View all United Kingdom results

Abels Moving Services Ltd

5
Based on 638 reviews
638 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
95.0
Moving
Crew
91.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+44 (0) 1842 816600
Address
Wimbledon Avenue Brandon Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry IP27 0NZ United Kingdom
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 604 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvhmzbmnzbjymniyzezmmvlnjawmdawmsjdxq

Move back to UK from India

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Dr Timothy Leverton 16 Dec 2017, 17:49
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was very impressed by the efficiency and excellent communication from Abels who kept us informed promptly and we never felt we didnt know what was happening. I would recommend Abels to other expats.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzqznjliymniyzeznde4zjawmdawmsjdxq

My move from London to France

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Cecylia Matyasik 16 Dec 2017, 04:54
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great srervice!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mtm2mtczymniyzeznmy5otawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Hamburg to Cheshire

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Coorey 15 Dec 2017, 22:50
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Superb reliable service with a can do attitude. Very professional and I had complete trust that my belongings would be in great hands.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmzi3ztqwymniyzezndjmzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from London to Munich

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Struengmann 14 Dec 2017, 21:35
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

My move from Mumbai India to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by 13 Dec 2017, 17:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very good communication and first class performance from the move crew. Wood recommend Abels.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

London to Kingston

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by 12 Dec 2017, 22:14
Moving Service
10.0 10
The team was very efficient and effective. Extremely friendly and helpful too! Neil and his team were superb and I would definitely recommend Abel's again!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmmi1zmuxymniyzezmjeyzjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Berlin to LA

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr and Mrs Tobias and Katharina Suhm 09 Dec 2017, 12:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmwvhytvkymniyzezmtixotawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Belgium to Norfolk

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Ridy 29 Nov 2017, 20:38
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmwq2mzc1ymniyzezmzkwndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from UK to France

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Akue Assoumou 28 Nov 2017, 21:24
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hi all, I was really impressed by the services performed by Abels Moving Services Ltd. From the day, they picked up my goods at the storage facility to their facilities and then from their facilities to my address in France. Diane Cox and Wendy Masters were my customer services contacts. They have always been very friendly. They respected my instructions and helped me to arrange payments in time before my final moving. They were very efficient and proactive. The pick-ups and deliveries were always perfectly timed and the handymen always called me one hour before arranging the deliveries and they were always on point, friendly and handle my items with care. I can only recommend Abels Moving Services to anyone willing to have their items collected and moved out in any place in the world. Besides, the prices were highly competitive. Berenger Akue.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmgvhndc1ymniyzezmwq0zdawmdawmsjdxq

Philippines to Scotland

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Morton 17 Nov 2017, 16:57
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmgixntgzymniyzezndu2ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Gruissan to Cambridge

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr and Mrs McCann 15 Nov 2017, 00:10
Moving Service
10.0 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdc0zjrlymniyzezmzhhyjawmdawmsjdxq

Fast, clean, polite and friendly

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Solomon 12 Nov 2017, 03:28
Moving Service
10.0 10
A fun experience from beginning to end.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdvmyjiyymniyzezm2jkztawmdawmsjdxq

Spain to U

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Chaplin 11 Nov 2017, 03:16
Moving Service
9.875 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisijvhmdu3ogewymniyzeznzq0mtawmdawmsjdxq

From the kent to PAris

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Deschamps 10 Nov 2017, 18:00
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zmiwotk3ymniyzezmdczndawmdawmsjdxq

Move from St Lucia

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr & Mrs Hodgkins 02 Nov 2017, 20:03
Moving Service
10.0 10
After a number of delays which cannot be attributed to Abels, we found the team in the office and the moving crew very helpful and friendly and assisted us through the whole process.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjrmzmuxymniyzezmdlinzawmdawmyjdxq

Move from Singapore to Harrogate

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Li 29 Oct 2017, 06:08
Moving Service
8.125 10
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
6.3
Overall Experience
8.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjm1zmfhymniyzezmtfjzdawmdawmsjdxq

Moving to Australia for old folk

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mrs Burnstock 28 Oct 2017, 00:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
Full marks to you all at Abels. It was a pleasure to deal with you and with each one on your team. You lived up to everything promised. I hope the people at the other end - in Australia - can do as well as you did here in the UK
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zjjkmtlhymniyzeznjbhnzawmdawmyjdxq

My Move from Singapore to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Mathison 27 Oct 2017, 14:26
Moving Service
9.033333333333333 10
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
8.7
Overall Experience
9.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwvlndjiymniyzeznjhjztawmdawmsjdxq

MOve from Bahrain to store to East Grinstead

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Tanner 24 Oct 2017, 14:56
Moving Service
9.866666666666667 10
very good...on the days the boys used their heads and asked questions when needed. Only slight pain was that the storage fees between arrival and me being able to receive the goods was very high and my company was not paying... that hurt somewhat.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zwm2otdkymniyzezn2qxmtawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Abu Dhabi to UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Bartholomew 22 Oct 2017, 17:48
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztlinzvjymniyzezmtdjmjawmdawmsjdxq

Korea to France

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Fanica 20 Oct 2017, 16:44
Moving Service
7.833333333333333 10
Move Consultant
8.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
5.5
Overall Experience
7.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5zty0ngyyymniyzezmmfkodawmdawmyjdxq

My home move to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Balioglu 18 Oct 2017, 01:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztvkodvlymniyzeznjc1ytawmdawmyjdxq

Singapore to London

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mr Crawford 17 Oct 2017, 18:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5ztvkmdk1ymniyzeznjc1ytawmdawmsjdxq

International shipment

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Mrs Khan 17 Oct 2017, 17:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
I was advised well in advance on the customs-related procedures, forms to be filled and taxes to be paid - this was very helpful. The moving crew were prompt, very friendly and tidy in their work.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5y2ewyza5ymniyzezmgu0ndawmdawmsjdxq

Lugano to London UK

Review of Abels Moving Services Ltd in Cambridge, London, Norwich, Daventry, United Kingdom by Ms Mantegazza 26 Sep 2017, 16:12
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag