View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Group, Thailand

5
Based on 724 reviews
724 9.5 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
95.0
Move
Co-ordinator
95.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 699 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from KL to BKK

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Maruay A, 13 May 2022, 15:01
Moving Service
8.716666666666667 10
Overall experience was good. Except from inaccurate (overestimated) packing survey from moving consultant that cause me disposing / donation of some of my stuffs. Sites staffs are freindly, professional in packing and full of willing to help. Moving co-ordinator also mindful, professional in business and well informative.
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
8.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Bodo K, 13 May 2022, 13:47
Moving Service
9.375 10
This was my 3rd of 4th move with Asian Tigers. This time was complicated due to Covid and it took nearly a year until conclusion. Great service from Alan Gold and Mark Neave who were patient and followed up on all queries promptly. Same for the BKK packing crew who were terrific: fast, efficient and friendly. Only gripe: whilst it was listed as a minor point in the substantial paperwork involved that I had to collect a Customs Declaration Form upon arrival in Hanoi BEFORE clearing customs, this escaped my attention and as a consequence I have to pay another $400 penalty on top of an already super-expensive shipment. Considering the cost involved, I think a personal call before my move to quickly summarise things and remind me of important points like this, would have been useful. Especially when I was in BKK myself for the entire week to organise the move and easily available to talk to the team. Other than that - all good. Thank you.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bang Saen to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ian B, 13 May 2022, 13:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move within Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Stephen O, 10 May 2022, 23:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Awesome. No complaints.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rachel P, 09 May 2022, 20:36
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok Condo to Storage for Renovation

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexander A, 08 May 2022, 21:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Hua Hin Thailand to Surin Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Niall M, 03 May 2022, 10:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Amman

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Lesley A, 02 May 2022, 21:41
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
This is my third time using Asian Tigers for international relocation and everything went as smoothly as usual! Particular thanks to Khun Apiwat Khuankanueng (Billy) for the extra efforts arranging everything at the start on VERY short notice and beyond regular working hours, and to Khun Noppawan Cheammarerng for the very timely email communications.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

For me, there is no any problems to annoy or caused me trouble at all.

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Somsin S, 01 May 2022, 22:05
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Sure due to your kindly services which full of experiences , know how, efficiency, good team work, good co ordinate with cleared informations and helpful...why not recommend to other of my friends ?
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Shipment from Waldshut to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Nicole C, 01 May 2022, 10:50
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you so much to all the crew and to Khun Pratumma for all the help we needed with this shipment, it was a great experience. (Aside from the broken table top which is definitely not their fault). Keep up the hard work, you did a fantastic job. thank you again.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Rayong to Hua Hin Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Emma L, 28 Apr 2022, 13:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Fantastic moving experience. Staff were polite and punctual. Everything was packed well. Would highly recommend and use this service again.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Taiwan to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kris C, 26 Apr 2022, 19:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Bangkok to Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Dexter M A, 11 Apr 2022, 13:46
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
The moving crew were very efficient and professional. The process was explained to me clearly by the move coordinator and if I had any questions, it was answered quickly. I feel though that too much boxes were used but I assumed this is to ensure that the items were well protected. Overall I am happy with the service and would recommend it to anybody who wants to move.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rachel H, 08 Apr 2022, 19:41
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
Great service. Recommendation to use less boxes and be more efficient with the use of packaging. Thanks!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Bangkok to Chonburi

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Banpu I & V (, 08 Apr 2022, 14:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My Move from Bangkok to Houston

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Ravi G, 07 Apr 2022, 10:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
The supervisor Khun Som was very knowledgeable and more so he had a keen ear to listen to the needs of Customer. Rest of the staff very diligent and the personal belongings at the load end was smooth, will await for a similar experience at the destination end.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Phuket, Thailand to Vung Tau Vietnam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John D, 06 Apr 2022, 12:32
Moving Service
9.75 10
Except for not quoting Phuket to Bangkok in 1st quotation when I did ask for door to door, everything else was very professional. Packing crew turned up on time, very professional with their packing and easy to communicate with, timely follow ups with emails on final quotation and shipping information. The main reasons I used Asian Tigers was their cost and same company, Asian Tigers in Vietnam who also gave me some helpful information for clearing in Vietnam. Would not hesitate to use again.
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move into Bangkok storage for future freighting

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jonathan M, 01 Apr 2022, 14:03
Moving Service
9.583333333333334 10
I would use Asian Tigers again, but with a caveat. Although the experience was excellent and seamless, and the moving crew fast, efficient and respectful with my property, I was lumbered with a bill 20% higher than the estimates of both Asian Tigers and another company I had tendered with. I understand that sometimes it's hard to gauge, especially when face-to-face assessments aren't possible, but this is not the first time I have moved and it's a substantial discrepancy between estimate and actual. Otherwise, I have been impressed.
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Hua Hin to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Haruetai L, 30 Mar 2022, 12:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great staffs, nice and polite.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Viet Nam

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Viet H N, 27 Mar 2022, 19:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Move from Bangkok to Buriram

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tim B, 27 Mar 2022, 12:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Ours was scheduled as a five day move. It was done in four, as most of our possessions remain in their boxes, as we didn’t want to unpack them. No idea whether there were any breakages. We have a basic inventory but no precise idea of what is in each box, which is the only problem—their itemisation wasn’t detailed.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My move from Thailand to Myanmar

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Wanvisa S, 21 Mar 2022, 06:46
Moving Service
9.333333333333334 10
Delivery date in Myanmar is a bit delay from my expected request (5 days) due to custom clearance process. Total time took around 3 weeks (26February - 17 March)
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

My local move in bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yang C W, 20 Mar 2022, 13:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
As always very engaging, professional and warm
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

Local move Bangkok, Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Naomi R, 19 Mar 2022, 16:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
This is our second time using Asian Tigers and I have zero regrets. Moving is stressful enough but they make it all so seamless. They are incredibly efficient, always on time, so polite, considerate and careful with our belongings. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and I recommend them to anyone who asks for movers!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5

my move within the same building in Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Group, Thailand in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Yangping Z, 19 Mar 2022, 11:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5