View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 439 reviews
439 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 424 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Moving within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Aarti K, 07 Aug 2020, 15:04
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
I found the movers were very good. They had not been informed however that there was no lift so this came as a surprise for them, even though I had informed the consultant. Also, they required more than one vehicle. A couple of things were also damaged and I was informed that I would be contacted about this. However, I have not recevied any communication about this to date. One damage was to a desk chair and another to a suitcase. I will need to replace both.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Dr.Katinka W, 05 Aug 2020, 17:15
Moving Service
8.9 10
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Geneva

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael C, 30 Jul 2020, 13:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
We were pleased with all aspects of the service so far. Many thanks to the team.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Tokyo

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Cameron C, 30 Jul 2020, 13:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall the experience was very well prepared and very professional. The team are very helpful and knowledgeable and gave me a lot of comfort and confidence. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Supreeya J.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Supreeya J, 30 Jul 2020, 12:15
Moving Service
9.166666666666666 10
This is an excellent services. The team is very punctually and professional. Fast and actively.All are ticked in the box. :)
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move: Bangkok - Esslingen

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael C B, 30 Jul 2020, 10:13
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to Philippines

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Juniffer S, 30 Jul 2020, 08:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andre L, 30 Jul 2020, 08:41
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Very professional and efficient way of working Sure I recommend
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move inside Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Miwako K, 30 Jul 2020, 08:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Thailand to Lahore, Pakistan

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Richel D, 30 Jul 2020, 01:30
Moving Service
9.616666666666667 10
Overall, it was an easy and smooth move process delivered by the whole team. I especially commend the company for their fast and professional customer services. I'd definitely consider this company in my future move or recommend to others to avail such services!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Mantana Onnuch 4 to Villa Arcadia Srinakarin

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms D P, 22 Jul 2020, 14:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Nicole W, 20 Jul 2020, 15:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok (THA) to Bordeaux (FRA)

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Fabrice B, 16 Jul 2020, 14:50
Moving Service
9.5 10
Everything was great and the team is very professional, except the specific point on beauty / hygiene product and dry food. We have just learned during the packing time that these items were not allowed. We had to throw everything and it has been a big loss.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Office Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Thai S C O C, 16 Jul 2020, 14:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
The moving team paid attention to details and made sure that all the furnitures were placed well and that it was safe and steady despite the floor being uneven which made it very difficult. Very impressed indeed!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Siope V O, 16 Jul 2020, 14:01
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to paris

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ludovic G, 13 Jul 2020, 09:18
Moving Service
8.566666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Bangkok to Kazakhstan

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ilya L, 12 Jul 2020, 22:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
The company offered the best rate on the market for moving my belongings during these uncertain times. The crew was quick to respond and packing team was so professional that I was left with no stuff in my condo feeling very impressed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.May Y, 12 Jul 2020, 10:52
Moving Service
9.533333333333333 10
There was a last min change to the schedule. It was initially arranged to be a 2 day move but a day before the move, they changed it to 1 day move (packing and moving into new place on the same day). Whilst it was what I wanted initially, but the last min change left me a little unprepared. It all worked out well eventually, so I’m glad.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jeremy W, 12 Jul 2020, 07:02
Moving Service
6.575 10
Moving Crew
7.4
Move Co-ordinator
5.8
Overall Experience
6.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Colin L, 11 Jul 2020, 13:14
Moving Service
9.0 10
Great seamless service
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Phuket, Thailand to New York, USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Nicolas B, 10 Jul 2020, 00:53
Moving Service
8.216666666666667 10
Prompt, efficient, courteous. Thank you!
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.0
Overall Experience
8.2
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to the UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Daniel H, 09 Jul 2020, 16:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Chiang Mai to Quito

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kenneth J, 09 Jul 2020, 10:33
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to York in the UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael P, 07 Jul 2020, 09:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our goods are now in Transit to the UK. The packing and professionalism of the Asian Tigers team in Bangkok was excellent. We would definitely recommend them to other customers.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Phuket to Addis Ababa

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Heidi S, 05 Jul 2020, 15:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is our third international love with Asian Tigers. We highly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag