View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 663 reviews
663 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 641 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Dubai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Aju J, 27 Nov 2021, 13:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had an excellent moving experience. Nothing was broken, everything was in same condition. Also pick and drop was properly done. I didn't need to worry anything about customs procedure or any other documentations.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yap C K, 26 Nov 2021, 20:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Efficient and stress free move. The Asian Tigers team did everything well and packed up all my belongings within 3 hours, much earlier than expected. Pretty confident the service at the other end will be just as good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Domestic move in BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Teng W, 22 Nov 2021, 10:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving team is very Professional and super Efficient, love the work!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My moving of goods to The Netherlands

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Hans S, 17 Nov 2021, 18:21
Moving Service
9.25 10
We thought it was very professional. Well done, Thanks!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My library move from Bangkok to Hua Hin

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gary M, 17 Nov 2021, 15:36
Moving Service
9.85 10
Excellent overall experience,both pre-move and during the move.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Great

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Damien D, 17 Nov 2021, 15:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local mov from Nichada to Sukhumvit

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Kuanruk S, 14 Nov 2021, 15:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yot V, 08 Nov 2021, 08:58
Moving Service
8.0 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Remote move : Bangkok to Orlando

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Julie B, 02 Nov 2021, 20:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very impressed by the professionalism of Asian Tigers! A remote move is very stressful but they were so helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Singapore during the pandemic

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bobby S, 01 Nov 2021, 09:10
Moving Service
8.0 10
Our move with Tiger has overall been good. Our items are currently in storage due to covid restrictions (quarantine) so are still awaiting the overall process to be completed. The support from our sales consultant was good. Timely and clear, however was a little unsure with our move coordinator. I felt we had/have been forgotten and had to follow up with her to confirm the move teams arrival details. I honestly still don't understand her role in the move process as I never heard back from her after the move team arrived, I had actually assumed she would be there on the day to coordinate the move. This however is just my assumption, but should have been communicated. In saying that however, the rest of our experience with Asian Tigers was great. The move team were excellent. Moving very fast and efficiently in packing everything and of course taking care of our items as they went. Our supervisor seemed very experienced and worked with his team in a great way. He was very polite and courteous of any questions or instructions I had. The overall experience was so much better than our last move (with another company). The overall move is not yet complete due to covid restrictions, however feel assured that we have made a good choice with Asian Tigers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
4.0
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to jakarta

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Amin Y, 30 Oct 2021, 07:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good team especially for moving team
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Thailand to UK move

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.May A, 28 Oct 2021, 23:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent service. very knowledgeable and communicative prior to the move. The move team was highly efficient and professional
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Shanghai to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Fei W, 26 Oct 2021, 13:36
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bkk to Tarragona

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ismael N O, 21 Oct 2021, 14:04
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sandra Y, 21 Oct 2021, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had one broken drinking glass, which is a thick glass... not costly but just to provide feedback
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move to Washington DC

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Celeste M, 18 Oct 2021, 16:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Moving from London to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Harriett J G, 18 Oct 2021, 08:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our move was handled with expertise, especially as our move was rather short notice and we were very ill-prepared! Everything bar one wine glass arrived in perfect condition, that's amazing (and the wine glass was packed by us so totally our fault!). I would recommend to anyone looking for very safe pairs of hands with their possessions.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok to Washington

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew M, 13 Oct 2021, 04:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have not received my goods yet, but so far the service from the Thailand team has been top notch.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move and storage

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by The F, 12 Oct 2021, 20:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Dubai

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Assem G, 11 Oct 2021, 13:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
All was great and efficient. Packers were on time, quick and very professional. Packing finished sooner that we expected. Good job!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move to a new Condominium

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Anna F, 07 Oct 2021, 18:55
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
It was very helpful and a big thank you to all of you that really make us easy. very well organized and friendly teams.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ashley V, 07 Oct 2021, 13:57
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
We are really satisfied with the way Asian Tigers supported my family's move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. They were flexible and helpful in the early stages when the move details were scarce and able to respond quickly when we needed them to. The packing team was very professional and efficient. I would recommend them to others.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Canada to Asia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Gabriela M, 02 Oct 2021, 18:14
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Professional service. Great staff, from origen to destination. Available, polite, attentive to needs. They actively worked to resolve all issues. Thank you!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Thailand to Indonesia

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Joni R D, 28 Sep 2021, 14:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great experience using this service, punctual and expert for handling stuff. Surely will use this mover again for next time..
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Copenhagen to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Korakoj R, 24 Sep 2021, 21:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Staff is very professional in giving advice and packing as well as in delivery process. The service in all is excellent and impressive. Thank you very much.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5