View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 1040 reviews
1040 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 1000 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jose I A C, 23 May 2024, 13:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Thailand to Australia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Alexandra P, 13 May 2024, 15:11
Moving Service
8.666666666666666 10
Really efficient company to use but very expensive!
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Chiang Mai to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joanna L L, 11 May 2024, 09:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
The whole process was really smooth and hassle free. We received great service at every stage of the journey. Highly recommend!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from h* Chi Minh City to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Nguyen T, 07 May 2024, 10:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything was sorted out quickly & the supporting staffs were very informative, always kept reminding me about the pending documents & explained everything in detail. Emails on the progress came in often. I really had a great experience & enjoyed the service provided
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Gurugram

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sajeev R, 05 May 2024, 13:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
My experience with Asian Tigers was a 10/10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Sweden

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Hakan K, 30 Apr 2024, 17:37
Moving Service
8.549999999999999 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Fast and efficient, very professional, good attitude, I am really satisfied

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Narges K J, 30 Apr 2024, 17:36
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Singapore storage to Phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Heike S, 29 Apr 2024, 17:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Smooth and straight forward.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.I Ihan D, 26 Apr 2024, 18:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

India to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anirudh V, 19 Apr 2024, 17:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Vancouver.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Bita N, 19 Apr 2024, 15:16
Moving Service
9.125 10
Positive experience and professional staff for this first leg of packing and loading our valuables. We are satisfied with the service provided.
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from bkk to arg

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Santiago M, 04 Apr 2024, 18:16
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Overall very good service. The only detail is that with the coordinator we agreed to change television from original boxes to Tiger ones and the Crew didn’t want to do it
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Yukiko I, 04 Apr 2024, 16:00
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
The consultant whom I first spoke with was very helpful. I found the online estimation room tour very quick and convenient. The moving itself finished much earlier than we expected, I think they staffed more crew members than I was told. In the incident that I have made a mistake in overpaying the estimated price, they were very helpful and quick to reimburse the overpaid amount. We have used a few Japanese moving companies and they are very efficient and professional, so we didn’t expect that quality, but Asian Tiger crews were very professional and efficient. The only thing that I could point out is that they packed clean towels directly in a trash bin. Maybe they could wrap with a paper or something.. Other than that, I really liked the way they packed, just enough to protect the items, not over-wrapping. And of course, no damages to anything. So thank you so much for the work! My husband and I were very happy with the move! And I will definitely use the service again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pierre Matthieu G, 31 Mar 2024, 20:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is the second time I have used Asian Tigers Group and I couldn’t be happier. They were incredibly prompt, very professional and kept everything moving at the right pace. I would highly recommend to anyone moving.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Oslo

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Muhammad N, 31 Mar 2024, 18:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving crew was very professional. We had a small issue with the transport truck smaller than our purchased volume but it was promptly resolved. Other than that the crew was conscious of our volume the whole time and packed everything densely.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from sg to bkk

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Allan C, 31 Mar 2024, 09:45
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was good experience, except one box is missing, still trying to figure out what's in there.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My house luggage move from Thailand to Indore.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Govindkumar T, 28 Mar 2024, 16:25
Moving Service
9.283333333333333 10
There is scope for improvement to adopt method of packing on the basis of material/ item/ object to reduce number of packs. This will save wastage of packing material. Ne room by one room packing to be done not all rooms together ?? This give trouble to customer because can’t pay attention to every room? Not happy with this strategy as it created mess. I think Feed back form to be given once entire process of luggage movement process is over. It’s half the way survey ???????
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

CHONBURI+BKK to Toronto, Canada

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew B, 26 Mar 2024, 11:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Khun Tony and his team in Chonburi (Panalee Banna) and BKK (Emporium Suites) were punctual, kind, efficient and tidy. Both Khun Smith and Khun Kiraporn provided all information and were transparent with any/all upcoming logistics. Any questions that I had were addressed in a timely manner. I was connected with the Toronto logistics Coordinator with Brytor (Khun Lori), and she was very helpful and patient as well.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Chiangmai

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Esther I, 26 Mar 2024, 07:52
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
It was a seamless move from packing to delivering. The whole staff was very friendly, jovial and very efficient. One small concern is that though the packing was necessary to use loads of paper, we could had reduced the actual volume a lot less if some boxes contain more items than papers. Nevertheless, ASIANTIGERS is what we will definitely for our next move. Thank you for the professional service and the efficiency you provided for our recent move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Shuyi Z, 25 Mar 2024, 17:51
Moving Service
8.75 10
Move Consultant
6.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from BKK > Bangalore India

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jameer P, 14 Mar 2024, 10:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service, On schedule activity Carry with Easy communication.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian H, 07 Mar 2024, 10:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Chicago

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Brad A, 07 Mar 2024, 07:46
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
I am not any social media or platforms. Happy to share references or give a statement.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Jun Z, 06 Mar 2024, 17:43
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
Overall experience is quite satisfactory. The packing crew are very professional and efficient. I am impressed !
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mark D L, 04 Mar 2024, 15:58
Moving Service
9.483333333333333 10
We always love moving with Asian Tigers. This time, as it was a very local move, they were able to really limit packing materials whilst still being very careful with our things and not damaging anything. I was glad we didn't have to use so much plastic.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5