View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 843 reviews
843 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 809 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move Bangkok to Sydney

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian R, 06 Feb 2023, 08:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

No problem, everything is good.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Somboon T, 05 Feb 2023, 17:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Good job team, thank you, superb service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Delhi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anahat A, 03 Feb 2023, 10:53
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Mostly everything was very good. But the person on India side did not share full guidelines in advance and the estimated volume was also not correct. Hence, the moving crew had to inform us and help us rearrange items on the day of packing. Apart from that, everything was excellent.
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Bangkok to Lucknow

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Markandey S, 01 Feb 2023, 08:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Thailand to Vietnam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Patrick N, 31 Jan 2023, 17:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crew was fantastic; friendly, efficient and so respectful of me and our belongings. I will use your services again and recommend you to my friends. Thank you, Ann.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Matthew P S, 31 Jan 2023, 15:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
This was the best experience I have had so far with a moving company. This was a local move all within Bangkok from a condo to a house. The team was incredibly fast and took great care to not make a mess or damage anything. I highly recommend them and plan to use them again myself this summer for an international move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from KL to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Phanprapa C, 31 Jan 2023, 11:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
The crews work very fast with their professionalism. They took only 20 minutes to unpack all of my stuffs :)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Jakarta to bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Anna R, 27 Jan 2023, 13:51
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nha V J N, 26 Jan 2023, 10:53
Moving Service
9.316666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Mylene G P U, 25 Jan 2023, 22:07
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from thailand to malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Abdurrahman B M R, 25 Jan 2023, 14:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Packing was done really fast. Thumbs up to for that
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

BKK to Sao Paulo

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joerg K, 25 Jan 2023, 05:38
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Very great and friendly
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Chatchaya C, 20 Jan 2023, 21:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Maria S, 20 Jan 2023, 19:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
All good. The team, especially the supervisor (unfortunately I forgot the name) who came to pack my stuff are very good. Very professional and very friendly. All smooth and fast. Excellent service. The issue is just the too many people sending me so many paperworks and emails. I think minimizing the points of contact is crucial. Thank you
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok to Jomtien

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Punnida R, 20 Jan 2023, 15:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Super smooth move from Bangkok to Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.May L, 20 Jan 2023, 14:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move from planning to execution was excellent. Raphael Albrecht the sales consultant was friendly and extremely helpful in accommodating our needs and providing options how we were going move all our 70+ cubic metre of personal belongings, a grand piano, wine collection and our car. During the move Khun Chart the supervisor deserves a medal of excellence in leading the team and organising our move. We had a problem with the professional movers who refused to take our grand piano down the staircase unless they got paid more!! Khun Chart managed round up his team to do it for us. On arrival at our new home in Phuket, Khun Chart was super organised and in getting us settled in. We would like to thank Raphael, Khun Chart and his team, as well as Khun Jiraporn who was working behind the scenes for all their assistance.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from USA to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Hathaikarn T, 18 Jan 2023, 12:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers was fantastic. They made life very easy and have excellent staff at all levels.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Herman C N, 18 Jan 2023, 00:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

From BKK to TPE

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Zong Zhe L, 17 Jan 2023, 23:46
Moving Service
9.383333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Singapore to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nigel M, 17 Jan 2023, 13:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team were efficient, courteous and quick. They provided good updates throughout the move and kept to the original timetable for delivery in Thailand.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

move from Italy to thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Edoardo R, 17 Jan 2023, 11:16
Moving Service
9.625 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Nonthaburi to Hat Yai

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Paul T, 16 Jan 2023, 16:32
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Packing of my goods and loading to a truck

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Karl B, 16 Jan 2023, 14:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
A very professional team from sales and marketing to coordinating my packing days including a very experienced supervisors and packers who did a very good job safely and professionally packing all my furniture and goods. Overall, a very good job by all involved in proper planning for my packing and putting my goods safely in Asia Tigers storage
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Bangalore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sabareesh P, 16 Jan 2023, 13:38
Moving Service
5.466666666666666 10
Move Consultant
6.0
Moving Crew
4.4
Move Co-ordinator
6.0
Overall Experience
5.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
3

Move from Phuket to Santa Marta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jose O M O, 15 Jan 2023, 23:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5