View all United Kingdom results

Abels Moving Services Ltd

5
Based on 609 reviews
609 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
91.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+44 (0) 1842 816600
Address
Wimbledon Avenue Brandon Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry IP27 0NZ United Kingdom
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 577 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5yznmmtrhymniyzezngzlotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Manchester to Germany

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Yap 22 Sep 2017, 01:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymu0yjkyymniyzeznjywndawmdawmsjdxq

London To Sweden (Borrby)

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Diaz 17 Sep 2017, 18:16
Moving Service
9.700000000000001 10
Everything went better than expected and your agents where always available to give us a hand. We are really happy with your service!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ymfhmtuzymniyzezntyxmzawmdawmyjdxq

From East Anglia to Alicante

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Kerr 14 Sep 2017, 23:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
I didn't accept the three cheapest quotes. I went for Abels because there was something about their service levels and attention to detail that set them apart. Everyone I came into contact with was polite and knew exactly what they were doing. So the day came when all our household goods arrived at our new Spanish house. The crew were fantastic. They worked hard and were very helpful. And not one breakage. I'm so glad in retrospect that I paid a little extra and got a brilliant service.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yjkxztniymniyzezmwzimtawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Cambridge to Ireland

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Becker 13 Sep 2017, 20:02
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
Abels provided a highly professional service in every respect. The co-ordination with their Irish partners was top-notch and met the particular needs of our relocation.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yje1yzjiymniyzezmty3nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Sri Lanka to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Clarke 07 Sep 2017, 22:48
Moving Service
9.8 10
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywvhzgriymniyzeznde1zdawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Jeju, South Korea to Lancashire, UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Bristow 05 Sep 2017, 21:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
The delivery went very smoothly, with efficient and friendly service from the crew and co-ordinator. I have moved internationally several times and would recommend Abel's.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ywq0mdjmymniyzezndrkndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from London to Singapore

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Das 04 Sep 2017, 19:59
Moving Service
8.816666666666666 10
It was quite smoothly handled by Abels team. They most appreciatively accommodated my last minute changes .
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
7.8
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ytgwzjvlymniyzezmdhkytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from London to Bermuda

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Cooper 31 Aug 2017, 21:30
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ytqymznhymniyzezndzhyzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from England to Ireland

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Baker 28 Aug 2017, 22:05
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ytjmmme1ymniyzezmja0nzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Egypt to Newbury

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Amer 28 Aug 2017, 00:26
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yti4nzviymniyzezmtyzyzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from UK to Spain

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Priaulx 27 Aug 2017, 16:48
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owmwntg4ymniyzeznze5mjawmdawmsjdxq

Raquel Ortega

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Ortega Zarco 22 Aug 2017, 18:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owjlywfkymniyzeznwqzotawmdawmsjdxq

additional items shipped to singapore

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Patel 22 Aug 2017, 16:26
Moving Service
5.833333333333333 10
Move Consultant
5.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
2.0
Overall Experience
5.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
3
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owfmywjjymniyzezntqzyjawmdawnsjdxq

London to Marbella

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Shanks 21 Aug 2017, 23:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5m2qwnmuwymniyzezndu0yjawmdawmsjdxq

London - Incheon

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Biermann 21 Aug 2017, 07:20
Moving Service
10.0 10
All went very well, we got a very good service and prompt follow-ups and help. Their partner in Korea was well chosen and also conducted themselves brilliantly.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ote3mdrlymniyzezmtgzyzawmdawmyjdxq

Move from London to San Francisco

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mrs Howard 14 Aug 2017, 17:41
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5oguyywnkymniyzeznmnlztawmdawmsjdxq

The UK end of my Singapore move - absolutely seamless!

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Blakey 12 Aug 2017, 06:08
Moving Service
10.0 10
When I saw the Royal crest on the side of the lorry I had high expectations that I was going to get a great service and I was not disappointed. Alan and Liam were hard working, kind, funny and polite and very well turned out. They took all the stress out of my moving in and when a tall unit would not quite fit into an alcove alongside its twin, they lay on the floor and gently worked it into position bit by bit, with their feet! The only downside of the whole move was that my dogs ate the carpet when we shut them in a bedroom to keep them from running into the street through the open doors 😩! After the move the guys discovered two small door pins belonging to two of my Chinese cabinets and they were promptly posted to me. Brilliant service from start to finish! Could not fault.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogiwmdzjymniyzeznwu2yjawmdawmsjdxq

my move from London to the USA

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mrs Plantevin 09 Aug 2017, 20:30
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogflmddmymniyzezm2e1zjawmdawmsjdxq

Sydney to Hereford

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Thomas 09 Aug 2017, 18:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
Is it possible for any company to provide a "faultless" service? I'm not sure, but Abels and its partner in Sydney, Chess Moving, came pretty close. Everyone with whom we came in contact provided a terrific level of service. Watching Chess pack my property was an eye-opening experience. As everyone says, moving IS difficult and stressful, and whilst I hope to not do it again, I most CERTAINLY recommend Abels to anyone.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogfky2zhymniyzezmgy1zjawmdawmyjdxq

Move to Trondheim

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Hearst 09 Aug 2017, 17:59
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogfizjg3ymniyzezmgy1zjawmdawmsjdxq

Istanbul to Teddington

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Akcan 09 Aug 2017, 15:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ogfhytq3ymniyzeznzbjotawmdawmsjdxq

Norwich to Maranello (Italy)

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Baleki 09 Aug 2017, 14:23
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odc2zjy1ymniyzeznge0otawmdawmsjdxq

Shipment from London to France

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Boote 07 Aug 2017, 03:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odviyjmyymniyzezmmqynzawmdawmsjdxq

Stree Free, outstanding service.

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Maxwell 05 Aug 2017, 20:33
Moving Service
9.7 10
The qualities of the moving crew was excellent, they were required to make he delivery in the center of Florence in late July. The load necessited a number of journeys, from the large trasnsport ( parked on the outskirts) with a smaller shuttle vehicle (to negotiate the narrow city center roads), the crew worked late into the evening to ensure the move a success. Furthermore a special mention is necessary for Helen, who managed the challenging coordination of a number delivers into their UK depot and integrated these with items they held for me in storage. To 'package' the correct items for the move. Overall, I believe Abels offer an outstanding service, it would be difficult to imagine how it could be improved.
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5odq5zju2ymniyzezntq1mzawmdawmsjdxq

Furniture move from Cambridge to Madrid

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Douglas 05 Aug 2017, 00:22
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag