very impressed by their service and promptness in coordinating the different stages of our move.
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmnmmdyzymniyzeznzaxytawmdawmsjdxq

Thailand to Germany

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Thomas Rolf Schucker 17 May 2018, 11:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very professional Team
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzmi3ngeyymniyzezntgxzdawmdawmsjdxq

Our pack and move to local BKK Storage of office equjpment and hkusehold goods

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Lowell Gettman 16 May 2018, 08:00
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
As international business consultants and emerging markets financial advisors, we have employed Asian Tigers to arrange and facilitate moves of office equipment and household goods to and from our BKK HQ and HCMC, Yangon, Cape Town. On every occasion Asian Tigers consistently met or exceeded our expectations. We recommend this firm w/o reservation. LJGettman
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjk1m2viymniyzezntbknjawmdawmsjdxq

Bangkok internal move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tansu Topdagi 14 May 2018, 17:16
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjgwnwriymniyzezntqzzjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Scottsdale, Arizona USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Corrinne Beh Hopkins 13 May 2018, 17:31
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjgwmzazymniyzezndq2yzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Karachi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Syed Sohaib Ahmed 13 May 2018, 17:18
Moving Service
7.75 10
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhy2iyy2ewymniyzezntkwotawmdawmyjdxq

Local move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Tene Closson-prager 09 Apr 2018, 17:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
We had an excellent moving experience!!! They were so fast, nothing was broken and they unpacked with rapid speed. I’m so happy that we used you guys for our local move, we used you for our relocation to Bangkok years ago!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyzu3ngflymniyzeznzmyyjawmdawmsjdxq

Moving from ROH office to Chonburi Plant

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by TI Automotive (Thailand) Ltd. 05 Apr 2018, 08:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
They are so generous, and helpful with any additional helps that I've asked. This is why we choose Tiger in every moving opportunity. (This is our 3rd time service.) Surely, next time will give you a call. :)
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhymywnzllymniyzeznwyzzjawmdawmsjdxq

Bkk to Taipei

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Aeris Hsu 31 Mar 2018, 11:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Nice!!! European Sales MR.Marcel Grotz Is a nice sales Thx
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyja2mwnkymniyzezngjhotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Sydney

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Miaw Tiang Tang 20 Mar 2018, 09:20
Moving Service
9.316666666666666 10
An efficient and reliable company.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhywy4ywziymniyzezn2zmzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Ekamai 10 to Ekamai 12

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Johanne Thomas 19 Mar 2018, 18:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic team, worked hard and very well together. Nice and polite
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhythiymnhymniyzezngfmzdawmdawmsjdxq

Ekarini Damayanti from Pattaya Thailand to Batam Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Ekarini Damayanti 14 Mar 2018, 14:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Every time we’ve moved we used Asian Tigers. The company is reliable and we can trust our precious cargo arrives in the same condition as when it left. The Asian Tigers staff is always available for answering any questions we have about our cargos location and schedule of delivery. For sure we will trust all of our future moves with Asian Tigers
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhytdmnzdmymniyzeznjc4odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok, Thailand to Watford, UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joanne North 14 Mar 2018, 00:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers initially moved us from Beijing, China to Bangkok, Thailand; and now from Bangkok, Thailand to Watford, UK.....I have been extremely happy with the quality of service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Asian Tigers to any prospective customer.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhyty0zgi3ymniyzezmgy0yjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Le Thi Hong Cao 12 Mar 2018, 17:51
Moving Service
9.416666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhowjjmdgyymniyzezmtqwntawmdawmsjdxq

From Bangkok to bengaluru

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anup Sreekumar 04 Mar 2018, 17:46
Moving Service
7.7 10
There were some problems like the packing of individual items were not so good and so had to stay with them through out . Finally the supervisor just asked me to sign the feedback from without my inputs. I Am waiting for my cargo to come by and of this month.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
6.6
Move Co-ordinator
6.5
Overall Experience
7.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhoty0nmm2ymniyzezmwfhnzawmdawmsjdxq

Good but rooms to improve

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Faisal Meghani 28 Feb 2018, 14:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotu0ndhkymniyzezmtllztawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Thailand to Netherlands

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Sandy Maria Loup 27 Feb 2018, 19:44
Moving Service
7.2 10
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhotuwyjgzymniyzezntqyzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Madhu Kumar Boppera Cheeyanna 27 Feb 2018, 15:40
Moving Service
9.0 10
Very friendly and efficient team with timely co-ordination. Appreciate the flexibility and prompt response of the staff. Good service.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjdlzje4ymniyzezmtkwndawmdawmyjdxq

Mr

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yavuz Sikca 13 May 2018, 15:54
Moving Service
5.866666666666667 10
The staff lost my library shelf pins. Return back with a bad solution and I can not use my library shelf now.
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
4.6
Move Co-ordinator
6.0
Overall Experience
5.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag