View all Singapore results

Links Moving (Singapore)

4
Based on 51 reviews
51 7.9 10 0
79.0
Move
Consultant
84.0
Moving
Crew
73.0
Move
Co-ordinator
79.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+65 67952177
Address
6 Kwong Min Road Singapore 628709 Singapore
Contact this company
Faim
About this moving company
Thumb-up 35 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisijvimte2zdi1ymniyzezntmxmzawmdawmsjdxq

Great offer and service

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Wenhan Zhang 01 Jun 2018, 23:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Despite deciding not to ship furniture in the end, among all the companies I contacted, Links Moving provided the most competitive quote and the best follow-up. If ever the need to move arises in the future, I will definitely first consider Links Moving.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

SG to UK

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by 08 Jan 2018, 19:15
Moving Service
7.066666666666666 10
Simple and easy though the communication updates and responses can be improved
Move Consultant
7.3
Moving Crew
7.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
7.1
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5yzrhzjlkymniyzeznmm0ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by John 22 Sep 2017, 14:37
Moving Service
10.0 10
Definitely the best moving experience I've had from getting a quote, following up with questions and down to day of the move. They have a professional attitude from the sales person to the moving staff that came on the day, couldn't remember their names but the moving staff were extremely helpful in advising how the items can and should be packed to ensure everything is within the quotation! And weight of each package was detailed down right on the spot which was not common in some other relocation moving companies I've used before! Very good experience indeed!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owzinmu0ymniyzeznti3mdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Singapore to Hong Kong

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Venus Chung 25 Aug 2017, 13:34
Moving Service
6.775 10
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
3.8
Overall Experience
6.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5owu5ywe3ymniyzezmtuyyzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Singapore to Sydney

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Wunna Tun 24 Aug 2017, 17:21
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5nzzimdi3ymniyzezndczyjawmdawmyjdxq

My move from SG to HK

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by TY 25 Jul 2017, 10:42
Moving Service
8.383333333333333 10
Moving crew lead, Dean, was excellent on the moving day. However, two of the three movers (not the young lad) was not professionally acceptable. The older male crew kept throwing my packaged boxes into the air to the other crew like he was enjoying a kids game. It worried me a lot when I checked on the crew while they were moving the packaged goods from the 3rd floor down via the staircase - oh no...they were sliding the boxes down the staircase in high speed and many of them kept hitting the handrail of the staircase while they threw them across to another crew to get to another floor down. They only stopped abruptly when I made my presence obvious. I'll be worried until the day I receive the shipment. If there is any damage when the goods are received, it has a very high chance that it was caused during the moving in Singapore based on what can be observed. I am keeping my fingers crossed, and really hope that the shipment will arrived in shape and in one piece.
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
6.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.0
Overall Experience
8.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju5mwy0yjnlymniyzeznmjlzjawmdawmyjdxq

Effective service for an Excess baggage

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Faye Ortilla 20 May 2017, 03:35
Moving Service
8.583333333333334 10
below the timeline of our shipment. * Boxes were collected on 3rd Feb 2017 at our Singapore address. * Boxes were scheduled for loading and departure from Hong Kong on 25 March 2017 * Boxes arrived at Auckland port on 11 April 2017 * Shipment cleared the Auckland customs 20 April 2017 * Boxes delivered to our place on 25 April 2017. One thing I do not like are the moving crew who did not bring wrapping materials (bubble wraps) and tapes, so I have to give them my tapes to wrapped the canvass. Overall, it took almost 3 months to deliver though our boxes were all personal effects. Liyana has been helpful in providing updates on our shipment. Baggagexs provides reasonable quotations.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
8.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.8
Overall Experience
8.6
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yzi1zwewymniyzeznzu3odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Singapore to Dubai

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Ms Claudia Stuhrmann 10 Mar 2017, 16:06
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
I am super happy that I chose Links Moving because they were so professional from the very beginning although it was all short notice from my side. I really felt like I was in good hands. My moving goods are still in Singapore so I cannot say anything about the shipment etc yet. But so far I am really confident everything will just work out fine. Thank you Links Moving!!
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ymy3yty2ymniyzeznzfindawmdawmsjdxq

Move singapore to Milan

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Mr Christos Georgiou 08 Mar 2017, 11:28
Moving Service
7.916666666666667 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
4.3
Overall Experience
7.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywq1ndblymniyzezmwrkytawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Singapore to New Zealand

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Ms May Fong Mak 22 Feb 2017, 17:04
Moving Service
7.433333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
4.3
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ywq0ngq0ymniyzezmwrkytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from singapore to UK

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Dr Satish Chappiti 22 Feb 2017, 15:59
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ogvkndu3ymniyzeznjywmtawmdawmsjdxq

Singapore to Sydney

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Lindsay Young 30 Jan 2017, 13:51
Moving Service
7.283333333333334 10
Move Consultant
8.8
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
4.5
Overall Experience
7.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4njc2yweyymniyzezmtuxodawmdawmsjdxq

From SG to SYD

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Lyn Kimson 31 Dec 2016, 16:21
Moving Service
9.916666666666666 10
Really great service from Survey to Packing day. Grateful for the helpfulness, patience and efficiency of the whole team!
Move Consultant
9.8
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntcwodllymniyzezmdu1odawmdawmyjdxq

Singapore to Auckland

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Mr Matthew John Hardwick 19 Dec 2016, 06:07
Moving Service
9.549999999999999 10
Moving across the world is never easy - this was our third time in 5 years - but the he team at Links made it as easy and as stress-free as possible. I would thoroughly recommend Links to anyone moving from Singapore.
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.4
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntniyzzhymniyzeznznlmjawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Singapore to France

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Benoit Sommerlad 16 Dec 2016, 18:05
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Had a very good overall experience. Best moving company I used over the years and would definitely recommend Links Relocations to anyone who's looking for a cost and time effective mover.
Move Consultant
9.0
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ntfmnze5ymniyzezm2i0zdawmdawmsjdxq

Singapore to Poland

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Agata Paulina Rees 15 Dec 2016, 09:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ngzkodjhymniyzeznte1odawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Singapore to Zurich

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Alexandar Parev 13 Dec 2016, 19:14
Moving Service
9.666666666666666 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ngq4mtk3ymniyzezmgrjndawmdawnsjdxq

Singapore to Sydney

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Keryl Jane Byrne 12 Dec 2016, 00:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Hi, I did complete a paper feedback on moving day, and pretty sure I also completed this online form already... so not sure why I received this email follow up to submit? No problem though :-)
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4ndy1nzcyymniyzezmgyyytawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Singapore to UK (Scotland)

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Kathleen Aitken 06 Dec 2016, 14:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4m2uyytgyymniyzezmdllnzawmdawmsjdxq

Sin to Syd

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Mr Brian Joseph Parkinson 30 Nov 2016, 09:25
Moving Service
10.0 10
The packing crew were fantastic !!!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju3mdywmjbhymniyzezmwq3yzawmdawmsjdxq

Singapore to Auckland went A OK

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Allen H 07 Apr 2016, 14:45
Moving Service
8.533333333333333 10
Sterling service from go to whoa, and at a really competitive price. Everything arrived safe and in good condition, and we were impressed with the quality of the packing. (S-o-o-o much paper and bubblewrap to ensure nothing got broken (-:) A no-brainer not to recommend to others.
Move Consultant
8.5
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
8.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2zje1zdq5ymniyzezmjezyzawmdawmsjdxq

Groupage to France

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Guillame R 11 Mar 2016, 15:27
Moving Service
9.833333333333334 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2ztm1ywfiymniyzeznjnlyjawmdawmyjdxq

Excellent!

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Mr. Rory M. 11 Mar 2016, 15:21
Moving Service
10.0 10
Excellent packing crew and exemplary supervisor. Efficient, professional , and speedy!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2otdlmdc2ymniyzeznmq0ntawmdawmyjdxq

My move from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by John Kath S 15 Jan 2016, 01:52
Moving Service
9.775 10
This is my first time using Links Moving and I was glad to have found them on my first trial. The quote was approximated based on the details provided over e-mail and obviously when the packing was done, the surplus volume was quoted at quite a reasonable price. The packing was done efficiently and the supervisor always tried to maximize items that could be packed into smaller sizes to reduce the volume. At the receiving end, the delivery was done promptly and the unpacking was swift for those items that I wanted them to unpack. No complaints and surely will recommend their services. Cheers - Kathi
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju2njuymdbiotvjmjy4mdljnjawmdawnsjdxq

Move from Shanghai to Singapore

Review of Links Moving (Singapore) in Singapore, Singapore by Esther 07 Dec 2015, 13:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Very smooth from the point when I asked for quotation to final delivery. This is my second time I am using Links Moving and I am still very happy. Response is always very prompt and gives appropriate suggestions. Everyone is very friendly including all the crews. Will definitely recommend to any friends who need such service!
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag