View all United Kingdom results

Abels Moving Services Ltd

5
Based on 690 reviews
690 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
91.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+44 (0) 1842 816600
Address
Wimbledon Avenue Brandon Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry IP27 0NZ United Kingdom
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 654 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhzjllnmu5ymniyzeznzm2nzawmdawmsjdxq

my move from London to Munich

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Gesa Michahelles 15 May 2018, 03:43
Moving Service
9.775 10
I do move quite often, not yet from the UK to Germany. I chose Abels through internet recommendations and I cannot state enough how well everything was. I can only highly highly reommend the service to anyone who is moving from the UK/inside the UK.
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjkyowfkymniyzezmja5mdawmdawmsjdxq

Belize to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Gordon Little 14 May 2018, 14:16
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent customer service way beyond and over and above I could have imagined on such a move. Without the input and guidance I think our goods would still be sitting in Belize, as we wouldn’t have been able to get all the UK end paperwork in order to facilitate the container being allowed to be shipped out of Belize and be accepted in London. Can't fault the service from beginning to end.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjkyn2nmymniyzezmwiwzjawmdawmsjdxq

my move from London to Paris

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mrs Helen Tomalin 14 May 2018, 14:08
Moving Service
9.65 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjkymmy2ymniyzeznjfmzjawmdawmsjdxq

Singapore at Uk

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Christopher John Hobson 14 May 2018, 13:47
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzjjhzwqyymniyzezmwe5zdawmdawmsjdxq

Relocation from Singapore to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Claire Louise Gent 09 May 2018, 16:18
Moving Service
8.75 10
Moving Crew
8.3
Move Co-ordinator
9.3
Overall Experience
8.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzji5mtk2ymniyzeznzmzndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Singapore to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Anurag Ladhha 09 May 2018, 14:13
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzwvlzjflymniyzezmgmxzdawmdawmsjdxq

From Washington DC to Lytham, Lancashire

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Julie McGreevy 06 May 2018, 20:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhztqwn2i3ymniyzezmjk4ndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Bangalore to Bungay, Suffolk

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Rebecca Poston 28 Apr 2018, 13:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzgjkntmzymniyzeznzjjzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Spain to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Keith Goodfellow 22 Apr 2018, 08:20
Moving Service
9.4 10
Efficient and convenient.
Moving Crew
8.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzgewy2rkymniyzezn2zinjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Pennsylvania to Herefordshire, UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Juliana Freeman 20 Apr 2018, 23:53
Moving Service
9.875 10
The guys that brought the shipment were really great. They were courteous and considerate of my home, bringing a mat into the hallway so they would not walk dirt in. They placed the boxes where I asked them. I could not fault them and would highly recommend the service.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdlmyjziymniyzezn2zinjawmdawmsjdxq

Move DC to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Helen Catherine Etheridge 20 Apr 2018, 22:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdgymjczymniyzeznmriodawmdawmsjdxq

Northamptonshire to Luxembourg

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Mike Murray 19 Apr 2018, 13:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdq4ytfmymniyzezmjg4ytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Gaiole-in-Chinati, Italy, to Chinnor, Oxfordshire

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr & Mrs Hilary & John Everett 16 Apr 2018, 19:33
Moving Service
9.875 10
It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional team. Everything was packed and unpacked so carefully. We were kept fully informed and everything ran like clockwork.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdm5zjk5ymniyzezntg0ntawmdawmsjdxq

England to Spain

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Barry Pugh 16 Apr 2018, 02:53
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
All went as described
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzdbhowuwymniyzezmdzhmzawmdawmsjdxq

Abel Storage to Charleston SC

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Ian Clark 13 Apr 2018, 21:00
Moving Service
9.25 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhzda2zdvhymniyzeznjzhmdawmdawmsjdxq

Brussels to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Emma McClarkin 13 Apr 2018, 16:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhowm4zjdlymniyzezmdjmyjawmdawmsjdxq

Taipei to Hemel Hempstead

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Kevin Abson 05 Mar 2018, 08:29
Moving Service
8.325 10
The movers we're very helpful and efficient. My only concern was that they arrived in a plain white van, so I didn't know they were were, or who they were, when I arrived - I wouldn't have contacted them, and they wouldn't know who I was, had the storage depot been busier. We had some issues with the moving date - it was moved once which meant I had to rearrange some help, and I didn't learn the arrival time (even am/pm) until the day itself.
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
7.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogq2mzliymniyzezmmjjyjawmdawmyjdxq

To Australia at last

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr and Mrs Roger and Teresa Sharp 21 Feb 2018, 20:18
Moving Service
6.972222222222222 10
Helpful, quietly efficient.
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
7.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.7
Overall Experience
7.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogq1mzbiymniyzezmmjjyjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Lund, Sweden to Cambridge, UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Anna Kjellberg 21 Feb 2018, 19:07
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogq0ymuyymniyzezmmm4mjawmdawmsjdxq

My move

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Joshua Ferraro 21 Feb 2018, 18:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhogfjnzq0ymniyzezmme2mtawmdawmsjdxq

It went well from start to end

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Marion Brunet 19 Feb 2018, 20:46
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodcxmjgzymniyzezm2zjndawmdawmyjdxq

Denmark to Scotland made easy with Ables

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Robert Johnson 17 Feb 2018, 01:18
Moving Service
10.0 10
Abel's customer service was excellent. Very friendly, any queries or worries were addressed quickly. I was contacted throughout the process via email and phone. The crew arrived on the date and time expected. They were friendly smart and careful when removing our belongings from a 1st floor appartment. The delivery arrived on the date and time expected. Once again the crew were smart friendly and efficient. All our belongings arrived with no damage. Very pleased with the service and i am so happy that we chose Ables. If I chose to move home again I will use Ables.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodcwmguxymniyzezm2zjndawmdawmsjdxq

London to Luxembourg

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Joseph Walsh 17 Feb 2018, 00:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodzkndq2ymniyzezm2i0odawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Maryland, USA to Cambrfidge UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Rebecca Lent 16 Feb 2018, 20:53
Moving Service
10.0 10
Thank you for outstanding service! The movers on the U.S. side of this operation could learn a lot from your firm. You were responsive at the office level and your two persons who showed up could not have been more helpful. They put items in the right rooms, unpacked, and even put enough together so I could roll my bike to a bike shop. They hooked up stereo wires. They cleaned out not just their packing material but some boxes left over from my Ikea furniture purchases. Wonderfully efficient and friendly - thank you!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhodq1mtbkymniyzezmju0zjawmdawmyjdxq

From Trinidad

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Dr Adrian Hailey 14 Feb 2018, 23:09
Moving Service
9.25 10
There was some confusion over my direct debit payment, otherwise everything excellent.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag