View all Thailand results

Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand)

5
Based on 387 reviews
387 9.4 10 0
94.0
Move
Consultant
94.0
Moving
Crew
94.0
Move
Co-ordinator
94.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
662 687 7888
Address
3388/74-77 Sirinrat Building 21/F Rama IV Road Klongton Klongtoey Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 373 users will use this mover again.
Reviews

My move from Ploenchit to Klongtoey

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Sec C ( T ), 24 May 2020, 13:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Your Team is Excellent!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Smooth move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Luiza K R, 19 May 2020, 18:35
Moving Service
9.75 10
I would suggest to send someone prior to move to assess the volume (how many cubic meters) to avid double invoicing. it is hard for a customer to estimate how many boxes are needed. It was a domestic move no need for custom. I asked for some empty boxed to be delivered earlier so i could pack some things myself but it was refused. all in all, everything wet very smooth.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Tokyo to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Beuko B, 18 May 2020, 23:44
Moving Service
7.983333333333333 10
Very satisfied with the move. It was until the end a bit uncertain when our shipment would arrive. That could have been communicated a bit more clear. We are only a bit sad our table got damaged, but that could have happend in Japan.
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
8.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.5
Overall Experience
8.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Thailand to Denver

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Deanna F, 18 May 2020, 09:50
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
This was a great move-on time, pleasant, hardworking and quick. Since we are working virtually, they also helped by printing some of the forms needed to complete the move and were able to get an export stamp for my art. The only thing we missed was getting the values page of the declaration completed and they sent that to me quickly. I would recommend them!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Nichada to Rotkreuz, Switzerland

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Fraser C, 15 May 2020, 20:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
I really could not have expected a more stress free experience. Thank you very much indeed. Let's just hope it arrives in Switzerland!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Auckland

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.John H, 15 May 2020, 16:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving at any time is always a stressful period and Smith and all his colleagues really pulled out all the stops to ensure that everything went extremely smoothly. Thanks very much to everyone at Asian Tigers. Best regards, John and Latifa Handley.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

BKK-CPH

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Carsten H, 14 May 2020, 14:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Did not meet physically so have no views on moving crew. But your team was very responsive and helpful communicating remotely.
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My Move from Islamabad to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Moonis B, 14 May 2020, 13:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
very professional and good staff.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from France to Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Francois G, 26 Apr 2020, 17:59
Moving Service
7.633333333333333 10
I will not recommend or use the French agent Grospiron anymore, packaging numbering and quality was deficient.
Move Consultant
4.5
Moving Crew
8.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
7.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Bangkok to Bogor

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Rahmalia Y H, 23 Apr 2020, 13:33
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Fro TW to TH

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Tzu Chi W, 23 Apr 2020, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

BKK --> PER

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Andrew E K, 20 Apr 2020, 07:21
Moving Service
8.533333333333333 10
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
7.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Sweden

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Eva L, 18 Apr 2020, 16:55
Moving Service
10.0 10
Due to the circumstances and the fact that I was able to get a seat on the last flight to Sweden, the company very urgent did the packing the day befors I left. Although that was about a month earlier than planned. For the moment I am just a bit worried about the delayed departure of our belongings.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Stephen L, 18 Apr 2020, 13:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Krabi

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Ms.Lisa T, 18 Apr 2020, 13:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers handled my move perfectly. Everything from sales consultant to follow up was first rate. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my future moves. I was unable to supervise the packing of my condo but everything was done right and all arrived intact.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Willy T M, 17 Apr 2020, 17:17
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Bangalore

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Gopikrishna P, 17 Apr 2020, 14:47
Moving Service
9.799999999999999 10
They are well organised and very prompt and helpful
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Move from Bangkok to Pune

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Srikant N, 17 Apr 2020, 14:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Convenient and efficient. Experienced team in packing, led by a good managers. No hassle at all. Highly recommended.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Virginia (US) to Thailand

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Kevin C, 17 Apr 2020, 14:11
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok move in Covid times

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Harry S, 15 Apr 2020, 01:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
Asian Tigers were professional, fast and took great care to safeguard the furniture. They even finished the job well ahead of schedule, giving us extra time to move in. The price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company for any move.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Sathorn 1 to Sathorn 12, Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Neil S, 13 Apr 2020, 22:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Pattaya to La Farlede France

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Jean Pierre T, 13 Apr 2020, 14:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Local move in Bangkok

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Claire C, 13 Apr 2020, 14:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
With the COVID 19 concerns, I was extremely impressed with the move team. They were diligent about their hygiene, friendly and very efficient. The move coordinator excellent.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Soi 59 to soi 61

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mrs.Beatriz S, 13 Apr 2020, 14:07
Moving Service
9.85 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

Bangkok to Winnipeg

Review of Asian Tigers Mobility (Thailand) in Bangkok, Thailand by Mr.Matthew E, 13 Apr 2020, 11:42
Moving Service
9.5 10
there were a few preventable mix ups initially resulting from the inexperience from the move consultant. This included not prepping the customs documents based on our families travel schedule and coordinating the fine arts approvals. That said the extreme professionalism and helpful nature of the moving/packing staff more than made up for this. well done to them!
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag