View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 415 reviews
415 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 401 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

Move from Bangkok to York in the UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael P, 07 Jul 2020, 09:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Our goods are now in Transit to the UK. The packing and professionalism of the Asian Tigers team in Bangkok was excellent. We would definitely recommend them to other customers.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Phuket to Addis Ababa

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Heidi S, 05 Jul 2020, 15:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is our third international love with Asian Tigers. We highly recommend them.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from TH to GER

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Sven F, 04 Jul 2020, 23:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move in Bangkok.

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anthony G, 28 Jun 2020, 10:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Moving from Bangkok to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Katrina G, 23 Jun 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have spoken to many people about the move and I have been more than happy to suggest Asian Tigers if they are needing to move countries or even move apartment. We were really pleased with the service that we received. Thank you.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Berlin

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Christian E, 23 Jun 2020, 15:59
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
AT performed very well. The only difficulty is the handling of two boxes of air cargo. I still don`t know how to process these boxes to Berlin. The problem seems to be the corona-situation and the extraordinary cost for air cargo. Maybe not a matter of AT but in the end I have to bring the boxes home. So it takes a lot of time for me to check every possibility on my own now.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation to New Delhi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Vivek K, 23 Jun 2020, 15:34
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to phuket

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Timothee V, 23 Jun 2020, 14:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Everything went super smoth. No stress. Just perfect.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Vienna

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alain D, 23 Jun 2020, 13:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
All round perfect. Happy to have found movers with a crew that I felt I could trust in all the different ways movers need to be trusted, from the care of your precious stuff, to the treatment of your emptying house’s walls, and just....your things. Thank you Asian Tigers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Chaengwattana to Nichada Park

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Sheryl A, 23 Jun 2020, 12:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
I have nothing but good things to say about my move. I would definitely recommend Asian Tigers to my friends. Well done!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

HERE Technologies - Bubhajit to The Parq

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Here T, 22 Jun 2020, 14:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Lopburi to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Puneet J, 22 Jun 2020, 13:33
Moving Service
8.25 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Phuket To Canada

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.David C, 18 Jun 2020, 17:20
Moving Service
8.35 10
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Relocation Brisbane

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Jan H, 18 Jun 2020, 13:35
Moving Service
9.5 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From Thailand to Canada

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Marypat W, 18 Jun 2020, 11:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Such an excellent team! Professional, punctual, well-informed, helpful, friendly, efficient ... starting with the initial contact, the team was ON IT. We have made several of these "moves" in the past few years and can say with complete confidence that Asian Tigers has made the process smoother than any other company. A top shelf service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Our move from Bangkok to Boulder

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.James A, 17 Jun 2020, 23:42
Moving Service
9.766666666666667 10
Very positive experience with Asian Tigers! Organized, friendly, and efficient.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move within Nichada

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andy V, 16 Jun 2020, 21:12
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Great move again for us with Asian Tigers. Thanks for all your work to help us get into the new house. Special thanks to the team of guys who moved us, they were truly terrific.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chiang Mai to Eastover, SC

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jim T, 15 Jun 2020, 20:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Waiting to see how things play out on the receiving end but I could not be more pleased how well things went on the sending end. I highly recommend this shipper!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Verena S, 14 Jun 2020, 21:19
Moving Service
9.6 10
The crew was very honest! My daughter left 3 laptops/ iPads in a box by mistake and the team leader called and returned them promptly the same evening.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Nonthaburi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mitsuaki Y, 14 Jun 2020, 17:25
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from BKK to TPE

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Brenda P, 14 Jun 2020, 15:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Your guys were fast, efficient, careful and caring! Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to South Germany

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Martin B D, 11 Jun 2020, 14:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
My husband and I were extremely impressed with the efficiency of our move. We were quite nervous before the big day as we have a newborn and had not prepared anything and were worried about lots of people being in the apartment, however the staff at Asian Tigers were brilliant and so quick. They did not hesitate to ask questions to ensure that they took exactly what we needed them too and left no mess at all. They even protected the elevator with card to ensure they didn't damage anything. Many thanks for your service!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Megan S, 11 Jun 2020, 14:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
They made the experience easy and stress-free. From the beginning to the end they were professional and flexible, particularly during a tricky time to move (COVID). I would definitely use their services again and recommend them highly!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

furnitures move in Sukhumvit

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Nataka S, 09 Jun 2020, 22:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional movers! My furnitures were packed nicely. Transportation was on time. Staffs were polite and helpful.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Ute S, 07 Jun 2020, 16:06
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag