View all Australia results

Overseas Packers & Shippers

5
Based on 61 reviews
61 9.3 10 0
93.0
Move
Consultant
93.0
Moving
Crew
93.0
Move
Co-ordinator
93.0
Overall
Experience
Website
Office
+61 7 3268 6200
Address
14-18 Russell Street Murrumba Downs Brisbane QLD 4503 Australia
Contact this company
Faim
Thumb-up 56 users will use this mover again.
Reviews
W1siziisiju5mdbmm2zhymniyzezn2jlzdawmdawmsjdxq

Australia to Denmark

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Zane 27 Apr 2017, 03:24
Moving Service
6.3999999999999995 10
Moved from Australia to Denmark. We chose the complete service of O.P. & S to handle packing everything themselves. The team came a half day late and so didn’t finish packing everything onsite, instead loaded the unfinished remainder of our household into the back of their truck and took it back to the depot to pack the next day. When we received the load in Denmark we found that a large portion of our items were not properly packed, some ridiculously so, causing widespread damage. e.g. They dismantled our antique dining table with a hammer or some sort of blunt object and sent it as individual pieces, stuffed a large microwave in a cardboard box with absolutely no other packing material (microwave was smashed by the time it got to us), A guitar and an expensive mandolin shoved into a carton with a dismantled mountain bike (no other packing material). Also a number of items, which were taken from our property in Australia to pack the day after, were 'lost in transit'. After a month or so they found 1 of the missing packages in another country in Europe but to date have not found any more. The owner Paul McCluskey takes no responsibility for the incompetent packing or the missing items whatsoever. Do yourself a favor, choose another freight company. (Its interesting there are so many 5 star reviews of this company on this site uploaded around the same date).
Move Consultant
9.3
Moving Crew
3.2
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
6.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-down
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4yjcyowmwymniyzeznzg1ztawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Gold Coast to originally Kihikihi (changed and avised to Matamata)

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Neville Dixon 02 Mar 2017, 04:06
Moving Service
9.5 10
Service in Australia was 2nd to none. Communication and the two pick up guys were brilliant. Was advised by Overseas packers 19th Jan that my goods were leaving and suggested arrival date would be 26th January. Now 2nd March....and still waiting. John Pace and his outfit in NZ are a massive let down to this service. Basically, last time I spoke to him, I got the impression he has lost my Consignment. I did receive an email forwarded to me indicating my gear is in Tauranga. Aproximatly two weeks later, I am still waiting!!!!!!!!! I am going to contact him again, but I have lost patience.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
8.5
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2m1mtcwymniyzezmzljmzawmdawmyjdxq

Brisbane to abubdhabi

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Justin Donnelly 16 Jan 2017, 12:52
Moving Service
10.0 10
I certainly appreciated the flexibility of all the staff. I had to change my move date multiple times. And the staff were very accomodating
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2jmytjjymniyzezmzljmzawmdawmsjdxq

Move to Germany, personal effects only

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Leonie Craemer 16 Jan 2017, 06:39
Moving Service
10.0 10
Penni and the team were very helpful and knowledgable, all questions addressed promptly and in a professional manner.
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4n2ewzwexymniyzezmtbinzawmdawmyjdxq

My move from the Sunshine Coast to Christchurch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Peter Gillespie 14 Jan 2017, 19:42
Moving Service
6.533333333333334 10
Move Consultant
4.8
Moving Crew
9.6
Move Co-ordinator
5.3
Overall Experience
6.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nddhzda5ymniyzezn2jmnzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Sunshine Coast Queensland to Lytham St Annes England

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Lynne McCalliog 14 Jan 2017, 14:09
Moving Service
10.0 10
My apartment sold very quickly and I had to organise the shipment of my personal belongings. Everyone was extremely helpful and advised me about the paperwork and packing options of my best China etc which had been in the family for years. I left all the packing to the experts who arrived on time, were courteous and were so thorough and quick. Made my life easier . Thank you . I would certainly recommend you. Lynne McCalliog
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzliytdmymniyzezmtbinzawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Australia to New Zealand

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Katie Middlemass 14 Jan 2017, 13:43
Moving Service
9.5 10
Move Consultant
9.5
Moving Crew
9.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzu1nzrmymniyzeznzdiyzawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Australia to NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Hayley 11 Jan 2017, 05:51
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzq4zmeyymniyzezmzzlyjawmdawmyjdxq

Australia to Birmingham

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Leigh Satchwell 10 Jan 2017, 15:39
Moving Service
7.3500000000000005 10
Move Consultant
7.5
Moving Crew
7.8
Move Co-ordinator
6.8
Overall Experience
7.4
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
4
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzqxmtc2ymniyzezmtlmmdawmdawmyjdxq

Gold Coast to kaitaia NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Rosemary Rees 10 Jan 2017, 06:40
Moving Service
10.0 10
Great company to deal with have used ten twice now highly recommend
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzmynzyzymniyzezndzhytawmdawmsjdxq

Move from Gold Coast to Christchurch

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Penny Fisher 09 Jan 2017, 14:02
Moving Service
10.0 10
Professional, prompt, quick packing. Friendly great customer service. Thanks
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzmynjkwymniyzezmwnkndawmdawnsjdxq

My move from Brisbane to Auckland

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Carly Holstein 09 Jan 2017, 13:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzmynju1ymniyzezmwnkndawmdawmyjdxq

My Move from the Gold Coast to Ashburton New Zealand

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Jacinda Wilson 09 Jan 2017, 13:57
Moving Service
9.450000000000001 10
Heather Reed was our life saver she saved my stress relief and helped with paper-work and went beyond her job. Shes the best person in this sought of position. She made our big move alot easier and calmer than what it would of been without her. THe company also showed that our posessions would be safe and arrive safely. Thanku for all your help and will definatly reccomend in the future. The Wilson and Kreutzer Family
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
8.6
Move Co-ordinator
9.8
Overall Experience
9.5
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nzmymmi2ymniyzezmwnkndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Brisbane to London

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Jess Fraser 09 Jan 2017, 13:42
Moving Service
10.0 10
All experiences have been excellent to date! Good advice and timely communication. My shipment is yet to arrive, so I am unable to comment on the 'moving crew' scales. Cheers
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nmvimza0ymniyzezmgjjmtawmdawmsjdxq

Aussie back to Kiwiland

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Lyndsay Jobin 06 Jan 2017, 04:56
Moving Service
8.25 10
Move Consultant
8.3
Move Co-ordinator
8.3
Overall Experience
8.3
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nmq3nza4ymniyzeznjewzdawmdawmsjdxq

My move to Sheffield

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Gail Pennell 05 Jan 2017, 06:28
Moving Service
9.733333333333333 10
So far overseas movers and packers have provided an excellent service and I'm confident the rest of the process will be excellent too
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.2
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.7
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nmnjnmuxymniyzeznjqwmdawmdawmsjdxq

My move from Brisbane to Glasgow

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Shimon Surya de Valencia 04 Jan 2017, 17:56
Moving Service
10.0 10
A courteous, efficient and affordable service. Was extremely pleased with the whole process. Moving overseas can be a highly stressful process. It was made much easier by the team at Overseas Oavkers & Shippers.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nti3mdu4ymniyzeznjc3zdawmdawmsjdxq

Brisbane to Norfolk Island

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Annie Kenny 15 Dec 2016, 18:33
Moving Service
10.0 10
I had a complicated move - several very fragile pieces of art and a china collection along with all the other household items. The team from Overseas Packers were brilliant. Heather solved problems even before they arose. It was great to work with this professional team who not only handled the fragile things well but had a great sense of humour working long and hard to get everything done in limited time. Thank you!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4nddhzda5ymniyzezn2jmnzawmdawnsjdxq

AUSTRALIA to U.K.

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Lynne McCalliog 07 Dec 2016, 14:32
Moving Service
10.0 10
My family are all overseas and I had to organise my move on my own. I am so grateful to Heather who was so kind and helpful whenever I called. Justin and Luke ,who came to my home to pack my belongings for shipping , were so polite and efficient and made my shipping experience trouble and stress free. If you have to relocate look no further. Overseas Packers and Shippers are THE BEST!
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mmfjmdnkymniyzezmdzhndawmdawmsjdxq

My move from the Gold Coast to Switzerland

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Beatrice Mazzoleni 15 Nov 2016, 15:58
Moving Service
9.933333333333334 10
I am very happy with the professional and efficient service that I received from Overseas Packers. Heather Reed was fantastic in all aspects - got back to me quickly with a quote. Even a year later Heather helped me out again with some of my requests. Excellent price, no other movers could match. I can highly recommend this company to friends and family.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
9.8
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
9.9
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mtdkm2yyymniyzeznzbjyjawmdawmyjdxq

Brisbane

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Ameria Gilmore 01 Nov 2016, 07:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mgy4ntiyymniyzeznmi2mjawmdawmyjdxq

Australia to U.K.

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by John Grant 26 Oct 2016, 00:15
Moving Service
10.0 10
From start to finish, our experience with OSPS has been faultless. We hope the UK part of the shipping is as good.
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mgvmymizymniyzezntvmztawmdawmsjdxq

Jan Mulcahy move from Limore to Thouars, France

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Jan Mulachy 25 Oct 2016, 14:29
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mgjjmzg4ymniyzezm2uyodawmdawmyjdxq

Australia to NZ

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Ken Perryman 23 Oct 2016, 03:52
Moving Service
9.75 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
9.5
Overall Experience
9.8
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag

W1siziisiju4mdk2odrjymniyzezngninzawmdawnsjdxq

My move from australia to nz

Review of Overseas Packers & Shippers in Brisbane, Australia by Caroline Bartlett 21 Oct 2016, 08:58
Moving Service
10.0 10
Move Consultant
10.0
Moving Crew
10.0
Move Co-ordinator
10.0
Overall Experience
10.0
Share
Overall Rating
Thumb-up
5
Report Inappropriate
Report-flag