View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 205 reviews
205 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 198 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Bangkok to France

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alain B, 11 May 2019, 11:50
Moving Service
8.083333333333334 10
Move Consultant
7.8
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Kalyan's move from Singapore to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kalyan K K, 06 May 2019, 12:22
Moving Service
8.866666666666667 10
Shipment was handled in a professional manner, good where delivered in good condition, except loss of brand new powerbank & bluetooth speaker. I hope the insurance will cover the loss. Overall I am pleased with the service from Asian Tigers & will highly recommend
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Soo B S, 02 May 2019, 11:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
It was seamless!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Chiang Mai to Hanoi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Alexander P, 29 Apr 2019, 06:53
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Melbourne

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gabriel A V, 24 Apr 2019, 09:23
Moving Service
9.0 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to KL

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Benjamin K, 18 Apr 2019, 15:13
Moving Service
9.633333333333333 10
I have used your company 3 times now. Nattaya was wonderful!! The moving team was good, but the coordinator on site was not as good as the last 2 times. I had to repeat myself several times about what was going where and they mistakenly packed a bag that was not meant to pack. It was not a straight forward pack job as some things were going and some weren't so I can understand that. They didn't do a final clean up outside either but overall was a very good job.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from The Trust to Casa Presto

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by , 17 Apr 2019, 10:58
Moving Service
7.0 10
Move Consultant
7.0
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
7.0
Overall Experience
7.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from soi 31 to 24

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gabriel B, 02 Apr 2019, 11:14
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from thailand to UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Ruth G, 28 Mar 2019, 17:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent! your sales person Smith was very helpful. The packers were very knowledgeable and efficient. I missed some furniture and the packers came a week later. I was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend your company. on behalf of Ruth Grant Retno Cheah.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

from Bangkok to Taipei

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Philippe S, 28 Mar 2019, 17:27
Moving Service
9.083333333333334 10
The real survey should be after the good received I was not present but my assistant was very positive about your action
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

From KL to BKK very good services, every staff are professional in packing and moving

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Patsapol P, 28 Mar 2019, 15:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Nonthaburi to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Michael S, 23 Mar 2019, 21:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Bangalore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Pavankumar K S, 19 Mar 2019, 20:56
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Thankyou for all your support..
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Phrom Phong to Asok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Joy H, 18 Mar 2019, 20:19
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very satisfied with every step of this process. Would definitely recommend to friends and use your company for our next move
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Toyota Thailand to Toyota Msia

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Mohd F B I, 18 Mar 2019, 14:24
Moving Service
9.5 10
Your people is highly commited and cooperative. Please continue your excellent service.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Hong Kong

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John B, 17 Mar 2019, 08:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local relocation

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Louis C, 15 Mar 2019, 09:38
Moving Service
9.133333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

bangkok to Portland, Orgon

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Ann O W, 14 Mar 2019, 00:40
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
So far the move has gone well. Unpacking on the US side has not happened yet. But it has been a very positive experience working with the best professionals in the business. Transpo moved us to Bangkok from Karachi Pakistan 32 years ago and have moved us locally a few times as well. Since I am retiring, this is my last shipment 'home.' I know my shipment is in good hands!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Thailand to USA

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.David P, 13 Mar 2019, 20:29
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Israel

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Yuval S, 13 Mar 2019, 19:22
Moving Service
8.816666666666666 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Switzerland was excellent

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Mona W S, 13 Mar 2019, 18:23
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
This is the second time to move our household goods with Tigers and we were very satisfied with the service and professionalism. The manager on site spoke English and his team wrapped and packaged our personal effects to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Tigers to our friends.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

The Big Leap - Thailand to the UK

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Christopher M M, 13 Mar 2019, 16:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had around 3-4 quotes before I was told about Asian Tigers. At first, when I saw how competitive their prices were, I immediately thought a low standard would be evident. On arrival of the move team, I was completely wrong. They were nothing but friendly and professional throughout. I was actually quite shocked at how professional they were taking into account the quoted rates. I'd have no reservations recommending Asian Tigers to anybody considering or about to make the big leap! Best of luck.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move To Manila

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Vincent G M A, 13 Mar 2019, 15:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Singapore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Anil D, 13 Mar 2019, 15:47
Moving Service
10.0 10
Overall, very efficient and timely. Followed up on documentation and reminders in an efficient way. I will not hesitate to recommend Asian Tigers Mobility to friends and family. Great experience!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Samantha M, 13 Mar 2019, 11:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
They made a very stressful event completely stress free. I highly recommend.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag